Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

I never thought I would stay at a boat hostel, it was sooo cool!! Comfortable beds, cool atmosphere, and really friendly and chill staff. My only complaints are the fact that the toilet was clogged pretty much the whole time we were there and there was a light in the hallway that kept turning on and off that was quite annoying when you're trying to sleep. Would definitely recommend this hostel though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

The hostel is charming and colourful, with comfortable rooms and a lounge area for relaxing (with its own music system you can use). The staff were really great, laid back people who were happy to chat and advise. Altogether, a great atmosphere and a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

Genial. 100℅ recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.7

It was a really nice stay on that boat-hostel! The decoration and setup seem really lovely prepared and it's really cozy and a chilled atmosphere :-) You can walk to the city-center in a few minutes but don't have any traffic-noise or sth. I can totally reccomend to stay at this hostel!!! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • moniczuniga
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

La mejor de las experiencias en bote ! Simplemente lo disfruté mucho, solo que la calefacción en los baños hacia mucha falta ya que uno se congela ahí adentro pero de ahí en fuera todo muy bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Clean sheets. Warm room in December. Nice showers. A bit dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • feurt
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.7

Lugar limpio, diferente y moderno. Un poco lejos pero cerca de barrios árabe por lo que la comida es barata. Me gustó sin duda repetiría.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
7.4

The area was fairly far from town and there was no temperature control on the showers. However, the idea for the hostel is fantastic as is the feel and atmosphere once you adjust. It is easy to see why this hostel would be very popular in the summer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! If there's one thing you can be sure of it's the location and how far or close the city is... Oh, there is a temperature control on the showers, maybe you looked over it, for which we are sorry! Thanks for staying and enjoy travelling!!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
5.7

Het was niet slecht, maar je mag lang wachten tot het personeel komt, ze heeft dan ook de sleutel gegeven zonder uitleg. Onze bedden waren in orde, maar toen we terug aan kwamen lag er iemand anders in mijn bed. Ik ben toen niet gaan slapen want ik had geen zin meer om nog maals een bed op te dekken, als er nog een vrij zou zijn. ik heb dit tegen het personeel gezegd maar ze zei dat ik dit zelf moest oplossen. en hem desnoods uit mijn bed jagen. ook was ze niet al te slim, en wist niet hoeveel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Als jullie 's morgens bij vertrek zeggen dat iemand in 'je' bed lag (en er nog andere bedden vrij waren), dan is het enige wat wij kunnen zeggen dat je dan een ander bed moest genomen hebben... Bovendien zijn alle bedden opgemaakt in de kamers, dus zoveel moeite kost dat niet! En wij geven geen sleutels zonder uitleg, je moet gewoon even een minuutje de tijd nemen om te luisteren. Toch bedankt voor jullie verblijf!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is on a boat not far from the old town. You cannot cook proper food as there is just a microwave in the kitchen. Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.