Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2013 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2013 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
10.0

We have a very good time. We were a couple and the deluxe private room with private bathroom was perfect with a very nice view on the canal. We defenetely recommand it !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.3

L'ambiance est très agréable et l'auberge ne se trouve pas trop loin du centre (10/15 minutes à pied). La cuisine et la salle commune sont souvent occupées ce qui rend le lieu vivant. Par contre, pour les chambres privatives sans salle de bain, elles ne sont pas géniales (petits cubes de béton, sans fenêtre ; ventilation bruyante à l'intérieur ; juste à côté des communs (petit mur de séparation) ; les basses de la musique du salon de thé juste à côté empêchent de dormir le matin).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

The facilities were very nice I really liked what you did with the place. The atmosphere was good. The distance is still okay, so it can be easily walked to get to the center. The staff was very helpful, nice and approchable thank you all. JG

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.3

Ecomama has good facilities and the rooms and toilets etc are fine. The staff however don't seem to know what they are doing. We were given the wrong room the first night as they had given the wrong key cards to some other guests, and then did the exact same thing again the next night! Not what you want on a two night break.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff, facilities and location. In a quiet area but walking distance to everything in the city, beds are amazingly comfortable. There's a Kilo Shop around the corner for great second hand clothing. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

I had to check in late and the staff was super friendly and accomodating. Bathrooms were clean. Loved that the all-female room I was in didn't have bunk beds. The electrical outlet situation wasn't ideal, but there was by no means a shortage in the room. Location is good because it's easy to get anywhere via public transport and isn't too far from things like the Van Gogh museum or the red light district. Even though it's not a party hostel per se, it had a good social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Really good atmosphere, very friendly and kind staff, clean as a hostel can be and for extra security bring a lockpad with you. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The room was great, the facilities were very clean and the staff was excellent. Upon arrival they gave me the best map full of not only the tourist attractions but also where to eat, go out, etc.The atmosphere here is laid back, and not really your typical party hotel (which I enjoyed). You can walk to the metro in 10min. They also organize nightly events whether it was pub crawls or red light distric tours. They try to make sure you enjoy your trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.0

Ecomama is a fab wee hostel in Amsterdam - it's slightly out of the city so it's away from the madness, but still easy walking distance to everywhere including the metro. The beds are comfy, I was in the 7 bed girls room and we had water pipes running across the roof of our room which could be noisy. My biggest complaint were the staff - the majority of them were incredibly rude and this didn't create the best atmosphere. I would return but for the location and tidy hostel, not for the staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It saddens me to hear that you didn't experience our staff to be the superstars they generally are, we generally only receive amazing feedback about our crew so this comes really as a surprise. Maybe they had an off day -- but that should indeed not be an excuse, but humans we are... In any case, thank you so much for your great feedback on the rest of your experience. Hope we'll have the pleasure to seeing you back & showing off our team. I'm sure if you'll give them a second chance, they won't disappoint. Take care.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien, buena atmosfera y buena gente trabajando alli. Pero las habitaciones son un poco zulo, al menos a la que estuve yo con mi novio, una habitacion con cama de matrimonio y baño particular, no da a lexterior, solo hay una pequeña ventana a una calle pequeña. Es muy agobiante...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for taking a moment to submit a review of your stay. We are sorry that you were so disappointed with the size of your room but certainly appreciate you giving us a try during your Amsterdam trip!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.