Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
7.1

We liked it but one point was strange. Since I travelled with a girl I rent a single room for us two. When we came back the first day our door was opened. My working laptop was on top of the bed and we couldn´t understand why the door was opened. The second day my friend left to buy some breakfast and I stayed in bed (she did the check in). Just a few minutes later a girl came into our room where I slept naked. She opened our door with the key card without knocking or asking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay - all in terms of location, atmosphere, staff, cleanliness etc. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • grace__sanders
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

Amazing setup that wowed us as soon as we walked in! The rooms were gorgeous with lovely canal views, the facilities wonderful and the staff friendly and super helpful. Overall amazing experience, highly recommended!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ferwicker
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

Loved this little hostel, the decor is super quirky and casual and the staff were friendly. The room (double superior) was clean and comfortable and a very good size, there a large bath too. The only downside was that there was a construction site next door and between 6:30 and 8:30am it was extremely loud, not the hostels fault and they said they'd speak to the construction people again, but just in case I'd ask for a room on the other side of the building. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar, atención de primera, hablan todos los idiomas y es muy acogedoras habitaciones

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

Loved the swings! Great bike rental. Would stay again. Maps weren't great since there were only a handful of street names on it. The dorm was a bit dusty, but overall great hostel! 👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

very good ambiance, friendly staff, great location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel-slightlymore expensive but worth it. I didnt spend as much time as I would have liked just chilling in the hostel but I will go back gain and spend time there. Wonderful kitchen with an honesty bar (youre trusted to pay for drinks you take). It's connected to a lovely little cafe. The staff are very cool and friendly and there was always things to do in the hostel each evening. The hostel itself was beatiful- its got swings and a tepee!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jsbuechler
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

Common areas are incredibly nice and spacious with a full kitchen, dining area, and even a cool tent to hang out in. Room was a bit small but it was comfortable and everything was clean. We didn't have lockers in our twin private room but I think the dorms do. Also there are free lockers in the hallway. Just bring your own lock. Bathrooms were great and lived up to the name of the hostel with auto shutoff on all the water. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.3

We had a double room although we booked a room with two single beds, so we had to share a small bed and only one blanket. That was not so comfortable. But we had a great view out of our room (river Amstel) and the hostel offers a kitchen and a fridge where you can cook and store your breakfast for example. There is also a small Café inside. They were all very nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.