Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
86% 1614
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
5.7

The facilities were fine. Clean and functional, but be prepared for a lot of stairs. The free breakfast was nice but don't expect to be a welcome guest. The people don't seem to actually like foreigners which is confusing for people who run a hostel. The breakfast is not self serve which could be okay except the woman who does it will treat you like a pest. The second you check out you will be told you have five minutes to get out. I'll find somewhere that is friendly to their guests next time.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I hope I never see you again.... you are very confused

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Very wonderful Hostel , shower room as 4 stars hotels , staff very friendly specially that guy Antonio , he can solve any issue for you , really i loved the city and the hostel alike

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Pienso que es un muy buen lugar, donde te atienden con calidez y amabilidad. Te presentan un servicio con calidad y se preocupan por ti. Te brindan una excelente explicación sobre tus dudas. Su ubicación es excelente no podría estar mejor, despertarte con la capilla medici en tu ventana.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.0

Amazing location just few hundred meters from the Duomo. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. My room had a great view on the adjacent church. Unfortunately the street is cleaned every night around midnight which distracts from sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Got lucky with a room on the first floor so not many steps. Location is brilliant. 7 minute walk from the train station and a 2 minute walk to the duomo. Everything is right there. The 3rd night I got lucky and had a 6 bed dorm all to myself which was amazing. Reception dude was a Super nice guy, helpful &friendly. Didn't notice the lockout for cleaning cause, busy seeing the city! Met the owner who was super nice. Great place to rest your bones and extraordinarily convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gapayan
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

The location was great and the stance was very good, take care with your baggage arriving because the stairs takes a while ..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

I could not have been any more excited when I entered my 4 bed dorm room! It is adorable with the loft and is so spacious! There are three very long staircases to climb, but it really isn't that bad. Also, the air conditioning was awesome, but only turns on at night which was fine for me. The one issue I had was I woke up on my last day with multiple bites around my face, neck, and arms, but could definitely have just been from a mosquito in the room as they seem to love me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chloeatkins_2022
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Very spacious, nice bathroom. No complaints

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect staff! They are so nice and helpful. I love the lady!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Was given a map and told of all the main sites to go to when checking in. Location is excellent to see the city and lots of restaurants nearby. The lady that serves breakfast was very friendly. Not the most social hostel but ideal for seeing the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.