Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
84% 326
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

The location is great, 5 min walking from Copacabana beach and other facilities nearby (metro, supermarket, ...). The area is very safe and quiet. Staff is helpful and speaks good English. To my opinion, the location of he bathrooms is not convenient, much in the way and close to kitchen/ dining room and they could be a little cleaner. Other than that I would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! Would definitely recommend it. Great location, the staff helped me with any info i needed and it was a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying in this place, comfy mattresses , clean toilets and a well equipped kitchen . Location is great, just a few minutes away from Copacabana's beach, banks, metro, bus stops, farmacy, etc. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Me encantó! Re buena onda todo el staff ymuybuen ambiente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Thumbs up! Great hostel, well located, amazing staff. Nothing I would change, I had a great time staying with you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
8.0

Perfect location in the center of copacabana. Busses and Metro station are really close. The staff is really helpful and the breakfast is good. The bathrooms could be cleaned more often.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

I would definitely recommend El Misti to anyone staying in Copacabana. value for money is fantastic. location is great, close to a supermarket, the beach and metro. They are refurbishing atm and the new rooms are very clean and spacious with air con and fans. kitchen is well equipped. wifi is excellent, strong signal in all rooms. One of the best things is the staff who are all very friendly and helpful. Only negative that there aren't very many bathrooms but overall great hostel! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great Hostel because * nice and helpful staff * delicious breakfast with big variety * stable wifi connection, I could FaceTime perfectly * comfortable beds * nice bar with good drinks * sweet outdoor area with couches * supermarket right around the corner * nice atmosphere * many people even in low season I enjoyed my stay a lot and I would chose el misti copacabana again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, great staff, clean toilets and rooms. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great staff, cool and vibrant atmosphere at the very heart of Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.