Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Easy Nerja Guesthouse Located at Calle Bronce 25, , Nerja.
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
Spain
Nerja 29780 Calle Bronce 25
88% 259
36.7488396 -3.8778734
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

Petite auberge fort sympatique, a 150m du balcon de l'europe. Cadre et personel agreable. J'ai adoré la cuisine dans le patio!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.7

Nerja Guesthouse has a beautiful terrace and it is in an amazing location. The staff gave us great reccomendations for hikes through cayons, walks on the beach, and places to go. It was off season so not many people were around, which was great for us. We definitely will return one day. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.4

The location is quite good, it is easy to reach when you arrive by bus. The staff was very friendly and organized a tapas tour where they showed us really nice places with delicious food. The room has everything needed and on top of the hostel there was a nice terrace where you can have your breakfast or other meals sitting in the sun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Easy Nerja hostel staff was really kind and helpful. They showed us worth seeing places, cheap local restaurants and shops nearby in the city. The hostel is clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.4

Really friendly and social environment. The hostel staff went out for tapas/drinks with us, and were very hospitable the whole time. Very highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2016
6.6

4 bedroom dorm is at the basement. If the lack (if any) of light and constant noise of plumbing is what you want to experience there, go for it it. Otherwise I would not recommend it. The kitchen is rather a joke - located on the toop floor and the space there is shared with laundry room. Cant review terrace since it was raining during our stay so we couldnt use it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • prog_freak
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
9.1

Nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2016
8.6

I was very thankful for my stay at this hostel in Nerja. The staff was amazing, and so was my ensuite room. They kitchen is a bit lacking (hotplates) but it's still a kitchen nonetheless. It's a quick walk from the bus station and a beach. Everyone I met there was great! I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2016
8.6

Easy Nerja Guesthouse was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. It is an easy walk from the bus station or to restaurants and the beach, and was clean, comfortable, and remodeled. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
10.0

Todo bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.