Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,219 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
92% 1219
37.1781535 -3.6033906
El Granado
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Clean, very friendly staff, showers were always available and clean. A rather quiet hostel, without social activties. On some bunk beds (depends the room - I know this because I changed room as I prolonged my stay) you could feel the other person's movements a bit too much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Building is walking distance from station and from city centre and Alhambra. Plain on the outside but delightful on inside..a historic building. Lovely clean air conditioned room..ok for us but two floors up and no lift would not be good if you had mobility problems. Good breakfast..Staff were welcoming and helpful Mauricio in particular interesting to talk to. Didn't have much chance to meet and talk with other guests as we only had 24 hours to do Granada..we concluded you need several days

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.7

I stayed two nights in El Granado. On the plus side, it was clean, the facilities quite beautiful and the location was quite good. The Alhambra was around 25 minutes walk away. However, it had almost no atmosphere and effectively, feels run as a hotel rather than a hostel. So it all depends on what you would like from your accommodation. As a solo traveller, there were no friendly people to meet, nor did the staff facilitate any social activities from what I saw.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Stayed here for one night in a 3 bed dorm style. Made great friends with the people there. Bathrooms and showers are shared with the floor (12 beds for 3 bathrooms and 3 shower). Cleanliness: very clean bathrooms and rooms. Bed liners didn't smell funky or anything either. Staff: one dude who was very helpful. Spoke English very well, overall very nice Environment: not really a spot to meet new people but very quiet. My only complain is the 3bunked beds are way too tall and tough in and out

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

좋아요 위치도 시설도 3층침대인점과 콘센트가 없는것만빼고

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

今まで泊まったホステルの中で1番!スタッフは親切、ホステルは綺麗で値段も安いっ‼︎唯一おしいのはエレベーターが無い為スーツケースを持ち上げて部屋に行く必要があることです 6人ドームルームでしたが部屋は広く、個人用のロッカーも大きくゆったりと利用出来ました

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Comodo, de buen servicio y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Supertoll! Wunderschön, super Ausstattung und total nette Mitarbeiterinnen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.3

nice hostel. The only thing i didn't like was the 3 layer bunkbed. The room was small and it felt a bit claustrofobic. The 6 bed dorms are a better option than the 3 bed dorm. Everything else was perfect and clean and i loved the peaceful rooftop terras.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

We LOVED it. Had a private room it was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.