Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
86% 932
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Muy buen ambiente, buena ubicacion, pero el problema fue que no respetaron nuestra reserva de dos habitaciones con baño privado, aunque nos ofrecieron una solución luego y compensaron el error. Buen personal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
5.4

Espacio reducido en la habitación. Aires acondicionados que no enfrian. Mal olor. Baños que no alcanzan para los huéspedes. Baños sucios. Me faltaron cosas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
4.0

there was an smelly old man in our room , he made our whole room smell like ketchup ... I could not sleep in the room either it was too hot

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
10.0

לכל הישראלים שבנינו אחלה מקום לישון בו, קצת צפוף אבל התמורה לכסף שווה. הויי פאי עובד טוב והצוות ממש קשוב ונחמד.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
10.0

My stay here was great. Close to the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I met really nice travelers as well. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing El Misti Hostels as host of your recent vacation. We are glad to know we provided you a relaxing experience, highlighted by our facilities and the excellent service offered by our attentive staff. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Staff Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to stay in, just a couple blocks away from Copacabana Beach and 1 away from metro station which is pretty convenient. Would totally stay back here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

I stayed at this place for 5 days and I loved every minute of it. The beds are comfortable, the hostel is full of live, its location is perfect, I didn't buy any ticket because I was able to walk everywhere. I definitely want to go back. Good breakfast and 5 minutes walk to the beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments.We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
9.7

muy bueno el hostel. puede parecer un poco sucio pero hay que tener en cuenta que alberga mucha gente. no es tan familiar como otros lugares. los chicos que trabajan unos fenomenos. las intalaciones buenas (tienen aire acondicionado por lo que se puede dormir bien) y una de las cocinas esta muy descuidada y fallan la mayortia de los electrodomesticos. la heladera saturadicima... esta cerca de la playa y las caipiriñas de las 19 hs estan buenisimas!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
5.4

Probably the most dirty hostel I have stayed in my whole SA trip!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Can't say enough about the staff they were fabulous! Very welcoming,friendly team of young people. Nothing seemed to be too much for them. Helpful with directions too. Printed out all my tour vouchers for me. Locked storage room to put your luggage. Great facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing El Misti Hostels as host of your recent vacation. We are glad to know we provided you a relaxing experience, highlighted by our facilities and the excellent service offered by our attentive staff. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Staff El Misti House

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.