Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town Located at U Pilama 7, , Dubrovnik.
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 U Pilama 7
93% 268
42.6415987 18.1049537
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.7

Wir hatten ein tolle Zeit in Dubrovnik. Das Hostel liegt ideal, die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig (mit einer wunderschönen Sicht) und Eddie ist ein fantastischer Gastgeber. Wir habe uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.7

Hi I would definitely recommend, the location is fantastic for old town. Eddie is a great host, very friendly & helpful. We didn't ask for a sea room early enough but he gave us a room which had a separate kitchen area, the rooms are clean and comfortable and appliances are new. One tip though would be to be quick in the shower & don't waste the hot water as it gives you just over 5 mins each. I would stay again if I go back & recommend to friends. We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

We had an amazing three days at Eddie's. He was a super host who welcomed us with a map with all of his recommendations for the city. The room was great and spacious with a partial sea view. We would definitely recommend Eddie to our friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location and views. Good clean room. Eddie is such a nice guy and gave us good tips for the best places to eat in the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

Excelent location! and kind staff. but Need to change beds, pillows, and fix the tv

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Eddie nous a accueilli comme rarement nous l'avons été :-) Il protège son établissement et ses clients ! Recommandations, lieux à voir, explications, avec humour et intérêt pour ses hôtes. Etablissement à 2 minutes à pieds de l'entrée de la vieille ville. Nombreuses facilités alentours. Chambre charmante, au calme, propre (ménage tous les 2 jours), équipée, lit très confortable, eau chaude, serviettes en suffisance, etc. Bref que du bon, nous reviendrons et recommandons vivement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jesshutch1321
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

First of all the location is perfect. You can't get any closer to the old town without being inside the walls. The room was very nice, super clean and obviously recently remodeled. The owner Edi has lived there his whole life and has great recommendations about where to eat without falling into tourist traps, the best way to see the local sights and day trips near Dubrovnik. Edi is super friendly and goes out of his way to make sure his guests have the best possible time during their stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything about Eddie's Seaview rooms was perfect. And Eddie himself was kind, helpful, nice. His hospitality was really super. Loved to be there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.