Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1040 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1040 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, well-situated (15-20 minutes walk), very clean and nice. The organic breakfast was also very good. We should have stayed a little longer! It's a chance to sleep in such a beautiful boat. We strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Primera vez q me quedo en un Ecohostel y la verdad 10 puntos. Felicidades !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed eating breakfast on a sunny boat terrace

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SaPa
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Lieslott und Maarten sind tolle Gastgeber. Schöne ruhige Lage etwas außerhalb der Altstadt, aber alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Jederzeit wieder!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

My stay at the hostel Andromeda will for sure be a stay to remember! It is quite small, only 3 rooms with 6 beds, so the atmosphere is intimate and great cause you get the chance to meet all the people who are staying there at the same time as you, and even hang out and go out with them. The staff was excellent, very friendly and easy-going. The location is quite near to the city center, approximately 10-15 min walk. The beds are really comfortable, I slept so good! I totally recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.9

Das aussergewöhnlichste und herausragendste Hostel, in dem ich bisher untergekommen bin. Hat sich echt gelohnt!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel! It is so cute and homely. The space is really set up for mingling and meeting people. I would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Ive ever been. So special atmosphere. Would totally get back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.1

The Ecohostel is an amazing boat on a beautiful canal about 10 minutes walking from the center of town. There's good food nearby such as The Walrus pub and Friedketel fries (arguably the best around) and it's also close to a mid-sized national park which makes for a beautiful hike. The owners are friendly and the rooms are cozy. Couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • zlank126
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

I adored this place: safe, comfortable, and reliably interesting companions. The owners are great and incredibly accommodating, and there's an adorable dog. Picture perfect ecohostel, and an easy walk to both the medieval city center to the east and Ghent's nature reserve to the north west. When I return, you can be it'll be to here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.