Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Going in the winter there wasn't much to do around town but the hostel had a dinner each night and was well stocked with board games, instruments, beer, and wine. I stayed in a private room with a friend and it was really nice. The wifi worked great and there were hot showers plus the staff was really friendly. My only complaint was that the kitchen was a little small and dirty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Meilleure expérience que j'ai jamais eu ! Maison ravissante, chaleureuse, bien située, grande et propre avec feu de cheminée. Chambres conforts et très bien tenues (salle de bain idem) Staff INCROYABLE !!Tout le monde est extrêmement bienveillant et nous fait sentir comme à la maison. Gros bonus, tous les soir, un membre du staff cuisine pour les guests qui le souhaitent (prix libre). Repas toujours délicieux et créant une véritable atmosphère de coloc très agréable Expérience à ne pas rater !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lguzmanve
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.1

The bathrooms in the first floor need more cleaning (or being more constantly cleaned). Apart from that, everything else was good. 👌👌

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gabrielaacarvalho9485
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

The staff is very thoughtful, the bedroom is fine, the place is amazing even in low season. The kitchen could use a little makeover and it's not so clean, but in general the experience was amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel, super helpful and friendly staff. We booked for two nights but ended up staying longer, really good dinners. We could have easily stayed a lot longer if we had the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

My sister and I were not certain what to expect when we arrived at the hostel, as it was low season, but the staff (a mishmash of hangers-on from the high season and guests- that had stayed long enough to be staff by definition,) soon made us fall in love with the place. In the low season there was not too much to do, we had an AMAZING trip on horseback with Fabian, a truer gaucho than most, that we booked through the hostel. The manager, Mark, was always at hand and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • baldurkk
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Before I got there I had booked 2 nights, after 1 hour in the hostel I booked 2 more but ended on staying 8! It's a beautiful beach town. The hostel, the staff and the atmosphere is way better than I ever imagined. Friendly, helpful, nice and awesome are the words I would use to describe my experience. I felt so safe there I didn't even bother locking up any of my stuff. The dinner at the hostel is great!Definitely the best hostel I've stayed at so far. Thanks EDT for a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariale
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.0

Estuvimos en invierno y hace frío. Debería tener frazadas más abrigadas, no es suficiente la que te dan. La cocina está a la intemperie por lo que cocinar de noche es duro. Solo funciona UNA hornalla, así q es imposible cocinar dos personas a la vez. El desayuno es básico: café, leche, pan, dulce de leche, mermelada, algunos pedazos de fruta. Limpieza de las aéreas comunes bien. Staff buena onda. Ducha excelente, mucha presión y agua bien caliente (baño de mujeres).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gcmaitelli
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.3

Lugar show. Sem duvida. Fiquei apenas um dia. Cozinha precária. Mas de boas, da para utilizar. Apenas de repente , quem for meio nojento, vai ser ruim. Se não, da para se virar. Quarto bacana! Tinha lareira, bem legal. Não acendemos. meamo assim cheiro forte de queimado. Hostel de boa. Mesmo!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • BenedicteB
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Super bon hostel situé à quelques mètres de la plage. Les dortoirs sont propres mais ça sentais un peu le renfermé à notre arrivée. Le petit dej est correct, le personnel super sympa, toujours pret à rendre service. Super rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.