Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
91% 186
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay in El Dorado hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped us book activities and transport at a cheaper price than what we had found by ourselves. The whole hostel was clean and well kept. I would definitely return and recommend it to anyone, especially the private room as that is what we stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere, very relaxing and in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! The staff is super friendly and willing to help you with everything e.g. booking bus tickets, organizing trips. Their canyoning trip is amazing and probably the best in town. The hostel is located really close to the square and the girls are busy cleaning the hostel the whole day. We ended up staying a day longer cause we liked it so much. A TRUE RECOMMENDATION!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place, very low key, calm vibe, great staff and excelent location. If you're looking for a restful night, this is your spot!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and guides, lots of adventure tours to choose from, very chill hostel with lots of communal area to socialize or relax in. Great location near the park and short walk to the market. The room is a little hot but we just left the door open and it was perfect. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

It's a quiet, relaxing place near the main square with a great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff. It has two common areas (inside and outside) with a TV, board games, hammock and guitar. The kitchen is quite good, the place is well cleaned every morning, beds are comfortable and the wifi works pretty well. Although there is only one hot shower, it wasn't a problem because San Gil is hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Very friendly people! We would come back any time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Super Hostel in sehr guter Lage. nettes hilfsbereites Personal und gutes Ambiente. Einziger Kritikpunkt Alkohol ist Verboten, man kann also kein Bierchen dort trinken (wusste ich aber davor).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

Very welcoming staff Good facilities although the beds are a bit stiff Excellent location Hippy music gets a bit tiresome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel, would recommend to anyone. Great common areas and chilled atmosphere and very clean/secure. We only booked 2 nights but liked it so much we stayed for 3. It's in a perfect location just off the central square. Fabio and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful, and spoke perfect English and even made us smoothies and soup as well. They also organise their own canyoning and rappelling expeditions from the hostel which i'd definitely recoemend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.