Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
5.4

The staff are not at all helpful they make you feel like you're annoying them when you ask a question. No one from outside the hostel is allowed in which is good for security but bad if you meet people and want them to come to your hostel to hang out. You can only use aircon between 6pm and 11am. They also don't let you bring in any alcohol from outside but what they sell there is really expensive. Wouldn't recommend, wouldn't go back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.0

Não gostei do hostel, primeiro, fui super mal atendida, o pessoal da recepção são muito mal humorados, mal educados. Tem uma boa localização, mas não indicaria. Estava em um quarto só para mulheres, mas, o tempo todo o carinha da recepção entrava no quarto sem bater ou anunciar, não pedia licença, nada, simplesmente entrava e pronto. O pessoal da limpeza também é um pouco sem noção, eu estava no quarto e eu vi a mulher chutar as coisas, passar o pano por cima de mochila e pertences do pessoal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

Top quality hostel! Great location, perfect facilities, nice and clean, fast wifi and so relaxed in the bag yard or in the bar. You will meet a lot of great people - maybe you join for dinner or the free salsa/bachata intro class. Actually I could hang out in this hostel for weeks without going out in this fastastic city, Cartagena. My 2nd time in this hostel and for sure I will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
8.9

Great location (in the old town) and feels clean (they give you a sealed plastic bag with newly washed bed sheets to put on). With a sociable bar area and something on each night - the night I was there they had live music :), it's easy to meet other travellers. Staff are really helpful too, giving good local recommendations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
3.1

Worst. Staff. I've ever encountered in all my life. And I don't ever leave reviews. This was necessary.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.9

El hostel es muy lindo y grande, al igual que las habitaciones. Nuestro baño no tenía agua caliente y el personal sólo cambiaba la bolsa de residuos, nunca se limpió correctamente el lugar. Además, sólo se puede permanecer en el patio común hasta las 00.00hs por lo cual si bien la atmósfera es muy divertida, la diversión tiene horario. En Cartagena hay miles de hostels que ofrecen un mejor servicio a un precio mucho más razonable. Se paga el precio por la marca "El Viajero".

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

My room was overbooked so I had to move at 4am. Other than that, the stay was outstanding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

Hermoso lugar, muy bien ubicado, buen precio, muy buena onda de la gente que se hospeda. La atencion de la gente de recepcion no fue muy buena. Las chicas del bar MUY buena onda, la mejor! Gran lugar para hospedar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.9

Excelente lugar y ubicación. Recomendado!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.6

This place definitely holds up to its great reputation. I feel like the layout of the hostel really allows for people to meet easily. The staff were all amazing and easy to get along with. Especially the local ones like Andrés who was most helpful with information on what to do and where to go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.