Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 693 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 693 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 693
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel. We stayed in 3 hostels in BA and this was our favourite by far. Mainly due to it being in Palermo, the coolest area of the city. It had a great social vibe, awesome staff, a cool bar tender, awesome roof top terrace and decent kitchen. We had a private room which was fine. Wifi was excellent and the layout of the hostel made it super social. If you want to experience the coolest area of BA where the locals hang out and not feel so much like a tourist, stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

I couldn't rate Eco pampa any higher. I'm a regular visiter of this hostel. It's in a fantastic location in Palermo. It's got a great social area I've made a lot of friends in this hostel. If you want to escape and want some alone time you can go out to the roof top of the hostel it's got some nice views up there. And best of all it's the staff in the hostel that really make it. Everyone is super friendly and very helpful. This is the first hostel I would book in BA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
5.1

I bagni erano troppo pochi,male attrezzati e fuori servizio alcuni. La zona molto bella, il personale niente di che . Le donne delle pulizie vengono a fare il check out molto in anticipo svegliando tutta la camerata e distando i letti con le cose ancora sopra.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Gezellig hostel en ze hebben een veilig deue beleid. De locatie is perfect! Aardig en behulpzaam personeel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
6.9

Bathrooms were often quite dirty with flooded floors. Communal area is nice and there are often people around. Good breakfasts but quite small kitchen with limited equipment. Good location for Palermo, but a good half hour subway ride from the historic centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.4

Great location located in the heart of Palermo and a super close walk to great bars, restaurants, cafe's and boutiques! Not very far from the metro and the botanic gardens. The staff are super nice and helpful too! The kitchen is a little small and under equipped and the lockers in the rooms are terrible (there are better ones downstairs). Breakfast is basic but abundant!! Overall, the hostel was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

Boa noite, estive no eco pampa hostel e só tenho a elogiar o local, bom atendimento, estabelecimento em perfeitas condições, localização boa, realmente não teho o que reclamar. Super recomendo o hostel pra quem quer ficar em Palermo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Cool hostel with amazing rooftop terrace. Great location, right in the heart of Palermo Soho with cafes and restaurants on every corner. Staff were very helpful. Room was small but great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.6

Les falta cuidar el frío que entra en las habitaciones, la limpieza de los baños no es tan recurrente como debería de ser, el personal y la ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. The location is awesome, the staff friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere chill and easygoing. Breakfast was good, and beer is for sale right in the hostel. The room was very clean, and quiet at night. Though they made a mistake with my booking, they honoured my price and moved me to a better room. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.