Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4,083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4,083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4083
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
7.4

Do remember to bring your own padlock! that is the only way to secure your luggage in the luggage cabinets under the bunk beds. There is an electronic safety box which was quite useful. The AC switches on from 6pm to 11am, which is fine and understandable. However, what is not is the absence of ceiling fans in the rooms! Its impossible to stay in the rooms during the day time, without a fan and/or AC. And its hard to roam around the streets either. So go figure.. !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice, chill hostel with a very good location. Extra points for working AC in dorm rooms. Join the salsa classes one night - big fun. Would definitely recommend staying there if you don't look for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

It was my first time at a hostel and I have to say it was amazing! What a great staff they have and the vibe of the place is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great, they have a very cool bar, breakfast included, attentive staff, specially Gaby. Would def stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location and Sammy that works the front desk was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Great location and organizing few events but the breakfast is very very basic

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We offer free breakfast at the hostel and try to vary it with fruit, typical food from the city and sandwiches, nonetheless we are gonna do our best to improve it as much as we can

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel with amazing atmosphere. Can be loud at night but they shut down noise around 12:30. The staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
6.6

Stayed in a six bed dorm - good a/c that comes on at six pm and lockers for bags, spacious room. Kitchen small, standard breakfast cornflakes toast and fruit. Slightly odd that you have to pay at the start and wear a wristband. Also didn't like that there were no keys for the room so couldn't even leave phone charging in my own room. Outside area okay very hot though. Hostel in a good location close to the old town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, the reason why we don't give the key to the people staying in dorms, is because, there's a locker at the bottom of the bed where you can put your luggage in and there's a safe with an outlet for every guest, where you can charge your cellphone, so those are the security tools provided. The reason we give wristbands to our guests is to identify you for your own security

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at this hostel, is definitely my favourite from my trip through South America. The location is perfect, breakfast is basic, but good, the have a cool bar in the backyard, and the staff is mostly nice, once you get there ask for Gaby, she's the sweetest girl and very attentive

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed there with a couple of friends and we enjoyed our time in Cartagena so much! The location is amazing, you have everything in pretty much walking distance, they have a bar, which is very rad, the staff is nice and the rooms are very comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.