Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had laundry done there and it was washed, dried and folded and delivered to our rooms on the same day. The breakfast there is basic but it's free so I'm not complaining. All in all a brilliant hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LotteKerkhof
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at the emerald fields in Firenze! The staff was very helpful and very nice. The hostel is only 3 minutes from the railway station and only 5 minutes to il Duomo! The shared showers are OK. When it's busy you need to wait for your turn. Overall one of the best Hostels I stayed in. If I'll come back to Firenze I'll stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything was ok. I would recommend very much. Room was clean. Hostel service was nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.7

I loved this place! It was cute and quiet, staff was friendly and made it feel homey. I had a really nice room with A/C, and enjoyed a nice breakfast and coffee in the mornings. The owner is very helpful and friendly. Location is also great, less than 10 minutes walk to the Duomo, and about 5 minutes from the train station. We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

I don't normally leave reviews but Gabriele is such an awesome guy with such a lovely hostel that I had to leave a review! Breakfast is included with amazing cappuccinos and an adorable set up in the garden! Then the rooms were very spacious with individual lockers and good air-conditioning! Spent the evening chilling in the garden and chatting with Gabriele and other guests! Loved it, such a homey vibe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DannyRowe61
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

A truly magical stay. Lucia welcomed us warmly and Gab helped to make our stay wonderful. Very lovely room and the free breakfast was a treat. Very good vibe here with lots of friendly people and it is two minutes to the station. Would definitly stay here again. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Rundum ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Insbesondere das Frühstück mit dem italienischen Kaffee war sehr gut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.1

I had to pay tax on arrival although in hostel world it had said that the tax was included in my total cost for my bed. Breakfast is small and there's not much of a common room so socialise in your dorm. Staff are nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
5.7

The beds were uncomfortable, the air-conditioner was really weak. The shower head was terrible also. I don't suggest this hostel. Not worth it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.0

Perfect location, right in walking distance of everything, the staff are really friendly and the woman that serves the breakfasts in the morning in lovely. There is not much of an atmosphere here, so wouldn't recommend for solo travellers, but overall was a good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.