Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 5901 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 5901 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.1

I stayed there for only one night, made a late check-in (1am) and everything worked perfect. The staff was very friendly and open to questions. The bathrooms are really clean and the location is the best! The breakfast next door with discount from the hostel was amazing and quite affordable! Excellent for traveling with friends and by your own. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Genreshinobi
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.4

A great stay! Showers were clean and much bigger than my last few hostel stays. Though the sinks are small. Beds were sturdy and clean. Front desk was helpful and had a great vibe in the common room every night. Location was prime. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.0

Perfect location and very clean room. I just have some problems with the internet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • enricoronconi6437
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.6

consigliato. senza troppe aspettative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Nat84
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil, excellente emplacement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.0

Excellently located, staff OK. The smallest room - so small that there's not space both sides of the bed. Equally the ensuite is less than 1 metre by 2m. That means an odd sliding door c and little space for a normal one Smallest sink I've ever seen and it was tucked away so there was no way to stand in front it ( blocked by the shower cubicle). On the plus side there were kettles in the annex building along with tea and coffee also there were a few usable guitars in the common room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Our rooms are priced competitively with comparison to the Edinburgh hostel market. If guests have issues with the size, access or functionality of their room then our reception staff are happy to change your room in order to accommodate any specific requirements where possible. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay that I will visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the positive feedback! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

Superb location - easy connection to the airport and popular sites just walking distance away. The hostel has an unique charm - the building, the interior, the music coming from the check-in desk. However, if you are a light sleeper you might face problems - it's an old building and the window isolation is poor, so you might get a lot of noise from outside - from street musicians guitars to late night drunk chats. The reception is open 24/7 and staff was super nice and helpful. Had a great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! As mentioned our central location does provide an excellent vantage point from which to visit all the inner city attractions. Free ear plugs are available at reception for any light sleepers who might have difficulties with the inner city ambient noise. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.9

I highly recommend this hostel. It's right in the center of the city with everything within walking distance. I was upgraded to a double bed which was very clean and equipt with tv, chairs, and a small closet. I found the bathrooms to be quite clean as well for hostel standards. you really can't beat the price. I can't say much to the shared rooms, because I had a private. Staff was very friendly as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.6

In der Touristenhochburg Edinburgh, kann man anscheinend jeden verfügbaren Winkel vermieten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.