Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
85% 2730
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
6.0

Location is good and this hostel is like a train compartment. Stayed 4 nights in dorm bed which was comfortable and clean but heater was not working. One dollar breakfast consisting of just 2 slices of bread (they give you) with butter and jam and cup of coffee is OK but served always late. Reception lady was talking like a Lord as if we are like beggars waiting for breakfast and trying to use their paid luggage service for 6 hours which was unreliable. It's all mediocrity!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.9

The facility is not bad but the price is too expensive.. Anyway a good place to live

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Gracias por la atención de su personal, son unos genios totales! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved staying here, especially the lovely lady who made us breakfast every morning, an wasn't gonna let me do my own dishes. She pointed at me, saying 'no!' and she determined to do it herself. She was so cuddly, I wish I could bring her during my trip haha. The location is awesome, just 15min walk from the duomo and al the facilities nearby. A really good and cheap restaurant, a winebar, shops, everything. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
2.9

This was the absolute worst hostel stay I have had yet. The staff was completely disrespectful, coming in our room yelling and waking us up and overall just being rude and cold. I would NOT stay here again. Plus it was way too expensive for what it was.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Such a lovely stay at this hostel. Great location and really lovely staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

I was directed to emerald place hostel and it was great. Amazing location, you could see the Duomo from the window. Really nice staff and the hostel itself was quiet. Though if you are a light sleeper, you might find it hard to sleep the hostel located in an busy street and all. Overall a great hostel, definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at a Emerald Palace! We were upgraded to a private room for free which over looked the main square next to the hostel! Very clean and good facilities! Free breakfast and anytime coffee/tea facilities! The staff were good too! I found it wasn't a great place to meet other travellers but maybe that's because we were in a private room...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels I've been to! the owner and staff are all very nice and accommodating. the hostel is in a good location and close to everything. Florence isn't that big so you can just walk everywhere. the breakfast is simple but it's not self serve so they make it for you which was nice. they were very accommodating when I wanted to stay 3 more extra nights. definitely would come back and recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

위치 캐리어 끌고 걸어서 5분 정도 거리에 있고, 방, 욕실 모두 매우 깔끔합니다. 직원분들 매우 친절합니다. 다만 불만이었던 것은 에메랄드필드 호스텔이 여러곳이 있는지 처음 일러준 주소로 갔더니, 그쪽 방이 다 찼다고 다른 곳으로 보내더라구요.. 미리 공지를 해주면 좋았을텐데, 그것 때문에 이동시간을 꽤 많이 잡아먹었구요. 그리고 호스텔이 3층인데, 계단 하나가 무지하게 높고 엄청 가파릅니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 여행가기전엔 이게 치명적일거라 생각 안했는데, 피로가 쌓여갈수록 캐리어 끌고 계단 올라가는게 여간 힘든게 아니더라구요.. 아무튼 요 두가지 빼고 전반적으로 만족입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.