Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
89% 268
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Easy to get around from the hostel to the beach and pretty close to metro station and bus stops. Clean place with great vibe. Tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

I was there for Paralympics games. It was everything good. Very close to subway, copacabana beach, and supermarket or drugstore. There are many restaurants near also. Staff was amazing. Thanks for all you have done

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Before I booked here I read the reviews. I completely agree with all the comments. The staff will make sure you're having a great time and that you're feeling at home. Nice common areas where you can talk to travellers. Small bar with good drinks. The only complaint is that some days there was no soap to wash our hands in the toilets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at el misti rooms! The staff was great and helpful, also they spoke very good English. The rooms were small but very pricey. Cleaning was good, they made your bed every day and the bathrooms were fresh. Nice location with about 5 min walk to copacabana. Highly recommend this!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect localisation (metro, shop, beach), great staff, cosy place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is not very special. The rooms are very tiny and small. The bathrooms are alright, always had a hot shower!!!! BUT the people and the staff made this place AMAZING. If you are looking for a luxurious hostel, than this isnt the one. If you look for fun, interesting, social, helpful people then this is thé place. The location is great too. If I go back to Rio, I'll definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.3

Das Hostel besticht durch die sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Es ist leicht mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt zu kommen. Auch die Mitarbeiter sind spitze. Allerdings sind die Zimmer sehr eng und mit 3 Stock Betten an der Grenze der Machbarkeit in einem Zimmer. Es fehlt auch an Steckdosen am Bett, Licht o einem kleinen Schließfach im Zimmer. Alles in allem würde ich das Hostel dennoch weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location, nearly the beach, bank, restaurants... The staff is very friendly and all the time they tried to help me. The air conditioner was never working, but there was a ventilator in the room that solved the problem. The breakfast was not that good, same thing everyday and there wasn't much options of food... By the way i had a good experience. Thanks, Misti!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.6

Located in a safe area, just a few blocks from the metro and the beach. Staff were excellent and always willing to help you enjoy your stay - not only at the hostel but Rio as a whole. Facilities are cleaned everyday, more than adequate, and there is a lounge area on the main floor with breakfast in the morning and a bar in the evening where you can meet fellow travelers or plan your next adventure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Primero me pareció un muy buen precio para la ubicación que vi que tenía en Río, sin yo tener mucho conocimiento del lugar. Por una promoción me pagaron el taxi desde el aeropuerto, lo cual fue muy bueno. Me recibieron muy bien, el lugar está en condiciones y la ubicación es perfecta, en una zona super segura. Lo mejor es la atención de cada uno de sus empleados que están constantemente atentos a que no te falte nada y que te sientas como en casa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.