Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
74% 2853
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Excellent place to stay! The staff was great allways disposed to help. Very nice atmosphere. The only thing was the elevator was damaged and I had to stay at 7th floor, it was difficult for me to go up with my baggage. But everything was okay, I met really nice people there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hrenn
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
2.9

Arrived at hostel, receptions English was bad, then got our room which stank like urine because the carpet was wet and was so small, was a private room but way too small for three people. Got moved rooms but the whole place was dirty and felt like we were being watched the whole time by security, there is no kitchen no fridge, you have to pay for tea and coffee, there was no environment and yeah look don't go here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good location, bed very comfy new matress new pillow new blanket. Bathroom was in rhe room, just one for 6 people is not enough, but that night we were only 3 . Bathroom clean. Good breakfast, common room, dishes and cutlery were clean. Lift not in service, I was at 6th floor and there are narrow stairs. Over all, considering that in England hostels are quite dirty and with no soul, this one I very good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
5.7

Bad security, skimpy and easy to access lockers are offered. Location is OK, near a major tube station. Staff is friendly. Atmosphere completely sucks, nothing going on at all. Cleanliness is mostly fine, no problems. Value for money is bad, 'breakfast' is nothing more than a piece of bread. Facilities are pretty bad, the building is way too small and shows it's age. Overall, not the best place ever. WiFi is throttled and practically non-functional. Go somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
7.1

I bough lemonade cashier owed me change but said he had none in till and then wandered around slowly AND WANDERED BACK TO ME said nothing Was he hoping I would forget? I was very tired indeed and he wasted a lot of time it was not busy.. After a few more minutes where he appeared to NOT ask reception for change I had to ask him for it The lift had been broken for days and I was very tired with a sore leg not one person told me way to my room or helped me up very steep so don't stairs. Dreadful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
6.0

Nice area a short walk from Paddington station and if you're doing the tourist thing then it's quite a cool place to start, walking through Hyde park. I was in an 8 bed dorm which was pretty cramped and the free wifi doesn't reach the room but you can pay for the premium, which supposedly would and it isn't too expensive. Free breakfast is a nice little bonus. Overall it was good in a get what you pay for kind of way.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
6.3

Do not do it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
6.6

This was one of the worst hostel experiences I have ever had. It was easy to find from Paddington Station, and the staff were helpful. But the room I was assigned (about the size of a standard double bedroom) had EIGHT beds in it, which was simply too many. There was barely space to walk in between some of them. I ended up on a top bunk and there was no ladder to climb up to it. The ensuite bathroom was about the size of an airplane bathroom, no joke.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

A nice place to stay in London. Well located and just a few minutes walking from the closest subway station. If I go back to London, I probably will consider to stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Лихтенштейн, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

Super Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Ubahn schnell in der Stadt. Zimmer sind sauber jedoch das Badezimmer grauenhaft. Leider bedindet sich das Badezimmer im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.