Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.0
Рейтинг 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 3.7
  • Чистота 4.2
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.0
Рейтинг 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 3.7
  • Чистота 4.2
  • Оснащение 4.3
El Capitan Hotel Located at 2361 Mission Street, , San Francisco.
El Capitan Hotel
USA
San Francisco CA 94110 2361 Mission Street
50% 316
37.7592940 -122.4191430
El Capitan Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for- but we definitely didn't pay for roaches. The hotel is in the middle of Mission which means loud cars 24/7, we slept with the lights on for 3 nights to ensure the roaches didn't come out while we slept so not much sleep happened and we also showered at a friends place since the showers there just weren't worth the risk. But like I said it's cheap and a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
2.0

This is not a hostel it is a seedy motel and thus overpriced. The bathrooms were dirty and didn't even have sinks to wash your hands and we avoided using them as much as possible. We were relived we had only booked the room for one night. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

This place is alright as a budget-friendly hotel in a very expensive city. The Mission neighbourhood is "eccentric". The staff is helpful and friendly. If you're looking for a fun hostel, this isn't it. The paid parking lot is a bonus for those who are road-tripping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
5.1

It's a very old and shabby place. The shared bathrooms can be quite dirty. The rooms are incredibly hot. The internet is spotty. The bar fridge, when running, is so loud you'll want to unplug it before going to bed. The shared kitchen is decrepit and will have you eating out every night. But, if you're staying here a few nights, you get used to all of the above. My advice is to go in with the worst expectations (as we did), and you may be pleasantly surprised.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
5.1

Das Hotel war sehr altmodisch eingerichet. Die Tapeten im Zimmer waren beschätigt, die Handtücher im Zimmer waren nicht besonders sauber und der Kühlschrank hatte einige Beschädigungen. Das Gemeinschaftsbad war sehr dreckig, so dass man so geekelt hat überhaupt dort auf Toilette zu gehn. Ein kleiner Pluspunkt war, dass das Zimmer regelmäßig gesäubert wurde. Im allgemeinen eine etwas grusselige, dreckige Absteige in jedoch guter Lage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ferrylubis20004085
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2016
4.6

Toilet and shower facilities are dirty. The corridor and the room are smelly. But you get what you paid for.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
2.0

DON'T STAY HERE!!!! This is the worst place I have stayed in, and I've stayed in hostels for 4 months. The shared bathrooms are revolting they all smell and there's never enough toilet roll. The staff are very unhelpful and not very pleasant to talk to. The bedroom floor wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks and it was very dusty in the room. The bins in the room were hardly ever emptied. The walls are paper thin so you can hear everything when your trying to sleep. It's in a very dod

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Glad we chose this one for many reasons. Thank you for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.