Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
90% 869
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.9

Great place to chill. Not much atmosphere but it fit my needs as I was going for a trek. The beds are so comfy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.9

Biiig hostel, but everyone is generally there for the same reason (Machu Picchu/backpacking around SA) so people aren't up too late partying. Rooms are very big but separated to feel a little smaller, though there's so many beds that you run the risk of some obnoxious person turning on the light early in the morning/late at night while you're sleeping. Wifi only works in common area, breakfast was basic bread, coffee, tea and fruit. Staff seems very annoyed at all times. Hot showers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, and I liked the relaxed social atmosphere. The hostel's bar/restaurant was decent for reasonable prices. Beds were comfortable. Wifi was bad and only worked in common areas when it worked at all. The location was really close to the Plaza de Armas on a surprisingly quiet street. The staff came off a bit unfriendly. Maybe it was a language barrier but some seemed annoyed when you had a question or request, or if you couldn't give exact change. Overall excellent place though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.0

A good hostel, but definitely a mega-hostel which changes the vibe. Breakfast is quite bare and the bathrooms were often not too clean. They're only cleaned once a day which is surprising for the number of people in this hostel. Location is good since it's only a few blocks away from the plazas, but I feel that I stayed in better hostels for $1-2 less per night in Cusco. Overall not too bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.7

No hay conversores de electricidad y no aceptan tarjeta sin comisión del 5%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Although, already a well known place, this hostel was a real find for me. The crowd were wonderful and I was lucky to be surrounded by very desent people. The facilities are cleaned regularly with great powerful showers. The toilet cubicles could have been a little bigger but they make for a cosy sit-down! A great bar and a fantastic breakfast that could tie your evening and mornings nicely together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel - really great location, great facilities & really comfortable beds. Even though we were in a 10 bed dorm it was still quiet at night & people were pretty respectful of others getting up at 4am to head off on treks. A top choice! Breakfast is included (the usual bread rolls, jam, cereal, tea) but for 5Bs you can add eggs or an omelette.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

i enjoyed my stay at the eco packers, it as very clean and the staff were very helpful when I needed to store my bag after checkout to go to machu picchu. I enjoyed my stay there very much and met lots of people. with a nice bar, courtyard and TV room I felt the only real problem was that there was no organised socializing. which was not a problem for me, but I found that it made some people a little anti social. Sockets in lockers was a nice touch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.4

A great place to stay in Cusco. Close to the main square, surrounded by travel operators and even having one on board. Stayed there only 3 days and yet it was enough to set a high standard that no other hostel I visited could compare. It's clean (I believe it's cleaned a few times a day), beautiful and has an amazing relaxed atmosphere I didn't get to experience in other places. It's quite pricey for a hostel but trust me - you pay for the quality. Decent wi-fi, let me watch a TV series.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.1

The bar had awesome food and drinks for great prices and really nice live music. The beds were larger than expected and very comfortable. Overall nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.