Hostelworld.com

Ekeko Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
82% 1041
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.4

It's a simple set-up, but it's a great hostel. The staff is really friendly and helpful. My room was great, there were plenty of bathrooms that I never had to wait, and the common areas were clean. More than anything the great staff here really makes the difference.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.3

Es un lugar cómodo, esta ubicado en una buena zona, y el personal es muy atento. Solo, recomiendo revisar el aseo de la cocina, en el micro-Hondas, vimos una cucaracha, y gran cantidad de hormigas en el mesón.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

gracias por los consejos, siempre estamos atentos de la limpieza, pondremos atención a eso es muy raro, aveces los huéspedes dejan comida en la mesa de cocina y a eso estaremos mas atentos, pero igual nuevamente gracias, buen viaje

  • brormathias
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
5.7

+ Friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood, big kitchen, all beds had a reading lamp and electrical output - Cockroaches, dysfunctional toilet, dirty bathrooms, dirty kitchen, late breakfast, on n off wifi, 15min walk to anything lively.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • pisces_iscariot
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
7.4

Only managed to stay in Ekeko Hostel for about 3 hours before hopping on an early morning bus to Huacachina. The manager, David, was very accomodating in welcoming me in at 2 o'clock in the morning. They sent a friendly driver, Nelson to fetch me fron the airport. The single room bed & duvet was quite comfy. Would be great if they provide a small thrash bin in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
7.1

The place is OK but my room had some mold and there didn't have water on the bathroom because of a failure on the water system but it came back on my last bath. The staff is pretty good, specially Davi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.9

The Staff made my stay. David is super nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
5.4

One of the three bathrooms worked. Everything in the kitchen was of poor quality. Impossible to cook on stove. No atmosphere either. Legend bloke behind the counter though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
4.3

This is definitely my least favourite hostel we have been to in Peru so far. When we arrived the staff member didn't speak to us for a good while, not even a hello! The bathrooms were filthy and constantly out of toilet roll. Quite a lot of the time some toilets didn't flush. The breakfast of bread and jam is definitely not worth it. Good point is they have plugs at the beds and individual lights too. However I definitely will not stay there again. Overpriced for what it is.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.1

Muy buen servicio de hospedaje y aparte de eso los trabajadores dan recomendaciones de lugares turísticos de la zona, vale la pena quedarse

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
3.4

Please DO NOT GO HERE! It was a very dirty hostel with bad facilities. During daytime, the bathrooms don't have water (yes also some toilets) and the kitchen is extremely dirty (pests walking around in pans). Stove was not working properly. I cannot imagine why this hostel has so many good reviews.. Staff were very lazy and listening to very loud techno music all day long. Bathrooms covered with hair. Regret paying the full amount for our stay. Worst hostel we've been during our trip through SA

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.