Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicación pero tengan en cuenta que está en un 5to piso y no es visible desde la calle. Hay que entrar en un pequeño callejón para encontrar la entrada...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Clean, comfortable and good service. When you arrive, really don't be scared of the sketchy building, the hostel is like an oasis in there, the location is great, everything inside the hostel seems new and they keep it clean Really recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
2.6

Worst experience ever. They did not have any idea of my reservation, even when I had booked with months in advance and had confirmed days before arriving. The room they put us in was for 1 person & there were 2 of us, we couldn't even fit in the bed. The bathroom was extremely dirty and smelled. There was dirt in the toilet and I am sure they didn't even change the sheets of the bed before giving us the room. We left after being there for only a couplr of hours. Wish I could get my 21 euros back

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
7.7

The location can't be beat ((right across the street from Egyptian Museum, near Tahrir Square, near the Nile, near the downtown shopping area) and our overall experience was very good. It's very basic, but served it's purpose well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even let us store our luggage there for a full day after we checked out and before we left for the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
6.0

It is not possible to sleep. There is many noice from the outside, and we had a roost singing outside since 2am in the morning, which did not let us sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
8.9

Egyptian Night was a very nice place to say. It is literally next to the Egyptian Museum, good location. The staff was very nice, I arrived for three days without any plans and they helped me out with plenty of program recommendations so I spent my time well there. They also offer free airport pickup and the driver was actually waiting for me 2:30 am in the mornig as we agreed which I was very cool :) My room was not huge but I only wanted a bed to sleep in and for that it was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marcosdemorais5081
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 99 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

Great staff and quality for a fair price and great location, basically by the Egyptian Museum with tons of options for shopping and eateries.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, regarding the price and the first impression the buiding gave me I was realy surprised...This hostel is kind of a family business and that's why I loved the staff. In Egypt you'll hear the phrase "egyptian hospitality" pretty often and you can get the feeling that the hospitality is only a thatre played in order to get money from you. Not in this case though :) Staff was friendly and incredibly helpful...I highly recomend...And...Big thank you guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gtomalexander1553
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

I found the hotel and staff superb at Egyptian Night. The staff patiently answered my many questions, even accompanying me to buy a phone because I didn't know what a fair price would be or how to communicate with the sales clerk. Besides offering tours to Cairo, Giza, and Alexandria, they helped me with Arabic pronunciation, did laundry (LE30/US $1.50), planned subway and bus trips, and referred me to several good and cheap restaurants. I'll definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 март 2017
6.6

The place was fun, clean enough. Good deal for the money, the first night I came the boy at the desk was very nice and helpful but the next morning the two men at the front desk were incredibly rude, I was going to extend my stay but chose not to because of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.