Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Great place. Pricey but somewhat justified by its location ...I guess. 40 euros a night for me, in a shared room, is always pretty tough to justify. Super nice bathroom in our room though. Spacious room. Very friendly staff as well. No security lockers in rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

I had such a fantastic experience staying at the Emerald Palace, the price was perfect and the location is prime time, the view from my room was gorgeous. What a view to wake up to every morning. Ariel you are such a great human being! He works the reception, he's friendly, helpful, he goes above and beyond to make your stay such a positive experience, he's also super informative, knows the best places to go eat, drink and has a 'local' scoop to many places.I highly recommend The Emerald Palace

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Ariel at reception was absolutely wonderful as far as advice on things to see, restaurants, clubs, etc he knew it all. The location is amazing just 2 blocks from the Duomo and everything else within walking distance. The only complaint would be the lady serving breakfast (toast and tea or coffee) was not the most pleasant and grumbled about everything. I watched her say breakfast is over to multiple groups at 9:15-9:30 even though the website said breakfast is 8-10.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juanpablogoms
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
6.6

Muy caro para lo que ofrece, pero bien ubicado

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marcelaela
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

I LOVED THIS PLACE! since the moment we walked in,the receptionist, tall italian guy was awesome, he told us where to go at any time of the day, where to eat gelato and where to find the best dinner in florence. the lady that works in the morning is the most awesome person, very kind and will take care of you at all times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.1

I think the location is perfect! It's only a three minute walk from the Duomo. The facilities were lacking though. It wasn't fancy and it cost more than a usual hostel. But I would stay here again because of the location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location and nice clean hostel, breakfast was fine and will have it brought to you when sitting down in the kitchen, Cereal or toast and a coffee or tea. Bathroom was good Wifi was good Bed was good View was good Noise from outside was quite loud but in the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.1

Definitely won't be meeting a ton of other people but I read other reviews before booking and knew that beforehand. But considering the price and location this hostel is ideal to see Florence. For sure going to stay here if i ever return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
10.0

Awesome place in the heart of Florence! It was very clean and tidy. The receptionist was a delightful older Italian woman that would try and speak Italian with us and help us for whatever we needed. In the morning, she had plates set out for us and would bring toast and coffee to our table. Very cozy and conveniently located to everything. We have absolutely no complaints! Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

Not your typical young "party" hostel but it was perfect for me. More like a hotel/bed and breakfast feel with staff very welcoming and friendly. Antonio was great at check in and referred to great spots in the city. You can't beat this location! Walking distance from train station and 5 min to duomo, museum uffizi, and literally down the street from central market. If you're looking for party hostel don't come here but if you're independent and like a more relaxing time this is for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.