Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
90% 202
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.4

L'endroit est très bien situé. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit au calme. Je conseille fortement cette établissements

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is small but nice. Facilities are clean and easy to use. Rooms are small but efficient and comfortable. There was absolutely no atmosphere when we stayed there (only 1 night) and the staff turned lights, television, and even wifi off at 10:30pm (22:00) at night which really bothered the total of 5 people staying there including us. While it was safe they were nice and it's comfortable, the lack of atmosphere and the "rules" that they don't break are enough for me not to go back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer thanks for your review: I dont understand why you complaint after we break the rules and We put the tv on until you want it 3am in the morning or more. I thought after just one night is no possible describe the really atmosphere from el Dorado. I hope you back again. Thanks

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
3.4

Het hostel was overboekt dus plaatste de eigenaar aan ons in een ander hostel. Dit hostel was ruim een half uur rijden buiten de stad en had geen faciliteiten. De eigenaar bood wel aan het verschil bij te leggen maar onderzoek wees uit dat de andere optie goedkoper was. Niet tevreden dat we door de eigenaar werden genaaid die hier niet mee akkoord ging toen we dit probleem aankaarten. Heel slecht gehandeld door de eigenaar die zelf een fout had gemaakt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! I came here for 2-3 days and ended up staying nearly 2 months! Fabio and Daniella, local family that run the place are so kind and helpful, they will make you feel a part of the family. I booked all my San Gil adventures directly through their front desk. Highly reccomend the canyoning !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fonsstevens3699
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

100% recommendable, El Dorado hostel has such a good vibe! It's a bit smaller hostel and not a party place, but it has the best atmosphere. It is lovely decorated, has nice (outside) areas to chill, comfortable beds and most of all amazing staff! When I made a last minute booking for December 31st, it turned out the people who work there had planned to go to a farm outside of town to spend New Years with friends and family. So, they invited me to come along and it was a great evening! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
9.7

I cam to San Gil to research climbing in PNN Cocuy (closed now). An englishman Shaun, the owner of Hostal Maconda (around the corner from Hostal El Dorado International) is THE man on activities, including Tejo & PNN Cocuy. The Maconda did not have privates available so I chose El Dorado International. I stayed there two nights in a private in early December. The location could not have been better and the employees were local young Colombians who love sports and fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, great location, a well equiped kitchen and a wonderful atmosphere. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, they helped me to arrange parapente, and rafting. Rafting not possible? They arranged canyoning as fantastic alternative. Location is superb. Kithen for cooking, hot water, outdoor relax area. Cool place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Un Hostel pequeño pero muy bien ubicado, los dueños son del lugar y muy agradables. Pasamos tres noches muy agradables en un ambiente tranquilo pero simpático. Hay café todo el día, la cocina es simple pero contiene todo lo necesario para cocinar, además nos ayudaron a buscar transporte y pudimos esperar nuestro bus que era por noche. Recomendamos mucho este hostel. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very nice place with local owner - chilled out, not a party place. Downsides - dorm beds not as good as in other hostels more - interior could be made a bit nicer - courtyard not massive. But a nice stay - maybe a bit more of a diverse crowd than Sams VIP and nicer to have a place run by locals in a way

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.