Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Local bem localizado, aconchegante, com funcionários bem educados e solícitos! Ótimo para estadia no Rio de Janeiro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

One of the absolute best hostels I've been in, booked 3 nights and extended for 8. Rooms are big enough for luggage and they have big storage lockers under the beds and some smaller ones in the reception. Hot clean showers/bathroom. Wi-Fi signal strong all around. Awesome service! Really nice and chilled out atmosphere, it being a smaller hostel you really get the family vibe! Thanks so much to Dani, Ollii, Pablo and Gabi for.making the stay unforgettable! Def staying here next time in Rio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, altamente recomendable. Tiene una excelente ubicación (menos de diez minutos caminando a la playa y a cinco minutos una estación del metro). El personal es muy atento y amable. Dan mucha importancia a la limpieza. La calle tiene seguridad por lo que es muy cómodo estar allí. Hay varias tiendas cercanas para comprar comida y muchísimos restaurantes, el costo-beneficio es bastante cuerente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Très bon séjour à El Misti Rooms. L'hostel est plutôt bien situé, proche de copacabana, d'une station de métro et de nombreux magasins. Les douches et toilettes sont toujours propres et le staff est sympa et serviable. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.4

Loved my time here at El Misti rooms. Small hostel that has a really chilled vibe but still enough action to get out amongst the life that Rio has to offer! Such a nice mix of people and a location that is safe and close enough to the beach in Copacabana. Dani and the team really do a great job. Bear in mind breakfast to included in price, but other than that this place is awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had an awesome stay at Misti rooms ! You can't beat that price in a perfectly safe area, 10 minutes from the beach, a great ambiance with a very cool staff. Perfect for backpackers or a few nights. Thanks Misti rooms !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

Awesome vibes! Very friendly staff that doesn't mind going the extra mile to help! It's located just a few minutes from the beach. This place has the best value for your money in copacabana! I would definitely stay again. Ask for my bro Daniel, he's the man!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
9.7

We came here by chance, my partner and I were trying to look for another hostel for more than 20 minutes and suddenly we found this place.. Booked one night, next morning extended our stay for one more night... We did that for 5 nights.. Its a small hostel with all you need, good location, clean toilets, big lockers, great staff, shops around the place, and the most important thing for us was being close to the beach...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for choosing The El Misti Rooms as your recent stay in the Marvelous City! We are totally glad to learn that you loved your experience and extended your stay with us! For us it's really important to know when our guests loved and recommend their experience. We keep working everyday at providing comfort, happiness, attention and especially the most positive vibe! We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. El Misti Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Cozy vibe and an awesome crowd of people. P.S. - Gabriel is the coolest mother f***er.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Mark! We would like to thank you for your positive evaluation of our El Misti Rooms! Our reception is trained to receive and treat our guests in a personalized, harmonious and friendly, without distinction. The intention of El Misti is to offer our guests a stay of quality, maximum comfort and the feeling that everyone can feel as if you are at home. Thank you for your positive review, especially about our vibe and our staff, principally your mention to Gabriel! We invite you to stay with us briefly and make sure that we will welcome you to one of our units in Rio de Janeiro with open arms! Sincerely, El Misti Team.

  • Daan_Reinders
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.1

'The thing I like to do the most is trying to make you fall in love with the city I live in whole my life!' - one of the staff said. That mentality creates an amazing vibe between the guests and staff and made my Rio time unforgettable. Thanks y'all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your lovely review and for choosing us as your stay place in the Marvelous City! Thanks for sharing with us your experience in our hostel! Principally to mention the perfect phrase of one of our staffs. To be honest with you, that's our mentality! What makes us want to move forward more and more as a quality hosting service are comments like yours, reinforcing our commitment to propose our guests an excellent service! We invite you when you visit Rio, stay with us again! We will welcome you with open arms, just like Christ the Redemeer! Best regards, El Misti Team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.