Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
4.9

You can't lock your dorm room. There are no locker facilities. I had to wait 10mins for anyone to turn up to reception (there isn't really one) to check me in- turns out they were just sitting in a room. Limited facilities. No advice on the town given. No sheet or pillowcase provided (glad I travel with my own) & when I was checking out the next morning I saw the beds of people that had check out prior to me just being remade, not changed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
6.6

Good location but fairly basic hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Like stepping back in time. A hostel you would have expected to stay in during the 50's. All OK but hasn't kept up with the modern world.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.6

La verdad me pareció muy bien, el personal se portó muy atento y la ubicación está muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
7.7

The Emile Hostel provides basic accommodation in a six or a four bed dorm. No cooking facilities but breakfast can be purchased there. The place is without any thrills but is kept clean, the staff were friendly and its great asset for me was its location, just yards from Casemates Square and the start of Main Street. Shopping complex just opposite with handy supermarket. Cheapest accommodation available in Gibraltar and if you are ok with mixed dorms then it comes well recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
4.3

À mon arrivée il n'y avait personne à la réception. J'ai dû beaucoup insister pour enfin faire mon check-in. L'auberge est viellote et sans atmosphère. Seuls bons points: l'emplacement proche du centre et les douches à peu près propres. De loin la pire auberge que j'aie faite dans ma vie.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
6.9

Honestly you don't have many choices for hostels in Gibraltar. This one is not too terrible, but for its quality it's a little expensive. Staff are willing to help but sometimes a little rude. Rooms have no security at all: no lockers, doors don't lock. Not many things to do in the hostel. Location is good, close to town center and most attractions, and ~20 min walk to the Spanish border.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
3.7

One of the worst hostels I have ever been !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
5.7

Easily the most unpleasant hostel I have stayed in. The location couldn't possibly be better; however, that doesn't give a free pass to the old mattresses or the dirty sheets and linens provided. The WiFi was good but there was no kitchen that could be used, and the two showers seemed ancient and dirty. I would definitely not stay here again - I strongly suggest staying in La Linea in a BnB and walking across the border.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.9

A very nice clean place with friendly staff. The home cooked food was tasty and reasonably priced. Well situated just 2 mins walk from the Main St and 10-15mins to the border and airport. There was a taxi rank, supermarket and shopping centre right across the road. And most bus stops for around Gibraltar were within 5mins walk...I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.