Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • grubacjovan2132
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay and very nice service from osama. Visit!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is good, right across the street from Egyptian Museum.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • k08094494649
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Nice staff, funny and accommodating, say hi to Osamar for me pls ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.6

Great hostel! The staff is soo helpful from setting up tours to getting you the best deals in town. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Hostel in the center of cairo, clean and nice. The best is the staff, they help you with anything you need, very kind and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Great experience at Egyptian Night Hostel, Ahmed and Sayed were great hosts. Ahmed booked a ride for us from the airport to the hostel, our room was spacious, clean and comfortable, the hostel location is perfect, just in front of the Egyptian Museum; also Sayed organized our tours to the Pyramids, Memphis and Saqqara; everything was great, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • worldcitizen12
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.7

I had a great time at Egyptian Nights! The hotel felt secure and right in the middle of the city center across the National Musem and Tahrir Square. The rooms were clean and had good facilities. The staff was very kind and helpful! Great hostel for budget travelers. They also speak Spanish! Hablan español!! Thanks guys :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

We arrived at the airport to find someone from Egyptian Night holding a sign with another guest's name. We explained that we had a reservation and after many phone calls between the driver and the hotel he took us. Once at the hotel we were told that the staff did not have any information about our reservation as the person in charge was on vacation. We stayed one of the three nights we had planned on staying. At the hotel everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.7

The staff at Egyptian Nights, was amazing. They are all very friendly and helpful! The location is perfect, you are right across from the museum, and can always catch a taxi from right outside the building. They offered breakfast, which was coffee or tea, some rolls of bread, fig jam, a spreadable cheese, an a hard boiled egg. If you stay I highly suggest talking to the workers about excursions available. We went on an oasis camping trip, and it was easily the best experience we had.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hospedaje muy lindo. Bastante cómodo los empleados son muy amables y atentos. Te asesoran con los lugares para visitar y los precios aproximados para no pagar de más.. el español de los empleados es muy fluido un hostel realmente excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.