Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Had an amazing weekend in this hostel. Crazy parties in Lapa and Ipanema. Rio is the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.7

Absolutely AMAZING hostel! The staff is so welcoming. The location is just amazing. I got there before check-in time and was able to keep my stuff in a very secure storage room. Everything is clean. The common room is very colorful and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.0

Amazing staff, helpful and kind people. The location is really good, close to the subway, supermarkets, restaurants and the beach. It could be a little more clean, but generally I had a great stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
5.7

Lacking hygiene. There are areas of the hostel where it has a strong smell of urine. The toilet brushes were old and completely soiled which was not at all pleasant to see. The fridge guests could use was very old with hardly any compartments which meant food bags had to be kept on top of one another. The pictures make it look way better than it actually is!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your opinion about your recent stay at our hostel. It is the most important value to us to improve our facilities and quality of services. We would like to apologize that we did not reach your expectations. Based on your comment and suggestions, we will make a great effort at any cost to make some improvements. We hope to see you again in the future and give you great experience at our hostel also to exceed your highest expectations. Kind regards, Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great staffs, great location, good vibe but a bit noisy from the morning..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien. La gente y la ubicación lo mejor!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es un placer el saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte en un futuro próximo! Saludos, Staff El Misti House

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Vraiment un super hostel / Amazing hostel ! Un grand merci à toute l'équipe très Buena onda ! Je ne peux que vivement conseiller cet établissement, je devais rester 7 nuits mais j'ai tellement apprécié que je suis resté 10 nuits. J'espère avoir l'occasion de revenir séjourner au Misti House ! Encore merci

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cher client, Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre auberge. Nous apprécions vos commentaires, suggestions et compliments. Jour après jour, nous travaillons pour offrir un service de qualité. Nous espérons vous rencontrer à nouveau. Staff Misti House

  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel do rj. Amo o clima do ambiente, me sinto em casa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Prezada! Nós, do El Misti House agradecemos muito as suas observações positivas sobre o nosso Hostel! Para nós, é de suma importância receber a sua opinião e saber que a sua hospedagem conosco foi perfeita e muito obrigado por informar que se sente em casa! É da nossa filosofia propor aos hóspedes os momentos mais agradáveis durante a estadia. Teremos o maior prazer de recebê-la novamente em breve em uma das nas nossas unidades! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

  • poldophu
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

Hostel sensacional. Muito bem localizado, muito bonito, staff gente finíssima, promove happy hour com caipirinhas num clima ideal para fazer amizades. Não me cobraram pelo aluguel de toalha. Porém poderia fornecer roupa de cama mais fresca (não é problema se você não for alérgico, como eu). A manutenção dos banheiros poderia ser mais atenciosa. No geral, recomendo muito o El Misti. Ficaria lá novamente se tiver a oportunidade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Prezado hóspede. Muito obrigado pela sua review! Também, agradecemos por nos ter escolhido como a sua hospedagem na Cidade Maravilhosa! É muito gratificante para nós como empresa de hospedagem que visa o bem-estar e propagar momentos alegres e inesquecíveis aos nossos hóspedes, ler a sua avaliação tão positiva e recomendações! Obrigado por compartilhar a sua experiência no nosso hostel! Tenha a certeza que as suas observações de melhoria dos nossos serviços e estrutura foi repassado ao gerente do Hostel para uma maior análise e medidas cabíveis serão tomadas! O convidamos a se hospedar conosco novamente. Teremos o maior prazer em recebê-lo em breve! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
5.7

The hostel is not bad but this is Just an hostel from a brand with no atmosphere, no ambiance.. Breakfast is supposed to be included but they don't let me to have it. they didn't give me any tourist advice, they never talked to me about "caipirinha hour" while they explain it to the others girl in the hostel.. about the facilities: many bathroom, but no hot water in the shower, staff no firendly. Big smell of "smoke". Location of the hostel is good (near of copacabanna beach) and near of subway.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest. Thank you for your rating on El Misti House. Note that our reception is trained and oriented to treat all guests with great dedication, cordiality, attention, service and education without distinction. All of your suggestions about our structure, our atmosphere and staff were really noted for us. Please, be sure all of them were passed to the Hostel's manager to analyze further and changes will be made to improve our services and atmosphere. However, we thank you for the compliments about our location. Thanks to comments like yours, we reinforce our commitment and our mission to offer our guests excellent attention! It is very important for us to receive opinions from our guests so that we can improve more and more. We invite you to stay with us again! And we hope to welcome you in one of our units in Rio de Janeiro soon! Regards, El Misti Team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.