Hostelworld.com

Ecohostel Andromeda

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 35, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 35
91% 877
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.0

A unique setting, a canal boat moored on the water is definitely one of the more interesting and pleasant places I have stayed! It is a very quiet location, which was great for me as I needed a decent night's sleep, although others may find this peace and tranquillity more of an issue. The owner was very friendly and helpful and the facilities good, although the internet was a little flakey in the rooms and there did not appear to be any lockers, but all in all, a very relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.7

Had a good time there. The staff was very friendly and the whole hostel was very clean and comfy. It is in 10-15min walking distance to the center, or you can just take the nearby tram which brings you to the heart of Gent. Would recommend this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2016
10.0

A very nice place to stay. And it's very cool too. Sleeping on a boat in the canal. Plus the lady's really nice and the place is kept clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
9.4

Fabulous place for a good price! The eco hostel is decorated nicely with vintage toys, bright colours and funky wallpaper. The beds are comfortable and the staff cool and relaxed. The only downside is that the walk to the toilets in the morning cold but the coffee is always hot!! Definitely on my list of places to go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 март 2016
10.0

Awesome Awesome Awesome! I didn't not expect a real boat, it was really nice! I wish we were staying more than just one night! And apologies for waking you up again! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
9.4

Absolutely lovely hostel. Spotlessly clean, modern and very comfortable. Great facilities, great hot showers and comfortable communal area. Owners were accessible and really friendly. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
9.7

It was my favorite Hostel...Best breakfast, very comfortable beds, goofy signs everywhere, and it was on a boat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2016
7.7

Our stay in gent was lovely, we really enjoyed staying on the boat and it's very easy to get to! The boat was very clean and the showers where hot. We can't rate the atmosphere since due to the time of year we are travelling it is very quiet and whilst we shared a room with one other we did not meet. Gent is a beautiful city and this is the perfect place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
8.3

No esta tan lejos como parece! Buen concepto, dormir en un barco no se puede todos los dias, desayuna organico pero delicioso

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alfonsego
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
8.6

Really nice and quite alternative hostel. Good breakfast and really nice owners.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.