Hostelworld.com

El Dorado International Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.0

Lovely but basic hostel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff able to assist with organising tours. No breakfast included but decent sized kitchen and nice big table in the common area so easy to prepare your own food. Only two showers so best to avoid peak hour!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Really great location with very chilled vibe. The staff is really helpful with everything. If I go to San Gil again would for sure go to El Dorado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Friendly hostel in the center of San Gill. We were in a hurry and stayed only for one night but with the help of hostel staff we managed to use our time very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.4

La ducha con agua fría es lo que menos me gustó. Por la noche refresca y se.complica bastante relajarse con el agua fría.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Un super hostel dans le centre de San Gil. Quel plaisir d'être accueilli avec le sourire et l'amabilité. On s'y est tout de suite senti a l'aise. Le personnel est genial, toujours dispo pour vous donner des conseils et infos. La décision soignée participe à la tranquillité du lieu. Si vous chercher le calme et le repos c'est parfait. Extinction de la musique à 23h tous les soirs. Nous avons passé un super séjour et nous recommandons vivement cet hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Very clean and quietly hostel only 50m away from the mainsquare . Friendly helpfull staff The have many facillitys like laundryservice, bikerentel and great massages. I had there a great time! !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

I really love this hostel! It is very clean and beautiful. The staff is very friendly and helpful, it is very quiet even though it is in the heart of San Gil. The canyon tours they do are AMAZING! And the honey they sell is well priced and delicious! I had an excellent stay and will deffonatey be back next time I am in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.4

L'endroit est très bien situé. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit au calme. Je conseille fortement cette établissements

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is small but nice. Facilities are clean and easy to use. Rooms are small but efficient and comfortable. There was absolutely no atmosphere when we stayed there (only 1 night) and the staff turned lights, television, and even wifi off at 10:30pm (22:00) at night which really bothered the total of 5 people staying there including us. While it was safe they were nice and it's comfortable, the lack of atmosphere and the "rules" that they don't break are enough for me not to go back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer thanks for your review: I dont understand why you complaint after we break the rules and We put the tv on until you want it 3am in the morning or more. I thought after just one night is no possible describe the really atmosphere from el Dorado. I hope you back again. Thanks

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
3.4

Het hostel was overboekt dus plaatste de eigenaar aan ons in een ander hostel. Dit hostel was ruim een half uur rijden buiten de stad en had geen faciliteiten. De eigenaar bood wel aan het verschil bij te leggen maar onderzoek wees uit dat de andere optie goedkoper was. Niet tevreden dat we door de eigenaar werden genaaid die hier niet mee akkoord ging toen we dit probleem aankaarten. Heel slecht gehandeld door de eigenaar die zelf een fout had gemaakt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.