Hostelworld.com

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.8
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
73% 302
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

This place ended up being my home during my 4 months trip around Brazil. I was supposed to stay in Rio for 4 nights, ended up staying 3 weeks. I loved El misti, i met great people, i felt at home the whole time, having breakfast with the staff, eating with the cleaning ladies, singing with the receptionists. Everything was great in this place and I will come again. Promise!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, good breakfast, clean toilets. Useful tips from the staff. The provided transfer to Ilha Grande which makes everything easier if youre planning on going. Good place to meet travellers. Best hostel so far in Rio de Janeiro. I would come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kingmichelle86
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Plenty of nice people to meet, awesome common area where travelers hang out and play music. Well equipped kitchen and they offer nice places to go out during the night. Copacabana's beach is 5 blocks away and Ipanema 10 min walking. I would totally come back to this hostel. I wish i could stay longer. Next time Misti, next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación cercana a la playa. Si problemas con la calidad y limpieza de los baños. También mala ventilación en la pieza además que estoy lleno de picadas en las piernas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
9.4

I loved El Misti. I've stayed in many hostels but this was by far the best. Sure it's not a 5 star hotel but for what we paid we got so much more because we met many great people there, the staff was super helpful and they even offer awesome tours and day trips straight from the hostel. The location is very near to Copacabana which is awesome and the subway stop ain't to far either. If I go back to rio I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2016
7.7

The bathrooms, common area and rooms are nice, the only thing I didn't like is that the rooms have no keys and anyone may have access. Small fridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2016
6.9

El hostel tiene un precio justo parq lo que ofrece:Excelente ubicación. El WiFi no funciona prácticamente, en las piezas no llega directamente. Espacios comunes y habitaciones pequeños. El aire 10 puntos. La limpieza deja un poco que desear.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
4.9

Wifi almost notre working andnot available in the room. Dirty and old dorms and bathrooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • damian_medeiros8008
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
6.3

La ubicacion es muy buena, a pocas cuadras de la playa y de la estacion del metro. En cuanto al hostel quizas un poco caro para lo q ofrece, literas de 3 niveles y sin escalera, Desayunos un poco escazos, poca limpieza sobre todo los baños, el wifi practicamente no funciona, el personal muy bien excepto un muchacho de la noche con muy malos modos, pero en fin el ambiente lo hacen los huedpedes y eso en parte lo compensa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
4.6

It was dirty especially bathroom. old is fine but dirty and very small bathroom each.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.