Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,945 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,945 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1945
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Beyond pleased with my stay. Please consider staying here! If you decide to stay, make sure you are respectful so that a place like this can continue to run for a long time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dylanwalls98
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
8.9

Amazing space and location! -The only issue was that I booked for 4 people, paid deposit online, paid remainder that morning, and later upon check in that afternoon, I was charged and extra $100 for having a third person. That should have been discussed when there were 3 of us holding bags at the desk that morning settling up before check in that afternoon. I'm upset that I spent €300 on a hostel for 2 nights and it wasn't previously discussed. Call to make sure your reservations are accurate.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Can't say enough about this place! Felt welcome as soon as I went in, the staff were lovely and helpful, rooms were very clean as were the bathrooms. Bedrooms were nicely decorated and the beds were comfy too! The coffee shop at the front is great too. I could wake up and get a cup of coffee and a cake and just drop the plate back in on my way out! Great hostel and I couldn't think of a better place to stay. I will definitely recommend to my friends and I will be returning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

It was homey and the people were great, guests and faculty. Highly recommended with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kyliehall3667
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel/hotel in Amsterdam. Value for money, with delightful rooms wi lots of fun quirks. The staff were very friendly and helpful so you can have the best Amsterdams experience. Location was close to many great museums and walking distance to so many more, or catch the metro. I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
10.0

I loved Ecomama. Great location, friendly staff, good atmosphere, comfy beds. They don't come much better than this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Amazing stay! The warm, stylish atmosphere in the kitchen/living, and the friendly, helpful staff make you feel home immediately. The 8-beds dorm is very comfortable, a better sound isolation from the corridor and 1 hook per pers. (vs bunk bed) would make it perfect. Bathrooms are well designed, the cleanliness of the toilets could be improved though. Thumb up for the bucket of left-over soaps. Over the top: access to teepee n bathroom before/after check-in/out. Can't wait to come back, thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

Very nice hostels, full of beautiful details. Nice staff and the location is good despite is not in the center city. My only criticism is that need to improve the cleanliness. For sure I'll stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Ecomama was a quirky little hostel which was warm, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and helpful, and there private rooms could have been in a hotel! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.1

Ecomama is an amazing hostel!!! The main living area makes it incredibly easy to find and make friends, while the nighttime tours were a huge value (and also another easy way to make friends). The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and if I go back to Amsterdam again soon, you can find me at Ecomama! My only complaint: the map they offer visitors does not have many street names on it... so it's a little harder to use for visitors!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.