Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.1

Good hostel in the perfect place near the main square. Super friendly staff, amazing tours available at the reception. The look of the hostel really gives off a tranquillo vibe. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jwrate7536
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

Great place, right in the centre but quiet. Only 5-10 mins from the drop off from the Buracamanga bus. Really friendly staff (with good English) who are extremely helpful. I booked a massage for an injured back through the hostel which was excellent. Muchos gracias amigos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Great value here. Right off the main square, 3-4 person dorms, super helpful staff. They let me leave my bag here overnight while I went to Barichara and then let me use the facilities when I came back. Great common areas with games. They do cut the lights at 11pm so be warned, but with all the activities I did during the day I appreciated the time to rest. Cups and dishes could use an upgrade but overall facilities were kept clean. If you're headed north take a real bus not a colectivo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at El Dorado! The staff here are some of the nicest people and definitely make you feel at home. The atmosphere is relaxed and calm and a great place to meet fellow travelers. I even took Spanish lessons here! I had an excellent experience and definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.0

Lovely but basic hostel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff able to assist with organising tours. No breakfast included but decent sized kitchen and nice big table in the common area so easy to prepare your own food. Only two showers so best to avoid peak hour!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Really great location with very chilled vibe. The staff is really helpful with everything. If I go to San Gil again would for sure go to El Dorado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Friendly hostel in the center of San Gill. We were in a hurry and stayed only for one night but with the help of hostel staff we managed to use our time very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.4

La ducha con agua fría es lo que menos me gustó. Por la noche refresca y se.complica bastante relajarse con el agua fría.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Un super hostel dans le centre de San Gil. Quel plaisir d'être accueilli avec le sourire et l'amabilité. On s'y est tout de suite senti a l'aise. Le personnel est genial, toujours dispo pour vous donner des conseils et infos. La décision soignée participe à la tranquillité du lieu. Si vous chercher le calme et le repos c'est parfait. Extinction de la musique à 23h tous les soirs. Nous avons passé un super séjour et nous recommandons vivement cet hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Very clean and quietly hostel only 50m away from the mainsquare . Friendly helpfull staff The have many facillitys like laundryservice, bikerentel and great massages. I had there a great time! !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.