Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.0

Perfectly in the city center, staff was nice, beds were confortable, good atmosphere in that hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
5.7

Only good thing with this hostel is a fantastic location- very central just 1 min walk from the train station. Cleanliness of the room was very poor/dark room with broken equipment. Staff was friendly!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately you did have some problems with your shower unit during your time of stay, these issues were reported to us upon check-out not giving reception the opportunity to rectify the problem or move you to a fully operable room. A plumber was called immediately upon report and the issue fixed before the days end. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location, wonderful and helpful staff, good beds, and so much more. My fiance and I loved it so much we extended our stay here. The room and facilities were nice and clean. Would highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your time abroad!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.4

기대했던 것보다 좋았습니다~~. 유럽에서 묵었던 다른 도미토리와 비교해서 크게 나쁘지 않았습니다. 장점이라면 24시간 리셉션, 전반적인 위치 등을 들수 있겠고요 단점이라면 엘리베이터가 없으니 짐이 무겁다면 올라가기 좀 힘들거에요 하지만 화이팅!!^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Location is perfect - middle in the old town. My room was like a good hotel room and it didn't cost much. A very nice stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We look forward to seeing you agian next time. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

We were in a private twin en suite room in a separate building with tea and coffee making facilities just outside our door. Very pleased with the set up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
7.1

Although the hostel overall was good, my room (twin ensuite) was extremely noisy because of the main door slamming just a few inches from the room door, at all hours of the night, plus noise from the street. It needs some decent triple glazing and a quietly-closing main door and a good soundproof door on the room itself. I did not get a good night's sleep, despite paying quite a lot more for a twin room. I might as well have paid a lot less and gone in a shared dormitory.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. The room in question is due to begin renovations this Monday, we hope to rectify these issues to prevent any further problems in the future. In addition we offer free ear plugs at reception for any light sleeping guests having trouble with disturbances during the night. Enjoy your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Ubicación excelentísima, a dos pasos de la Royal Mile. Buena relación calidad-precio, de lo mejor que podréis encontrar a ese precio en el centro. Me hospedé en una habitación privada, que se encuentra en un edificio que tienen justo al lado. No obstante pude utilizar todos los servicios de los que dispone el hostel: zonas comunes, cocina... Disponen además de servicio de lavandería (por £5) , plancha (piden depósito), secador de pelo, toallas y jabón. Ideal si no queréis gastaros mucho ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Right in the centre of Edinburgh, really clean bathrooms, lovely rooms, nice staff and just a great stay!! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.