Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 982 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 982 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at the Andromeda. The managers are really cool, friendly, and live right next to the hostel in another houseboat, so are very accessible. The boat itself is really cool, I've never stayed in any place like it! Loved the honesty fridge, they have it stocked with snacks and drinks that you pay for when you leave. The canal where the boat is moored is in a diverse neighborhood, many shops and a park nearby, and is close to transit. It was easy to walk to the center from there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

We had a very nice time on the Adromeda boat, well-located close to the city center of Ghent everything is reachable either by foot or by bike which is the best to visit the city. Andromeda'staff is also easily reachable by phone, whenever we need something or have a question to ask. Hygiene isn't a problem on the boat, neither for the bathrooms nor in the toilets. Very comfortable and for a good price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels i´ have ever been, the location, the fact i´t is a boat, the lady that runs it -she puts a lot of effort into it-, just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Hostel was very nice and cozy. It's on a clean taken care of boat. Owner is very friendly. It's nice to change up traditional hostel for a boat hostel. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've spent in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

I never thought I would stay at a boat hostel, it was sooo cool!! Comfortable beds, cool atmosphere, and really friendly and chill staff. My only complaints are the fact that the toilet was clogged pretty much the whole time we were there and there was a light in the hallway that kept turning on and off that was quite annoying when you're trying to sleep. Would definitely recommend this hostel though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Really nice Hostel in an unique location! Unfortunately the kitchen has no abilities to Cook. Apart from that everything is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

The hostel is charming and colourful, with comfortable rooms and a lounge area for relaxing (with its own music system you can use). The staff were really great, laid back people who were happy to chat and advise. Altogether, a great atmosphere and a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

Genial. 100℅ recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.7

It was a really nice stay on that boat-hostel! The decoration and setup seem really lovely prepared and it's really cozy and a chilled atmosphere :-) You can walk to the city-center in a few minutes but don't have any traffic-noise or sth. I can totally reccomend to stay at this hostel!!! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.