Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.4
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
66% 245
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
4.0

This "hostel" is far below the standard of hostels in other European countries. The facilities are very poor, for example no common kitchen or microwave oven, hot water supply in shower may stop, 6 people in a room share only two sockets, the rubbish bin in the room are not clear for several days, there still dirt on the pillow case etc. It is only better than sleeping on the Winston Churchill Avenue. I would recommend you to stay in La Linea or book a hotel in Gibraltar instead.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
6.3

Minimal but just adequate facilities in the only hostel in Gibraltar. The only basins are in the 2 WCs, and only have cold water. 2 showers good but hot water can run out. No cooking / kitchen / food storage. Common area cold, only one comfy chair, not welcoming. Bed/bedding ancient but comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. If you want to see Gibraltar this is the cheapest place to stay, and you are right on the spot - but across the border (30 mins walk) the hostels are half the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

My name is Mark Cambridge I'm writing this review on behalf of my friend David Crees. David does not have access to a Computer, so he is unable to write this review. I've spoken to David about this holiday to Gibralter in November 2016. David has told me it was a wonderful holiday, which he really enjoyed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bennydscott4856
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
7.7

Beds were probably comfortable when my grandfather stayed here! No facilities to cook and cafe's and restaurants are expensive in the area. Staff were pleasant enough and kindly loaned me a towel for free. Best hostel in gibralter certificate in the hall made me laugh. It's the only one! Couldn't be more central and a short walk from the airport. Climbing the rock nearly killed me but it's a must do. There's a cable car if you don't fancy the walk. I would stay again if I came back to Gibraltar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
7.1

Not much by the way of guest facilities, but apart from this everything is well up to par! Location amazing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
4.9

There's no public kitchen, the staff is not friendly. A fellow traveller asked to get some water from the (private) kitchen and wasn't allowed to get it. The owner does not allow to eat or drink your own food on the property. Instead there's an expensive café. The matresses are old and very soft. If you pay in Euro they will charge an additional fee. As far as I know the only hoStel in Gibraltar. Biggest irony: In the hallway there hangs a poster "Best Hostel in Gibraltar"

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.0

The over all service was well below par. The only bonus was the courtyard. There is no security to place you belongings and no locks on the room doors.The kitchen isn't allowed to be used but on the booking it says kitchen available. The man who was working there is not friendly at all. This is the only hostel in gibb, so no competition to up the stay. So disappointing it could be so much more. Not happy with this stay and I wouldn't recommend it. A young man who worked here was the only nice 1

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

Emile Hostel is the cheapest, also the only one hostel in Gibraltar. We booked the mixed dorm but the staff change it to a double room with the same price, which is good for us. The location is perfectly central, 7 minutes' walk to the central bus transfer station "market places", 2 minutes' walk to the nearest bus station. The staff members are kind and helpful. However the facilities are old and the double room is not very big. Anyway it is the cheapest hostel and you get exactly what you paid

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
5.1

They couldn't find my booking when I arrived and treated me very gruffly. I wasn't even sure who was in charge when I got off the bus and walked into the location. I asked repeatedly about Wifi and an ATM and was sacartiscally told that they weren't the most important things in the world. The fact that outside food and drinks are not allowed on premise is idiotic because it's a hostel. Every other hostel I've been to has allowed for me to cook on site. MUCH MORE TO WRITE BUT CAN'T!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.0

Leider ist dieses Hostel das einzige in Gibraltar. Dadurch fehlt meiner Meinung der Konkurrenzkampf und das merkt man. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und sehr bemüht. Jedoch sind die Betten schon sehr sehr alt und man liegt in einer Grube. Was die Sicherheit betrifft, ist sie genau durch eine abgesperrte Haustüre gegeben. Die einzelnen Zimmer können nicht abgesperrt werden und auch in den Zimmern gibt es keine Möglichkeit etwas weg zu sperren.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.