Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4475
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

I really had a good time at this hostel. They have good activities every night, people and stuff were very friendly and bathrooms were clean. Is right, there is not AC from 11am to 6pm, but there are showers and some nice cool spots.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
5.1

A really mediocre hostel. Over crowded, super cold rooms at night and no AC during day. After mentioning twice to the staff they adjusted the temperature in the room for night. You gotta put your own bed sheet and mup the bathroom floor. No plugs by the bed or lamps for reading books. Breakfast very average. I wouldn't go back to this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Too expensive for a double room with shared bathroom.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice sociable hostel. This was the first stop of my trip and met some great people to travel with. Rooms are clean and air con is strong. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Fue mi primera vez en un Hostel, y también primer viaje solo, y me dejo una gran experiencia. Quedé más que satisfecho con el lugar, sus instalaciones y personal. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, good location, very helpful staff. Breakfasts were really good and lots of it, although I would have liked them to provide tea bags too as I'm a tea drinker not a coffee person. It's more of a younger prisons party type hostel I'd say on the whole.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

The hostel is placed in a very central position in the old town of Cartagena. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I slept in 10 beds dorm with air conditioning, every bed has its own locked wardrobe, the hostel has common areas like the bar or TV rooms, useful to socialize with other guests. The experience was positive and I recommend this hostel to other backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed at in terms of quality of living. Cartagena is extremely humid so having A/C is a must and this hostel provides A/C in every room. Atmosphere was lively at night as there is a bar inside the hostel with cheap drinks. The hostel offers good deals on shuttles to/from places. We took a shuttle from Cartagena to Santa Marta with short notice for a reasonable price. Bathrooms are very clean and plentiful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Gostei muito do hostel, localização excelente, pude fazer tudo a pé. Quarto e banheiro limpos, ar condicionado funcionando, equipe solícita. Área de convivência muito legal, com bar e happy hour todos os dias e também com classes de salsa. Para quem quer conhecer pessoas e curtir cartagena, super recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

Great hostel in a good location. Pros: air conditioning in the rooms; friendly staff; good location in the old city; tv room Cons: layout is a bit weird; breakfast included but is really nothing but toast, fruit and cereal; no outlets by the top bunks. Overall a good hostel in Cartagena. Great for social activities, booking tours, decent sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.