Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • NikeyaKumanova
  • Болгария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
7.7

Overall we had a pleasant stay. The location was great and staff, especially Daniel, were very helpful and nice. The disappointing factor was that just the day when we arrived they were like " oh, you know what breakfast is now paid (15 R$), although when we booked it in advance it was free. Besides that fact, facilities are old, but clean and it has a nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
7.7

Ho alloggiato da solo una settimana, il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è grandiosa, ho fatto un sacco di conoscenze. Grande offerta di servizi come escursioni e serate organizzate, bar interno con possibilità di cenare e colazione a buffet, transfer per l'aeroporto. Tutto ciò compensa con le pecche della struttura nelle camere (troppo piccole) e nei bagni (pochi e mal funzionanti).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

Really loved staying here, there was a real community feel to it and everyone was super friendly. Breakfast was amazing and the walking tour was fab as well. Bathrooms were roomy and clean and heaps of storage space in the dorms. Loved it and will hopefully be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

the staff is so friendly, welcoming, and helpful. they're always ready to answer questions and make sure you're enjoying your stay as much as possible! the environment is fun and lively, everyone staying in the hostel was social and easy to talk to. would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lgreen85
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.3

Staff were some of the most friendly and helpful we have come across in our travels, pros - good breakfast, good wifi, good location, constantly being cleaned. Cons - rooms are small, bathrooms are dated and run down so even cleaned they feel old, had to wait for bathrooms at some stages, offers guest kitchen but made to feel unwelcome when using it at times and can only be accessed after breakfast and before dinner, one small common room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
8.9

I was here during Carnaval, so it was very packed. Dinner each night is very very good. The staff is awesome to hangout with. The location is just 4 blocks from Copacobana. It is close to the bus and subway. It was great! A lot of random people would hangout here, even if they were not guests. That could be either good or bad, depending on what you are looking for. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff was so friendly and helpful and there were great vibes in the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

We had a fun stay here! A couple of minor issues but they were resolved quickly. Staff are friendly and close to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Overall great hostel! I would like a bigger kitchen with better cooking utensils. The hot water was hit or miss. But besides that great hostel! Great atmosphere people and location for a good price! But what really blew me away was the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. They helped me with everything. For example they would explain using a map in detail how to get to certain places. They also let me use the lobby and keep my bag for a full day after check out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Good hostel with very friendly staff. They seemed genuinely concerned that I enjoyed my stay, and gave great tips on what to visit. The hostel had a comfy vibe and was social without being loud on the nights that I visited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.