Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
8.9

Very welcoming and informative upon arrival. Lovely hostel, the only thing I would say is, if you are a couple I would definitely recommend a deluxe room rather than standard double. This way you will have more privacy due to the positioning of the room. Other than that would highly recommend and will definitely consider returning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
8.6

Atmosfera incredibile, peccato per i servizi, a pagamento, lucchetto, asciugamani, e mancanza di phon. La stanza da 8 al piano terra con vista sul canale molto carina ma rumorosa. Servizio noleggio bici ottimo e staff super gentile :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.3

I booked a single room, it is more like a cubicle with a bed and a chair. The decoration is inventive. Not a big room, so hanging out will be better in the common area which is decorated in a funky and artsy way. 1st Morning woke up to horrible grease/ bacon smell coming from the common kitchen, it made the air in the cubicle awful. Luckily there is AC so that helped. The common bathroom was ok, but I prefer separate bathrooms for men/ women. Friendly staff, good location. Nice cafè inside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.7

Super tolles Hostel in der Innenstadt von Amsterdam, sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre und ein tolles Doppelzimmer für meine Freundin und mich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.9

I got a dorm with a water view! But it was very expensive. Otherwise everything is excellent - the rooms were very clean, a very large common area and large kitchen. Good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benthemiller2719
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

Outstanding hostel. I've stayed in a few in Amsterdam and this is the best so far. Good showers and bathroom, excellent kitchen facilities. Nice atmosphere. Arty and unusual.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.0

It was a good stay in Ecomama, even it wasn't very social during the weekend, I still had some rest in the hostel. The staff were very nice tho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

Very well run hostel,very clean,staff all very friendly,if i am in area again will defo stay here,i would highly recommend Ecomama to fellow travellers.Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

Excelente, el hostel es muy lindo y esta muy bien ubicado, aprox a 3 cuadras de la estación de subte y muy cerca de Amsterdam Centraal. Tenia una habitación mixta y nos ubicaron a todas mujeres en la misma!! y algo super importante... La mejor cama de todo mi viaje a Europa!! El ambiente compartido es muy lindo y cálido y adelante tienen un café por si no quieren cocinar, te alquilan ahí mismo la bici para todo el día y sobre todas las cosas muy buena onda para responder cualquier consulta!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
5.1

I spent an hour outside between 2-3 AM ringing a bell I was told would alert a 24 hour receptionist to let me in for check in (I had been told via email that I could check in any time since my flight got in after midnight). The directions to the hostel on the ecomama website were also wrong if used after midnight at the time of my staying there. I finally got in with the help of some drunk Dutch guys with a cell phone that had local service. Management completely unhelpful about the situation.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Matt, first of all, thanks for sharing your feedback. Sounds indeed like you had to go trough some hassle to get in after midnight as you didn't have local cellphone reception. We're happy you experienced the Dutch hospitality -- although drunk -- and were able to spend the night indoors. Hope we get to see you again though & we'll make sure to roll out our red carpet for you. Seriously. Take care!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.