Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 6631 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 6631 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • zharfal
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
8.3

everything is okay, but the wifi didnt reach the room at all, only in common room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
8.0

Excellent location. I stayed in a single room in separate building, close to the main hostel. The room was clean. However, there were no sheets for the duvet, which was very scratchy on the skin and made my legs itch (was it washed between stays??) so I slept in jeans. My main issue though was the shower. It cycled between freezing cold and boiling hot, with maybe 15 seconds of warm water to shower with in between. Tolerable for a night but not for longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
7.1

I stayed in a private twin, which was about a 3 min walk away from the main building. Shower wasn't great, as it was hand held and lost pressure when you lifted it up to your head. Otherwise it was all you needed for a nights stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
7.7

Beds were comfy. Bathrooms were very dirty and cramped. Showers were also cold. Great location in the city centre so close to the train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
9.4

Usually don't leave reviews, but was such a fan that I am making a point to now. It's a wonderful location in Edinburgh, just off one of the main streets and next to some really great cafes and restaurants. The staff was super helpful and nice, really great people. It felt pretty safe but since it is in a busy part of town at night it can get a little loud outside. Only complaint is that the bathroom could get dirty, but the beds were comfy and warm and for the price it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

I went to Edinburgh 6 times in the past year staying at a different hostel everytime. I wish I had stayed in this hostel sooner, it's definitely the nicest out of all. The location is perfect, the common room area is nice, I like how they have hair dryers and laundry service. Would definitely recommend this to people who are going to Edinburgh

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Matur1
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

Hostel idéalement placé dans la vieille ville avec place pour moto a 50m dans la rue (gratuit). Le staff est vraiment cool. Seul est unique problème pour moi vient des clients qui ont un non respect de la propreté des toilettes et des douches.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
8.9

Well located in the old town so close to the touristics sites. In this hostel unfortunatelly backpackers are just passing by so everyone is living their life...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
7.1

I was on the top floor, be prepared for a whole lotta stairs. Especially if you have heavy baggage. The lounge is ok. The pool table needs money to play. The cleaners weren't really thorough- or really didn't care. The top floor toilets didnt really flush. The ones below were renovated clearly, but had a bad smell everytime I went in there both days I stayed. Showers had doors but no curtains. Your stuff got damp. It's pretty great if you're staying there for a night or two.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.4

excelente todo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×