Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rocadaver
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
8.0

Estuve 1 noche en ecomama, ya que necesitaba descansar para continuar mi viaje. Creo que el precio es un poco elevado, pero esta bien para descansar y estar en un lugar seguro. Las camas limpias y comodas. Calefaccion funcionando sin problemas. Baños limpios y comodos. Y el personal muy atento y servicial. Volveria sin dudas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

one of the best hostel experiences I ever had! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was great. Thank you so much! I'll definitely stay with you next time I'm in Amsterdam :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Très bonne ambiance et bien placé !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.7

I was very satisfied with my stay here at Ecomama. They have a beautiful kitchen and ample spaces for travelers to chill and socialize; my favorite was the little teepee and hung out there both nights I was there. Amin and Alex were so helpful and so accommodating to me and my friend. Best staff ever!! Overall very satisfied with everything and would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Paigey1
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've stayed at. The staff were great, the female dorm was great (no bunks in there), the communal area has a great atompsphere and looked cool as. Worst part was the shared bathroom which didn't bother me but might have bothered others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

As the first hostel on my RTW trip, the hostel has set me up for everything I'll look for in future ones: great common room & kitchen, super friendly staff, small number of rooms/beds, organized tours and good vibes. While the current onsite and neighbouring construction is a pain, it should be short-lived.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
7.1

There is much to improve on. Our room was at the ground floor and there were construction work going on as we came in but we haven't been informed at all. The resalt was that it was noisy and uncomfortable to go in and out. One more thing we've noticed. The lack of ventilational system. Whenever somebody was cooking the smell of fried onion spread out the hole floor. But in overall it's not a bad place to crash.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Loud construction during visit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Ecomama is really a good place to spend holidays in Amsterdam. Bedrooms are quiet and ther is cool ambiance in the living room and the kitchen. We were as at home ! The situation is perfect : next to town center (Nieuwmarkt).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

The best atmosphere and amazing concept for a hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.