Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2901 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2901 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Amazing location! San Lorenzo Mercato is out the front door! Breakfast is simple coffee and toast but it's included in the stay. The private room had its own bathroom and shower

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've stayed in! PERFECT location! We got there early and the staff was so nice and helpful and got us a room right away. They ended up asking if we wanted to move to a different better room... Our new room came with a loft with an amazing view of Florence out our window! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to be in the heart of Florence!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff was so kind and helpful, the beds were comfy, the ceilings were high -I had a great street view, and the price was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

We were actually in Emerald Palace, the staff notified us of the change well in advance of our stay. It was INCREDIBLE! Staff was extremely friendly, very helpful with recommendations about the eating and sightseeing in Florence, very clean room. Absolutely NO complaints! Can't say enough great things.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • drmuhammad
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.7

A very cozy place to stay.. clean, comfy beds, lovely staff, free breakfast and central location.. very much recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.9

What is good: location, cleanliness, and i slept with 3 though i bought 6 mixed room What was soso: not much facilities in the kitchen and i felt the old lady among the clerk was not nice. I dont know if is form of her hospitality but for me i felt sometimes she looked down on me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

실제 찾아가보니 다른 호스텔로 배정받았습니다. 직원이 같은것으로 보아 emerald의 호스텔들이 연결되어 있는것 같습니다. 새로 배정받은 호스텔의 위치가 더 좋아서 굉장히 좋았습니다. 유럽 건물들이 낡았기 때문에 내부의 시설이 좋은편은 아닙니다. 그러나 직원분들이 굉장히 친절했고 가격과 위치를 생각해보니 나쁘지 않았습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Went here during the offseason as a solo traveler. Really enjoyed the hostel due to the antique and authentic feel it has. It's not like a modern building, in fact my bedroom had a loft and the ceiling had ornate Italian decorations on it. The "mama" who prepares breakfast is very sweet, I hugged her every morning. Free Breakfast is toast and cookies with spreads, and is alright. No lockers though. Location is amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

It was like be in home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience I've had so far! The Italian man so friendly and went out of his way to tell us about the history of Florence and places to go! They upgraded our room for free and were great hosts. Will def go bak here again! -Luna :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.