Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 648
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place!!!! Location and staff are perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.3

Pro: Really nice front desk staff - they were all lovely and helpful. Good atmosphere, with a good mix of party and non-party people. Rooms have high ceilings. Beds are okay. Con: Showers are tiny, have hardly any room to hang up clothes. The only bathroom that has more space is constantly in use. Only 1 Toilet between 28 people. With that frequency of use, showers and toilets should be cleaned twice daily, they are dirty towards early evening. Also, no bins to be found anywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for your observations! We wanted to let you know that in addition with the toilet of the patio, some are available upstairs in the lobby. We also have some bins all around the Hostel (bathrooms, patio, lobby, kitchen, terrace…) and as an eco-friendly establishment, we sort waste. It’s a pity you couldn’t find those. We’ll do the necessary to make it more visible for our guests and will try to improve on the cleanliness of the patio area. Thank you again, we hope to see you back here, so you can figure out yourself our improvements! Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.6

Uff parce lo mas chimba! The location of the hostel is perfect and the place is really nice. The best part of the hostel however have to be the staff. They attend to your needs but more importantly make you feel at home. I booked for three nights and ended up staying for 10 all thanks to Vanessa, Andrea, and especially Mario! Gracias a todos y nos vemos pronto! Ciao puesss

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.7

Good value for money hostel. Facilities are ok. Only thing, first hostel I ever stayed which doesn't have keys for the rooms. But they do have lookers. Breakfast was very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you very much for your comment! We hope that you enjoyed staying with us. To explain the keys matter, we don’t give keys for shared rooms because of the many back and forth of the guests, but to ensure security, lockers are available in the rooms and lobby. Also, the entrance of the hostel and the upstairs area are controlled by security doors. Anyway, we hope to see you again on your next visit! Sincerely

  • bethita5810
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
6.6

Common rooms were nice. Found the girls on reception a bit abrupt and not super helpful. Someone stole my bed and they didn't seem bothered. I think the staff could do more to integrate and welcome guests. Location was good right in the heart of Palermo. Wifi didn't alway work. Communal area nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for this feedback on your stay! It’s a pity that you didn’t have the best experience. We wanted to let you know that we fixed all Wifi problems. Also, our staff is usually very friendly and open to get to know all the guests. When we are not 100% available, you can enjoy the things that are at your disposal to entertain (books, TV) or get to know other friendly and interesting guests around some board games, dart games, hula pop or a chat on the terrace. However, please be sure that will do even more efforts to make you feel completely integrated in Eco Pampa Hostel. We hope to have you back here to show you our improvements! Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located and the facilities are very good. Great showers! There is a big problem with the stuff. In the night the colombian stuff just 'make his job' for living and eating at the hostel. Do not expect any behind that. In the morning a thin girl works in 'angry mode'. She waked me up in a very rude way at 10.00 (check out time), knowing that the night before everybody was having fun because was Saturday night. I stay in a common area for three hours and in that time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for giving us your feedback! It's important for us to know things like that. I will have a talk with the staff to prevent this misunderstanding from happening again. However, you have to understand that the check out is at 10.00 am, every day of the week. We are used to waking up guests that wouldn't have waken up by themselves after 10.00 when we need to. This is mostly to keep the cleaning schedules under control, and to assure that the rooms will be ready for the persons checking in on the afternoon. We are very sorry that it bothered you, but please understand that it's every guest's job and responsibility to wake up on time on check out day, no matter what day it is, for the comfort of everyone. Anyway, we hope that you enjoyed your experience and we will be happy to see you again on your next visit! Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 март 2016
6.3

Our one BIG complaint was the female receptionist she was the most incompetent receptionist I have ever met. We asked her to phone us a taxi to the airport as we were flying home after 5 months in South America, we were at the front of the queue and she said let me serve other people first. It took us to get desperate and say to her we need to get a flight for her to phone the taxi. 45 minutes after asking her to phone a taxi we left.. Which made us miss our flight check in and flight.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback. We wanted to apologize for this problem. It is very important for us to know this kind of things, so we can discuss it at the Hostel and prevent it to happen again. Let me apologize again, I really hope that it didn't ruin all the experience you had in Eco Pampa Hostel. Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.4

El hostel es muy lindo , esta bien ambientado y la zona es muy segura y con locomoción para todos lados. El desayuno es bueno y abundante. El único reparo es la limpieza de los baños, no es buena. En general están bastante sucios. Los cuartos y las camas son muy básicos. Deberían copiarle a las habitaciones de los hostel de países como Ecuador o Colombia. El casillero para guardar tus cosas no entra nada. Pero mas allá de esto en términos generales es bueno. Depende de lo que cada uno valore.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias para tomarte un ratito para darnos tu opinión, es muy importante para nosotros! Con respecto a la higiene de los baños te comento que se limpian como mínimo 3 veces al día; obligatoriamente a las 8.00, a las 13.30 y a las 16.00. Solemos hacer repasos cuando el Hostel esta muy lleno o si se necesita. Como sabrás hay personas educadas y consideradas y otras que no. Es importante dimensionar que una persona puede arruinar todo nuestro esfuerzo en pocos minutos. De todas maneras tomamos tu opinión y mejoraremos en este punto. Los cuartos y las camas son básicos porque los Hostels son alojamiento de bajo costo, son bienvenidas todas tus sugerencias, nos encantan las sugerencias que vengan de nuestros huéspedes! Te invitamos a volver otra vez durante tu próxima visita de Buenos Aires. Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a good neighbourhood of BA. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, rooms are clean and the vibes are good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you very much for giving us your feedback here. We are very glad that you had a good moment with us. We hope to see you back there on your next visit! Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
8.6

Very Good, Good location, Good room but woman room is too hot and humid.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s very important for us. The Hostel is a historical building of Buenos Aires, and structural changes are not allowed as we would like them to be. Therefore, it is impossible for us to instal a window in that room. We could improve it with others ecological options like a bigger fan, and please be sure that we will consider the idea! We hope to see you back there so you can see it by yourself! Sincerely

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.