Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
7.1

Very sociable hostel with a nice vibe. Downside was the kitchen that was very small and the stoves were not working as the should. There were also only 4 lockers in the 10 bed dorm. Good breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jasmingagne4843
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

Great vibe, great location. Nice place to meet people and enjoy the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

Super petite auberge de jeunesse, ambiance au top, merci au staff toujours de bonne humeur et très serviable, et qui met l'ambiance ! Douche chaude et avec pression ! Youpi! Les chambres un peu petite mais matelas confortable. Petit déjeuner correct, et la plage!! Manque d'ustensiles de cuisine...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.3

Estuve una sola noche, por lo que muchos servicios no los puedo evaluar (seguridad, servicios, atmósfera). El personal atiende muy bien, son muy serviciales. La limpieza podría estar mejor, no me gustó la cocina. El precio es más alto que otros hostels de la zona con similar ubicación y comodidades.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 март 2017
7.7

The kitchen isn't well equipped and only 2 out of 8 stove work, breakfast was good, showers are hot, location is perfect

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • iantanjf
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.6

The staffs in the hostel were very welcoming from when I checked in till I leave. It was a great experience there with the asado organised by the hostel. The facilities in the hostel are decent. I definitely enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2017
6.9

Great vibe and right next to beach but 30+ minute walk from bus station with terrible directions from hostel, advertised and confirmed via email a horseback riding trek they offered that came highly recommended, but upon arriving at hostel they said the guy who ran it was on vacation and it was unavailable; unclean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
10.0

einfach nur der Wahnsinn! Leute, Atmosphäre mit Meer und lecker essen. perfekt

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
5.7

Sauberkeit könnte verbessert werden, unf die Zimmer sind relativ klein. Allerdings ist die Stimmung gut, daher dennoch empfehlenswert.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Well, We stopped in for two nights for a getaway from buenos Aires, and we stayed for 5 days.We were addicted from day 1. From the minute my girlfriend walked in we felt like we had joined a secret club of wide eyed travelers and weekend warriors who had stumbled across a gem on the Rocha coAst, but we're happy sharing it with everyone. The staff is incredible, amenities spot on, and family dinners were both affordable and delicious, and when sunset hits, be prepared for a magical experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.