Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

Not your typical young "party" hostel but it was perfect for me. More like a hotel/bed and breakfast feel with staff very welcoming and friendly. Antonio was great at check in and referred to great spots in the city. You can't beat this location! Walking distance from train station and 5 min to duomo, museum uffizi, and literally down the street from central market. If you're looking for party hostel don't come here but if you're independent and like a more relaxing time this is for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.6

La única persona que se portó amable fue la chava de Limpieza (Wilma). Wilma me ayudó a guardar mi equipaje mientras salía a caminar ya que al parecer los de recepción no estarían disponibles. Creo era el único hospedado en el lugar y al igual que alguien que comentó, me sentí raro al momento de la llegada.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

Unbeatable location for super easy arrival from Firenze SM and literally 5 minutes walk from Duomo and the best part is the brilliant food market which is on the same block! Staff is very friendly and information and you'll be in a 500 year old building for all that entails which, if you're like me, entails much more good than bad. Rooms look right onto a piazza and the Duomo dome is almost in your face. Definitely not all slick and hipsterish like, say, Generator in Stockholm, or Les Piaules.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

I loved the Emerald Palace! Antonio was such a great host. The location was in a perfect location, extremely close to the train station, the Duomo, leather markets, great food, and more. I would definitely be recommending this hostel to others and would return here in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelente localização!!! Os funcionários são muito gentis! O quarto que fiquei era enorme, as camas muito confortáveis e o banheiro excelente! Quando voltar a florença, ficarei no mesmo lugar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
4.0

I would not recommend this Hostel for anybody. Terrible atmosphere... The owner of the hostel is nasty. As soon as I checked out, I was only putting the adress of my next stop in google map, and the lady almost shouted at me: Get out! Get out! I felt really bad! The location is great, but the woman is a crazy italian. The breakfast is not good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we thing you make a mistake with another hostel if is not why you stay one more night if don't like

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, nice rooms, breakfast, great location and value. Totally recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • felixturpin13
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Great staff there! The guy from the desk showed me everything and where to go in the city. The location is perfect, and the breakfast is served by an adorable Italian mama! It's great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

貴重品ロッカーがないので少し不安。ただし立地はとてつもなく良い。フィレンツェSMN駅から近く、サン・ロレンツォ聖堂の目の前で、中央市場も徒歩数秒。毎朝、おばあさんがパンを焼いてくれ、受付の方も良い方でした。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.0

역에서 올때 돌길이 약간 있었다. 10분정도 걸린것 같다. 친절하신 아주머니는 영어를 잘 하시지 못하셨다. 6인 혼성예약하고 갔으나 3인실로 바꿔주시는등 서비스는 좋았다. 조식도 쿠키와 빵이 맛났으며 우유도 항상 데워주셨다. 공간도 넓고 화장실도 방에 다 딸려있어 편하지만 올라갈때 있는 계단은 몹시 힘들었다. 거의3층 높이는 되는 것 같다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.