Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.7

The place is so amazing, I felt as if I was in a hotel. This is the most beautiful hostel I ever stayed in. Super clean bathrooms, and comfy beds. It is not a party hostel so if you are looking for a party, not a place for you. Though, the party hotels are around the corner, so you can just walk up to them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

Super schönes und sauberes Hostel in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Lage ist absolut super. Auch das Frühstück und die verschiedenen Gerichte in der bar sind gut :-) teilweise etwas laut, wenn man früh ins Bett möchte... Da in der bar und im Innenhof abends Musik gespielt wird. Zimmer können nicht abgeschlossen werden, es gibt aber Schließfächer im Zimmer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.7

Super schönes und sauberes Hostel. Die Lage ist perfekt. Alle wichtigen Orte sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Nur die "Küche" ist nicht wirklich zum kochen geeignet, allerdings gibt es sehr gutes und günstiges Essen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Cusco. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice hostel to meet people as well as a central location for daily adventures.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

Comfy beds, great location, excellent! Breakfast + great value menu. Great to see a hostel provide excellent and affordable food options and a kitchen too. Love this hostel The travel agency is also great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice big hostel very well located close to the plaza de armas of Cusco in a historical building. Its clean, hot water functions and the beds are comfy. It has lockers, a bar/restaurant, a big patio with ping pong table, even an ATM! The personal is nice and helpful. There is also a travel agency in the hostel, very useful to organize your trips. The only thing is that the big dorms can be quite loud in the night as they are just above the bar, I heard some travelers couldn't sleep well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL. SUPER CLEAN BATHROOMS. We showed up late in the night due to our train, I was beyond sick with 103 fever, when we arrived the gentlemen at the front desk was very helpful, we initially reserved room in an 11 bed bedroom, we asked because I was sick and constantly having to go to the bathroom that we needed a private room. They didn't have any, but he was able to accommodate us due to the situation and put us in a 6 bed bedroom by ourselves. The staff here is great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
3.1

1. Sand in bed. 2. Incorrect and substandard food orders. 3. Noise is really awful. Car alarms, blasting music and bells 4. EcoTravel tour was poor. No tour guide when promised, mistakes with bookings, transfers were poorly organised (stood in rain and not there). 5. No pool table when advertised. 6. Forces to check out early. 7. Nothing ecological 8. No table tennis in rain - man shouted at us. 9. Non-locked rooms. 10. Poor staff service all round 11. No wifi in rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.6

Starting off with the positive: ecopackers is pretty, clean and has nice facilities (a bar, TV, Foosball and a fireplace (!)enz.) Beds are good and the rooms are quiet. It is a very big hostel though, so for me it sometimes missed the personal touch. The showers are a bit small and low (the shower head is at an hight of 1.85/1.90) and the toilet paper is cheap. The in-house travel agency seems to be part of a bigger company. Positive experience, but not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AndreWilkinson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Ecopackers is located right near the centre and makes it easy to get anywhere you want. It was always clean and the staff did a great job keeping the place running. The price is very reasonable for everything you can get while you're there. I recommend this place to anyone staying in Cusco. I felt safe and secure the entire time I was at ecopackers and it had a great environment for meeting new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.