Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

My sister and I were not certain what to expect when we arrived at the hostel, as it was low season, but the staff (a mishmash of hangers-on from the high season and guests- that had stayed long enough to be staff by definition,) soon made us fall in love with the place. In the low season there was not too much to do, we had an AMAZING trip on horseback with Fabian, a truer gaucho than most, that we booked through the hostel. The manager, Mark, was always at hand and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • baldurkk
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Before I got there I had booked 2 nights, after 1 hour in the hostel I booked 2 more but ended on staying 8! It's a beautiful beach town. The hostel, the staff and the atmosphere is way better than I ever imagined. Friendly, helpful, nice and awesome are the words I would use to describe my experience. I felt so safe there I didn't even bother locking up any of my stuff. The dinner at the hostel is great!Definitely the best hostel I've stayed at so far. Thanks EDT for a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariale
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.0

Estuvimos en invierno y hace frío. Debería tener frazadas más abrigadas, no es suficiente la que te dan. La cocina está a la intemperie por lo que cocinar de noche es duro. Solo funciona UNA hornalla, así q es imposible cocinar dos personas a la vez. El desayuno es básico: café, leche, pan, dulce de leche, mermelada, algunos pedazos de fruta. Limpieza de las aéreas comunes bien. Staff buena onda. Ducha excelente, mucha presión y agua bien caliente (baño de mujeres).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gcmaitelli
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.3

Lugar show. Sem duvida. Fiquei apenas um dia. Cozinha precária. Mas de boas, da para utilizar. Apenas de repente , quem for meio nojento, vai ser ruim. Se não, da para se virar. Quarto bacana! Tinha lareira, bem legal. Não acendemos. meamo assim cheiro forte de queimado. Hostel de boa. Mesmo!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • BenedicteB
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Super bon hostel situé à quelques mètres de la plage. Les dortoirs sont propres mais ça sentais un peu le renfermé à notre arrivée. Le petit dej est correct, le personnel super sympa, toujours pret à rendre service. Super rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.1

Very friendly hostel with a great atmosphere and chill vibe. Nice bathrooms and showers, clean and plenty of places to hang out at. Breakfast is decent but could be improved, need more lockers in the rooms, at least in the one I slept in. Really enjoyed my stay here. Also honorable mention to all the awesome hostel dogs and kitty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.7

Booked 2 nights and stayed 4. Great spot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Cool staff, nice area, the put on dinners that are very good. My bed was very bad, but I can't attest to the rest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
6.0

Very basic and small dorm with bad mattresses (mine had a big dent in the middle!!). Lack of lockers, only 4 available for 12 people which needs to be improved. Common showers are ok, need to be cleaned more often, same goes with the kitchen. Nice location just around the corner of the beach!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
25 март 2017
7.7

Our first night happened to be Saturday = LOUD party at the hostel itself. So if you prefer to sleep well early, consider another place. Staff super helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.