Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
10.0

Godot hostel is well positioned in Yangshuo which gives me the opportunity to go around there in short time!Staff is very correct and helpful for all things!The room is good condition and very clean,so worth it for the price.From the hostel to west street only 10 minutes walk,The rooftop terrace is amazing,The hostel is a warm place,strongly recommended! Will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • con_r6270
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 март 2017
6.0

Good value for money here with a rooftop area with cool views. Dorm beds were in a bad state of repair, so noisy when moving around. Bunk beds were weak and felt like they would break any second. Hallway was loud. Room was cold and damp. The sofa in the front lounge entrance was damp with what I believe to be cats urine, and was not warned about this before I sat on the sofa

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reminding us, we will review what you said the problem of the bed, look to whether need to repair! Yangshuo has recently been rain every day nearly 20 days, so the feeling which is very damp, of course including you room and sofa. in Yangshuo every year in March and April is the rainy season, so next time if want to come back Yangshuo again , you can consider other time periods

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.3

老板娘很好,耐心和我们解释周边的景点,还出门去接我们。可惜去的时候下雨, 没有更多客人,显得 有点冷清,总体来说还是不错的

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢点评!因为现在刚好赶上阳朔的梅雨季节,雨水特别多,所以这个季节的客人真心不多,建议以后可以考虑七八月份过来,那个时间相对天气比较晴朗,人也相对多一些,气氛就会热闹不少!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing. The rooms are clean and spacious. Good value. Shower pressure is strong and hot water is both plentiful and plenty hot. Martin the owner is extraordinarily helpful, always willing to go the extra distance. Travel advice, bookings, hires, restaurant recommendations he will do them all (and if he has the spare time he will sometimes take you there personally). The hostel is great but Martin is what makes the place amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! we will try our best to help everybody if need !hope good trip in China!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.6

Friendly guy working, no atmosphere. Doesn't have a proper hangout area indoors. Not on the main tourist area but not too far.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much!this season is off season,so not many people,from Godot the the main tourist only 10 min

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

My stay here was utterly wonderful Martin (owner) is such a lovely man, his wife and two children are the best! I had a private room it was great, ticked all the boxes. Martin goes above and beyond, definitely left as friends, I will be seeing him again. His local knowledge is extensive, great to rent push bike and motorbikes from. He helped me so much with my plans and saved me by sorting out a few things which I'm so grateful for. I can't recommend this place enough, I met so many great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.1

staff were very helpful, spoke english. Did everything they could to make sure our stay was welcome. Decent location, just a little walk away from the main town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot!from Godot to the west street 10 min walk

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.3

The heating did not work and it was so cold in the room. Martin is very nice, friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry, a problem may indeed be the air conditioning, so the heat function is not very good ~ although we have provide the electric blanket to you, but because you are really caught a cold, so can still feel a bit cold, really very sorry! Thank you for reminding me, we later will strengthen the inspection of facilities

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.6

Best host ever, Martin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! hope a good trip in China!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.9

Very Friendly and supportive Staff. Really awesome roof top bar with a neat view on the surprisingly clean Li river. But I stayed in off season and was almost the only guest there. And since I travel alone it was a bit lonely. There are more centred facilities with more people if you long for party and new connections. Would recommendanyway, especially in high season, when it's packed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for our comments! Really is out of season now, the guest is not too much, and now is the off-season, prices are particularly cheap, so many guests will choose single room, after all, how much more expensive than beds are not, so let you feel a person's lonely! Hope to have the opportunity to come back during the summer vacation

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.