Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
80% 1113
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
5.1

The rooms were clean but the beds were super thin we could feel the wood under the matress, the breakfast was super basic (fresh bread, butter, jelly and milk or tea) not even yogurt, juice or a toaster... the staff is on its 40s they are nice and give you advice about what you ask. I strongly believe as a backpacker that what you want the most after walking for hours all what you want is a confy bed (and they dont have that).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

50 metres from Huaca Pucllana, an pre Inca temple, and 15 minutes walking to Kennedy Park, in the center of Miraflores. Safe neighborhood to stay, and really beautiful. The staff is really kind and help you in anything you need. You can book a taxi with the hostel to pick you up in the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.1

I have enjoyed my stay overall. The best thing about the place is the staff and the fellow guests. It has been a very interesting time with some very smart, helpful and cool people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.6

Staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly. We didn't use the kitchen as we were only there for one night, and the vibe was quite chilled (this could have been due to us only staying one night). The private double room is great- it has a bathroom and a TV which was an added bonus. Location in Miraflores is okay, a 10-15 min walk to the coast, however we didn't find many places to eat that weren't touristy around the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Carrasco
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
7.7

Equipe super atenciosa!!Custo beneficio bom para passar picou tempo. Instalações dos banheiros precisam melhorar, principalmente do banheiro de cima.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.9

We were greeted with such a happy enthusiastic guy, really friendly. It was quiet and cosy which is just what we needed that night. They have a TV but all the DVDs are pirate copies so quality isn't great but still enjoyed the film. Cleanliness was fine but I didn't have a shower so I can't comment on that part. Overall really lovely stay would go again, but not if you want to party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.0

We stayed two nights in Ekeko hostel. The first night in the private double room was good (except the window broken...freezing :/ ). Staff is really nice and welcoming. But the second night...we change our room (because it was full) for a closet with two beds with a neon blue light. The mattresses were more than used..and the window was still broken..so we change for an other hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Comfy beds and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

Buena atención del personal, especialmente contentos con David, buen ambiente joven y mochilero. Las habitaciones grandes están muy bien con lamparita y enchufe particular. La unica pega a poner seria que hay pocos baños y la habitación doble estaba un poco desastrada. Por lo demas lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
5.4

Plutôt déçue. Réellement 2 seules douches et toilettes, une chaude sans pression et l'autre tiède avec pression. Petit déjeuner correcte. Plutôt éloigné du centre de Miraflores. Heureusement que David est adorable et parle plusieurs langues avec des explications détaillés pour la carte.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.