Hostelworld.com

Edinburgh Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 5,228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 5,228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
83% 5228
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
4.6

The staff had been very friendly - so no complaints on that. I got the privet room in the additional building - nothing like in the photos on the web- room had around 4 m2, there was not space for my backpack and a suitcase on the floor: very dirty floor; uncomfortable bed and door with a flimsy lock - not possible to lock the room properly - I could not sleep being afraid that somebody can enter the room. I arrived in the middle of the night and couldn't go and look for other place to stay...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.1

Good basic hostel. Great value for Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.3

The hostel is well located near the Royal mile and the staff is always available to help you. The atmosphere was great. Just some problems with the Wi-Fi connection but I really recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.0

Onze raam had slechts enkele beglazing en er was veel straatlantaarns.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.3

Hostal en muy buena zona. Escogimos habitación privada con baño compartido. Estaba muy bien aunque hay que decir qe las calidades no son las mismas que las de un hotel, todo estaba limpio y correcto. Nosotros estabamos todo el dia fuera, solo lo usabamos para dormir y ducharnos asi que con lo que habia ya nos iba bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Really good stay. 2nd time Main building nice loads of stories though lol. Clean bedding Nice reception staff Shower before 730 for hot water Tv room good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.9

This hostel has a wonderful, cute atmosphere and is perfect for young backpackers or college students. The location couldn't have been better, situated close to the train station and right off of Edinburgh's Main Street the Royal Mile. The staff are super helpful and kind. However during our second night the wifi stopped working and the showers ran cold with no hot water anywhere. Because of this hostel's prime location there is also a lot of noise coming from the street at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

The location is fantastic! Right in the centre of town. It offers great value for money. Do bring ear plugs though as its noisy at night (there's a kebab shop across the road attracting the party goers). There's a lovely cafe next door for breakfast and the staff are extremely friendly. My one complaint would be that the top bunks didn't have any railings so I felt a bit insecure. That's just me though, this wouldn't bother everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
5.4

We really did not enjoy our stay here. We were in a room out of the main building between the front enterance and security door it was very loud. The kitchen was very dirty and we only cooked on meal there becuase of it. That being said for the price we did not expect anything special.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
7.7

La única objeción es que en principio había wifi y no era así, cuando incluso nos dieron la clave, y la ducha sale un ligero chorro de agua, difícil para ducharse

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.