Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.3

Great experience for a short period of time in Santa Marta! Staff were very knowledgeable on surrounding activities and tours, they were just slightly off on the costs of them and were lacking communicating small details of the tours, such as pick-up times or directions. Overall though staff was very kind and made the experience quite pleasant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Ideal para quedarse en SantaMarta. El ambiente es tranquilo pero la piscina y la terraza son los mejores sitios para socializar y pasar un buen tiempo en el hostal. El desayuno incluido es muy rico (7:30 - 9:30) y el personal del hostal es muy amable y conoce muy bien los sitios de interes de modo que te dan buenas indicaciones. El wifi funciona correctamente y la ubicacion del hostal es perfecta. Puede hacer un poco de calor en las habitaciones compartidas. Pienso volver siempre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sophiaalamig9295
  • Марокко, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

Great location 1 street away from all the restaurants and bars, very safe. Overall the hostel was clean and the staff helpful, however there was a lizard in the room so make sure you close the windows and doors. On the day we were leaving we found a tiny bug on the bed which was freaky but might have been brought by travellers coming from the Ciudad perdida trek bc the hostel itself is clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
7.7

Nice Place but if you want to go to bed early then ask for a room downstairs as the others are closed to the terrace and the music. Also do not take the private car to Tayrona was supposed to live at 8:00 we left at 9:00 so to be early at the parc it is better to trust the public service even if it is not direct !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
7.1

Estuve en una habitación privada con ventilador por 90.000 COP noche y pase una malísima noche debido al calor de la habitación, un ventilador no es suficiente cuando estas habitaciones están arriba de la piscina, dando hacia un patio de luces y almacenan todo el calor. Por ese precio bien podría tener aire acondicionado. Además pague una habitación con desayuno y está en unas horas fijas, para quiénes salimos antes de las 7:30 am del hostal podrían tener algo para llevar ya que lo has pagado.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.4

It was a good hostel close to the square. I was also able to store my stuff when I arrived early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.1

Hostal de Jackie was really cool! I stayed in a private room and in a dorm room, and both were clean and comfortable. The staff was nice, the facilities were adequate, and the location is super convenient for accessing all the activity in Santa Marta's historic center. Would definitely recommend for any traveler passing through.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Perfect location next to El parque de los novios. Delicious breakfast. Room was correct for the price. Good value for money. I recommend it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
5.4

Way too loud. Rooftop bar opens at 6pm and plays super loud, annoying music. The roosters start crowing at 4am and the anouncements of the delivery cars start early in the morning, too. Staff is partly friendly, partly arrogant as f*. Breakfast was supposed to start at 7.30am, which we counted on since we wanted to leave early to Tayrona, however, at 7.30 they hadn't even started preparing it. We watched them cutting fruit for 40 minutes until we finally got our food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kikibrioche7033
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Auberge très agréable de Santa Marta. Cet hostel est très bien situé (5 min à pied du parc los Novios) et l'ambiance est très sympathique. Le personnel est très agréable et sait vous renseigner sur les activités à faire dans la région.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.