Hostelworld.com

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
81% 318
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

I would definitely recommend El Misti to anyone staying in Copacabana. value for money is fantastic. location is great, close to a supermarket, the beach and metro. They are refurbishing atm and the new rooms are very clean and spacious with air con and fans. kitchen is well equipped. wifi is excellent, strong signal in all rooms. One of the best things is the staff who are all very friendly and helpful. Only negative that there aren't very many bathrooms but overall great hostel! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great Hostel because * nice and helpful staff * delicious breakfast with big variety * stable wifi connection, I could FaceTime perfectly * comfortable beds * nice bar with good drinks * sweet outdoor area with couches * supermarket right around the corner * nice atmosphere * many people even in low season I enjoyed my stay a lot and I would chose el misti copacabana again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, great staff, clean toilets and rooms. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great staff, cool and vibrant atmosphere at the very heart of Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff and the people that I met in this place made my stayed amazing! This is the place if you're looking to have a great time, get to know the best places in Rio and meet the most amazing people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.9

Gran lugar para quedarse en Copacabana! Todo el personal tiene muy buena onda, y el lugar esta muy bien. El desayuno es genial y es muy facil moverse a cualquier parte de la ciudad

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

THE MISTI HOSTEL IS A VERY NICE HOSTEL!! QUITE IF YOU WANNA CHILL OUT AND WITH A GOOD ORGANIZACION IF YOU WANNA PARTY EVERY NIGHT!! NICE LOCACION EASY TO GET THERE, ROOMS ARE CONFORTABLE, VERY NICE BREAKFAST AND MEALS AND COOL STAFF!! DON'T MISS IT!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

I've been traveling in Brazil for more than 2 months and I can say that this hostel is the best. I've met the best backpackers so far in my trip. The staff will help you organize your plans for the day, night outs, tours, places to go, hikes... etc! I would recommend this place to everyone who wants to have a great time in Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

10 puntos! Buena atencion de parte del staff, buen desayuno,esta ubicado cerca de la playa de Copacabana y Ipanema! Conoci gente increible :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

This hostel has been absolutely amazing!!! The staff have been so kind, so helpful and really fun. Location is very close to everything. The hostel always has fun parties and events to keep you on your toes. You have to do the walking tours in the favela or day trip in rio, they are a must. I've never had a more positive experience here and I'm definitely coming back! Ahhh the breakfast is free and unlimited ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.