Hostelworld.com

El Diablo Tranquilo

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
86% 761
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

We were very unlucky to be caught in a 5 say thunderstorm. We weren't able to go to the beach except for one day so we spent most of the time at the hostel because all the bars/restaurants were closed for the season. But we were incredibly lucky to be here at the hostel, the staff were really nice, our private room was awesome, even if we couldn't use the balcony because it was so so wet! You could see how amazing this place would be in the sunshine. We stayed here an extra 4 days!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.0

If you get the COTs bus you need to organise a taxi collection. Check how to book this in advance as its a 3k trek otherwise. Activities are limited to one expensive meal, but the atmosphere is great and the beach is near

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.1

great hostel located very close to the beach. staff was very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.7

A very nice well maintained hostel. Friendly staff , close to the beach. Rooms are tiny but u don't feel a problem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
6.0

Nice place, but need new clean towels and, clean bed top also. The shower curtain needs To be changed also. The staff had dificulte to give right information because they dont know the region, they didnot visit most of the turistic places. Finally, important not to mix rustic with dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for staying with us in El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We will use this information to help us to know how we need to get better, we always try to clean everything in our hostel, but at times it is difficult because all the travelers going out and in at the same time, for that reason we keep with us guests who want´s to save money a few days as volunteers, but our "base staff" have lived in the region for years, and they know, all the changes made by the town in high and low season we hope you are good, and safe travels Best regards El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.6

A really good atmosphere at this hostel, everyone just chills out (as is the nature of the town). Close to the beach and have organised dinners every night (yet they are pretty expensive) The kitchen is a little cramped and the wifi is difficult to get connected to. It is also a long walk (30 min) from the outer bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.6

Really awesome chilled out hostel. Good facilities, breakfast was pretty standard but staff were friendly and fun. Met a bunch of awesome people and the weather was perfect for chilling on the beach while I was there. Was very hard to leave this place, could easily have stayed for a week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aredeee
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
6.6

Localização muito boa e um equipe bem legal mas infelizmente a limpeza estava péssima, os lençóis estavam cheios de rasgos. O barulho na frente do quarto até 6:00 de manhã também ficou insuportável com pessoas bebendo e conversando. Um pouco de pão , uma banana mole e uns pedaços de maçã marrom também não pode ser considerados café de manhã. Não recomendo!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with common area, breakfast and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

Had the best time here so far in 11 months of travelling. I was here for semana santa for 2 days and ended up staying 12 days. The hostel is so well setup with chill out areas and a great outdoor area with a bbq and outdoor kitchen where they cook awesome dinners. The best thing about this hostel though and what made me stay was the people both staff and guests. Diego, Youri & Sol, Gabriel, Dani, Diana, Fritzi, Nico, Christian, Mark, Nataly, Synne, Rocio and the rest of the crew are like family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.