Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, regarding the price and the first impression the buiding gave me I was realy surprised...This hostel is kind of a family business and that's why I loved the staff. In Egypt you'll hear the phrase "egyptian hospitality" pretty often and you can get the feeling that the hospitality is only a thatre played in order to get money from you. Not in this case though :) Staff was friendly and incredibly helpful...I highly recomend...And...Big thank you guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gtomalexander1553
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

I found the hotel and staff superb at Egyptian Night. The staff patiently answered my many questions, even accompanying me to buy a phone because I didn't know what a fair price would be or how to communicate with the sales clerk. Besides offering tours to Cairo, Giza, and Alexandria, they helped me with Arabic pronunciation, did laundry (LE30/US $1.50), planned subway and bus trips, and referred me to several good and cheap restaurants. I'll definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 март 2017
6.6

The place was fun, clean enough. Good deal for the money, the first night I came the boy at the desk was very nice and helpful but the next morning the two men at the front desk were incredibly rude, I was going to extend my stay but chose not to because of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
4.3

DON'T come here. The staff smokes in the public area. Every time I meet them they're trying to sell their overpriced tours (don't buy them. Just get an uber) Lied to my face that I can't get an uber in Giza (you can). Went on their tour and it consisted of me going from one place they could sell me things, to another. There was no hot water during my stay, and there were mosquitoes. Maybe if they weren't so desperate for tourism will the tourists actually come. Buck up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
7.7

I don't have nothing to complain about the hostel, is really well located, for the price we payed was really good, the staff was helpful, the room was clean and good wifi. Only thing that it could improve is the breakfast, though is included in the price, is just two piecesh of bread and cooked egg, but the rest is fine. Our guide/driver from the hostel was really friendly :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Was a very special time in Egypt, and this was possible just because Egyptian Hostel help me in all things in Cairo. Any problem at any time, they were very attentive. Very clear place to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Prefect location, friendly stuff and clean, nice hostel .thank you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.0

Il faut définir une zone fumeur dans l"établissement car les parties cummunes sont espace fumeur !!! ce qui est très désagréable !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.7

This hostel is the must if you want to visit Cairo and its surroundings for cheap. The staff is adorable and ready to help you in any way possible. The rooms are super clean, and the location is just perfect. Just go for it !!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

it's pretty affordable hostel which is great, the building itself was below expectations but the location is perfect and the place was at my expectations, the cleanliness and the staff was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.