Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
87% 253
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

it's pretty affordable hostel which is great, the building itself was below expectations but the location is perfect and the place was at my expectations, the cleanliness and the staff was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robin_soderberg
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Very nice stay! Helpful staff, clean rooms and great breakfast... The only negative thing was the wifi, that was pretty slow! But, I can really recommend to stay here up to 4 days!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.9

Relación Calidad/Precio es correcta. La gente de la recepción muy acogedora y amigable. Único detalle que fuman mucho y si hace frío no se puede ventilar correctamente el humo. De todas formas se les puede pedir que ventilen y lo harán sin problemas. Sobre las habitaciones se corresponden a las fotos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
3.1

500 characters isn't enough to tell you how bad this hostel was. No computer so they have no verification of booking. They tried to scam me out of money and after calling them out on it they kicked me out. They have my room to someone else. Very dirty. No shower curtains=bathroom flooding. Difficult staff. No help with tourism. Building looks like it barely stuvived an air strike. No kitchen. No signs outside and hidden in alleyway. Very sketchy. Horrible stay. I won't be back. Don't recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Well the guest stayed his 4 nights accommodation at the hostel the first night in dorm and the rest of three nights in a Single private room with museum view. So first of all regarding the quality, cleanliness, bathroom...etc we just had one question to you sir, Why did you want to extend your stay and left very angry that we were fully booked? It sounds very weird to me that someone hates the place that much and wants to stay again in it. Scam you out of money ? excuse me but your payment after the deposit was 880 L.E and we charged you only 770 L.E so where is the scam ? "Kicked me out " ? again you stayed your full stay at our property and when you asked to extend it we were fully booked and offered a help finding another place. "No help with tourism" ? Well it's even more weird to me now that someone hates the place and thinking that people tried to scam him and now complaining that no one helped him with tourism ! Why would you ask for a help from people like that ? Actually you didn't ask for any help at all and actually we barely saw you during your stay and that's why you're saying that we don't have a kitchen however it was just facing your room. Finally you are saying "No computer" and you said that note to us more than once and again we are telling you, Sir the way we do our job is totally non of your concerns.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
10.0

The entrance was not like what i've expected but everything else was very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
10.0

Location is wow just facing the Egyptian museum however the entrance is very old but once you go up it's totally different world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.6

The place is a great deal for the money. Don't judge it for what you see when you come into the building. It's old and dirty.. But the hostel itself is quite different. It has been rebuilt and it's nice. People is great.. I found there were mostly Americans as guests. I chose I single private room. It has its own bathroom, TV, safe box and fridge. Breakfast is OK. Some bread, coffee and a boiled egg. The location is awesome, just in front of the Egyptian museum. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
10.0

This will be your shelter in chaotic city of Cairo. Staff is awesome, especially Khalifa Mohamed. They will give you all the pointers you need. Organise a private tour, call you a cab, taking care of your accommodation, even make your clothes clean again, you name it. Smile is their power. I am glad to choose them - Egyptian night hostel just rocks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
9.4

Excelent location. The room was very nice. I was surprised for it and the view from balcony!!! The staff is great! I would definitely go back. As in every building in Cairo it would be great if you care more about cleaning and maintainance of the whole building. Buildings are awesome but dirty and in bad condition. Even though that the Hotel is super clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Clean soft beds that made me sleep nearly 10 hours a day, Staff was super helpful with their food recommendations, Cairo has one of the best food i've ever tasted in my life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.