Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 5.9
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
69% 225
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

The kitchen was often locked and there was not really an environment to meet other people. However good location and only hostel in Gib so not much choice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, kind & helpful staff. Very clean & in a superb location. I would highly recommend it. Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
4.6

Struttura che si è fermata agli anni '70 ... Puzza di vecchio .. Lenzuola sporche .. L'unica nota positiva il personale davvero gentile..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
5.7

Le principal (seul?) avantage de cet auberge est son emplacement, à deux pas de la principale rue commerçante de Gibraltar. Il s'agit de la seule auberge que j'ai trouvé sur le territoire, mais les prestations offerte sont peu satisfaisantes : pas de casier ni armoire, aménagements très basiques, petits déjeuners payants, accueil froid, aucune ambiance (un comble dans un auberge de jeunesse !)...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.9

The hostel might be good for the money on Gibraltar and the location ia nice. It's very central though it's near a big street which doesn't bother at night. Unfortunately breakfast is NOT included.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
6.9

Une auberge de jeunesse qui ne sort pas de l'ordinaire. Un peu minimaliste et peu propre, vous conviendra malgré tout si vous n'êtes pas trop exigents. Au prix que coûte une seule nuit, on pourrait s'attendre à un peu mieux.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
6.3

Emile Hostel was the only hostel available for my dates. I thought it was quite expensive. Accommodation in Gibraltar is not cheap but for the standard of hostel, quality and facilities, the price was a bit high. My bed was not very comfortable. The location is perfect right in the centre.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
6.6

Staff we're great, but the owner was very rude and controlled staff to a demening manner, for facilities, the worst hostel I've stayed in, never again, beds old an very uncomfortable, very run down, the owner looks at his so called guests as walk in money objects,

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
4.0

Deceptive and disappointing. I reserved a private room. They would not honor my reservation when I got there. They said they could upgrade me for additional money though. So I was in an 8 bunk-bed room and there was sand on the bed. I am convinced the sheets had not been washed. The worker greeted me when I came through the door with 'You're late. You're lucky I'm still awake.' 'Did you get my courtesy email, this afternoon letting you know I'd be late?' I asked? 'No.'

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.0

Wasn't anything special, service was friendly and hostel was nice. Gibraltar is small so it is pretty much in the middle of it, but confusing to find. Would be better if there was a locker to put your stuff rather leaving it by your bed

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.