Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.1

Tolles Hostel mit einer überragenden Ausstattung (riesige Dachterrasse, warmes Wasser, schönes Schwimmbad, viele kleine Orte um sich zurück zu ziehen). Manchen Mitarbeiter fehlt aber das gewisse Etwas, das man eigentlich aus Hostels kennt. Die strasse zum hostel ist ein wenig dunkel - sonst aber alles top (vor allem das Frühstück war ein Traum).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 март 2017
6.3

Equity Point is large. It is a very noisy and widespread place, that doesn't give you much of the hostel cosiness. When I was there, only large groups resided in the hostel and as a solo traveler it was made nearly impossible to connect with other people. The staff was rude and the wifi never worked properly. It was also very noisy, because the walls are thin and the common areas are situated right next to the dorms. There are definitely better hostels that I experienced in Marrakech

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.3

Beautiful hostel with great facilities. Much more of a hotel vibe than hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.9

This is a really neat hostel. The facilities are really cool (a couple of riads hooked up together); the common areas are expansive. The wifi is probably the worst part of staying here. It's a weak signal unless you're in the lobby and can get bogged down if too many people are on it. It's tricky to find the first time. I'd recommend searching for a video on YouTube that shows you how to get here...it's very accurate. Staff is hit or miss. Generally helpful, but I had some miscommunications.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.4

Beautiful property with pretty much everything you could want in a riad. Breakfast is delicious, staff are friendly, and the place is pretty clean. Plenty of little nooks and spaces to hide away and do work/read/watch movies. Lockers in rooms were a bit cramped, and I could imagine it being annoying for the beds which were right beside. Age of guests vary which is great, some youngsters were screaming and running around late (past midnight), which was not cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Blairteng
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.4

除了网不太好以外,其他都很不错 这算是马拉喀什很贵的青旅了 ,想省钱的还有更便宜的 ,整体不错推荐就在不眠广场附近 第一次到需要点时间找 马拉喀什的酒店大部分都在小巷子里!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.7

I stayed at another hostel in Marrakech before here, and here is definitely better. It's professionally run, and surprisingly big. It has the feel and amenities of a hotel almost, but still the intimacy of a hostel. A little more expensive but definitely worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommendem Personal mitten in den Souks und sehr nah am Djemma el Fna! Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und würden jederzeit wieder dort hin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

First of all I have to mention the REALLY BAD LOCATION even though it is very close to Jeema El Fna. I had trouble finding it several times although I had already stayed in Marrakech before for a few days in another hostel. I wasn't scared walking through those small back alleys since I appeared to be marrocan for the locals however I think most people wouldn't really feel save there. The hostel itself is very beatiful and worth staying at because of the clean facilities and beautiful ambiance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • defoe7306000
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

I can only say. World class and it's well worth the extra money. When you see photos of the place you think ok looks nice. The pool is beautiful, very nice breakfast At incredible huge Terass. The beds are nice, clean and huge bathrooms and so. Book it !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.