Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
91% 1272
37.1781535 -3.6033906
El Granado
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.4

The woman at the front desk who works Fridays and Sundays was incredibly rude to me on multiple occasions. I also saw her be incredibly condescending to an Asian traveler.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
5.4

We were 2 girls traveling together, the staff that received us wasn't very welcoming. They have a small but nice common area, however it closes at 23:30 and you have to leave the hostel if you wanna do anything. The bathroom floor was always wet. We booked a room for 3 people in which there was a bunk bed for 3, the room was small but not bad. However, on our 2nd day when we arrived very tired, there was a fourth bed in our really small room for another person, without a warning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.7

Un hostel con buena ubicación, personal agradable , buena limpieza y muy buena seguridad. La única excepción es que a partir de una cierta hora, la electricidad deja de funcionar,no pude cargar el móvil, no pude encender la luz... y el WIFI no llegaba a las habitaciones. Por todo lo demás. ¡GENIAL!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.6

Me ha gustado la estancia en el albergue. La relación precio-calidad es más que correcta. Si, en Valencia, me piden recomendación, no dudaré en dar vuestra referencia. Un grato saludo desde Valencia. Raquel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.4

더블룸에서 머물엇습니다. 방안에 에어컨이랑 침대, 옷장, 티비, 발코니까지 다 있습니다. 화장실에 샤워실도 있는데 샤워실이 너무 좁았습니다. 조심히 샤워해도 밖으로 물이 셉니다. 방도 좁습니다만 쓸만은 합니다. 그 외에는 불편한 점은 없습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.3

No lockers and beds were 3 high. Made room a little squishy. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.7

I didnt really love this hostel. I booked it for the reviews, but as a solo traveler it was near impossible to meet anyone at this hostel. There were no planned activities, the Wi-Fi didn't extend into the common area so most people kept to themselves or sat in their rooms. It terrified me that the doors to the rooms were never locked even though we got a key... Never used it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.9

We found this hostel to be in a great location, within walking distance of all things we wanted to see and do. The staff were very friendly and helpful proving good hints and tips for where to go and what to do. Beds were comfortable - good locker sizes. Nice kitchen with all amenities. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we have stayed at. We stayed in the private 4 person apartment and it was truly above expectations. The room was huge, clean, and centrally located for an affordable price! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, lots of character unlike some of those monster hostels. Really clean, big lockers, great 3e breakfast. They washed my laundry for like 8 euros and even folded it for me. Location wasn't great, but not far from the sights. Three stacked bunk beds are my only complaint, they had no space and felt really unsafe and creaky.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.