Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing. The rooms are clean and spacious. Good value. Shower pressure is strong and hot water is both plentiful and plenty hot. Martin the owner is extraordinarily helpful, always willing to go the extra distance. Travel advice, bookings, hires, restaurant recommendations he will do them all (and if he has the spare time he will sometimes take you there personally). The hostel is great but Martin is what makes the place amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! we will try our best to help everybody if need !hope good trip in China!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.6

Friendly guy working, no atmosphere. Doesn't have a proper hangout area indoors. Not on the main tourist area but not too far.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much!this season is off season,so not many people,from Godot the the main tourist only 10 min

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

My stay here was utterly wonderful Martin (owner) is such a lovely man, his wife and two children are the best! I had a private room it was great, ticked all the boxes. Martin goes above and beyond, definitely left as friends, I will be seeing him again. His local knowledge is extensive, great to rent push bike and motorbikes from. He helped me so much with my plans and saved me by sorting out a few things which I'm so grateful for. I can't recommend this place enough, I met so many great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.1

staff were very helpful, spoke english. Did everything they could to make sure our stay was welcome. Decent location, just a little walk away from the main town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot!from Godot to the west street 10 min walk

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.3

The heating did not work and it was so cold in the room. Martin is very nice, friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry, a problem may indeed be the air conditioning, so the heat function is not very good ~ although we have provide the electric blanket to you, but because you are really caught a cold, so can still feel a bit cold, really very sorry! Thank you for reminding me, we later will strengthen the inspection of facilities

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.6

Best host ever, Martin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! hope a good trip in China!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.9

Very Friendly and supportive Staff. Really awesome roof top bar with a neat view on the surprisingly clean Li river. But I stayed in off season and was almost the only guest there. And since I travel alone it was a bit lonely. There are more centred facilities with more people if you long for party and new connections. Would recommendanyway, especially in high season, when it's packed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for our comments! Really is out of season now, the guest is not too much, and now is the off-season, prices are particularly cheap, so many guests will choose single room, after all, how much more expensive than beds are not, so let you feel a person's lonely! Hope to have the opportunity to come back during the summer vacation

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good location. The owner speaks english and could help you with arranging trips and train tickets. Nice rooftop. In the early morning you hear the noise of a schoolbell nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much for your comment!we will try our best help every guest if need ,because near our hostel have a high school,so in the morning can listen the music

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
10.0

The hostel is super clean and the location is great, only 5 minutes walking from the west street where it can be very noisy at night. The hostel is really clean and have everything for your comfort. The owner, Martin, he is super nice, he helped us a lot with everything. You can rent bikes from the hostel, and other any service like outings, shuttle to the airport.. It was my second time in Yangshuo, and I guess my third time I will come back to that place, really nice atmosphere!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

think you Dear guest ,We have been efforts, to do a little better than yesterday, hope to have a chance to meet

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
9.7

A very warm hostel with staff that really seems to care about you. I got all the help I needed, and a bit more. The view from their rooftop terrace is simply amazing, it's almost worth to come here just to experience it! Will highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much!We have been working hard to serve every guest, if you have any question can turn to us, we are pleased to provide we can provide service for you

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.