Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1480
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good place with really friendly staff. Great location, right beside the central market and walkable to pretty much everything. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best value of money, very cute staff, super clean and lots of interesting people, highly rated!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

quiet hostile with polite and kind staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Emerald Palace was the hands down best hostel we stayed in during our month long Euro trip. Great location near the train station, central market and within 5 minutes walking to the Duomo. Our room was very clean and had a great view of the neighborhood and Duomo. Free breakfast every morning that was served to us when we sat down. This place was the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

AMAZING choice. Living here felt like being home away from home. The hostel has the BEST view of the city, the owner and staff are DELIGHTFUL, and I can't wait to return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

No security lockers even though online it said there were. I was in a 3 bed and made friends with the 2 other guys. Most hostel users are trustworthy but if you're unlucky, your stuff can get jacked. Cleaning lockout from 11-2? You're not allowed to be in the room. I think that's dumb, I can sit wherever and move wherever but I paid for the room. Bathroom, kitchen, and outside area were nice. In San Lorenzo so 10-15 minute walk to most attractions, and the whole city is walkable anyways.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

Everything was great, except for the wifi..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bond23
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

Caminando son 5 minutos hasta el domo jaja prácticamente estas ahí desde mi ventana se veía, el internet bien, el desayuno va bien , solo que es una infinidad de escalones para llegar a las habitaciones

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay here but a few little things ticked me off over the course of a week. The 11-2 lockout thing wasn't strictly enforced (I got asked to go once at 11:40) but it is still ridiculous that it is even a thing. Secondly, it feels like they kinda guard the "kitchen" from being used a lot, even though it doesn't even have a hot plate/oven. At breakfast you just sit down and a staff member gets you some cereal/toast when they feel ready. It's all a bit odd. Nice place, weirdly ru

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

The best place we stayed in during our European excursion. It was safe, close to a lot, and a lot bigger than we were expecting! It was also inexpensive for what we got I thought it was a mistake. We got our own apartment and the staff was super friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.