Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
91% 1277
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jenzrtp3314
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.7

This place was great, really friendly and very much a place to make friends and socialise. Would recommend especially if you are travelling alone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.0

It was good experience to stay hostel and I also feel very comportuble mind as my home due to stay hostel. Only I dont knew that where hide " Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon " It maybe we are big and sleeping and save the power due to stay hostel. but if you want to find cute staffs, you can easly find go down base flower(management dept) and one more good & bad things I tell you. the location, little difficult...but that make you easy find tipei map and subway map

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved it here! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They invited me clubbing and out to lunch. Great location and close to the station. The showers were clean and the rooms had good air conditioning. Met a lot of awesome people who were staying here. Mostly international students studying at the nearby university. Felt like I was staying at a friend's house and it made my first time in Taipei a wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Had a great time! The people there are great and the location can't get any better (5 min from Guting MRT Station).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
7.4

Generally, this is quite a good experience to stay at eight Elephants..have chance to know people from difference country, good location, and whole atmosphere is good. the only little weakness is they might need to provide more comfortable in the sense of security.....anyway, this is great experience to stay with eight Elephants..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tjkmix
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.0

여행 수년 다녀서 무척 많은 호스텔에 머물러봤는데요, 여긴 좀 독보적인거 같습니다. 시설은 그냥 그래요. 청결도 보통이고, 재밌게 꾸며놓은 정도입니다. 위치는 괜찮아요. 지하철과 가깝고 거리분위기 조용하고 서민적이에요. 하지만 분위기가 다릅니다. 스탭과 게스트 사이가 무척 돈독하고요, 매일 밤마다 재미난 일들이 있습니다. 깨끗하고 조용한 곳에서 쉬길 원하는 분들에겐 비추고요, 뭔가 재미난 일이 일어나길 바라는 분들에겐 강추입니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.4

This was a great choice to stay. I was on my way out of Taiwan and needed a place to crash for a few days . Turned out to have the perfect location and it was nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

服务员非常热情,和旅友的互动也很多,床睡起来很舒服。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. It's amazing to be welcomed into the family from the moment you step inside. The hostel is great for solo travelers to meet amazing people. The hostel is incredibly clean and in a great location. I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.3

Snyggt och rent och väldigt trevlig "serviceminded" personal som pratar bra engelska. Det ligger i lugnt och fint på en bakgata i trevliga kvarter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.