Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL. SUPER CLEAN BATHROOMS. We showed up late in the night due to our train, I was beyond sick with 103 fever, when we arrived the gentlemen at the front desk was very helpful, we initially reserved room in an 11 bed bedroom, we asked because I was sick and constantly having to go to the bathroom that we needed a private room. They didn't have any, but he was able to accommodate us due to the situation and put us in a 6 bed bedroom by ourselves. The staff here is great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
3.1

1. Sand in bed. 2. Incorrect and substandard food orders. 3. Noise is really awful. Car alarms, blasting music and bells 4. EcoTravel tour was poor. No tour guide when promised, mistakes with bookings, transfers were poorly organised (stood in rain and not there). 5. No pool table when advertised. 6. Forces to check out early. 7. Nothing ecological 8. No table tennis in rain - man shouted at us. 9. Non-locked rooms. 10. Poor staff service all round 11. No wifi in rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.6

Starting off with the positive: ecopackers is pretty, clean and has nice facilities (a bar, TV, Foosball and a fireplace (!)enz.) Beds are good and the rooms are quiet. It is a very big hostel though, so for me it sometimes missed the personal touch. The showers are a bit small and low (the shower head is at an hight of 1.85/1.90) and the toilet paper is cheap. The in-house travel agency seems to be part of a bigger company. Positive experience, but not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AndreWilkinson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Ecopackers is located right near the centre and makes it easy to get anywhere you want. It was always clean and the staff did a great job keeping the place running. The price is very reasonable for everything you can get while you're there. I recommend this place to anyone staying in Cusco. I felt safe and secure the entire time I was at ecopackers and it had a great environment for meeting new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel in Peru. If you like quality hostel that is it. They have really good facilities. If you search party hostel go to Loki or Wild Rover, but if you want center quality hostel this is right choise..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Looooved this place! Have stayed at a dozen hostels and it definitely stood out. Clean! Spacious! Comfy beds! Beautiful atmosphere. Delicious breakfast and an awesome bar. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Why would you stay anywhere else? Right near the main square, another EcoPackers in Aguas Calientes for when you go to Macchu Picchu, Super Bilingual Staff that was amazingly friendly. Great atmoshpere, BBQ's, Clean facilities. Highly Recommend. Stay at Ecopackers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

I think this hostel is overrated. Yes, it's in an interesting building and has a nice courtyard. Yes, the showers are hot. However: Mixed bathrooms that make even me as a male uncomfortable, and they're not always clean. No personal lights/outlets. Everything creaks in the rooms. It's too big to create a nice atmosphere. It's a solid place, but not high-end.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.9

Nice old building but freezing! I was so cold here. I slept in my clothes and was still cold. There are no indoor communal areas and wifi doesn't work in the dorms (it's a bit unreliable anyway). Floors and bunks are really creaky so hard to get a good night's sleep. My room was on the street side so I was also kept awake by car alarms all night. On the plus side, the staff were friendlier than other hostels I've stayed at recently and you get a free pisco sour!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Our stay at Ecopackers was very accommodating. 7 of us were in a shared bunk room but really didn't spend too much time in it. This hostel has a great, chill hangout vibe. There is an open air center with games, hammocks and tables as well as a bar with cheap food and drink. People from all over the world hung out, imbibed, played cards, and even listened to some live music. We were treated very well by the staff - Yenivel, Pamela, Dennis and Julio particularly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.