Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • athomas
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
6.6

No lockers in the rooms so all of us in our 6 bed room had bags and gear laying on the floor. A toilet clogged and flooded out the bathroom during the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • TathamGT
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 май 2017
2.6

The guys who work here are nice but there is nothing here, no kitchen, one bathroom and one shower, nowhere to keep your bag and no lockers, also looks like there are people living in the hostel full time because there are closets full of clothes and some beds have 5+ pairs of shoes. We hiked to the top of The Rock! Really cool and totally recommend it for the views, we didn't get a chance to see the caves as they close very eary, skip Gibralta and go somewhere else, or stay in la linea and walk

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.1

A fantastic hostel located in the historic medina of Tangier. it is very close to all the main sights and only a short walk from the ferry to Tarifa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
8.6

This hostel is ideally located. 15 mins walk from Gibraltar Airport and 2 mins walk from high street. Although all areas where clean, tidy and the showers where hot once you'd figured out that the taps are backwards the shower heads are very loose and need refastening to the walls .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
4.9

You can't lock your dorm room. There are no locker facilities. I had to wait 10mins for anyone to turn up to reception (there isn't really one) to check me in- turns out they were just sitting in a room. Limited facilities. No advice on the town given. No sheet or pillowcase provided (glad I travel with my own) & when I was checking out the next morning I saw the beds of people that had check out prior to me just being remade, not changed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.4

I would stay there again,shared it with 4 guys they where sound breakfast was good. After all it was just for sleeping

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
6.6

Good location but fairly basic hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Like stepping back in time. A hostel you would have expected to stay in during the 50's. All OK but hasn't kept up with the modern world.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.6

La verdad me pareció muy bien, el personal se portó muy atento y la ubicación está muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
7.7

The Emile Hostel provides basic accommodation in a six or a four bed dorm. No cooking facilities but breakfast can be purchased there. The place is without any thrills but is kept clean, the staff were friendly and its great asset for me was its location, just yards from Casemates Square and the start of Main Street. Shopping complex just opposite with handy supermarket. Cheapest accommodation available in Gibraltar and if you are ok with mixed dorms then it comes well recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.