Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
3.1

Foi de longe a minha pior experiência em hostels em anos frequentando e defendendo essa ideia! Teria tudo pra ser um hostel legal, mas achei uma total falta de respeito um dos funcionários resolver transar numa cama ao lado da minha, cama inclusive que era da minha namorada, que acabou cochilando na minha cama e quando acordou para voltar pra cama dela teve que se deparar com isso. Além de assédio isso é completamente anti profissional e inadmissível. Não voltaria nem recomendaria.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
7.4

Hostel muito bem localizado e seguro, muitas opções de mercados, padarias, restaurantes l, transportes e praia ao lado. Funcionários super simpáticos e atenciosos, atenção especial aos recepcionistas Pablo e Kely que foram ótimos! Limpeza e instalações deixam a desejar, chão e banheiros sempre sujos sem sabonete e papel, camas beliche ruim difícil de subir, barulhenta e poucos banheiros para a quantidade de hóspedes o que forma fila e faz com que a limpeza seja difícil de ser feita.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
10.0

I only stayed for 1 night but I was very happy with the hostel. My charger broke so the guy at the reception gave me his charger for my phone. It was easy to book a taxi to the airport and information was provided on the various parties happening in the week. I like that they have a quiet policy after 10pm. Bathrooms and the dorm rooms are very good. I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.4

It is a great hostel, the staff is really friendly, and they speak good English.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
6.0

The kitchen was really disgusting, the atmosphere was really boring. Staff are nice people. No breakfast included. There's no space between beds, so it's not comfortable

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.7

I've stayed I in lot of hostels, the shower facilities in this were up there with the worst. General cleanliness was far from ideal and the kitchen wasn't great. Ended up paying for a hotel instead of staying my last two nights, had enough. The staff however couldn't be faulted, always willing to help I will say. Location also is very good being so close to Copacabana

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Staff were super nice (upgraded our room without asking), the hostel had a great vibe, and it was in a fantastic location, just blocks from the beach. This is my second time staying here and I'll recommend it any time for someone visiting Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fannyvanmarcke9895
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

We were just at the end of our trip that lasted over a year and that was the nicest hostel to end in. The staff was the best. Everyone was very welcoming and they gave the best information about everything that you want to know. Olivier, Pablo, Gabriel and Daniel were great!! The only negative is that you can't use the kitchen before 11 in the morning and when the dorm is full it is very packed. But the lovely staff makes up for it!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.4

Located near Copacabana and a metro station. Staff were helpful and gave us advice when we needed it and had secure lockers under the beds. Unfortunately during our time none of the bathrooms on the top floor were working. One had a broken door, one had a toilet out of order and two of them had no hot water. Not the cleanest either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Local bem localizado, aconchegante, com funcionários bem educados e solícitos! Ótimo para estadia no Rio de Janeiro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×