Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.0

Det var ett mysigt, ganska litet hostel med bra läge! Jag promenerade i princip överallt, då det gick bra att promenera till de flesta sevärdheter. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Inte så mycket till atmosfär, enligt min mening. Det var rent och aldrig kö till badrummen. Skulle absolut kunna stanna igen, men kanske inte som ensamresande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

Tout était super. Petit hostel tranquille. Wifi fonctionne moins bien dans la cuisine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Very quiet hostel, close to metro and trams. Bathrooms are clean, rooms and WiFi are OK, beds are goods and there is a sink and big locker in the rooms. Tim, the owner, is lovely and really helpful. Only drawback is the lack of power station near to the bed. However, I recommand this hostel, and be back next time I'll be in Berlin

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel was clean, at a walking distance to the major things to do. Has kitchen and luggage storage facilities. Didn't have plug points at the beds. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mosquito_food
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at the Eastener. Matt, the owner, works hard to keep the reputation of this hostel and to keep guests satisfied. This is among the quietest hostels I've ever stayed at. Great place to rest. Room with shower/toilet was modern, clean, safe. Great facilities near by; Locally owned, non-chain, great restaurants, grocery store, laundromat. museum island/many major sites under 25 mins walk. Wi-fi, like everywhere else, intermittent but mostly works well. We'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Reuben91
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
7.7

The guy running this place is a legend! Quite a character.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gfornaresio
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.4

I was in a 4 bedroom in the main building (there is an annex building next door) in an ample room with natural light and lockers. The hostel is well equipped for the it's size (kitchen, showers, common areas). No breakfast included, but the area (Mitte) is plenty of bars, restaurants and supermarkets. You also have transportation to train station and attractions. In addition to all , Matt experience running the hostel makes your experience really enjoyable. I would come back with no hesitation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mads262h
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
7.7

Nice and clean hostel. Very standard hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

This was the first hostel I've stayed in so I wasn't sure what to expect. Matt was very nice, with a good little spiel about the city. He would enter the room without knocking sometimes to change sheets and show people the room. Security was fine, the door to my room had to be pulled shut in order to lock so it was often left open, but I didn't have problems with anyone in the room so this wasn't a concern. Overall I'd definitely stay here again, it was a great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.