Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
87% 1585
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.0

We got upgraded from a shared room to a private room with the most amazing view. It's so close to the duomo and a bunch of other attractions, and only a 5 minute walk from the SMN train station. Honestly loved this place. Only downside was the 6.5 billion stairs we had to climb daily due to no elevator

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
5.4

Booked this place thinking it would be a fun hostel to meet other people at. That's not the case. It has a very bread & breakfast feel and is run by a lady who doesn't really speak English. She also is very unwelcoming and makes you feel like your presence is a burden to her. You can't ask questions or get resources or tips. There's no opportunity to meet people, a bit too quiet. Breakfast is very insubstantial. Being kicked out at 11 is worse than I thought as well. I would recommend avoidi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.9

I'm quite split in my opinion about this hostel: The location is amazing I've never see such a spacious dorm; the fact that hallway, kitchenette and bathroom were separated from this dorm made it feel like an apartment more than like a dorm. However, I missed atmosphere. It was difficult to make contact with other travelers. Some of them also had issues as the staff spoke English with lots of Italian vocabulary. Finally, I felt they charged too much for implicitness's (luggage storage)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
6.3

Staff was the worst and very rude. After having an overnight train and arriving at 6am to store our luggage in the accommodation we wanted to use the bathroom to wash our face and brush our teeth. Halfway through this routine the lady came and screamed aggressively at us in Italian telling us to go away.. Not letting us finish getting changed or washing our face. The advertised Aircon was only turned on from 6pm to 8am and it was boiling hot! Lockout from 11am til 2pm was inconvenient!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Really central location in one of the main squares not far from the station and everything is easily within walking distance. The dorms were the nicest I've seen - no bunks and really nicely decorated. Felt more like a shared bedroom than a cell, like some other hostels. Nice kitchen and breakfast and a good hostel to meet people as there seemed to be a lot of solo travellers. Very helpful staff as well. The stairs are a bit of a killer if you're at the top though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Beautiful location and an amazing staff team. Lovely woman who cooks brekky and cleans is like a second mother, such a welcoming place and an amazing rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daniellesventura
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location! However the pictures do not match the reality.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

スタッフの人が丁寧に町の見どころまで教えてくれました。また都市の中心にあるので、便利でした。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Place is right outside the Basilica Di San Lorenzo so good location. We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm but it was huge. Good bathroom and good wifi. Minuses: Between 11am-3pm we had to leave the hostel so the cleaners could come. Not sure why this is the case but they were really pushy about it. Didn't help that we checked in around that time and had to leave immediately. Must be an Italian thing. Prepare your knees as there are a lot of stairs with no lift. Would go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Was wonderful to be able to stay in the centre of Florence in a traditional historic building. We had a spacious room for 3 with views out to the Hills around. The welcome when we arrived at 10.30pm from the kind young man, Matthew, sorry if i have your name incorrect was so much appreciate. Room and en-suite bathroom was spotless and air con worked well. Great ambience in the communal dinning room for breakfast , a lovely lady was most kind and jolly, thank you , you make all the difference!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.