Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
81% 2804
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.1

This is a good Hostel.Very clean ,well organised and the staff are friendly and always polite and helpful.You also get a really good breakfast.If you are looking for a good value for money place ,this ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.9

Good, convenient location, friendly staff and good security and cleanliness. Had superb breakfast~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jatolozac
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.7

I stayed just one night because the place is very well located near Paddington Station if you have to go to Heathrow Airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, the place didn't give me a good impression regarding tidiness and administration. The internet service was awful and in my dormitory there were even lights failing. In my opinion is not a place to stay a long time, just to pass by. You get what you paid for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
4.6

Pretty disappointed with my stay here. First off, this is not the place to come solo & expect to meet other backpackers / solo travelers. They mostly rent out to schools, families, etc. Not a lot of common space conducive to meeting others either. The rooms are absolutely tiny, even by London standards. The pillow is about 4cm thick (no joke). Elevator was broke for 1/2 my stay. Had to haul my 25kg suitcase to the sixth floor. Stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
5.1

This hostel made me lose faith in hostel living - dirty, crowded, hot, unhelpful staff, overpriced. Good location to central London. Beds are alright. Complimentary breakfast alright. But overall, a pretty uncomfortable place to stay. Staff do not know how to help customers and seem annoyed to be there (don't blame them, I would be too). Pretty grimy hostel too - you can just tell hundreds of people go in and out every weekend. I recommend finding somewhere else even if it compromises location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
5.7

Had the worst experience at this hostel because of a immature man in his 40s that can't stand someone else snoring. That man turned on the light 3 times throughout the night to wake up the snorer. Eventually the snorer was still asleep even when the light was on, so he woke him up and they had a big loud argument. I had to go down to reception to report this man at 2:30am and 4:30 then security was then sent up to check the room. Staff was okay. 2 guests left earlier at 2 am due to the man.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.0

Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits avec 4 enfants. Bien situé, conforme à nos attentes. Du bruit la 1ere nuit mais pas les 2 suivantes. Un bémol, nous pensions qu'il y avait une cuisine équipée pour les repas du soir, en fait le lieu dispose d'un four à micro-ondes mais pas de couvert ni ustensile de cuisine. Le personnel est gentil, je recommande cet établissement.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for. Great location, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.0

Rooms a little small for the amount of ppl saty in one, and staff didnt really give you any ideas of what to do around the area but other then that the place is in a great location and the breakfast is one of the best I've had a hostels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
8.6

I stay at Equity Point London regularly when I travel to London for work. It is always warm, clean & comfortable, much more so than other hostels I have tried. I appreciate that there are lockers for each person in each room. Most of the time, it is quiet and easy to get a good night's sleep. The majority of the staff are very friendly and always willing to help sort out any problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.