Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
86% 829
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

Met some awesome people here, we absolutely loved the hostel. The staff were all awesome, always loads of people around to ask advice & chat with. Breakfast was great too; first time we'd had fruit. Location is great, just a short walk to the beach & centre of town. We never cooked as local food was cheaper than elsewhere in Uruguay but the hostel offered dinner each day but we thought it was a little expensive for what was on offer but the beers and wine are well priced :) accept card as no ATM

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Just do it! Amazing bunch of people recruited from all over the world for their world-class welcoming and social skills. Had a really great stay and didn't want to leave. Bravo Tranquilos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Only spent a couple of days in punta del diablo but wish I could have stayed longer. The place itself is a really cool beach town with super chilled out vibes & an ideal escape from the SA city's. Diablo tranquilo has got to be one of my favourite hostels of the trip so far, the staff were super friendly & get involved with everyone and showing the best places to go out. The hostel set up itself is great with plenty of chillout areas and bikes/surfboards etc. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.9

O staff e o clima do hostel são incríveis!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
4.6

This is a really basic hostel. But that is not necessarily a criticism of the owners, because Punta del Diablo is very undeveloped, and I suspect most of he hostels will be similar. What I object to is paying nearly US$40 (peak season) for what is essentially a shack, but market forces and all that. Just do your research before you travel to Punta del Diablo, as the place generally might not be what you are looking for. But the bad points: rooms are tiny, hot, and full of flies and mosquitoes.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
5.4

Mosquitos, ratas y chinches... Muy ruidoso por la noche, mucho alcohol , mùsica alta y gritos, supongo que si buscan diversiòn nocturna esa ok, pero de descansar no hablemos.Si llueve corres el riego de tener ducha en la cama, asì me diò la bienvenida el hostel, tuve "cascada natural " al lado de mi cama (si el techo dejaba filtrar el agua y el olor a humedad insoportable. El desayuno complicado para celìacos , `sòlo unas frutas... El personal amable y atento. Buena ubicaciòn cerca del mar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.6

This Hostel has a cool atmosphere. The staff were kind and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Coooolest hostel! The vibe here is unique, I was suppose to stay for one night and ended up staying for two weeks! The staff made the whole stay feel like home, a rest from the trip, the common areas are awesome, breakfast and dinners delicious and abundant, I specially loved the bread and the dulce de leche, great music and activities at the bar! Hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Very close to the beach... You can hear the waves when you go to bed ! Great place to relax, make friends and party ! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I rent a bike and took a ride through Santa Teresa National Park... AMAZING experience and when I got back exhausted there was dinner waiting for me !! ((tip: sign up early for dinner, is delicious! and fair price)). Definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
10.0

Awesome is the best word to describe this hostel. The staff are incredibly friendly and the location is great- So many reviews knock it for being far from the bus terminal, but that's because it's close to the beach. I would rather be close to the beach than the bus terminal. Easy to meet other guests from around the world, and most of the staff speaks at least one other language besides Spanish. Clean, safe, fun, and affordable. Even the dogs are awesome! Great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.