Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1677
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. The staff are so informative and friendly! I cannot wait to return!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Awesome location, room was basic but everything else like the facilities were top notch. It was quite pricey but highly recommend - 100%

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed with Ecomama for two nights in the cabin rooms with a friend. The hostel was really clean and resourceful with good toilet facilities and extremely comfortable beds. The hostel is a 20 min walk from central station. The cafe and bike rental (€12 a day) are really good assets to the hostel to make use of during your seat. I would very much recommend staying here in such a central location. Bad points: The cabins rooms are quite dark in regards to their lighting

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
5.7

I arrived and there was no locker available. One was damaged and they told me "yeah to bad, its damaged". Towels are for rent and the page said that towels are included. For 30€ a night I expect more than that. The recreation area is quite nice to hang out.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Omg, I don't even know how to start. This hostel is the best place EVER! It's close to a supermarket, a metro station and you can walk to many turistic points. The view from my window was ESPECTACULAR and the hostel's decoration is AMAZING! They have daily activities for the guests, movies and discounts in several museums. The staff is also great and very helpful. I didn't wanna leave :( If I come back to Amsterdam, I'll definately stay in Ecomama again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Hostel was clean. Only stayed one night, but went out on a pub crawl they organized and had a great time! Met some cool people. This place has a fun atmosphere for people to meet and hang out. The kitchen had a really great open floor lay out, but i didnt use the facilities myself. The cafe attached to the hostel is wonderful too with healthy breakfast snacks and great beverages. Would stay again! Oh. Saw some people banging in the showers haha... so theres that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a lot of fun at ecomama! The location is good , a ten minute walk from Amsterdam centraal, And dam square. The staff are so thoughfull. The cleaning is good. I slept there for one night And i would be back for more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice place with a good atmosphere. Great location near the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Very cool hostel - really liked it here. Communal areas superb and honesty bar is a nice touch! Great canal views from the dorm. Staff absolutely outstanding and maps/tips were really helpful. Liked the design alot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

definitely the coolest place we could've stayed and the coolest people to hang with. ps take Jess' advise and get bike insurance!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.