Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hospedaje muy lindo. Bastante cómodo los empleados son muy amables y atentos. Te asesoran con los lugares para visitar y los precios aproximados para no pagar de más.. el español de los empleados es muy fluido un hostel realmente excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
4.3

VERY LITTLE SECURITY: on many occasions I came in and the reception guy (Sayed) was asleep on the couch. The last time I had to get in a car that was coming to pick me up, and upon waking him, he told me to "chill out" and went back to sleep. Internet does not work in rooms. Upon telling Sayed this, he told me that was not his problem and there was nothing he could do about it. The area is filled with people trying to manipulate you into giving them money, be extra careful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Mi estancia en Egyptian Night fue excelente, a pesar de los calores del mes de junio. Ahmad, Usama, Sayyed y el resto del personal del hotel facilitaron mi estancia en todo lo que estaba en su mano.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
6.0

Was an ok experience. The bed was dirty on arrival and wifi didn't work at my bed. Also a bit of confusion for my trip to the oramids, make sure you talk with the owner and spell exactly what it is you want before agreeing anything. They are helpful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

A fantastic stay! Egyptian nights is clean, centrally located and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly with a good command of the english language. Ahmed and his team at EG. Nights was able to organize a FANTASTIC tour to Aswan and Luxor and back. Highly recommended that you make use of his extensive knowledge and contacts! If I am back in Cairo I will not hesitate to stay at EG nights again. THANK YOU EG. nights for making my stay in your country easy and accessible. You guys rock!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

I recommand this hostel! I even had free shuttle from airport for my 5 nights booking. The stuff is so lovely. Clean hostel. Good atmosphere. The rapport quality price is amazing. It's well situated, near Egyptian meseum and not far from metro. Thank you for the staff!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
7.1

Good location, right across from the Egyptian Museum. Friendly staff (a bit loopy, but with good heart). Elevator is very dirty and a bit dodgy. Overall, not bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.4

Egyptian Night is a very clean and nice hostel. The beds are very good and the air conditioning works well. The location is also excellent, it is walking distance to all the markets, the river, the museum and the downtown area. All awesome. The staff really look after you and went out of their way to make sure you are happy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
6.3

Stayed 1 night here as we wanted to try a diff hostel, and used their airport service twice for convenience, but taxi is cheaper. Free airport service is fault advertising as it only applies to a few circumstance. Poor communication btw the staff and the driver, which resulted in the driver showing up 2h early at airport. Overall clean, could be better. Staff is okay. The location is a primo location, I'd try something else next time. Most places give you discount in person in current climate.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ma'am i don't know which part of : "Free pick up from the airport when staying 3 nights or more", that you didn't understand. This has been clearly mentioned in our description so why are you saying that the free pick up offer is fault advertising? Taxi is cheaper than our service!!!!! seriously how much cheaper? and what is the benchmark for the comparison? Is it clean enough? Does the taxi driver speaks English? Simply if you knew that it's cheaper and you trust them Why didn't you take a Taxi? You chose our service twice!!!! Please for your next stay when trying another hostel try to read and understand their description before you book. BTW we didn't charge you for the pick up after all you only paid for the drop off.

  • coriianderson
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.7

Our biggest concern being in Egypt was safety, but this hostel made sure we were always taken care of as far as rides and booking things to do. We got picked up and brought to the airport which was very helpful. Right away the staff was helping us book excursions and figure out what to do. Before our Nile River cruise we had some time, but our driver through the hostel bought us tea and taught us more about the Egyptian culture. Would highly recommend this, esp for first time in Egypt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.