Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay with Emerald Fields. The staff were very friendly and helped answer our questions. The place was very comfortable and clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nato_cavalieri
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

Muy amables todos, habitaciones y baños en muy buenas condiciones. Esta muy bien ubicado y ademas sirven desayuno. La unica cosa que podrian mejorar es agregar luces pequeñas para las camas, ya que cuando alguien llega tarde no tiene otra opcion que prender la luz general y despertar a todos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

gracias natalia, que siga teniendo una feliz vacaciones

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
5.1

there was quite the cue to use the shower. Also only one of the bathrooms locked. The entire time I stayed there there was no toilet paper in one of the bathrooms. One of the rooms was right by the street and was really noisey. There were no outlets by the bed. The staff was kind of difficult, the guy at front desk made fun of my Italian, when I asked him where I could rent a bike.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.7

The place is great! The staff is also amazing, the woman that servers the breakfast is so cute! I had a very good time there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
6.9

If you want to have fun and meet other people at the hostel, this is not the right one for you. We were not allowed to hang out in the common area at 9PM because we were apparently being too loud. We moved into one of our rooms to hang out and the hostel attendant came barging in screaming and threatened to call the police if we did not return to our rooms. Other than that, the breakfast was real good. Sweet Italian lady would serve you and always had a smile on her face.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
7.4

In terms of facilities and location this hostel is great. Very clean, great breakfast, very close the main sites. However there is no place to socialise in this hostel. We tried to in the kitchen and a certain staff member told us to leave. We then had the boss called on us for being in our room socialising. A hostel is somewhere to meet other people and socialise so we were all a bit confused. However this obviously was a unique experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
5.1

Staff not very helpful, if you're staying on the top floor you get locked out of the bottom area in the mornings, minimal kitchen facilities, not much atmosphere, breakfast is basic. Stayed in much better hostels in Italy for the amount they charge!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
7.7

Good point it's near to the train station. Room really confortable. The lunch is preparated by the staff and is really nice. But, the luggage room costs 2€, and the staff is not really accomodating. If you travel with friends, prepare the total before to go to the reception because they don't accept you pay separated. And if you need to take a train after your journey, you can stay to wait your train but you understand that you're not really welcome. The room is not clean every day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.6

The staff is great. The bathrooms are new. The location is great. Sometimes the room keys were unattended at the front desk, so for that reason I gave it below average on security. Otherwise, it's a great hostel would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.0

Great location if you're coming/going by train or bus as it's only about a 10 minute walk from both. The bathroom was a good size and it was clean. The wifi was a bit spotty in the room but I was able to do what I needed. The Indian restaurant down the street was delicious and there are other places to eat close by. Good for a couple nights. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.