Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
3.4

Dirty bathrooms, dirty showers, dirty sheets.. The location is right in the center of. Gibraltar, and the guy working there is very nice, but it was the most uncomfortable stay we had. To add on top of that there was a very strange guy staying there who made us feel a bit unsafe as he was staying in our room. Wouldn't recommend you sleep here, the streets are just as good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • KitWC
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.3

If all you need is a place to sleep and a shower, this is your hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Forzapanino
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
5.4

La posizione è ottimale in quanto all'inizio di Gibilterra e al principio della Main road per cui comoda per arrivare e per raggiungere il centro. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è deludente perché offre letti scomodi e rumorosi, non c'è cucina e i bagni sono piccoli e con lavabo microscopico. I ragazzi giovani della reception sono disponibili e simpatici

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
6.0

No lockers, very basic hostel, staff not very friendly. If you just need a bed and a shower it works.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
6.6

I think this place is the only hostel in Gibraltar, but i could be wrong. Obviously there isnt a huge backpacker scene in Gibraltar, so this is just a cheap place to stay. Overall its fine, its a bed and roof for a night, clean, friendly staff. Dont expect anything like you may have seen in SE Asia, or central america or the rest of europe. Not many facilities, ok common area, but not much else going on. Importantly it ticks all the boxes for somewhere to sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
3.4

Only hostel in town...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great place, clean, nice breakfast and great friendly staff . We decided to stay another 2 nights. Ignore bad reviews

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
5.7

This hostel is the only hostel in Gilbraltar but the conditions were not favourable. There is a cafe attached to the hostel so non-guests can enter the hostel... which is quite scary considering the rooms do not lock. There are also no lockers so I would keep your valuables on you at all time. There is no kitchen facility so we were forced to use the bathroom taps for drinking water. The staff were friendly though which was probably the only decent thing about the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • athomas
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
6.6

No lockers in the rooms so all of us in our 6 bed room had bags and gear laying on the floor. A toilet clogged and flooded out the bathroom during the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • TathamGT
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 май 2017
2.6

The guys who work here are nice but there is nothing here, no kitchen, one bathroom and one shower, nowhere to keep your bag and no lockers, also looks like there are people living in the hostel full time because there are closets full of clothes and some beds have 5+ pairs of shoes. We hiked to the top of The Rock! Really cool and totally recommend it for the views, we didn't get a chance to see the caves as they close very eary, skip Gibralta and go somewhere else, or stay in la linea and walk

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.