Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1852
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been in my life!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stuart_wright776343
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
7.1

The common areas are excellent, sadly it was a ghost town when I was there. The dorm was really basic, there's no free breakfast and there was no atmosphere at all. It's OK, but nothing special

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

My second time staying here! Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Location is ideal, most things within walking distance. Bikes available to rent from the hostel. A great environment for meeting new people. I'll be coming back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

Really lovely hostel. Very clean and charming. The staff are very helpful and welcoming. I'd recommend this place to anyone that doesn't want to be stuck in the middle of the crazy side of Amsterdam but still wants to visit it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

Ecomama Amsterdam is one of the best hostels I've ever seen. Superb staff like Alice always willing to talk and help with shining smiles. The communal area is definitely the highlight of all, in which young people hanging out, chatting and communicating, making friends also. Although I didn't really hang out and engage 100 percent myself due to my limited stay there, I still love it and will highly recommend it to all young travelers and backpackers. Staying there for minimum of 3 nights!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eanangel
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.6

Recomiendo! Personal muy amable. Excelente ubicación. Si sugiero que añadan más lockers porque es el único punto débil en mi opinión.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
8.9

The most aesthetically pleasing hostel i've ever stayed in at a awesome location. However, as a young solo traveller there wasn't too much going on in terms of meeting people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

Lieu très sympa bien qu'un peu excentré ! Je recommande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Cet établissement est très atypique et agréable dans sont ensemble. Le personnel est accueillant. Les chambres duo sont éloignées des dortoirs, ce qui évite une partie du bruit. Elles sont cependant à côté du coin salon/cuisine, ce qui amène du bruit dans la soirée. Les lits font beaucoup de bruit dès que l'on se tourne. Les espaces communs sont propres et agréables. Dommage que les prix des hébergement à Amsterdam soient aussi élevés, cela gâche un peu le plaisir.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

Overall, we had a good stay at Ecomama. The location was a huge plus, being just one stop away from the main action. The hosts were totally sweet/informative. However, facilities were a little lacking. The rooms were a bit chilly/drafty, with little control over the heat. Beds were creaky & didn't have normal mattresses (some sort of feather mattress?) so perhaps not to everyone's liking. The bedrooms were also too dark, and the doors would slam at night. All of this could be fixed easily!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.