Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5,770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5,770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
81% 5770
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing place, very well located! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I stayed for just one night, but I really loved the place! I surely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Stayed in one of the private rooms, it was in a building across the street which was nice as it was very quite. Bathroom was very nice and clean, the room had a heater, blankets, and towels for us. Location was perfect, easy to get to both new town and old, street was not too crowded and there were plenty of cafes and pubs nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great location but WiFi won't be switched on till next week. Quiet, basic kitchen and bathroom facilities there. Heating system is a bit basic but functional.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Location was fantastic, staff were great, rooms were spacious and clean, shower was tiny with no where to put your clothes and there is no lift

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Mi sono trovata molto bene.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
4.6

Very unclear description of twin rooms. Be careful what you are looking for. Staff was over challenged. Shower is not really working. Never again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank-you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You were uphappy that one of the rooms you booked had bunk beds in it, no-where on our hostelworld page do we state that all of our twin rooms have individual single beds in them. Enjoy the rest of your travels

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ubicación perfecta. Muy buena habitación y personal muy amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

Misleading information: No free wifi in the room! The free wifi of the hostel, announced on hostelworld.com, was only valid for the reception area. I had brought my heavy laptop to watch movies in our room for nothing. The manager was not prepared to reduce the price of the room due to this misleading information, nor was she willing to specify the information on the webpage, so it would be clear that the wifi is not available in every room. Very disappointing experience!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank-you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our hostelworld page does not state that there is wifi in all of our rooms. There is free wifi available in all of the common rooms, which was explained to you and you used. Enjoy the rest of your travels

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

We stayed in a double private ensuite. It was basic but the brilliant location right off the Royal Mile makes up for for the simple room. There was a couple of issues with our ensuite, but the staff were fantastic and we were given a satisfactory solution. Would definitely recommend for a budget weekend in the Old Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
7.4

We arrived late only as a place to sleep before an early flight. Staff were friendly, we were in another accommodation across from the hostel, we were shown there by staff. Check in and out was easy. There was tea and coffee making facilities available. We didn't use the shower etc but shared bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.