Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
80% 1179
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • noraeiraseventyr
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel! Best staff that helped us with everything and told us what to do and not to do. The kitchen has everything you need and the rooms are nice. The area is really safe and quit but a bit boring. But its not far or hard to get to more interesting places!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.3

Trippy hostel at a great location. Good for couples and chill people as it is a quiet small hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anapaular4952678
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
4.3

We were in Lima for only one night and chose Ekeko to stay based on its high punctuation on Hostelworld. There is one thing I value a lot while booking hostels: cleanliness. Unfortunately, although Ekeko had a good review on that, I was not lucky at all. My room's bathroom was close to unusable, the shower was not working well with only a little bit of water (and cold), toilet not flushing and so on... the staff was helpful, but I did not feel like Ekeko reflects what's sold. Sorry!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • katsrins
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Such a cheap stay and safe location. I ended up having the room to myself!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.1

My stay at Ekeko was great. Especially the staff deserves special mention for being incredibly kind. They were very helpful to me when I was sick. They helped me arranging tickets for a nightbus to huaraz and they were always there to give advice or information about the area. The only thing I could say is that the shower could use a touch-up. For the rest it is a great place to stay and a big thanks to all of the staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
10.0

I found Ekeko a really good hostel, with a clean room, good kitchen and nice chill spaces, but the best thing about Ekeko, which prompted me to rate and review them, is the staff. They are not only very helpful, filling you in on their top tips for seeing Lima, but also understanding. I made a big mistake on a booking and they were extremely accomodating despite being under no obligation to be so. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
7.1

Dusche hat durchgehend getropft. Daher war das eine kleine bad unter wasser gesetzt und etwas schimmlig. Ansonsten schönes hostel und guter rückzugsort im lebhaften lima. Das staff war sehr freundlich und stets anwesend um alle fragen der Gäste zu klären

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Stayed two nights in a dorm. Good location within walking distance to everything. Staff very friendly and helpful. Showers warm but no pressure and hand held shower head not mounted to wall. Good common areas with comfy lounges. Beds not great but still slept fine. Good for a quick stop over in Lima.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

This hostel was nice. We booked a twin room and got a room with a queen bed and a bunk bed which was great! Staff was really nice and it was full of very nice people. Great place to socialize. The bathrooms were not at my standards of cleanliness, especially at night after being used all day, and sometimes there was no toilet paper.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
5.4

I'll start with the positive: the staff working there is great, super helpful and always willing to help you and give you information if you need it. The hostel itself is bad. Very dirty and old. Bathrooms are disgusting and the beds are uncomfortable. Still can't believe the score it has, but I guess that for the amount you pay for night that's all you can get!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.