Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
72% 209
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nick_squires6609372
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Good value for Gibraltar. Friendly staff, central location very close to bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
6.0

Simpel maar prima om een nachtje te slapen. Gibraltar kan je ook prima in een dag doen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.9

The hostel fine. Basic enough really. Needs a few more electric sockets in the rooms but otherwise it's ok. The location is very central.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Best (only?) hostel in Gibraltar. But then you’d be in Gibraltar, which must be a mistake. Go visit a place with culture.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

The small hostel is very familiar, really clean and the staff is always friendly. Especially Idriss helps you whenever he can! The only thing is that you can't really cook - just the microwave and fridge is for guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
7.7

Close to the center, and not far to walk to border. It's properly the only hostel there. Kitchen is private so cooking is not possible. Staff is helpful, and the hostel is generally clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.4

I went with family members, a couple stayed in a private room, which we used to store our bags whilst we were out. The private was simple, clean and gre at value for money. My son and I stayed in a bunk room, again comfortable, clean but full of snoring blokes, take ear plugs:-) The staff are really friendly and helpful and interested in your travel. Nice cooked breakfast. You stay very close to Case Mates, Main Street and Irish Town. I think we went at the perfect time of year, end of May

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
7.7

Easy to find, excellent staff and reasonable cost, but there is a problem. the main guest room is geographically separated from the secure hostel area. constant tapping @ the door from idiots who forgot there keys were a constant disruption. One guy came in disgustingly drunk and threatened to beat me up cause I wouldn't let him in. To reach the desk reception person you have to outside that door, outside and up the main steps to the entrance of the building, so there is a security problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the very heart of Gibraltar. Staff were very friendly & the hostel was kept very clean. Basic facilities but for thee price was great value for money. Great hostel & would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.3

You won't find a cheaper place to live, especially at that awesome location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.