Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Muy buena nuetra experiencia en exopackers, gracias!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • whocairns
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

This hostel's best feature was its locstion and its staff. It's close to the Plaxs de Armas and a bunch of restaurants and shops (including the chocolate museum). The staff was always super friendly and helpful especially Pamela Yenivel and Denis. I only booked two nights with Hostelworld but I extended for a total of 6. When I checked out they gave me the discount for Hostelworld for every night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.7

Not quite sure I understand why this place is so highly rated. It's good and the courtyard is nice but the atmosphere when I was there was dead. Seems to be full of wheelie baggers waiting to do the inca trail. Spent two nights here and moved to Pariwana - big difference in the atmosphere and clientele. Way way more fun. Ecopackers feels a bit stuffy. Male bathroom completely out of order when I was there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Pase tres noches en el hostel. Desde mi llegada el personal que atendia fue muy atento y se mostro deseoso de ayudar. A pesar de estar en una habitacion de 10 ´personas, las habitaciones lucian siempre limpias, al igual que los baños. La señal de wifi era un poco debil en la habitacion donde me encontraba pero fuera de esto, mi estadia fue muy buena. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at ecopackera! HUGE hostel with lots of facilities, very close to the center yet not too noisey outside. It's the best middle ground I was able to find between a party hostel and an overly-quiet one: there's a bar with good prices, and you can definitely meet other travelers and have fun, but the music usually stops a bit after midnight so you can enjoy a good night's sleep. Also, Pamela and Maria at the reception were really helpful! Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laerkeoline
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.9

The dorms were spacious, they had big lockers with outlets inside, the beds were comfy and there was enough blankets for the cold nights. The showers were clean with hot water and the toilets were clean too. The staff were kind, but they did not know enogh about things like buses and how to get to places. They kept telling us to go to their tour agency, which of course wanted us to buy at tour from them. There was no internet in the dorms and the common area outside the dorms had no roof, COLD!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chrjfree
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.4

Ecopackers was a very comfortable stay during my week in Cusco. The included breakfast was simple but still very enjoyable and had amazing coffee! The facilities were kept really clean and the showers were always hot, which is a must have after a long day of trekking! Definitely not a party hostel so you can catch lots of shut eye. Some evenings were very, very quiet, but I was there during off-season, and still met lots of great people during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.9

Stayed here for one night before going to Machu Picchu and one night after. Really comfy beds, sociable common rooms and good atmosphere. Note that the 12 bed dorm is on top of the bar, which can get pretty noisy. Wasn't the best room to be in if you had to get up early the next day! Apart from that, great hostel, would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! The location is incredibly convenient, the beds are comfortable, and the bathrooms and showers are clean and nice. If you have trouble sleeping with noise, you might want to bring ear plugs because it can be loud at night. There's no kitchen for guests to use, but there is an onsite restaurant with very reasonable prices. Luggage storage is also available. They let me leave a bag for two nights when I visited Machu Picchu. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • YadinArnon
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Awesome place!! Great atmosphere! Perfect for those who seek to recover after a few days in a party hostel :) Only flaw is they need more hammocks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.