Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 2956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 2956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
4.9

Room was dirty, staff was uninviting, wifi didn't work and when we told the staff about it, they just simply said it doesn't work for some people and didn't try to fix it. I do have to say they were helpful when we had to change the date of our reservation, but that still doesn't make up for the rest of the experience. The overall vibe of the hostel was sort of a downer, which it shouldn't have been since we were there on a warm (for winter) Friday night, so it should have had some life to it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
7.4

All I can really say about Equity Point is that most every aspect of the hostel was good enough for me to forget about during my stay. Clean, fresh, quiet and cheery. Their facilities do not include a real place to socialize, but if you are traveling in a group that might not matter so much. My only gripes were that the wifi was unavailable anywhere but the lobby and intermittently in the breakfast area, and that there weren't any laundry services available on the premises.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
3.1

The reception desk employees are very unhelpful and slow. The cleanliness is almost inexistent. The wi-fi free access is a lie and the blow driers did not work as well as some plugs. They sell you over-priced tourist services. The photos are a complete illusion of reality. Not worth it. The breakfast cutlery is very badly washed which disgusting.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • pollyanarrosa7416
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

It was very good location, near Paddington station. The staff was very nice, and they have a nice/safe luggage room for us to put our belongings before check in time. It would be nice to have a kitchen for us to use, because even to do a microwave soup i had to ask the staff.. I didn't feel independent, always had to ask for things. The internet wasn't good, it was working for my phone, there are no internet in the rooms, i had to go to a cafe to be online. For a couple of days its alright.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.1

Compared to other London hostels, which seem to have a lot of problems, and are more.. ever very expensive, this one is pretty good. Mainly because it's warm-ish and clean-ish. And not very far from the center. I haven't used other London hostels though, I just read reviews. Compared to a good hostel, it's kind of meh. I had to wait a few days for them to fix bathroom issues. They don't have a kitchen. And you use your own lock, or buy one from them for £3.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.9

muy buen hostel muy limpio y con un desayuno estupendo lo unico el internet no funcionaba

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
8.0

only shower was leaking and bloke above my should by on different bed but that is nothing to do with hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
7.1

I highly recommend it. Good quality/price and good situated. Our bad luck was the wifi did not work in these days and it is a very important point, however it helps to disconnect :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
6.9

Hostel je 5-10 min oddaljen od podzemne postaje. Zvecer je v tej okolici prazno, tako da ni najboljsi obcutek se sprehajati po ulici. Soba lepo urejena in čista, vendar je bilo zelo mrzlo. Kopalnice so stare, ampak kar je bolj pomembno, imeli so vročo vodo. Zajtrk super, brez pripomb. Mislim, da je hostel ustrezen glede na svojo ceno.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
7.4

Good place and really well located. Breakfast god but the wifi was not working.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.