Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
86% 1413
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rkassam
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

This is a quiet hostel, if you are planning to party, this is not the place. That said, it is a really good place to stay. The location is central to everything and the facilities are all there what you need. The lady who serves breakfast in the morning is really nice, like an Italian mama :) she was awesome. I was in a 3 bedroom and the room size was big and spacious. Definitely will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Perfect location to just about everything. They gave us a private room upon arrival which was so nice! The staff were friendly. Breakfast was not self serve--the staff got my coffee ready for me! cleanliness and quietness were important to me and this place was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location in the center of all the sights. Hostel was clean and spacious but did not enjoy the lock out between 11-2pm for cleaning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ludiw042
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
2.0

I will never stay here again. The only pro: 8 mins to train station; tons of cons: it is in a historic building that has very steep staircase and no elevator. The girl who works there refused to help. The reception is on the 2nd floor and dorms on the 3rd. There's a fee for luggage storage. At night it is very loud; the numbers listed on here are not in use. What is even more ridiculous is that I reserved a six-bed and they presented a seven-bed room because they were overbooked.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we hope that never have in our hostel people like you please don't coming any more here

  • fviaraujo
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

We really liked our stay in Emerald. Very good location, the breakfast was great and the staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.0

Very small lockers for valuables located outside of the room, very basic but great location in centre of Florence, staff were very pleasant and the place was generally very clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.3

It has a good location everythings is close and near by. The rooms are really cute. The onlu thing which I didnt like was that this is not really a hostel where you meet new people easily. And if you're traveling alone like me then it would be nice to have a public area where you can hang out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! The location is fantastic, the staff is nice and helpful, the place is clean and the bedrooms are confortable and there are just 3 or so bed per room, so it's easy to get to know your roomates. It's not a parte hostel but if you are are looking for a quiet, nice, clean place near everything of interesting, I would totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicacion!!muy limpio... Y el personal super agradable sobre todo Mattia que habla español!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.