Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.3

Me quedé en el Hostel por 6 noches y no tuve problema alguno, todo decente, cómodo y con buena onda! Las free caipis de las 19hs deliciosas!!! Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
7.4

Nos hospedamos en el cuarto número 4, tuvimos muchas falencias con el aire acondicionado prácticamente todos los días hospedados es el único reclamo y reclamo grave, eso muchas gracias

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Well just the perfect place to stay , staff is excellent as they help you with anything you need, from booking bus tickets to organising tours ecc... Private rooms and dorm rooms are great stayed in both :b. They clean the rooms and bathrooms every day. Location is just where you want it to be as i found it very safe to go around by my self during night time, with lots of restaurants and close to ATMs and all the main attractions. This place is just too comfortable :D Thank you again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
6.6

Personal y ubicación excelente! Poca limpieza! Desayuno de poca calidad, podría mejorarse!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.7

Muy bueno el ambiente de hostel, las habitaciones son un poco chicas pero están bien. El hostel tiene cocina y heladera algo que suma mucho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

The perfect location in Copacabana. So many restuarants, bars, coffee shops, bike rentals; all the beautiful Rio surroundings at your doorstep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

Top Staff - great location and a good vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.3

Bathrooms were not very clean but the rooms were decent. Kitchen was alright as well but did not have many cooking utentials. Staff were not very helpful and we were often given the wrong directions to places. However, part of the problem could have been the language barrier - if you only speak English then it will be a struggle to communicate. Very good location though - close to the beach and supermarkets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. We hope to see you again. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.9

El hostel se encuentra muy bien ubicado el personal muy amable, con el pasar del tiempo se transforman en amigos. El desayuno es medio flojo pero a la noche hacen comida. La limpieza de los baños es aceptable y son cómodos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es un placer el saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte en un futuro próximo! Saludos, Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

Lovely warm staff who are always keen to give you the inside scoop on Rio... Clean, classy and inviting atmosphere-- I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.