Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.7

La experiencia fue buena, fui con 3 amigas mas y nos dejo satisfechas. Obviamente la primera vez estabamos totalmente perdidas debido a su complejo acceso pero esta bien. Recordar que hasta el hotel se llega caminando no hay otra forma debido a que esta dentro de la medina medio oculto. En general todo bien, limpio, muy estilo marruecos, el wifi anda solo en recepcion, desayuno bueno!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

Equity point was amazing. Would highly recommend. The price comes with breakfast so no need to spend the extra money. I was in an all female dorm and we had our own bathroom which was pretty clean. Location wise, it was about 5 mins or less from the main square which was very helpful. The staff was pretty awesome. They had 24/7 service and were very useful all the time. They helped with everything related to morocco and even beyond. There is a pool which is clean as well. Loved it here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Great location and facilities, great to have a pool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.1

The staff at Equit Point were very helpful in giving directions and suggestions. They offer some good excursions for a decent price. The free breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Tout simplement parfait ! Mon auberge préférée à Marrakech. Très bon petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse et bain de soleil à la piscine. Douche chaude et matelas confortable. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location, always felt safe. Rooms were clean. Staff was pretty helpful. One was a bit short but you get that everywhere. Two day, one night desert trip was great once you get to the destination long drive but have some tunes and enjoy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
8.9

Loved staying here, the wifi wasn't the most dependable but otherwise I enjoyed my stay. Some of the staff was more friendly than others, but overall friendly. Luggage storage after checkout isn't monitored so don't leave any valuables there. Would highly recommend, great value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.1

wonderful place to stay and staff were very helpful,, only one hitch ,, my chicken tagiene from the restaurant was cold,,,,, apart from that would recomend this hostel to anyone syaying in marakech,,, beautifull hostel,, more like a hotel really,,, and they serve alcohol in the roof top tce,,, (which kinda put the cold tagiene to the back of my mind,,,) overall a wonderful stay,,,, thank you,,,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
7.7

Overall my stay here was great - I arranged a transfer from the airport with a bag carrier as I arrived late at night and this went really smoothly. The staff were friendly and once you knew were the hostel was in relation to the square it was a good spot within the medina. The facilities were really good - the pool and roof top terrace and I met some lovely people there. Cleanliness of my bed was a bit questionable! Which was the main downside and why I gave a lower rating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

I'd come again any time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.