Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1017 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1017 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Great place to arrive on Barcelona. Honestly I didn't spend so many time in the hotel having so many things to do in such an amazing city butI have to say that the guys from the reception were always available and ready to help and recommend places to go, they were awesome! Also the location was great and pretty near to all the important places of the city, so was perfect to know Rio by foot and knowing that it was easy to get back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Staff are awesome, very helpful and friendly. Can tell there's a real effort to create a good atmosphere .. Location is superb.. felt super felt walking there during the night and the hostel is proximate to the beach and the neighborhood is full of good places to eat, go out, have a drink or just chill. Rooms were decent, clean and tidy daily... I would totally come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.3

El Misti was beautiful! The staff was very helpful and put me and my three other friends in our own private four person bedroom. This was extremely helpful because the door locked so we didn't have to worry about our belongings at all. We didn't book anything through the hostel so I can't speak for their tours but they appeared to have a lot of information available for customers. The bar was small & so were the common areas, but there were plenty of bathrooms & everything was kept clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Desde que llegamos hasta que nos fuimos tuvimos un trato excelente de todo el personal que trabaja en el hostel. Los baños y dormitorios limpios en todo momento y siempre preocupados de nosotros cualquier cosa nos ayudaban de inmediato. La ubicación es buenisima ya que se encuentra a 2 cuadras de la playa y a 1 cuadra del metro para trasladarte a cualquier parte. Todo excelente volvería sin dudas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado, Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste tu estadía en nuestro hostel. Agradecemos tu comentario, los halagos y sugerencias. Día a día seguimos trabajando para brindar un servicio de calidad. Esperamos recibirte nuevamente. Saludos, Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.4

Toilets are sometimes not as clean as they could be and in the evening, smoke gets in the lounge area, but staff is super friendly, nice and helpful. If you want a cool hostel with nice people close to Copacabana, I'd recommend this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing El Misti Hostels as host of your recent vacation. We are glad to know we provided you a relaxing experience, highlighted by our facilities and the excellent service offered by our attentive staff. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
10.0

Me encanta!! Muy cuidado, muy limpio, instalaciones muy buenas, personal muy agradable, muy buena ubicación

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es un placer el saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte en un futuro próximo! Saludos, Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Book this hostel. It's close to the beach, the metro, tapas street and more. The hostel is great for meeting people is you're traveling alone or in small groups. The staff in general was great. The wifi worked really well. This hostel is better than the other hostels I've stayed at in Lapa and Botafogo and it costs less money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Denisejaro
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Las habitaciones un poco chicas. No tiene desayuno, aunque se puede pagar por él. En la zona de la recepción, donde hay mesas para comer, siempre hay olor a cigarrillo porque al lado hay una zona abierta para sentarse. Tiene un área con un sillón y un televisor, cocina chica pero no es muy usada. Ubicación cercana a un supermercado, el metro y la playa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Gracias por escribir su opinión acerca de su reciente estadía en nuestro hostel. Lo más importante para nosotros es mejorar nuestras instalaciones y servicios. Sentimos el problema que atravesaste. Vamos a tratar de seguir tus comentarios y sugerencias para poder solucionar ese tipo de inconvenientes. Esperamos que puedas visitarnos en el futuro para darnos otra oportunidad de superar tus expectativas. Atentamente Staff Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

I was really happy with choosing this place, it really surprised me. The location, large and clean rooms and rather safe.The staff is nice and helpful and most of the time was quiet in the dormitory which is something I look forward in a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Todo bien aunque a diferencia del año pasado el desayuno este año fue menos contundente mis Felicitaciones a Martin un excelente amigo y trabajador del MISTI HOUSE COPACABANA un abrazo gracias

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste tu estadía en nuestro hostel. Agradecemos tu comentario y sugerencias. Esperamos recibirte nuevamente. Saludos, Staff El Misti House

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.