Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
89% 334
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

I felt at home in this hostel. Everyone seemed to be happy the whole time. The staff had a response to every single question that I made and beyond that they gave me the best tips about the city. The hostel is located 3 blocks away from the beach and metro station, bakery around the corner, super market 2 min away. Breakfast was decent. The hostel is clean. Especially the toilets!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
2.3

I booked 4 nights, they were supposed to pick me up at the airport but never did. By far the worst place I stayed and I'd never come back. The bathrooms are disgusting, there is always a turd floating. Finding soap and paper towel is impossible. The facility is horrible, the couches are all old and falling apart. The rooms are old, bed sheets are 10 year old full of stains. Most of the staff freaking smoke on the couches. In Europe nobody smoke inside. 90% are Argentina folks, loud n rude.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.3

Not that far from metro station. I was there for Olympic games so price was higher than normal. There were so many people and be careful when you are booking your bed. The one I stayed was 3 story buck bed and because I was last one in the room only option I had was top one. Really close to ceiling. The room was really hot because they put so many people in a tiny room that I couldn't sleep. Staff was there 24/7 so that was good but anyone can walk in and no one can realize who's staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Well located place, clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast with many options. Receptionist have great information about the city, just go and ask them, the will kindly help you out. There's a bar where you can have the tipical brazilian drink, everyone meets there before going clubbing which is good when youre traveling solo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
6.6

The toilets and bathroom were awful, I am sorry, but they were. I missed the towels in bathroom even in our 4bed room. I needed to rent the towel. I was disappointed that I was charged by hostel world in british pounds and after charged again in the hostel for offical payment in BRL. It made me so many troubles, when I need to separate the amount between me and my 3 friends. The beds had wierd pillows like a plastic bags. But general atmosphere, the location and the breafast were fine. EH

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
10.0

Laid back, friendly atmosphere with helpful staff Clean kitchen and bathrooms with a great outside area to chill day and night. Perfect location, in the middle of Copacabana, 5 min from Copa beach and 10 min from Ipanema beach, couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

The location is great, 5 min walking from Copacabana beach and other facilities nearby (metro, supermarket, ...). The area is very safe and quiet. Staff is helpful and speaks good English. To my opinion, the location of he bathrooms is not convenient, much in the way and close to kitchen/ dining room and they could be a little cleaner. Other than that I would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! Would definitely recommend it. Great location, the staff helped me with any info i needed and it was a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying in this place, comfy mattresses , clean toilets and a well equipped kitchen . Location is great, just a few minutes away from Copacabana's beach, banks, metro, bus stops, farmacy, etc. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Me encantó! Re buena onda todo el staff ymuybuen ambiente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.