Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 908 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 908 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 35, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 35
92% 908
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay. The inside of the boat is beautiful, a lot of hard work has obviously gone into it and the result is practically a hotel at hostel prices! Spotless, secure, electornic locks on doors. spaciuos and clean room and good facilities. The owner was very nice and there is an honest fridge which stocked vegan and organic products. We had two in the group with food allergies, so this was perfect. The walk into the centre is 10 mins or so and a nice one down the canal. 5 star!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Oh Jesus Christ :) When I went there I was looking for a regular building but I just saw the boat...It was definately best experience in my life to stay there..Very helpful staff and close to everywhere by walking :) I definately recommend here..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved it. Lovely people. As a massive environmental and vegan dude, I can say that it is absolutely calming being around like minded people in the most eco-friendly accommodation in all the land. But don't let me scare you off! Try it out if not just for the novelty of being on a boat! They also let me slam a lot of V friendly brews and get a hefty buzz on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Fue un hostal completamente diferente, lo recomiendo bastante para aquellos que quieran vivir una experiencia nueva, diferente a estar en un hotel, los cuartos estaban muy limpios, la atmosfera se sentia muy tranquila, al dormir esuchas muy ligeramente el agua y eso me relajo demasiado. Caminando esta a 20 minutos o menos del centro y la decoracion, el personal, la experiencia en general fue muy buena. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stay ever. You are one a ship with all the facilities you need. People working and staying at the hostel, are also great. Atmospheare here is perfect, quaiet, and all based in honesty. Bathrooms are very clean, as rooms and kitchen. You don't have to cook, but there are a lot of places near and cheap. I definitely recommend ecohostel andromeda!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing, unique experience! Everything about this place was wonderful. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

Sleeping on a barge is definitely an experience you should carry out here! The hostel is lovely and clean, ecological, the owner really nice, and the small and cozy common space easily invites to exchanges with other travellers. It's close to the city centre but quite distant from the station by foot though... Greatly recommanded!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
7.1

Very intersting place to stay as the rooms are into a boat parked in the river. There is a slight smell of oil due to the engine at the back (the engine is visible through a big glass, that remebers that you are inside a true boat, and that's nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

When they say you are going to be on a barge in the canal, they mean it. We had a fantastic time here. The "Ghent Vibe" is all over this place. Very chill staff. Friendly people everywhere and everything is just kind of like "hey, you're alright." The location is farther away from the tourist part of old Ghent so it's a bit quieter, but also you will want to take a tram there. It's not difficult, but it is something to think about if you've got heavy packs on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels! Great staff, good breakfast, and just an overall amazing experience. I would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.