Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean, confortable and well situated. I'll recommend it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.3

Pros: + nice clean rooms with good sunlight + bathrooms are very clean + free breakfast Cons: - no credit cards accepted - place is understaffed which causes minor problems - breakfast is just white toast and coffee (cornetti, please!) Verdict: Solid hostel! I can't say that I would certainly choose this hostel again if I returned to Florence, but I did enjoy my stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.6

Tutto perfetto, personale cordiale, simpatico e disponibile. L'ostello é in una posizione perfetta, a 2 min dalla stazione e dal centro storico. La camera era una tripla con bagno privato pulita e confortevole. Se torneremo a Firenze cercheremo di alloggiare di nuovo qui!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.1

Great staff and very clean place but if you want to get some sleep too this is not the place to go to. It is very noisy especially if your room is on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.3

직원친절 방안 전등 매우 어둡다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very nice little hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly. If we had any questions, they were right there to help us out. It's in walking distance of everything, too! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great little hostel very close to the heart of Florence. Gabriele was very knowledgable and SUPER helpful with everything being welcoming you to the city or giving advice about further trips. Common area definitely does close at midnight on the dot....not too much of a worry, not a party hostel but we still met great people to hang out with. Would stay at again for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rzvn
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
8.9

The frontdesk guy was awesome, very funny and helpful! If only I knew about this hostel before I would have stayed there the previous days as well. Good location, nice house and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.7

Un gran lugar para hospedarse, el chico de la recepcion (Gabriel) es muy agradable y ayuda mucho, muy recomendable el hostal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
5.4

I rented a double room with a private toilet, but the toilet was outside the room, which was not indicated when booked. Some of the staff were nice but there was a lady who was rude with us: she wanted us out of the room earlier to mop the floor, she did not want us to have breakfast in the terrace, she shouted at us when going to the toilet very carefully as the floor was wet... The security guy was listening music next to our room very loudly so we could not sleep...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.