Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
87% 240
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything worked out perfectly in this place.. The came pick me up at the airport, then I was welcomed by the staff, rooms and toilets were clean, breakfast great! All I can say is that truly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in Brazil. I'd totally come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
6.6

La limpieza es importante en cualquier lugar. Deben tener cuidado con eso.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

I came to this hostel on a rainy day in may and was first concerned because everybody was just staring on his/her smartphone. However I quickly learned that this was a false impression because the people I met couldn't be more communicative and friendly once I goit to know them. The staff was also awesome and always very helpfull. Some of them even went partying with us in the city. The hostel itself is nice and except the fact that only two showers are really warm, totally fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

Decent hostel in a great location, close enough to lots of shops/bars/restaurants and the main beaches. Staff seemed helpful and friendly, travellers seemed to be nice enough. There is a bar, which is what I wanted, to meet people and make friends. Room was decent, clean toilets and well equipped kitchen if you are in a budget :) Breakfast was good, i also liked a lot the music that they play at the lobby. :) Its a good place to meet people, relax and have a good time...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
10.0

Estadia perfeita. A minha casa no Rio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

Me gustó el hostel, bien ubicado, buen desayuno con mucha variedad. Bien las habitaciones, con lockers para equipaje. Un bar donde la gente se junta a tomar casi todas las noches antes de salir todos juntos a bailar.. Ofrecen buenas cenas por precio considerable, tambien buenos toures alreadedor de la ciudad y de los puntos turisticos. El staff esta siempre ayudando a la gente y motivando para que hagan cosas o exploren. Volveria totalmente a este hostel y se lo recomiendo a todos los mochil

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Great vibe and everyone was friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • boberek
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

El misti is the best hostel in Copacabana for us. Just positives point actually. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean, Beds are confi, big locker, air cond.. Breakfast is amazing with fresh fruit, fresh juices, bread and cake home made, toaster .. So good ! Kitchen, living area are nice. Nice diner for cheap! Staff is great and helpful, speak Portuguese, Spanish, English, French.. Quiet area in a little street typical. We just come back there for the rest of our trip! Thank you El misti!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with awesome staff and service. Great breakfast with fruits, bread, coffee, tea and cereal... Nothing better to start the day with! :) They organized parties and tour around the city.. I will recommend this place to all my friends and travellers. Beijos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.