Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommendem Personal mitten in den Souks und sehr nah am Djemma el Fna! Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und würden jederzeit wieder dort hin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

First of all I have to mention the REALLY BAD LOCATION even though it is very close to Jeema El Fna. I had trouble finding it several times although I had already stayed in Marrakech before for a few days in another hostel. I wasn't scared walking through those small back alleys since I appeared to be marrocan for the locals however I think most people wouldn't really feel save there. The hostel itself is very beatiful and worth staying at because of the clean facilities and beautiful ambiance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.4

This place was a great hostel right in the middle of the médina. IT was very beautiful and there was a great rooftop terrace and cool rooms. The staff was ok, sometimes not helpful at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

This place is great and (having stayed at another hostel in Marrakech as well) I think it might be the best hostel in Marrakech. You get what you pay for though, so it is a bit on the expensive side, not just because of the nightly rates but because they charge you for anything that is extra.. towel, breakfast, locker, etc. Staff was so-so.. the older man and the younger women were the best. The pool is very cold but on a hot day it was refreshing! It is a beautiful hostel, also pretty quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
7.7

This place is great.. only problem is there are no pots pans etc in the kitchen.. so not a good option to cook for yourself

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

An initially mysterious treasure because of location in medina. Once in the door a charming large traditional elegant space with large courtyard balcony rooms , pool, terraces that go on and on, good restaurant, great staff and lots of extras. Breakfasts are delicious, varied and generous. Returned twice during stay in Morocco. Very convenient and responsive to your needs. Best hostel in seven countries visited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laha54501190
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel in a great location- right in the middle of the Medina. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast every morning 8-10. Kinda tough to find (only because the medina is very confusing with many twists and turns). Wifi only works in common areas and can be very slow. Other than that- we had a great 4 nights at Equity Point!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Beautiful hostel, I am sure it's incredible in the summertime! Safe haven in the bustle of the Medina. Nearly impossible to find as we arrived late at night... try to get as many details as possible about how to reach this place :) Seemed a little expensive for Morocco but maybe it's just Marrakech. I would stay again in nicer weather!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Good stay in Equity point, an easy way to find the hostel is to watch the YouTube video... Perfect location to discver the medina. A light in every bed and an earlier breakfast would make it perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
8.9

the hostel is really nice, it looks beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.