Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

fabulous hostel- a/c in every room, its well maintained place, staff is friendly, and the bed layouts are spacious. The beds were also very comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed in in Italy. Basic stuff such as air conditioners that work, fully equipped kitchen and that you could pay with card. Besides that supernice atmosphere with terrace where you can hang out and meet new people. The location is superb, close to the train station AND all the hot spots in Florence. I REALLY recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

Buena relación precio-calidad. Muy buena ubicación y muy amables y cordiales todo el personal. Lumi, quién nos recibió, encantadora.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

엘리베이터 없이 넘나높은 층수...... 이것 말고는 6인실 예약했는데 4인실 해주시고 서비스는 좋았습니당 락커도 있어 보안부분도 괜찮고 위치도 역과 가깝고요 조용하니 잘 묵었어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.6

It was in an excellent location, we walked everywhere and took breaks from the heat back in the room. Don't expect much from the breakfast, toast and coffee. Overall a decent place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

The location of the hostel was very central and our room looked out onto a busy square. The staff are fabulous, they really look after you and are very helpful with information about Florence! The room was not a typical hostel room, with single beds rather than bunk beds and our own kitchen and bathroom which was a lovely surprise. Overall a very good hostel and I would definitely stay here again if I return to Florence!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

Staff were really nice! But couldn't use all kitchen facilities, only access to fridge, microwave and kettle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

The only thing that i need to say is that they charge you one tax for the city and in the booking page said that all the taxes are included in the price but is not true!!! So i dont know but all are very good!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

People may think this one is expensive, it is a little bit true, but it is worth it for the location and rooms. Great space, right by the Bascilia San Lorenzo right in the heart of Firenze. All staff are very friendly although not all speak great English, when I checked in I was given a bunch of information regarding Firenze, with POI's marked on a map and reccomendations. The lockers are a bit small but the rooms are super secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Overall a good place to stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, complimentary breakfast (coffee & toast), and some awesome views of the streets depending on where your room is located. Not a great social atmosphere but sometimes people congregate on the patio for drinks and convo. Located very close to the Duomo and Mercato Centrale. Probably 15-20 minute walk to Ponte Veccio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.