Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.0

Location, safety and staff were awesome. Tomas, Santiago and Vanessa were all very helpful and friendly. Not the cleanest of hostels and not great for making friends if you're travelling solo. Breakfast was good though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.7

El hostel es muy bonito y tiene una terraza que es pequeña pero hermosa con huerta donde podes escuchar música, leer un libro, relajarte o tomarte algo con alguien. La habitación doble donde me quedé era grande y cómoda. El hostel tiene una excelente ubicación en el barrio de Palermo y los servicios que ofrecen están muy bien y el personal atento. Lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Maria Paula! Muchas gracias por elegirnos para tu estadía en Buenos Aires!! Nos alegra mucho saber que tuviste una buena estadía y que pudiste disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones!! Te agradecemos los buenos comentarios y la excelente calificación!! Esperamos poder recbirte de nuevo en el Hostel en el futuro. Saludos, Equipo Eco Pampa Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

Staff are awesome! They helped us book a tango show and organise taxi to airport. The hostel is in a great location close to plaza Italia subway. Rooms were a bit cramped and hot. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jennifer adn Joanna!! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel!! We are very glad to read you had good experience and that our staff was awesome!! We will take notes on your comments and improve our cleanliness and comfort! We hope to welcome you again in Eco Pampa Hostel! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • dantheskierman
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.1

Phenomenal staff! The bathrooms needs more regular cleaning. Great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Daniel! Thank you for comments and excellente score!!! We will defintely work on our bathrooms cleanliness. We would love to welcome you again in the Hostel! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.4

A descent hostel in a good/safe location (10 minute walk to the subway and close to nice restaurants, bars and parks). The breakfast was better than most other hostels in the region. I didn't feel like the atmosphere was that great in terms of meeting other people, although the workers were nice and helpful. The dorm was a bit warm with no AC and not the cleanest (but worth the price). The lockers weren't great and weren't secure (the doors could be lifted off the hinges even when locked).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Emilie and Justin! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel! We are glad to read you had a decent stay and found good service form our staff! We thank you as well for the comment since it helps us improve in the areas we have failures. We will definitely work on the cleanliness and comfort of our dorms. We would to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

The first time I stayed here was only overnight before an early flight, but it was not great. I had reservations to stay again after coming back to BA, but cancelled them until a private room was available. The mixed dorms on the bottom floor are not air conditioned, and the smoking area is right outside the doors so smoke comes in the rooms. The room was pretty messy, probably by more fault of the travelers, but half the lockers were broken. Liked the hostel, just not the regular dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Caitlyn! Thank you for choosin Eco Pampa Hostel and thank you for the excellent score despite the problems you have!!! Our guest reviews are very impotant to us because it helps us improve. We have also available superior dorms with private bathrooms available in the second floor of the Hostel. However, regarding the smoking areas, you are right. We are working to change the area so the room will not get contaminated by the smell. Also, we will improve our standard room presentation and comfort. We would love to welcome you back in Eco Pampa Hostel!! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • CorneliusA
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.9

Coole Dachterrrasse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
5.7

The hostel was recommended to me so maybe i was unlucky with the people who stayed there as well. There was only aircon in the main area but not in the rooms and the extra bathrooms did not look clean and were really small.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi!! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hoslte and for taking the time to write a review!! We will work on you comments in order to improve the clanliness. Regarding the rooms, we also have superior dorms, also shared and with private bathroom and AC only for the room. Best regards, Eco Pampa Team

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
9.1

El único problema importante fue la falta de energía eléctrica en algunos sectores del hostel. Según me fue explicado, se debe a un problema de la empresa prestadora del servicio. Con lo demás, sin inconvenientes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Muchas gracias por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel y por tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos un comentario. Agradecemos tu compresión respecto a los problemas causados por la falta de electricidad pero que son ajenos al control del Hostel. Nos alegra mucho saber que tuviste una buena estadía con nosotros. Nos encantaría poder volver a recibirte! Saludos, Equipo Eco Pampa

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
7.1

Good breakfast. Staff need to give guests more info on restaurants, places to visit etc. A small map would be nice. I am going back to BA but have booked something more central in Recoleta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi !! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel and for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to read that you ejoyed our breakfast!! We will definitely work on our staff helpfulness, thank you for pointing that out. We hope you enjoy your stay in Recoleta!! Best regards, Eco Pampa Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.