Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place to stay at! Very convenient location with a really awesome owner who does really care for his guests. I instantly felt right at home. Booking tours and securing bus tickets is so easy. I enjoyed my experience at Godot hostel and I will surely be back soon: the Li river flooded and the main priority was to get everything back at normal on Yangshuo. Still, there is so much to see and to do in Yangshuo that I regret not staying for longer. Stay at least 3 full days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much!we are here ,just waiting for you come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.1

Martin is the best man we have met traveling. We were needy travelers and he was always patient with us. When my charger broke he called his friend who brought me a new one to try and then buy. Otherwise it was a decent hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank so much!hope meet you again soon

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.9

We stayed as a party of three at this hostel; to summarise Pros: Owner was fantastic , very helpful and friendly to talk to. Location was also quite good - about 5 minutes removed from the main tourist area. Cons: Beds were quite hard; but this is quite normal china and the owner told us that different rooms had different beds so your mileage may vary. If you are in the three person room, this is located on the fifth floor with no elevator but we did not mind as this was a good work out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sebby123
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.0

Good stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks so much~

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Martin was really helpful, giving me great directions to go cycling for the day. The Hostel is in the centre of the town which was convenient for me as I wasn't there very long.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! Because this time stay to here so short time , so Anytime if you free,hope come back soon^_^

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.9

Not a ton of common room stuff to do, but hostel owner is terrific. He will really go out of his way to help you out and make sure its a great stay. The rooms were comfortable. The rooftop is awesome, with kickass river views. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

THANKS A LOTS!WE TRY OUR BEST TO DO BETTER

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.7

Very friendly and caring host, good help with trips in the area and ticket-booking for further travels etc., rooms are very basic. Very nice rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff here went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Martin arranged a once-in-a-lifetime abseiling adventure for us and we couldn't be more grateful. He was professional and exceptionally kind. The room was lovely and clean as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we are very glad to meet you!always ,if I free ,I'd like to take the guest to do something,maybe is Abseiling;kayaking ,Rock climbing,Zip-lining.....enjoy so nice time with you,so we are waiting for you^_^

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.4

Receptionist that I checked in with was very nice. Very easy person to talk to and get to know. Can speak good english. Really enjoyed getting to know him and talking to him about what part of China he is from and telling him where I am from and my family history!!!! Aaron

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.1

The place is by the Li River with the rooftop overlooking the river, about five min walks from Xi Jie. The owners are super nice and friendly and give you nice suggestions. They help you book tours and get discounts on the show and many other info. I really feel like I live with a family when I'm there! Thank you for the unforgettable hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really we are very glad to meet you so much,please waiting for us in Bangkok! maybe we will go there soon^_^ Martin

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.