Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
93% 206
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

The staff at this hostel were very friendly and always willing to help. The location is excellent, opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 minute walk to the metro. The building from the outside and even the stairwell/elevator inside looks very run down but the hostel itself is very well presented as the pictures show. My room was clean, everything worked as it should (AC, fridge, toilet and shower) and in summary very good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

The pictures are real, the place has been recently remodeled and now flourishes with refurbished rooms, great A/C and fully working bathrooms. The location is superb, right in the middle of Cairo, in front of the Egyptian Museum, and only steps aways from the Nile where u can take a relaxing felucca at night to forget a long day in the sun and leave the honking cars behind. The staff is amazing, really make u feel like family, they look out for u, tell u what is safe, what isnt! stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff made me feel comfortable and feel safe. They were very nice. They set me up with all my tours and rides to and from the airport. There was poor plumbing, my toilet overflowed and the shower would turn completely off while in use. The power actually went out completely for about an hour also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing place, right in the heart of city.. very nice and friendly staff and very helpful. Best part is Value for money!!! It was a pleasant stay. :) very clean too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.3

Don't book your excursion through them. Book online or with companies on the street. They ripped us off. Had us pay for excursions and when we got to various events we had to pay our own way. Why pay for an excursion? Just a big rip off. The place wasn't that clean but hey neither is Cairo. So can help that too much. Will not be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location and a nice top floor hostel. It doesn't look like much from the street level but you are pleasently suprised when you get to the fifth floor. Some rooms have a great view of the Egyptian Museum.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.4

I had an excellent experience at Egyptian Night. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and relatively low-priced, and the central location was really convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff were very friendly and always willing to help. The place was really clean and well kept. The location was perfect as it opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 min walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent Place in Cairo to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ppfarj8042
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

I've got to admit that I had second thoughts when I got to the building hall / elevator, but don't panic yet, it gets much better when you reach the 5th floor. I got a really nice en-suit room and the air con, fridge and comfy bed were like a mirage after a busy day in burning hot Cairo. The staff are super friendly and helpful (Jimmy and Osama you were great!). It was very quiet and I only met 3 other travellers around, no much vibe. Cons: No lockers (it's a MUST these days). ** Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.