Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero - Brava Beach Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • PhoebeGrainne
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, good location, very clean, nice staff and a really good breakfast. However it wasn't the most sociable hostel, when I stayed there it seemed to be full of holidaying Argentinians so didn't really have that hostel vibe, don't know if I'd recommend to solo travellers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.7

A really nice hostel. Nice staff. No grand Hotel. But one of the best hostels I have ever seen. Nice, relaxed and calm atmosphere. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.7

Great location,clean,great management and services. For sure I will stay at this hotel during my next visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic, and one of the best ones that I've stayed in. I fell in love with it. It has a great vibe, and is a great place to meet people from all different places and backgrounds. It's just 3 blocks from the beach, and right next to a grocery store. The hostel is also really beautiful with a wonderful common area and kitchen. The breakfast is also really great for a hostel! The rooms are really clean and have air conditioning and free linen. I would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
5.4

Worst hostel experience ever. 1.Flight 2h delayed, I missed the last bus to Punta. Sent an email saying I'd arrive in the morning. When I arrived my reservation had been canceled, very rude girl at reception wanted to overcharge me for the only bed left. 2.Distracted Brazilian girl at the reception has NO CLUE of what she is doing, forgot to book a tour I paid her for and couldn't care less about it, kept walking around the kitchen as if nothing was wrong. 3.Broken lockers in the rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 137 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
7.4

Average hostel. Security seemed a bit lacking with just lockers and nothing else between outsiders and any loose items. Location was close to the beaches and the hand. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Atmosphere seemed decent (though the guests when I stayed there didn't understand the hostel concept). Could've been cleaner. A little pricy for what you got. Facilities were alright. They use a 31:1 Peso:USD rate which is out of date and a bit scammy...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Um ambiente amigável e acolhedor. O hostel oferece diversas oportunidades para fazer novas amizades. Ótima localização: próximo ao monumento Los Dedos, terminal de ônibus, principais atrações noturnas e praias lindas! Quando voltar a Punta, certamente ficarei lá

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.4

El Hostel está bien ubicado en el centro y cerca de la Terminal de colectivos. La relación precio-calidad es correcta, como el sencillo desayuno. Las cortinas de las camas tenían un fuerte olor a humedad como si no las lavaran nunca. No volvería.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelente estadia, todo el staff muy generoso y muy buena Onda, el Cubano que organiza salidas y eventos es demasiado buena onda y hace que la estadía de uno sea mas placentera por su carisma y Excelente forma de ser El lugar esta perfectamente ubicado , cerca a la terminal, a la playa brava y a la playa mansa, se puede caminar al shopping de punta y variedad de colectivos. El desayuno muy generoso tenia todo lo que se necesita para arrancar el día. La habitación tenia aire un plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
3.7

If you're looking for a place to sleep or even relax, this isn't for you. Music was blasting in the lobby & rooms into wee hours of the morning. Drunk roommates came stumbling in around that time,as soon as lights were on, was immediately woken by bright lights above my face, bottom bunks have curtains to block out the light. friend had a similar situation at 5am, bunk mates slamming doors, throwing up, & patting his head, arms, & legs while he slept. I do not recommend staying here. Left early.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.