Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel in good location. Really lovely staff, very friendly and welcoming. Nice pool and nice rooftop area. Private room by the pool was very hot and stuffy and noisy with a lot of light coming in as right next to the pool. Didn't really bother me but might bother some. I'd return again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.4

Stayed in a private room for four nights. The location of the hostel is great, with just a short walk to a street with many good restaurants and a lively nightlife. The beach of Santa Marta is also just around the corner, so is the supermarket and the street from where you can take the bus wherever you want. The rooftop terrace is really lovely, both in the morning and in the evening. Staff were very friendly and helpful in giving us ideas for day trips, especially Harmony.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

Stayed here on our first night in Columbia. Rented an AC room but couldn't find the remote to use it...staff found one pretty quick. Bed was comfortable enough. Pretty quiet vibe that night but we did visit in off season. Walking distance to great restaurants and Expotur tour company. Kitchen wasn't very clean. 4 breakfast choices to choose from..included in private room price.. very good. All in all a quaint little hostel in city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.3

only stayed one night here, but the staff were friendly, rooms clean, and easy to find off the main square. had a locker to keep all valuables in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.4

Really good hostel. Had a pool, free breakfast on the rooftop terrace, kitchen area. Good location and the staff were also very helpful. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Personnel très disponible et aidant : ils nous ont entre autres réservé des billets en ligne pour le parc Tayrona - ce qui nous a permis d'éviter la queue à l'entrée, nous ont gardé les sacs gratuitement pendant le séjour au parc, et nous ont laissé utiliser les douches au retour du parc avant l'avion (ce qui était plus que bienvenu...). Les mojitos servis dans le bar sur le toit étaient très bons, par contre la musique du bar est assez fort et elle s'entend dans les chambres le soir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

My stay here was great, everything was really good, the location couldn't be better ... I would definitely come back and stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.9

Es un lindo Hostel, muy bien ubicado. El personal es amable. Quizá lo único es q deberían tener más información sobre las opciones de tour y actividades para hacer. Siempre terminamos encontrando opciones más baratas q los tour q nos ofrecían en el Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location near lots of restaurants and cafes and only a 15 minute walk to the bus stop for Minca and Tayrona. Personal fans and outlets at every bunk bed and huge lockers. Downside was that the atmosphere wasn't great as a single traveller, so not the ideal spot to meet people. Breakfast was lovely (lots of egg based choices) on the rooftop. Was able to leave my backpack for 2 nights without being charged as well which was really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Santa Marta! The staff were so great I almost felt bad how many questions I was asking but they were always very gracious and helpful, the pool is extremely clean and refreshing, terrace was gorgeous and breakfast was amazing. The location is also very close to everything in the historic centre which is where you want to be. I accidentally left my sleeping bag there which is really expensive and Maria was nice enough to use her own money to send it to me in Cartagena! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.