Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5,516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5,516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
82% 5516
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.0

Our stay was for the most part excellent. The location is superb and the cleanliness of our double room was fantastic. The only grievances we had were that two of the female reception staff were quite rude and condescending when we were checking in. A sentiment echoed by the other couple we had traveled with. Not a great first impression. Also the constant bombardment of advertisements when using the hostel wifi was very irritating and we could not open any links to other webpages when using it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
6.6

The room was clean. The reception staff were very helpful. It was very noisey, not just from the busy city street but also other guests trailing up and down the stairs all night talking and shouting. The door to the room banged very loudly each time anyone entered or left the room, I would suggest some door closers are fitted to minimise this on those huge heavy doors. The most disappointing aspect was the cold shower despite getting up at 7am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
5.7

Privatzimmer mit Bad: sehr klein, fast kein Tageslicht sprich frische Luft, im Bad gab es Schimmel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.1

The shower was better than mine at home. Excellent location in the heart of the fringe festival. I will mostly likely stay here again when I come back to Edinburgh.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
4.6

incredibly deceiving. The staff was rude, the rooms were fitted randomly in unreformed buildings with an stinky carpet, unfitting windows, broken shuts, vomit smell all night, dirty and few toilets... The location is good, but definitely not worth it. I would strongly recommend to pay a little more to get some higiene.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for your feedback. You booked 4 beds the day before you arrived in Edinburgh while the biggest festival in the world is on. If you were honest about your stay you were not happy that you all couldn't be in the same room. We are sorry about that but guest that book months in advance will always be together and late comers will always get whats left. I'm disappointed that you write bad comments about us because you were not organized like our other guest.

  • juneng
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

로얄마일근처인 게 제일 강점 나머지도 다 좋은데 밥 안주는거만 빼면 뭐..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laurenashley23
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
5.7

Great location, but that's about it. I was in the separate building in the large dorm and the building was extremely run down and filthy and smelled. The 12 bed dorm had one small window and no ventilation. Showers were moldy. Paint chipping off the walls. There were no amenities...not even coffee in the morning. The blonde girl working the front counter was quite abrasive and rude. Didn't feel very welcoming or helpful at all. Next time I'm in Edinburgh I will be staying elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • peterjamesparsons3849
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

This spot is right where all the touristy action is located. The front staff is real positive, and didn't mind answering questions I'm sure they have answered countless times. I left my key in my room when I went to shower, and they were more than happy to let me back in my room along with a few laughs. Front desk was just real friendly and helpful, so if you don't know what to do, they have plenty to keep you busy,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.7

nice Place, friendly staff, and convenient location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.0

Stayed during Fringe Festival so finding accommodation was hard. Edinburgh Backpackers had this second seperate building nearby which I stayed in. Security was good but had to go down dark alley to access so felt really scechy. In 14 bed dorm with curtains splitting up sections which was nice. No airflow, stuffy and smelled not that great. Only stayed 1 night which considering the lack of beds in the city during Fringe was okay. Hope main building is better. Basically a bed to sleep in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.