Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4,756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4,756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
86% 4756
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
4.6

El personal cero predispuesto a ayudar. Nos hicieron mal una reserva y nos dejaron un noche sin lugar. Nos devolvieron la plata pero no toda y al final si tenían lugar en una habitación más cara asique perdimos un montón de plata. Te dejan estar en los pasillos hasta las 12. Simplemente no podés hacer nada en los pasillos y si estás, tiene que ser callado. Nopodes ingresar bebidas alcohólicas con lo cual te obligan a consumir de su barra que es mala cara y si llegas a tener una te las confiscan

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.7

Not great value for money - staff were a bit cold too. Can understand why not but would be good if a couple of friends could enter, but there was a zero tolerance policy. However it was a good spot generally.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi we are sorry about your experience, but due to security reasons and to prevent people from outside getting into our dorms and stealing devices from our corridors, we tell people from outside to stay in our lobby or commun area next to the reception, if they want to have a drink over there , we are pleased to have them there and enjoying a good time with friends from the hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes and very helpfull staff, especially Carlos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.9

Excellent location in the walled city - walking distance from the major sights and around the corner from numerous restaurants and bars. The hostel bar itself has cheap drinks and is often busy. AC in our private room worked great, but showers were pretty cold. Decent breakfast with fruits, cereals, toast, and coffee. Staff was very helpful with booking a transfer for us to our next destination. Overall a good place to stay in the walled city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.1

Camas cuchetas amplias y comodas. Bien desayuno y muy buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel and the staff on the front desk in particular were very helpful and welcoming. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Everything was great and the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alidusha465
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Awesome time at El Viajero! However, be careful with the charging station in Room 5. It is right below the AC and during the night while my phone was charging, the AC was dripping with water and the whole charging shelve was full of water!! Now I have water inside my phone's screen El Viajero Please move it elsewhere!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi we are sorry about your bad experience, we already moved that charging station, we apreciate your suggestion and apologize for all damages.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Todo diez puntos. El equipo es increíble, las habitaciones son cómodas, lo mantienen super limpio y el desayuno es super abundante. Además tiene joda, pero no es 24/7. Muy buena atmósfera para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.