Hostelworld.com

El Gallo con Tacos

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
El Gallo con Tacos Located at Almirante Riveros 025, , Santiago.
El Gallo con Tacos
Chile
Santiago 7501545 Almirante Riveros 025
89% 154
-33.4489351 -70.6312966
El Gallo con Tacos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
4.9

Pros: - bed was comfy and room was nice and spacious, ok for what we needed - location close to train stations - quite secure Cons: - the dog that have been reviewed as 'friendly' barked at our door quite aggressively. To the point were I was quite worried and went up stairs to tell the owner to help out. Dog poo an urine was in the shower and wasn't cleaned our entire stay -no atmosphere, owner barely there - sketchy location - not sure why its rated so highly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bici_boo8696
  • Уэльс, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

The best breakfasts- each morning a home made sweet dish (we had fruit pie, cake and banana pancakes) and home made savoury dish (soya, salad and cheese tortilla, omlette x 2) with fruit salad, amazing juice, and real coffee! Lovely owners. Lovely part of town- the italian quarter a couple of blocks away was one a favourite place to wander around. Felt safe. A quiet atmosphere when we were there. Friendly dogs. Hot showers. A lovely base in santiago.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

Hostel incrível, quartos impecáveis, ambiente extremamente agradável. Café da manhã com comida chilena delicioso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • risonho0903
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

El Gallo con Tacos foi um hostel muito bacana de ter ficado hospedado! O staff é muito amigável e sempre nos deu apoio quando precisamos. O café da manhã é muito gostoso, vale a pena consumir por lá. Tivemos apenas um problema quando choveu, porém foi uma chuva mega forte em Santiago que até chegou a inundar a cidade, o que acontece é que no banheiro começou com umas goteiras muito chatas, que incomodavam enquanto utilizávamos o banheiro. Mas isso não abalou em nada! Recomendo muito!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.3

Found it quite difficult to actually get in the hostel, the bell didn't seem to work and there was a strange rope to pull that also seemed to do nothing. I was just lucky that after 20minutes someone staying there turned up and let me in. Generally the place was ok, although the shower room set up was a little bit odd and I wouldn't say I was 100% comfortable in there. The first night I stayed there were people up making a lot of noise until 4am outside my room in the patio area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • em_mandalaki3741
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect stay and lovely people. Strongly recommended for a home feeling vacation in Santiago:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.7

das el gallo con tacos wird von andre mit sehr viel liebe geführt. er gibt sich grösste mühe seinen gästen eine angenehme und entspannte atmosphäre zu bieten und das gelingt ihm bestens. sinnbildlich dafür ist das täglich wechselnde, frisch zubereitete und super leckere frühstück. unser doppelzimmer mit bad, ist klein (nicht zu klein) und sehr fein. im idyllisch eingerichteten innenhof direkt vor unserer tür plätschert ein brunnen – entspannung pur! :) wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hayleycresp
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2016
4.3

This place is not a backpacker hostel, the whole time we were there we felt like we were intruding on someone's house. There isn't a single sign outside and it's in a residential area (the red light district!) so the airport shuttle dropped us in the wrong street as Google Maps has the wrong location also. We ended our stay early when the owners of the hostel had a party for locals which ended up in drunk people trying to enter our room in the middle of the night. My tip - stay somewhere else!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.7

Los desayunos inceribles. El lugar y el personal son grandiosos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
7.1

Leider wurde das Gemeinschaftbadezimmer während unseren 4 Tagen Aufenthalt nur 1x geputzt. Dementsprechend war dies schmutzig, da die Unterkunft ausgebucht war. Sonst sehr guter Standort.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.