Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Very clean rooms and great customer service. The breakfast was good and the maid service was great. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. They are basic rooms, but we didn't plan on staying in the rooms much as we were there to see the sites of Athens. A very family friendly hotel and the value for the money was very good. Our only concern was the 'Sex Shops' located across the street. We really didn't want our kids to see that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • damarkley8217
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

I couldn't get my laptop connected to their wifi because of the type of security they use. I talked to the manager but he was not very helpful and when I told him if I couldn't get it to work I'd have to change hotels, he was nonchalant. He made me pay a one night penalty for checking out early.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.0

Buena relación calidad - precio, tiene todo lo básico. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación, se llega a pie tanto a todos los puntos de interés, Acropolis, Agora, museo arqueológico. Mi queja sería que no hay buena insonorización y que las camas de habitación twin muy estrechas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

The location of the hotel is very good if you dont mind to walk a little, 5 minutes from Monastiraki, the main square and from where the monuments aren't more than 10 minutes far. The hotel is fairly good for the price. It seems to have been remodelled recently. Cleanliness and service are good. But what really made special my stay there was the kindness of the receptionist. The indications they gave me were very helpful. I rate the hostel with a 10 mainly for them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.6

I went in not sure what to expect from a hotel as bland sounding as "Economy Hotel", but was seriously impressed by the quality experience I received. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, even printing out our return flight tickets for free and going out of their way to ensure we knew how to get to the airport on time for our early flight. Decent wifi, too. It was a no-frills room, but sizable and comfortable. Only downside was so few outlets (two, and one was halfway up a wall).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo e professionale, stanza pulita, colazione abbondante, in conclusione: rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
7.7

My daughter and I stayed here 4 nights between Christmas and New Year. As other reviewers have said, the staff is VERY helpful. They often gave us directions or information before we headed out for sightseeing. They set up a taxi to the airport for an early flight to the airport and gave us a bag breakfast twice when we left early. Awesome people! Breakfast was fine. The room was fine. A good place to keep our stuff and sleep. Showers were hot. Bed was comfortable, there was a needed heater!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

The staff are incredibly helpful and kind. There is always someone at the front desk 24 hours willing to give you directions, advice on what to do, book a tour for you, or order you a cab. The location is perfect as it's directly in the middle of the Acropolis, Parliament, and National Archeological Museum and only a 5 minute walk from great shopping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.0

GREAT location! We were able to walk everywhere. The room was exactly as described and was what we expected for the price. The front desk people were not very helpful or nice. The lady who works there talked down to us and was not friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.