Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 895
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
6.3

When I arrived I followed someone to my room and that was all the help I received. I wasn't told about walking tours or where the bathroom was or where I got breakfast or how the wristbands worked etc. I wouldn't have minded a little more direction.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

First time staying in dorm hostel and had best experience ever! Really like the vibes of the place, socialable but not too hardcore party type hostel. Recommend for solo traveller who wants to meet people from around the world! Literally had a great time there and would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

Staying at eco packers was a great change from previous hostels. The atmosphere and decor was awesome, the people around were all very friendly, and there were a lot of free activities to do if you had some down time. There were lounge chairs, hammocks, and ping pong available whenever you wanted. The bar inside was a bit small but the staff was great and the drinks were reasonable priced. The only negative thing I have to say is there was never enough breakfast for us, but it was free, so..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel, Perfect location (2 minutes walk from the main square) comfortable beds, food at bar was ok. All the staff is very friendly, special mention to Yenivel, Pamela, Denis and Gregorio. They were always ready to help me, big thanks to them!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with an excellent location. The staff is friendly, the facilities are clean, and the price is excellent. The breakfast that's included is generous, and you can also get extras, including very good omelets, for just 5-8 soles extra. Highly recommend--I would definitely stay again on a return to Cusco!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • adrielle
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
8.0

The hostel was clean, and I couldn't t have picked a better location. It was only 5 mins walk from Plaza de Armas! My only issue was the staff still messed up my reservations, *despite me CONSTANTLY RECONFIRMING 1mo, 2wks, AND 1wk BEFORE my trip.* I reserved a 4-bed dorm 3 MONTHS IN ADVANCE, and they kept saying everything is good and confirmed until I arrived. I ended up staying in a 10-bed dorm for a portion of my trip because a 4-bed dorm was no longer available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 май 2016
9.4

By far one of the best hostels in Cusco, if you are looking for a good party this is the place, you can get beer and food at a great price, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel & staff.. travel desk Pillar is awesome. Was bit worried about western union deposit requiremt..no worries! Booked train to macchupicchu (prior), sacred valley & city tour when I got there. Taxi pick up was convenient. make sure they take the hostel world deposit from your bill..large locker in the room, free beer when u arrive. Some room has double glass door! Will stay here again. Check out cafe morena for food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 май 2016
7.7

Big hostel in a decent location, quite expensive for what you get though. Beds were comfortable and dorms were split up so didn't feel like 18-bed dorms. Wi-Fi was pretty dodgy and only really worked in the courtyard if at all, which seems to be the way in Cusco in general. Bathrooms were communal which was a bit strange for a hostel of this size. Overall, not a bad hostel though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.9

Its a big hostel. We loved our stay. It as a lot of facilites inside and the emplacement is great. Also also have a good service to storage your backpack if you do tracks for a few days. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.