Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
88% 226
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tha1994
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

LOVED LOVED LOVED the staff! Amazing people very sweet! The older women made breakfast in the morning for us. Ah worth every penny would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
4.3

I made a reservation 10 days or so before I arrived and when arrived there was not room available for me. They send a driver to pick me up , who was by the way 1 hour and a half late, but very friendly guy I have to say. They offered me to go to another hostel and after I tried to book in a hotel , I accepted it. I ended up moving from one place to another in the middle of downtown( not the nicest areas in cairo) , my luggage broke and I had probably one of the works experiences in 20 years.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
3.4

This was the most horrible place i have been to in my life. Super super dirty, beds are full of hair and floor as well. Dust on mirrors and in toilets. The smell of the rooms are bad and all the time humid. Staff is horrible and not friendly/welcoming.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are not surprised Mr. Samir for your review we just wished if you had the courage to explain why do you think we are the most horrible place, however let me do it for you. Although the guest gave us a bad comment regarding the cleanliness he amended his stay to be 3 nights instead of just 1 night as his original reservation was. So it was not about the cleanliness at all simply it was about the non friendly staff and we admit that we did not help you getting ladies to spend the night with you. Yes the guest asked us if we could help him get ladies to spend the night with him and we said no we can't and you can not do such a thing in our place, although we made ourselves clear and refused his offer of extra payment the guest showed up late at night with company and made another offer that ended up to be refused as his first one.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Funny cool staff one of them speaks nice French, very recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.4

WE enjoyed our stay very much here however thier was one thing that let this hotel down and that was the amount staff smoked the odour of the smoke would come onto the rooms at night i found it difficult to sleep I would like management to talk to staff about smoking whilst working and talking loud in loige area at night as my room was next to lounge n i couldnt slp Otherwise i wou l d recommend hotel if u dnt ming the smoking elemn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
10.0

Awesome place, awesome location, awesome people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
10.0

loved the place and the country

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. The staff was always helpful. I stayed in the private room with private bath, TV and AC. Everything was clean. I only had two days in Cairo so Osama worked with me to figure out a plan to see what I could in my limited time. I got everything in and ate plenty of shwerma from Kazaz restaurant, not far away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
6.9

사실 이집트란 나라는 호텔이 아닌 이상 예약이란게 의미가 없는 시스템이라고 생각합니다. 예약하고 찾아가면 뭐합니까? 방이 없다는데 ㅋㅋㅋ 다른 숙소 찾아서 보내주고(호루스아이호스텔) 방값 깎아주고 해봤자 이미 이집트에 대한 신뢰는 바닥 ㅋㅋㅋ 이 이후로는 그냥 목적지 도착해서 숙소잡고 다녔네요.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
8.0

Problem with my room the 1st night, they had to drive me to another hostel at 1am, of lesser quality, which looked like I was sleeping at someone's apartment. At least they adjusted the price. The only complaint about this is that I should have been contacted in advance to explain the problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.