Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
82% 684
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.6

Les falta cuidar el frío que entra en las habitaciones, la limpieza de los baños no es tan recurrente como debería de ser, el personal y la ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. The location is awesome, the staff friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere chill and easygoing. Breakfast was good, and beer is for sale right in the hostel. The room was very clean, and quiet at night. Though they made a mistake with my booking, they honoured my price and moved me to a better room. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación y personal cordial y amable. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Luciana! Muchas gracias por tu recomendación, es muy importante para nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

I'm a regular visiter of ecopampa, I'm always happy when I go and never have a problem with the service. Mario in particular always makes me feel like I'm at home and makes my stay easy and enjoyable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Ciara! It's always a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Mario and all the staff hope to see you again very soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Excellent location. Close to the boutique shops in Palermo Soho and good restaurants. Staff were helpful. We had a private room on the 3rd floor which was nice and quiet, although could have been cleaner. Breakfast was very good, above hostel average for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Oliver, thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad to know that you had a good time. Please know that we are doing daily efforts to get all areas of the hostel as clean as possible. We sincerely hope to see you back in Eco Pampa Hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Perfect distance from bars and the centre of Palermo (which is where you want to be!) staff are really nice. Big hostel and very safe, large commune area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Max! Thank you very much for choosing us and giving back your opinion! It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back at Eco Pampa soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.6

Gran experiencia. Use los cuartos privados con baño y estaba todo impecable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Maite, muchas gracias por compartir tu feedback! Nos alegra que hayas tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa !!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel, an amazing location near to metro(subtle), lot of bars and restaurants in the neighborhood, Palermo soho is a young and energy full place. Staffs are nice and friendly. Just two suggestions: put more hangers in the bathroom and more sockets in the bedroom, at least one for each bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Roberto! Thank you very much for your opinion and suggestions! We will take them into account and try to improve on these points. We hope you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

Todo ok. El staff muy amable. La hostal muy limpia. Ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Sofia, te agradecemos por tu opinión y por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel! Esperamos tenerte otra vez con nosotros!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

Made for summer. "Eco" supposedly comes from no heating and showering outside in the cold. Water needs 5 minutes to warm up which is kind of a waste. Atmosphere so-so, but good breakfast and it's in the heart of Palermo (in case you're into hipsterville).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Stefan. Thank you very much for choosing our Hostel and taking the time to give us your feedback! Our Eco dimension comes from various aspects: green terrace, recycling, water collector, solar panel… among other things. It’s very unfortunate you didn’t have the occasion to see them! I hope we will have you another time at Eco Pampa to show you all these initiatives! Sincerely

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.