Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
7.7

WiFi is surprisingly really good especially considering everyone is just sitting around on their phones in the lawn chairs. It's nice that they have real safes with chargers in them but they are really small and no bedside light / bedside outlet. The lockers are big but loud and inconvenient to have the person from the top bunk milling about waking the bottom bunker. AC is really cold in rooms if you like that kind of thing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel! After a long flight, I was met by Carlos on reception who made me feel very welcome. I stayed in a single room for the first couple of nights, which was in the annex building a few buildings down the same road - lovely peaceful surroundings. I then moved into the main hostel, where there was a great vibe. Would strongly recommend - great staff, lovely breakfast included, very secure with safes in each room, helped with onward travel, towel provided etc. Faultless!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • macaceledon
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Súper kelly estupenda persona volvería buen servicio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in great location. Carlos is the best staff! He explained to me all the cool places to go in Cartegena and around. He helped me book taxi and catch my bus on time as well. If you get the chance to meet Carlos during your stay, that is awesome! :). Thank you Carlos for making my stay a nice one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
6.0

Fun for your traveling partier. However, on night we had a flight to catch the next morning, there was loud music and drinking right outside the rooms and showers til 1am. Then loud cleaning staff around 6:45am the next morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel guys! Just a bit expensive

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.4

It was a fine standard hostel, but very noisy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.0

The hostel is really nice, it was the worst staff during my travel around colombia, in other places they are more friendly. Is always clean! But for me is a little bit overprice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy buen ambiente, el personal muy atento y buena ubicacion

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

I dont have a single bad word to say here. Perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.