Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
69% 236
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.0

The over all service was well below par. The only bonus was the courtyard. There is no security to place you belongings and no locks on the room doors.The kitchen isn't allowed to be used but on the booking it says kitchen available. The man who was working there is not friendly at all. This is the only hostel in gibb, so no competition to up the stay. So disappointing it could be so much more. Not happy with this stay and I wouldn't recommend it. A young man who worked here was the only nice 1

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

Emile Hostel is the cheapest, also the only one hostel in Gibraltar. We booked the mixed dorm but the staff change it to a double room with the same price, which is good for us. The location is perfectly central, 7 minutes' walk to the central bus transfer station "market places", 2 minutes' walk to the nearest bus station. The staff members are kind and helpful. However the facilities are old and the double room is not very big. Anyway it is the cheapest hostel and you get exactly what you paid

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
5.1

They couldn't find my booking when I arrived and treated me very gruffly. I wasn't even sure who was in charge when I got off the bus and walked into the location. I asked repeatedly about Wifi and an ATM and was sacartiscally told that they weren't the most important things in the world. The fact that outside food and drinks are not allowed on premise is idiotic because it's a hostel. Every other hostel I've been to has allowed for me to cook on site. MUCH MORE TO WRITE BUT CAN'T!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.0

Leider ist dieses Hostel das einzige in Gibraltar. Dadurch fehlt meiner Meinung der Konkurrenzkampf und das merkt man. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und sehr bemüht. Jedoch sind die Betten schon sehr sehr alt und man liegt in einer Grube. Was die Sicherheit betrifft, ist sie genau durch eine abgesperrte Haustüre gegeben. Die einzelnen Zimmer können nicht abgesperrt werden und auch in den Zimmern gibt es keine Möglichkeit etwas weg zu sperren.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.9

When we got to the hostel, the man who checked us in very kindly said he would put us in a private room at no extra cost even though we had only paid to be in a mixed dorm. The breakfast we had on the last day was very nice! The only problem we had was that we had no access to the kitchen and as I am diabetic I need to store my insulin in a fridge, but we couldn't find anyone to ask where I could do this. Apart from this our stay was very pleasant and would recommend staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.0

It was ok, a bit hot but its summer. Get earplugs, its close to a road, where mopeds can be heard easily at night, not busy but they zip by. Everything Gibralter has to offer is within walking distance from the hostel. Big showers, and its got a small cafe attached, so you can get a breakfast if you want. Its got a cold bottled water dispenser, half a Euro, half a litre. The owner is always there, Lawrence, a very decent man & likes a cigarette, keeping a sharp eye on things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed at the emile hostel for the gibraltar music festival last weekend and really enjoyed my stay. The price for the hostel cant be beat as this is the only hostel in gibraltar i think i paid 21 pounds a night which is very good value. The hostel is in a fantastic location, just 5 minutes away from cassemates square so the location is great. The owner is a really nice bloke very pleasant and chatty to everyone staying at the hostel and the staff are also very helpful to everyone. nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
6.6

Dorm was too hot so we opted for a private room which is a separate building. Broken Showers, windows and toilet seats, basically just 2 beds in a room! Rooms not cleaned and price was not as quoted on hostelworld, also tried keeping deposit paid saying this was a hostel world payment for the booking. Cockerels wake you up at 5am and owners private pool next door is used by staff until the very early hours. Not value for money, and would recommend staying in La Linea and walk into Gibralter.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

The kitchen was often locked and there was not really an environment to meet other people. However good location and only hostel in Gib so not much choice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, kind & helpful staff. Very clean & in a superb location. I would highly recommend it. Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.