Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4,163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4,163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4163
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.7

A little pricy, but perhaps worth it for the excellent AC in the rooms. The 8-bed female dorm was spacious & had individual lockers for valuables & backpacks. Showers/bathrooms are clean but a bit claustrophobic. Great location in the heart of the walled city. Breakfast was pretty lackluster--cereal with warm milk or white bread for toast. My friend had a bad experience in a mixed dorm w/ guys doing coke in the ensuite bathroom of her dorm, and the staff wouldn't do anything about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, I enjoyed very much my staying, very organized, cool activities at the bar, then staff is very kind and the tour that they offer are very good and the chief of staff is very kind

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We're very happy you had such a great time with us

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
3.4

Way too expensive for the service given. Not clean, almost no pressure on tap. Small room with very small window. Lots of noise at 2-3-4 am.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, nonetheless the staff always make sure that no one is in the backyard after midnight

  • karim77
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.9

We had a decent 4 day stay at El Viajero hostel. The location is pretty good in the old town part of Cartagena. The staff was not very helpful in recommendations for things to do or places to eat. The thing that got me most mad was the bartender over charged our group for beers even though the night before they were a lower price and sign on the wall had the lower price from the previous day. I called her out on it and she refused to change the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
2.0

I was bitten.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel! I totally recommend it if you wamma have a good time in Cartagena

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we're very glad you had such a wonderful time with us

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.7

I had a great time in this hostel, but the stay was slightly tarnished by a couple of jobsworth staff members. But in fairness there were plenty of friendly and helpful staff too. AC is a must and was great to have, but if i'm nitpicking, they could have set it a few degrees lower! Showers excellent, wifi strong. What else do you need?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we will review what happened in your staying to see what went wrong and correct it to keep providing an excellent service, regarding the AC temperature, we set it up on an average number, so that is pleasing for everyone

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2016
4.3

This hostel is definately not worth the money-more $ than other nearby hostels. First, it is filthy and the floors in the bedrooms look as they have never been washed. There were dead roaches on the floor two days in a row. The sheets dont fit the beds and the mattresses smell like feet so the beds feel very unclean and the pillows are very lumpy. It is very large and there is no real communal space for people to hang out and meet each other - not great for the solo backpacker.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're very sorry you didn't have a great time at the hostel, we'll keep improving so that the service keeps getting better. We'll review what happened with the housekeepers, although they keep cleaning everyday multiple times all of the hostel, we just have to keep in mind, that most of the floors are part of the historic charm that Cartagena has; we actually have 2 backyards and a bar in where we organized free daily activities so that people can meet up and have a good time

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

Very organized hostel, the layout is really cool, the AC in the room is soooo necesary, they have a nice bar that opens everyday and the staff is very well managed, thank you Alvin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho todo, personal super amisto t buen ambiente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra mucho que hayas disfrutado tu estadía con nosotros

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.