Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hotel. Super friendly staff who were able to answer questions and give advise about places to go. Easy walk from the metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, my room was was great, only minor issue was screen door out to the balcony had a hole in it but I just kept the glass doors closed so this was no issue. Staff were always welcoming and helpful and ready to give directions and suggestions. I want to especially mention how great the free breakfast is, plenty of breads, fruit, yoghurt, cereals, tea, coffee and fresh juice, there was something for everyone! Within walking distance of nearly all the main attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kerryannes728
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great location and breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.6

We had a great experience here! The hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the Plaka, and close to all the main attractions. Easy access to metro stations nearby, although I would recommend walking instead. The staff was very nice and helpful! For the price, this hotel is hard to beat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

Muy bueno, un buen detalle saludos muy temprano y nos prepararon un paquete con un desayuno, gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

I just left Athens on the 4th of May and all I can say is I wish I never left. They made my stay incredibly amazing. I have nothing bad to say about them. They helped me by telling me where the best places to go to and where to go for a beer with an amazing site. The location of where they are as well was a complete bonus too, 10 minutes to one of their famous squares for souvenirs and Hadrian's Library and the Arcopolis! or 10-15 minutes to National Archaeological Museum. They made it amazing!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
7.1

Bon emplacement et chambre propre mais mal insonorisé et très bruyant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Very clean rooms and great customer service. The breakfast was good and the maid service was great. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. They are basic rooms, but we didn't plan on staying in the rooms much as we were there to see the sites of Athens. A very family friendly hotel and the value for the money was very good. Our only concern was the 'Sex Shops' located across the street. We really didn't want our kids to see that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • damarkley8217
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

I couldn't get my laptop connected to their wifi because of the type of security they use. I talked to the manager but he was not very helpful and when I told him if I couldn't get it to work I'd have to change hotels, he was nonchalant. He made me pay a one night penalty for checking out early.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.0

Buena relación calidad - precio, tiene todo lo básico. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación, se llega a pie tanto a todos los puntos de interés, Acropolis, Agora, museo arqueológico. Mi queja sería que no hay buena insonorización y que las camas de habitación twin muy estrechas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.