Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
8.9

Economy hotel was the perfect place for a quick stay in Athens on my way to Crete. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Acropolis and Plaka with many options for food within a 10 min walk. It's close to the metro station which makes it easy to get around to other areas and to the airport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
8.9

I only had two days in Athens and wanted to get all of my sightseeing done easily. This hotel was in the perfect location. It's not in the nicest part of the city but it is convenient to everything. It's a quick 5-10 minute walk to the Archaeological Museum or the other direction to Monastraki station, which also makes it very convenient to get to the airport. The staff was incredible! I'd stay there again for a quick trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, clean room, good breakfast. It's easy to get there from the airport and it's near Acropolis and everything, but the neighbourhood doesn't look so safe at night. I would recommend for those who want a reasonable place to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.9

The staff made our stay worth it. They were very helpful and friendly. The location is in walking distance to everything and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
8.9

This hotel (not a hostel) is in a fantastic location. Athens as a whole has a bit of a sketchy vibe but this hostel is walking distance to Monastiraki and Omonia stations as well as the Acropolis and most of the tourist sites. We loved our stay. Our room was clean, the AC and wifi worked great, and we loved having the balcony. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We actually stayed again when back in Athens after a late ferry. Would definitely return again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

It's close to the center. Breakfast was good, staffs were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Literally a hotel - but don't let the word economy fool you, this place is nice. An incredible deal as well. Not far from all the stops; they organize transport and directions, etc. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly making it worth every penny. We stayed for four days and thought the rooms were nice, the location was ideal for quickly walking to main sites and the metro , and our private room felt secure. Definitely a great deal for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

Good clean basic hotel within walk of 2 metro stations. Very obliging staff on front desk- the room cleaners do not speak much English. Big bus has a stop just outside this hotel which we found perfect with our 2 day bus pass. Bathroom small but ok for short stay. good hot water! Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Emplacement très bien situé

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×