Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
93% 1158
37.1781535 -3.6033906
El Granado
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • paulaverwold
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Super tolle Lage und unglaublich nette Mitarbeiter die einem genau erklärenwi was in der Stadt sehenswert ist. Das Hostel ist einfach so so schön. Unbedingt zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

It felt like home for a couple of days!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

El Granada is such a lovely place. It has a great homely and relaxed feel. Close to all major sites in Granada and the staff know their city really well and can give you the benefit of their local knowledge. Rooms are comfortable with heaps of space to store your gear. Bathrooms were always kept clean. Communal dining and kitchen area was well equipped and often I met fellow travelers there. Highly recommend staying here if you can.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

직원들 너무 친절하고 숙소 좋네요 숙소도 웬만한곳 다 걸어다니고 너무 잘지냈어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

Environment wise, this is a really nice and clean hostel with amazing interior. The room was clean even though the three-layer bunk bed freaked me out a bit. Location was good as well. However, the reception lady (the talk one, without tattoo, very beautiful) did show a bit attitude and did not care about the people at all, there's no event at this hostel, so it can be a very nice place to stay if you're in Granada for one night or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel was alright. Location wasn't too bad, you can definitely walk from the train station and it was only a half hour walk to the alhambra. But security was pretty poor. I was in the 6 bed dorm and the room didn't even lock which meant anyone could walk into the room, which they did on the first night. The showers were alright, not a heap of privacy. Kitchen was great though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.6

A great place to stay if you are after a quiet time. Close to everything and nice and clean. Though the bunk beds are 3 levels and climbing up to the 3rd one was a bit of a risk after a few drinks. Staff are quiet and tend to stick to themselves a bit more but a nice break from some of the more 'party' hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

It´s an awesome place tp stay in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Favorite hostel of my trip. Less beds per room and cheaper- staff was helpful, Granada is AWESOME (the PlayGranada night adventure tour was surprisingly really awesome, you should do it!), and this was a good location. Not really a party atmosphere, but that wasn't what I was looking for. Best facilities/bathrooms by far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

I wish I could give El Granado a higher rating. When I arrived I had just walked 45 minutes in the blistering heat with all my luggage and this place was like an oasis of cool air and beautiful decor. The reception staff is incredibly helpful with everything and will show you where everything is on a map. I requested a good paella place that was reasonably priced for one person and they directed me to an excellent restaurant. The showers are wonderful, definitely what I needed after that walk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.