Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 943
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

We had a really good experience in Ecopackers , The facilities are just what we need and it was really helpful that breakfast is included and also It is located close to downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

over priced..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kmbita
  • Bolivia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Such a lovely place to stay, even if it's for the night. Comfortable beds and their facilities are well kept. Hot shower and privacy with separate bathrooms is great. The house is a XVI century home built during the colonization of the Spaniards so lots of history. Recommend for anyone who wants to be near the square and local shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay amidst travels. ¡Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

When we first arrived at Ecopackers we were greeted by Pamela, who made sure our first impression of Cusco was fantastic. We arrived a little early so she kept our luggage in storage as we walked around Cusco, and rested in the courtyard. Pamela was warm, friendly, and made sure we were comfortable, and arranged a taxi (with a a good price) to the train station. Ecopackers is CLEAN. The restaurant staff were also lovely! A great first stop on our top! Thank-you to the entire team at Ecopackers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.3

Perfectly located hostel that has clearly had some money pumped into it with consistently uniformed staff, bedding and merchandise. Fantastic showers (the best we had in Americas) and great mattresses. Lacking atmosphere with people very segregated and groupy. Staff were impersonal but would stay here again based upon location, facilities and cleanliness. For partying though... look elsewhere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Ecopackers was great - massive hostel, really close to the main square and other shops/restaurants and bars. It was clean, the food was great, toilets and rooms were great with really comfy beds. Would definitely recommend having the BBQ if you can! and also you can book many touristy things to do. We did the quad-biking which was fun! If I come back to Cusco, I would definitely stay in Ecopackers again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Excellent location close to the main square. Very clean, but can be a bit noisy at night. Breakfast was minimal, but it was free so no complaints. The beds were comfortable and the staff was helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pedrolcbmoreira
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado, staff atenciosa! Nada a reclamar. Ficaria lá de novo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leifkoch654
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay there. The 18 Bed dorm is huge and absolutely recommendable. Staff was nice and helpful, facilities were good - I would go there again. Their tour desk is good according to Fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.