Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4370
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel, the staff were friendly and well informed. Great location and if you're a solo traveller it's a great way to meet people as they have different activities everyday. Only thing is the staff were really pushy about not bringing outside drinks in when we just asked for a cup of ice, think it's a bit of a strict rule. Apart from that, it's a good hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel, particularly great opportunities to meet other travellers. Stayed in a 10 bed dorm, was nice. Ac just available during night, but it's great for sleeping. Showers clean and nice. Very nice agency in the reception. Good and cheap bar. Dance lessons available, bit not that great. Don't take the burgers (microwave food...). A bit pricy, but nothing cheap around there anyway...all in all I would recommend to stay there just for the people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, me quedé solo una noche y me hubiera encantado estar por más tiempo. Tienen AC en todas las habitaciones, el desayuno está incluido, tienen actividades gratis diarias, todo está muy organizado. Gracias a Alvaro por ayudarme con mi reserva

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias a ti por tu comentario, nos complace mucho saber que la pasaste tan bien en el hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Precio,ubicacion ,lugar,actividades excelentes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

El Viajero was in the most perfect location. A great plaza right up the road to to the right, and a super market with an ATM a couple blocks to the left (they're super rare in Colombia!!). I wouldn't say that I necessarily have complaints, but I would like to point out to some people that might find this uncomfortable--- the showers are lined up next to each other (no male vs female areas), which I personally am ok with, but there really isn't much privacy. Overall, I had a great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we're very glad you had a great experience with us

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
6.6

O café da manhã é bem fraco. A localização é ótima para quem quer conhecer apenas a cidade murada. Se querem conhecer a Cartagena real, fiquem em hostel fora da Murada (Getsemami, por exemplo). Limpeza ok. Funcionários Ok. Ambiente Ok. É caro para o nível de serviço. Indico Media Luna e Merlin, fora da cidade.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, con muy buena atención, gracias a todo por hacérnoslas pasar increíble!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias a ustedes por quedarse con nosotros, nos alegra que la hayan pasado tan bien en el hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

AWESOME! 100% recommended if you wanna have a good time in the city and the receptionists are incredible!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Cool hostel with a very laid back vibe, but since is a big one, you can have fun at the bar too, the AC is a plus in the city and the staff is amazing! Thanks Alvin for the help

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.