Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 656 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 656 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 656
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel in a good neighborhood with great staff. It might not be the cheapest but it's really worth spending a little more. Would definitely recommend it to my friends!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

Had a good time here. The location was very nice, close to a lot of night life and bus/metro stops. Good breakfast, showers were hot, and beds were clean and comfortable. WiFi wasn't too bad, fast enough to satisfy most people. The only complaint I had is some drunk guests coming into our dorm room early in the morning, but it was a case of going into the wrong room, and as they were not belligerent, the situation resolved itself just fine. All in all, my stay here was just peachy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 май 2016
7.4

+ très bien placé dans Palermo. Salle commune spacieuse et plutôt agréable en hivers. Très bon petit déjeuné pour une auberge. - il faut traverser une cours pour prendre sa douche, pas pratique en hivers! Les lit superposés ne sont pas agréables, structure pas solide et aucune étagère ou rangement lorsqu'on dort en haut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ton avis ! Sache que nous prenons tous tes commentaires en compte, nous allons faire le nécessaire pour nous améliorer sur ces points ! Nous espérons que tu as passé un bon moment à Buenos Aires et avec nous ! A très vite !

  • andrescostantino
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.3

Muy lindo Hostel! Muy recomendable. Expectacular desayuno, ubicacion y muy lindo ambiente. Solo malo las piezas un poco frias y para reservar me pidieron la clave seguridad de la tarjeta, que nunca piden en otros hostel. Igual no la envie y tenia la reserva. Todo lo demas perfecto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tu feedback! Tenemos en cuenta tu comentario y vamos a intentar mejorar. Siempre será un placer hospedarte aca! Saludos.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Mi estancia en el h ostel ha sido muy satisfactoria. Personal muy amable. Buena información. Ubicación inmejorable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tomarte un ratito para darnos tu opinión. Nos alegra mucho que hayas tenido una buena experiencia! Te esperamos de nuevo durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires! Saludos

  • g_matthews_3533
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
7.4

Pretty good hostel. We didn't find the common area very social, but were there in low season. Nice spot near lots of good restaurants. No real orientation / map provided when we got there, so it might be more difficult for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your opinion! We hope you had a good moment with us! We wanted to let you know that maps and all other kind of useful information are available at anytime asking reception, which is open 24/7! Anyway we wish you the best and hope to see you back! Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place!!!! Location and staff are perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback! We are really happy to know that you had a good moment! We hope to see you back when you’re back in Buenos Aires! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.3

Pro: Really nice front desk staff - they were all lovely and helpful. Good atmosphere, with a good mix of party and non-party people. Rooms have high ceilings. Beds are okay. Con: Showers are tiny, have hardly any room to hang up clothes. The only bathroom that has more space is constantly in use. Only 1 Toilet between 28 people. With that frequency of use, showers and toilets should be cleaned twice daily, they are dirty towards early evening. Also, no bins to be found anywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you very much for your observations! We wanted to let you know that in addition with the toilet of the patio, some are available upstairs in the lobby. We also have some bins all around the Hostel (bathrooms, patio, lobby, kitchen, terrace…) and as an eco-friendly establishment, we sort waste. It’s a pity you couldn’t find those. We’ll do the necessary to make it more visible for our guests and will try to improve on the cleanliness of the patio area. Thank you again, we hope to see you back here, so you can figure out yourself our improvements! Sincerely

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.6

Uff parce lo mas chimba! The location of the hostel is perfect and the place is really nice. The best part of the hostel however have to be the staff. They attend to your needs but more importantly make you feel at home. I booked for three nights and ended up staying for 10 all thanks to the staff! Gracias a todos y nos vemos pronto! Ciao puesss

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you very much for your lovely words! It was a real pleasure to have you with us! We all hope to see you again soon! The team!

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.7

Good value for money hostel. Facilities are ok. Only thing, first hostel I ever stayed which doesn't have keys for the rooms. But they do have lookers. Breakfast was very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you very much for your comment! We hope that you enjoyed staying with us. To explain the keys matter, we don’t give keys for shared rooms because of the many back and forth of the guests, but to ensure security, lockers are available in the rooms and lobby. Also, the entrance of the hostel and the upstairs area are controlled by security doors. Anyway, we hope to see you again on your next visit! Sincerely

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.