Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

My stay here was great, everything was really good, the location couldn't be better ... I would definitely come back and stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.9

Es un lindo Hostel, muy bien ubicado. El personal es amable. Quizá lo único es q deberían tener más información sobre las opciones de tour y actividades para hacer. Siempre terminamos encontrando opciones más baratas q los tour q nos ofrecían en el Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location near lots of restaurants and cafes and only a 15 minute walk to the bus stop for Minca and Tayrona. Personal fans and outlets at every bunk bed and huge lockers. Downside was that the atmosphere wasn't great as a single traveller, so not the ideal spot to meet people. Breakfast was lovely (lots of egg based choices) on the rooftop. Was able to leave my backpack for 2 nights without being charged as well which was really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.0

i was in a 10bed dorm with 1 bathroom. I had to wait once to use the shower (or you can go to the reception area and use the bathroom there). The bathroom was cleaned dayly however with everyone using it, the feeling of cleaness would not stay long. Each bed has a fan (it can get noisy, bring earplugs), the mattress was not so confortable, i would sink down in the middle of it. Breakfast was ok. Nice neighbourhood, supermarket 5/10mins away. Lovely street with bars/restaurant 3mins walk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Una terraza con vistas impresionantes. Trabajadores muy amables y espacio muy limpio. Una cosa---no hay netos para mosquitos ni aire acon, por eso me puse un poco nerviosa dormir con la ventana abierta. Pero dormi bien con el ventilador. Gracias a todos :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

THE ROOMS ARE HOT AS HELL! Other than that everything was great in the hostal. The breakfast terrace is really nice but when I was just there I wouldnt dare go in the pool. It looked like things were growing inside. Id stay there if you want a budget hostal in a good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.9

I only stayed here overnight to prepare for my lost city trek. The front desk staff didn't speak any English, but were extremely friendly and eager to help. They drew a map of the area with points of interest (atms, shops, good restaurants), which was helpful. I liked that there were lockers in the dorm large enough to hold an entire backpack+. And the bathroom was in the room. The deck was nice, although there weren't many people using it that night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a good location. We stayed in a private room which was very nice and had air conditioning which is a must!! Nice breakfast too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed at Hostal de Jackie four times during my time in Colombia. By my first stay the staff had learned my wierd sounding danish name and when I returned a second time I was greeted like a long lost friend. The rooftop bar has a chilled atmosphere and the bartender James makes the best drinks. The bilangual staff are friendly and helpfull. Wifi works perfectly everywhere and facilities are good and clean. Location is close to everything but on a quiet street. I cannot recomend a place more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

situato in una posizione centrale a 300 metri dalla spiaggia, colazione molto ricca, pulizia impeccabile, ha anche una piccola piscina. Sicuramente da consigliare

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.