Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
9.1

Beds were a bit old and hard (at least in the), A/C was fine. These are the only negative points, the tenant and his wife were so kind and helpful, they helped planning our trip around Yangshuo, he rented scooters and bikes for us and booked us bus tickets, took us to local restaurants and helped us order the food since everything was in Chinese. I would definitely recommend to go there, you feel like at home with the whole family and their 2 cats. Thanks again for everything !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much!hope a good trip !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
6.0

Quite dirty. Staff helpful when actually about. Good location at least.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! You choose the dormitory room, just only you during this period,we do have found,when we will clean the room after you check out , is see by your room is quite dirty,So we want to say, keep the room clean, and everyone really need to do something, of course, if you need to clean up during the period, please tell us, we'll clean the room for the first time

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel! Only small downsides I can think of are the thin matresses and the noise from the school nearby. The rest of the hostel easily makes up for that: clean rooms, rooftop terrace and, most importantly, the atmosphere. Martin (the owner) lives on the ground floor with his family and the lobby is his living room. He is always ready to give suggestions or help out if you need something. He even called customer service for me when something went wrong with my train ticket!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I rented a double room here and it was perfect, Martin the owner is the kindest most generous guy, helped us out an absolute tonne sorting out the next leg of a trip including remaking some bookings and finding us a last minute place to stay so we could time our trip better. His family are lovely and always enjoyed chatting in the communal area. We rented bikes from the hostel and martin spent ages showing us good routes, you can rent mopeds here too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment~we will just to do something for the everybody,meet you next time next year!

  • James-Bailey-94
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Nice hostel we arrived a lot earlier than expected which wasn't an issue. Beds comfy nice linen and rented a moped through them no trouble had a great time in Yangshuo definitely recommend renting a moped to get out in the sticks a bit though would stay again Martin very helpful !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much!but stay Yangshuo so short time,hope more time in Yangshuo next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.4

Sadly not a good hostel for dorm rooms. The beds are rock hard, the air con was so bad i couldnt feel it at all. I was dying in the heat& didn't sleep well. I would not recommend it. Bathroom was bad. The private rooms are much better but the beds are still hard. The owner is the nicest guy ever though. He will help you with absolutely anything. The roof top is also quite cute and has a nice view. Location is ok.. not too far from west street. Unfortunately the wifi kept breaking though

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment!so we will try our best to do anything,let more guest feel just stay in family!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with great staff. Like a tower overlooking the Li River and surrounding mountains. There's a large school next door that produces a wide range of noises often at late or early hours, but aside from that, no issues. Really cool rooftop area. Hostel itself is located away from the tourist-infested downtown/west st area. 10/10 would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much!hope meet you next time soon

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

When I arrived I felt most welcomed by the owner Martin. He can speak good English and explained the things to do in and around the city. Whenever I came back in the hostel I felt to come home. Martin likes to talk and listen a lot. The dormroom was spacious and had a good working AC. The downside is the matress which is very thin, but I learned this is everywhere in hostels over China. The hostel is like 10 min walk away from west street. Which is good. Because there is too touristic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment! In fact ,location is good ,if you want to anywhere so near,we will try our best to do more for verybody

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.1

Me and a friend stayed at En Attendant for 2 nights and loved every minute of it! Staff were brilliant English speakers, who helped plan every day of our and had expert knowledge on prices, and routes around the mountains. The roof balcony with the panoramic view is the perfect place to have a cold beer after a long day. Thanks for having us! P.s. Make sure you eat beer fish in Yangshuo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your comment!if you any question please tell us ,we will try our best to do

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×