Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5,619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5,619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
81% 5619
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed in the Flesh market accommodation in a single room. It was all I needed because I spent very little time in my room. The WiFi was excellent, the shared bathroom sufficient, and a towel was provided which I was not expecting. The little kitchenette lacked a sink but a quick trip to the bathroom to wash my cup and fill the kettle was not really a hardship. I will definitely book to stay there again if the need arises.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.6

Por la noche, al estar en el centro de edinburgo la habitación es bastante ruidosa, pero por la ubicación vale la pena. Las zonas comunes son pequeñitas pero está todo limpio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location! Staff were friendly too. We stayed in the double rooms and not the main hostel so we didn't use the main facilities but the ones we had (kitchin and TV in room) were sufficient for us! Bathrooms were clean as was the room, maybe a little bit of DIY would have been good in places (around our window frame, in the kitchin) but it's all stuff that for staying a few nights really doesn't matter. The only "downside" is the lack of breakfast, but then again, you get a kitchin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.7

Everything was amazing! Just one thing: as the private rooms are more expensive than the dormitories, I suggest to add wifi also in the apartments. I will go back to Edinburgh and I will choose you again! Great service! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
6.6

Great location for very reasonable price. Nice big rooms, comfy beds, nice bedding. My big problem with this place was the local staff (I'm guessing there is more people working than guests) - they were sort of everywhere, all the time. The common room was full of them, they were in the kitchen nearly all the time cooking with things everywhere... Don't get me wrong, there was few nice girls at there reception, but that's about it, the rest are just very rude people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.4

Rooms and bathrooms were all nice and clean, except the second floor had a putrid smell to it, luckily I was on the next floor up but had to use second floor bathrooms. A bit hard to sleep as its quite noisy outside. Great location. I asked a member of the staff about where a good bar would be to go, and she said 'well I don't drink so I can't tell you'. I thought working at a hostel you'd have to know these kind of things, she was a bit rude. Everyone else was nice though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

I would have prefer to get the keys of the boxes without further costs or asking. Otherwise, it was very good !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.6

This hostel had a fantastic location! Walking distance to everything. Staff were also very friendly. Showers had the best pressure I have seen but also the worst drainage as the shower flooded in 2 minutes! Not the best security as I was in a female dorm but woke up to a guy in bed with the girl across from me. Beds not very comfortable and plugs only available by the door.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

I've just stayed for one night and catch the train in early morning. The location of the hostel is very close to Edinburgh train station, also there are just several seconds to Royal Mile. But I found some dust in the ceiling of the bathroom. If the staff can do some deep cleaning of every corner of the room, It would be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
6.3

The bathrooms and showers left something to be desired, and the location is unfortunately quite near to some pubs, which translated into some very loud revellers at very late hours of the night. The hallway outside of the room smelled unpleasant. The floor inside my room had loose tiles which made considerable noise. All that being said, the staff were nice, and the hostel did have a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.