Hostelworld.com

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
92% 1249
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.1

Overall good experience, respectful people staying there, place is clean and has basic facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
9.4

客層は欧米人中心で日本人は少ない。 台湾の一般家庭が住んでいる標準的なマンションを使用しているので、間取りやセキュリティなど台湾の住宅事情を垣間見られる。 中国語か英語が必要。 スタッフは朝10時以降しか来ないので、それより早くチェックアウトしたい場合は前日の夜に鍵のデポジットを返金してくれるので、当日は鍵を部屋に置いて勝手に出ればOK。 場所は古亭駅の近く、中正紀念堂、永康街、師大夜市などに歩いて行ける立地なので、意外に便利。 トイレ、シャワーは共有、部屋は清潔で、客間も自由に使えるので、気軽に滞在できる。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Staff was friendly and I made friends with other people staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

It was my first stay in a hostel, I booked the private room at Dreaming Dragons because I was travelling alone. It was a super experience! The staff was really nice and helpful, the location was very convenient an the atmosphere was great! I have met some nice people and together we explored Taipei and the nightmarkets together. Wouldn't want to miss it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.4

Loved my time spent here and was sad to have to continue my journey. The entire staff spoke English extremely well and were incredibly fun to hang out with. They are 2 blocks away from an MRT station and are adjacent to a food street; Shida night market was only a 10 minute walk. The only downside is if you are traveling with big luggage, be sure to bring your own lock as the lockers they rent are rather small. I would recommend EE&DD to anybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.4

Everything was great except for the bed, the mattresses really need to be changed. The staff were excellent and always around to help. The kitchen is fully equipped great for those who want to make something to eat. One of the nicest places I have stayed at

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Eight Elephants! Great location, great staff... just overall a great place! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessevanderscheer4058
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.4

I returned to this hostel 5 years after staying there for the first time and it's still awesome! Convenient location close to the MRT, shops and night market, friendly staf and nice community area to socialise. The only downside i can find is that the mattresses are a bit thin. Still I would recommend the place to anyone visiting Taipei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
9.1

8 Elephants (8E) is a small hostel located in the university area (Shida) near the Guting Metro station (nice). This area has a neighborhood vibe of small streets. The 8E web site has good directions, and most vital, a photo of the front door. If you have a GPS app on your phone, or a GPS, the UTM coordinates for 8E are 51R 0350976 2768397. Loud talking at 0345 and 0400 was handled by wax earplugs. Friendly folks, most seemed long timers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.