Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5,818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5,818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
82% 5818
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

If you want the best location and the nicest staff then this is the hostel for you. I came home lastnight and I wish I was back.As soon as you step out of the hostel you are amongst all iconic attractions (no need to take a bus or train) upon arrival we were greeted with genuine down to earth staff with all the help you need to ask for. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone. This hostel is a great place to set up camp basically and truly feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Very good location, right at the heart of Edinburgh, 10mins to the castle with the standard of the room (a private en-suite) same as in the hotels nearby, but for much less. The staff is extremely helpful and they know all good places in Edinburg (e.g. where the best haggis is served etc.). The room was clean and tidy. The benefit of the hostel is that it has an additional games room with a pool table and darts, and there is also a TV room where you can meet new friends, read a book or socialise

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Never ever in all my life of travelling have I come across a place to stay where on arrival people are so friendly and warm they welcome you immediately into the group which are open to all residents. From the kitchen to the games room to the reception you feel welcome over and over again. I have so much I can't believe it's real I have to keep on going to the bathroom to smack myself. Most people here are free spirited in a very cool respected manner. I dread the day I have to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing place, amazing staff & amazing location!! I stayed in a double bed shared bathroom in the building across the road from the hostel & it was awesome... I was a little under the weather during my stay & the fantastic staff helped me through this tough time!! 11 thumbs up... I'd definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Staff are fantastic, super friendly and helpful. In the best location! Seriously can't beat it. Rooms are clean and tidy and pretty spacious. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Location was excellent and staff were friendly. Because of the central location you can here the noise from outside (pubs, tourists etc), but the hostel provides free ear plugs. The only thing I wasn't happy with is that there are no toilets on every floor: if you need the loo in the middle of the night you'll have to walk up the stairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
6.3

Staff and cleanliness was great. Building is run down. Walls are paper thin so we could hear every conversation in other rooms. Plumbing was extremely loud and every time someone used a bathroom, it sounded like someone banging on the wall. Window never closed completely so we could hear the music and people from the bars

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
7.7

Great kitchen facilities, only let down was when one of the girls bathrooms had no hot water for a few days leaving only 2 showers to supply all the girls in the building. Otherwise great stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
7.7

Great Hostel overall, close to Princes Street for shopping and central to everything. Also close to Edinburgh castle. Hostel facilities are good with enough space for travelers to leave luggage around, and lockers available. The staff however was extremely unreasonable when I booked an extra night and tried to get a refund or credit for it. They also jacked up the prices double for that night because it was "close to New Years". They were condescending and ridiculed me at check out for my error.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! As stated upon our terms and conditions we do have a 48 hour cancellation policy and are unable to give refunds within this termination time allowance. During Edinburgh special event periods such as the Fringe festival and Hogmanay celebrations we do raise our prices slightly in order to provide additional staffing, this allows us to keep the hostel to the highest possible grade of cleanliness and condition. This additional charge is standardised practice of all hostels in the Edinburgh Old Town area.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

Perfect location just two minutes walking from where the airport bus stops and from the main train station. Private rooms are located in a separate building (although very close, it's not confortable have to go to the other building to use the kitchen or other common areas). Staff is nice, Internet connection is OK. Negative: clealing needs to be more frequent, they don't offer breakfast and they charge you to store your luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.