Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Clean hostel with very nice staff. The facilities are new so everything is working properly. Very good value for money. Definitely I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • abdiporta
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Way better than expect. This hostel is a little gem in the heart of Granada. Staff is so nice, they offer you water when you arrive and explain the city. (It's the little things that matter!) Very clean, and a great environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Perfect. My stay at the granado hostel was really good. The beds are good, the staff is cool, good location ....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, awesome staff and cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

This a perfect hostel to hangout and meet people. Great location and extremely clean. This was probably the cleanest hostel I have stayed at in the last 10 months.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Absolutely recommended! El granado is a cosy hostel with very friendly staff where it's super easy to socialize with other backpackers. We stayed here for 3 nights and actually didn't wanna leave when we had to. The common areas and the dorms are beautiful and made of wood and stone and decorated with love (and there's good AC). The rooftop terrace is very cosy, unfortunately it has to close at midnight. The breakfast is the best we had in spain, lots of variation - definitely worth the 3 euros.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Had a good stay here, the three level beds weren't as bad as I thought! Not a party hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Soggiorno perfetto in questo bellissimo ostello di lusso. Ambiente familiare e divertente, facile fare amicizie anche grazie alle serate con sangria organizzate nell'ostello. Lo staff è gentile e disponibile, ottimi i servizi e colazione buonissima. Invidiabile rapporto qualità-prezzo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

I enjoyed stay at El Granado! The receptionist was excellent and volunteers there were great! It's a great atmosphere for meeting new people. They even give me tips or what bars and restaurants to visit! If I come back Granada, I would like to stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Don't be fooled by the low prices! It's the quality of a B&B for a cheap hostel prices! I stayed with my friend, but I noticed also quite a few families, as well as solo travellers. Indeed, El Granado is great for socialising with its small size, many common areas and regular events:) We loved it so much that we extended our stay by a few nights and we'll be back next year. Special thanks to Marco for trying to speak with us Polish, which is not easy..;) Oh, and make sure to get their breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.