Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 177 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.0

A very friendly hostel with breakfast. Kevin and staff are very friendly. The room I was in was a bit small for for a ten bed dorm- in my vast experience . Hostel is a bit of a walk but not too bad. bit of a pain that the male toilets and showers were on the bottom floor and we were on the very top. A hostel for single travellers and groups alike.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
6.0

Los empleados muy amables. Hay personajes que valen su peso en oro. La cocina esta siempre disponible para comer algo. Lamentablemente la limpieza brilla (en este caso no brilla) por su ausencia. Aunque Cristina pone empeño, el hostel necesita una inversión urgentemente.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay. good play for a short tri in liverpool. Very close to the center and ship.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
3.1

Wow, where do I start. I didn't stay my 3 days. After 2 I left - room 5 had crammed 10 beds (though I'm sure the booking said 9 bed dorm). - they don't change sheets between guests. A drunk guy drooled on his sheet and the next guest had to sleep on it. - 3 showers in the basement, one broken, one with furniture in and one without curtain. -my bed(5) were placed so that the ladder ended up in the ceiling. I had to use an old chair to climb up.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Liverpool. I especially recommend Beatles tour with Kevin Sr on Thursdays - its getting better with each year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
4.9

Se notaba un ambiente raro ... solo uno de los k trabajaban alli era realmente cordial, el resto o ni te miraban.. se notaba k no habia buen rollo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

The place is a little run down, but for the money compared to the cost of other places in Liverpool a good deal. The daytime staff is very friendly and helpful, although at night they have a different staff that can be a bit rude, so I'd recommend checking in during the day. My biggest complaint would be that the shower curtains were moldy and the men's bathroom was in the basement, which was a trek from the top floor. The biggest positive for me would be the friendly reception and breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel in a brilliant location (walking distance to the city centre). The staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating, offering free tea, coffee and toast at any time which helps make the place feel really homely. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and would definitely return if I ever visit Liverpool again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

It was a really great place. Perfect for young people travelling alone or with friends.!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.3

스타우터 집주인인데, 나쁘지도 않고 좋지도 않은 그런 호스텔. 리버풀 클럽과 도시가 좋아서 5일정도 있었는데, 크게 불편한 점은 없지만 꼽으라면 샤워기 온수가 하나 밖에 안나온다는 것! 그거 빼고 아침도 잘나오고 직원도 친절. 위치는 원래 안좋으니까 패스

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.