Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.7

I stayed here with two friends for two nughts. We had a very comfortable stay. The location is a short walk from the cathedral in a quiet street. The staff were lovely and even lent us a hairdryer. Everything is immaculately clean, comfortable beds and cosy rooms of three. The lounge area was great for relaxing after a long day. The hostel was close to some cute local bars, restaurants and squares. I recommend El Granado to small groups of friends and individual travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff, lovely building, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

A superb location and very helpful staff. Everything you could want for your stay is there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бермудские острова, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
4.9

The owners are flat out rude, make you feel unwelcome and uncomfortable. When I checked in he barely bothered to speak to me, ignoring me to speak Spanish with the co-owner. Didn't bother recommending any tapas bars/sights etc. Didn't bother to help me carry my luggage (up to the top floor). Not a social hostel, more like a b&b -they throw everyone out of the common area after 11.30pm & during the day Keep Spanish news on, no atmosphere. Cramped triple bunks and tiny flat square "pillows" too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Great cosy, chilled out hostel about 10 mins walk from the city centre. The only issue I had is that there doesn't seem to be much hot water, you have to have quick showers no matter what time of day. Wouldn't be a problem in summer but you learn quickly in February! Would stay again next time I'm in Granada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

Very cozy hostel, central location, though a short walk away from the bus stop. Largest lockers ever! Triple bunk beds were a bit of a squeeze, new mattress would be a nice addition. I slept just fine. Great helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Excelente hostel. Limpio. Cerca del centro. el dueño lo maneja y es muy amable. Cocina completa, área común pequeña pero todo muy recomendable y lindo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Magnífico. Una sensación de estar como en casa. Limpio en todas las zonas, especialmente agradable la cocina-sala de estar. Desayuno completo por 3€. Habitación con armario personal con llave. Está ubicado en el centro, teniendo convenio con un aparcamiento para los clientes. Volvería sin duda para mi próxima visita a Granada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Me encanto el hostal, muy bien ubicado, muy lindo y agradable, habitaciones espaciosas y cómodas, seguro y con buen ambiente. Limpio y agua caliente, para mi lo mejor fue el espacio en habitaciones, me quede una de 6 camas con puras mujeres y el cuarto de lo más cómodo, el colchón un poco incómodo pero todo lo demás muy bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.6

Hermoso y acogedor hostel! Instalaciones cómodas y personal educado y amigable. La ubicación que es un poco difícil de encontrar, aunque no esté lejos del centro. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.