Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.6

Great hostel great staff would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
6.9

Too noisy during all night long.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately some guests can be a little noisier than others. Free ear plugs are available from our 24 hour reception desk for any light sleepers who find themselves awoken by disturbances during the night. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
5.7

Was not worth the price. My single room had one outlet and when my travel adapter broke with a piece stuck in the outlet, the staff just said I could buy a new adapter from them, even though the outletplug had something stuck in it, so a newadapter wouldn't fix the problem. I couldn't charge anything for the whole day. The water temp in the shower was either burning or ice cold, with no way to get a happy medium. The room is in a small alley with many loud drunk ppl passing through.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.7

This was my first stop on a solo backpacking trip and I stayed in 14 bed mixed dorm. The hostel is in a great location walking distance from all the big tourist spots, which was great since I started my trip with a sprained ankle and crutches. The staff is lovely and is always happy to help with any questions and let me chill in the common areas before and after check out. Sometimes smells from outside come into the bathroom and other guest don't clean up in the kitchen making it gross at times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel!! We stayed in a private ensuite so we were in a seperate building but we could still access all amenities. It was right across the road from a really cool Harry Potter shop and the cafes and restaurants surrounding were great. It is also only a 5 minute walk from Edinburgh castle which is on the street directly behind theirs. The staff are really helpful and made our trip so much easier. Would highly recommend this hostel easy, close to Waverley station and well priced

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

My boyfriend and I stayed in a private room, for one night and then again for two nights once we got back from a guided tour. Both private rooms were clean, and based on European prices, you get good value for your money. The location is 1 minute away from the Edinburgh Waverly train station, and it is 1 minute (even less) from the Royal Mile. Overall, it was a good stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
8.0

We stayed at a private room, it was very nice and quite clean, but very loud in the night (other guests) so we almost couldn't sleep. in general a good experience though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel can't be beat, your right in the heart of Edinburgh on the Royal Mile. The room was not in the main building (it was just next door down an alley). However the double ensuite room was clean and comfortable. I also appreciated that they livened the place by decorating with pretty wallpaper, etc. All in all this place was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
5.7

Staff either great or bad- one male told a female guest he was v intoxicated - and he was!!!!. Showers had no hot water on 2 of our 3 mornings and when I reported the fault a female member of staff was utterly dismissive of the issue; bunks are v low and not v stable. Toilets and showers were 2 floors above room and v crowded. Place is generally grubby . Great for parking and v central but much preferred Budget Backpackers on Cowgate. Left a day early.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
8.6

Only disappointment with the hostel was that the showers weren't very clean, fan in the shower was covered with dampness/mould. Also the shower turned cold quite fast. Otherwise good facilities and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.