Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 847
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Charming little house with an amazing backpackers vibe. Good music in the lobby. Common areas are nice and good to meet people. Breakfast was good. The hostel is clean. Staff are amazing. Location is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. El personal hiperamable!! Realmente para destacar. El lugar esta muy bueno, muy copada la gente. Estuve 1 noche, no pude disfrutarlo todo lo que me hubiera gustado. Como critica constructiva para mejorar la limpieza de los baños. Fue 2 o 3 veces y no estaban 10 puntos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at El Misti House Copacabana for 7 nights and was very impressed with the space, quaintness, staff, and cleanliness! They were always cleaning!! They also offer dinners every night and it's well with signing up for!! The location is fantastic! Just blocks away from copacabana beach and since I was visiting for the Olympic Games it was close to the metro and shops and the beach! I paid more for this hostel than El Misti Botafogo, but it was well worth it. Two thumbs up for this hoste

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.1

Not clean, cramped rooms. Bit of a dark street if you're coming back at night. Light situation isn't great. I much preferred Chill on the Beach Hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.1

Sujo, encontrei mais de uma vez barata na cozinha e na sala de malas. Quarto apertado, sem iluminação natural adequada. Poucos banheiros para tantos hóspedes, nunca estavam limpos.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.6

+ Pretty decent Hostal. Good atmosphere. + Breakfast included; the bread is quite bad +/- Employees are almost all Argentinian. That is all ok, because it may be fellow travelers and they are nice, but some seem a bit less involved. And I would like to see more Brasilian employment. +/- Because of Olympics it was quite expensive otherwise prices seem ok. - Beds are too small and mattresses are too soft. - Bathrooms are crampy, soap dispensers are always empty and only hot water in some.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Super nice hostel with a chill environment. Easy to get around the city, close to the metro and buses, just a few blocks to the beach. There are two well equipped kitchens, tv area and a nice common area to meet people. Toilets are kept clean during the day and night. I had a great stay in el Misti.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • MatthewCordeiro
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with my stay at el misti house, from when I entered the place I felt like i was home. With the friendly service of juan at the desk from the chef's cooking up delicious food. The lively vibes throughout the hostel. All while getting a good night the sleep. I will reccommend to my friends and I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

I've stayed at a lot of hostels around the world and this is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Such a good place to meet fellow travellers. In addition the staff there are the best. Thanks Niv, Daniel and the rest of the staff for a great experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.0

Staff very good and helpful. Lively hostel with lots going on. Those coming back late can be noisy but location cannot be better. Food in hostel and nearby mean u don't travel far

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.