Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers Located at 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth, Liverpool.
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
England
Liverpool Merseyside L8 7nu 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth
84% 696
53.3986711 -2.9637122
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

a warm friendly place would stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at the Embassie. Perfect location, wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, quiet in rooms at night, delicious breakfast, clean, well run, and the list goes on. Thanks for a fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
3.4

This place was gross! The bathroom had mold in the shower and the door didn't lock. I arrived late and the guy that worked there was rude! It seemed like he was inconvenienced to help me. When I asked a question he responded angrily. I will definitely not stay here again!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels, I have been in, reason being I was late arriving and was made to feel really welcome, all the staff were excellent and the bed was comfy, also the free Beatles tour was fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

We loved staying at the Embassie! Kevin was so friendly when he welcomed us to the hostel and he knows 1st hand the history of the Beatles and the Embassie and can keep you entertained with anecdotes for hours. We walked into the centre of Liverpool a number of times and it's a direct route so easy to find your way back, and in a nice area. Will definitely stay here again any time I return to Liverpool. Lovely place and lots of banter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
7.4

We all really enjoyed the Beatles tour on Thursday evening...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

It was my best week in all of uk !! 😄😎😊🎉 The people in the hostel are so friendly, helpeful and cool... 🎶🎸😎thank you so much for this amazing time !! :))) i will never forget you & i really want to go back to the hostel... bye see you guys 😘😘

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

We received the most warm welcome off Kev- it's like we were stepping into his house! Such a great spread for breakfast, so many different options to choose from! Mattress was really comfortable, may need ear plugs as it gets a bit noisy at night. Shower and bathroom smelt a bit mouldy but was very clean. The hostel is about a 20 min walk from the middle of the city up a slope but I didn't mind it as I love walking but it may annoy some people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Een hostel wordt gemaakt door de sfeer, de locatie en de medewerkers. Alles was geweldig.. ( zeker een aanrader voor voetbalfans vanwege de voetbalgekke eigenaar )

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Entre la maravillosa bienvenida, la información turística que necesitas para disfrutar tu estancia y aprovechar Liverpool al cien por ciento o la ayuda para resolver todas y cada unas de tus dudas sobre el hostal, el transporte, los estadios o la ciudad hasta el tour personalizado de los Beatles. Definitivamente escoger a Kevin y a su Embassie fue la mejor decisión para mi primera vez en Liverpool (y espero no última) así como para mi primer estancia en un hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.