Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
71% 2921
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

En cuanto a calidad-precio está muy bien. Sí es cierto que el baño estaba sucio, pero qué más se puede pedir. La localización es perfecta, puesto que todo está muy cerca. El ambiente era bueno. Si quieres ver Londres y el hotel solo lo quieres para ir a dormir, definitivamente es una buena opción.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

Definetely a hostel I'm going to visit again. Clean room, nice staff and great location. The breakfast could've been a little bit better, but it was alright for the price we paid!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

Nice location, effective staff, nice breakfast (for an included one), good security and attractive prices

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.1

+ bonne situation géographique. Personnel de sécurité. très bon petit déjeuner. On peut s'asseoir avec un ordi. Microondes. +/- WiFi free qu'en zones communes. Accueil. Chambres avec des armoires individuels. --- Bâtiment de plusieurs étages "AVEC" ASCENSEUR... GROS ARNAQUE !!!!!! Panneaux datant des mois "momentanément HS" !! Escaliers très très raides et hyper-étroites; j’étais au 5ème avec sac-à-dos plus balise.... On a intérêt à ne rien oublier dans la chambre avant d'aller se promener !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
6.0

The location was pretty good, but I'm not sure I would ever choose to stay there again. As a university student-age backpacker, I'd rather not stay in hostels with primarily older single men and families. There was hardly anyone our age, and there was a weird vibe. The hostel staff are also unable to check any security footage without the manager (who isn't always in) - so if you have something stolen/ lost/ you need to see a tape, good luck.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
6.0

it was terrible to get a bed in dorm on 5th floor and lift dont work and you have to go up in narrow stairs with your heavy stuff .it happens with me in this hostel. not only me but all other hostelers including families and kids were literally complaining and crying . every body was complaining about lift , staff was fail to face them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
6.3

The bathroom was really dirty and there was a lick from the room above and there was coming water down... On one evening I didn't even had a blanket, coz somebody took it away... The breakfast and the comon room are fine and there is a free WIFI in the comon room. In the sleeping dorm was also a WIFI, but you have to pay extra for it. The elevator wasn't working and the building has 7 floors... It was definetly the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in and I wouldn't stay there again😕

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
3.1

In the four days I waaa there two different guests complained about their rooms and the poor standards, the staff did not deal with their complaint in a professional manner and did little to resolve or even apologise for the issue. The atmosphere as a result was poor and I do not see how this hostel passes basic safety standards- the stair case was tiny and the common area was far too got and small.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the subway and snack bars. Nice free breakfast. Very stuffy bathroom. Noisy beds. Friendly, but, sometimes, distracted staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
5.7

Awful. Easily the worst hostel I've stayed in. The lift is broken, the stairs are so narrow that 2 people cannot pass each other,and we had to walk up 6 flights (!) to get to our cramped tiny room. Bathrooms are inside the rooms - horrible on hot days and way too close to share with strangers. No common area. Bad roommates. Security hassled us for no reason. The pictures online make it look way better than it is. The location is great but that's all it has going for it. DON'T GO HERE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.