Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
90% 2106
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

位置好,虽然第一次略有点难找到,但离广场很近,床和设施都很干净,泳池和屋顶花园太棒,工作人员态度也好,总之摩洛哥住了四五家旅馆,这家是最满意的。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Equity point is a lovely big hostel with good common areas, facilities and a great view of Marrakech from the rooftop! The rooms were well appointed for a hostel and the beds were comfortable. The wifi can be patchy in the common areas, but it's generally ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Because we were away touring, we only got to enjoy the hot shower (in Morocco a most have), and great breakfast. It has a beautiful terrace, and it is overall very well kept

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

Convenient location, helpful staff and all essentials are easily accessible. Wifi occasionally would drop out unexpectedly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location , pretty hard to find you will need a guide, The only thing is the wifi sucks and you can only get it in the lobby and even then it's weak. But overall great hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.1

El lugar es una maravilla, las terrazas espectaculares. camas muy comodas con taquilla y llave. hubo inconvenientes con la cama, los viajeros no siempre son educados. Ellos actuaron rapido solucionando todos los problemas, como el cambio de habitacion por chinches q traen los viajeros de su excursion al desierto, ningun alojamiento se salva, pero respondieron con rapidez, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

Gorgeous place! Good location in the medina and well marked signage to help find it. Restaurant offers tagines and other traditional food but it's somewhat pricey by Marrakech standards. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
8.3

Good hostel althought i had problems on The reservation. I booked at hostelworld for a price and when I arrived they told me about a system mistake and I had to pay The diference ( it wasnt my mistake and I booked just because of The price). For anyone who is traveling for longer it's disappointing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel, the Spanish Manager is charming and helpful. Hannan the house keeper is lovely and makes sure the dorms are clean with new bedding every day, also a big thank you to Nadia and Mohammed. There is a huge swimming pool outside my dorm. Breakfast is served on the Terrace with a buffet. I could quite happily live here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Nos quedamos 2 veces con Equity Point por su excelente servicio de hecho yo les dije lo único que me gusto de Marruecos fue el hostal y el desierto que por cierto ellos nos contactaron para hacer la expedición, sigan así con el buen trabajo en hora buena 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.