Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 874
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, clean perfect location. The staff are incredible and very helpful. They are on hand for everything you could possibly need. I just loved this place, the location is perfect a few blocks from Copacabana beach. The beds are great and the bathrooms are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Location cannot be any better than this. Staff is awesomely friendly and helpful. Lobby is great to meet and chat with others so if you are open for socialisation, this is good. Hostel is so lively. I Must say breakfast is a bit insufficient but when you make price/service proportion, this hostel is great!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.9

Excellent atmosphere, very easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The hostel is like a small labyrinth which I found to be pretty cool, altough the rooms and bunk beds felt a little packy. The common area had good music and a warm energy to it, dinners really brought the hostel together. Even though it was a very social place, there wasn't any real partying inside the hostel so you didn't have to deal with loud noises or drunk people if you just wanted to stay indoors and rest. Would come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Excelente localização e ótimo staff, recomendo! Só tive problema com o barulho no quarto de manhã, pelos funcionários, por ser o quarto mais perto da recepção/cozinha/banheiro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Otimo hostel. Funcionarios gentis e educados, quartos e banheiros limpos. Lookers grandes , cafe da manha com otimo custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice place, good prices, excellent location! (Walk from copacabana and ipanema beaches, super close to the metro) niv from the staff was very nice and friendly. The kitchen should be must better, and the hostel itself is too small, but the overall is good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

To start with... The value for the money that you pay is great. Close to the beach, metro and buses. The staff is always in a good mood, sometimes it seemed that they were also on holidays, having fun, singing, chatting to the guest and they were always helping people out. I had dinner a couple of times and it was delicious, I recommend it! Thanks misti!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • nicolebury
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a good location to the subway and the beach. Our room was just never really cleaned in the 6 days we were there. I let the staff know and they said it was cleaned everyday that my room mates were just dirty and to use another bathroom. The hostel had a bar with cheap drinks. The Argentinean girl was amazing with helping me get to all the sights. If I was to visit again though I would stay closer to Ipanema beach. There was no filtered water tap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a good time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • matthew_simkin3800
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Rooms small and stuffy but a decent price for an excellent location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

When I arrived here I knew nobody. When I left I felt that I was leaving home, maybe thats why they call it Misti House. This is the hostel! This is perfect place to have a great time with friends or to make friends.. amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.