Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
91% 787
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Ficamos em um quarto com uma vista excelente. Lareira e de frente pro mar. Uma coisa nos incomodou, uma das saídas do esgoto estava liberando muito cheiro. Fechei e não sentimos mais o cheiro ruim. É m ponto a verificar. As instalações da cozinha podem melhorar. Somente uma das bocas do fogão estava funcionando. Café da manhã bem fraco também, apenas pão, geléias, margarina, café, chá e leite. A localização é ótima, tem mercado perto e é possível ir a pé para todos os lados.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.4

Gracias to the staff who are so very helpful and makes everyone feel at home! yummy dinner each night you can buy from the hostel. Remember its off season and Its cold so take lots of clothes! Very relaxing seaside town, I extended my stay here because it was nice place to chill a couple of days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.3

The Hostel itself and the staff is nice. I was there in winter and it was pretty cold, because there is no heating. But it seems like that this is common in uruguay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Went there two times already. Super low rates for such a great place. I definitely recommend the private suite with ocean view. Awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Really a great place ! The hostel was nice and cosy (especialy the fire place since we stayed in winter) and the staff was very nice too and very helpfull. If we head back to Punta del Diablo one day, we'll surely go back to El Diablo Tranquilo !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel of my whole trip. Just awesome! The best breakfast, the best staffs, awesome rooms and the hostel itself was a whole experience. I will definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in a gorgeous fishing village. I was there in the off season, but the staff made me feel part of the family and were so helpful with everything. Nightly fires and delicious dinners available for cheap. Best hostel in Uruguay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Right. Stayed here in off season and were almost the only guests, however the staff and volunteers could not have been more accommodating (Mark especially) and created a nice relaxing atmosphere.. Beds were comfortable and showers very hot (great for winter temps!)... Hostel itself was very homely, an open fire in the evenings and good value meals on offer each evening... Cheap supermarket nearby as well...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carolinerm
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 май 2016
10.0

AMEI esse hostel! Fica próximo à praia, relativamente fácil de encontrar, é lindo e tem um clima muito acolhedor! Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Such a cool hostel. The people that work here are all great fun and it's really close to the beach. Even in the off season it had a great atmosphere. Met some awesome people here. Wishing I'd stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.