Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Cool hostel, away from the craziness but close enough if you want to join in. Cristian was great, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We saw some other hostels in the area but this was by far the best. Thanks and we will recommend it to whoever goes to montanita!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

We got in late and were able to check in no problem. It is nice and quite. The room was warm, but being on the coast and in Ecuador, its to be expected. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luchogulminelli
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Limpio, cómodo, seguro, organizado, sobre la playa y todos muy buena onda. Lo recomiendo absolutamente 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

Great little hostel - will definitely stay again. Rooms could get a little warm in the morning but nothing unbearable. Highly recommend, the staff were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos con mi novio por unos días y lo recomendamos totalmente. Antes que nada el personal nos ayudó muchísimo con todo lo que preguntábamos, sobre lugares para recorrer o como llegar a diferentes puntos, de hecho me olvide algo en el hostel y tuvieron la amabilidad de ayudarme a recuperarlo! La Cocina es súper completa, incluyendo licuadora. Los cuartos son muy limpios y en el nuestro había un balcón muy lindo. Tiene una terraza hermosa donde podes ver los mejores atardeceres!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.1

Super friendly and welcoming place. Great location close to beach. Unfortunately kind of grubby. Really dirty kitchen and bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi Marcus, we remenber as we do not use to have guest over their middle 50´sd , we sorry about your experience, you stayed in a shared dorm . fyi if you are in a hostel normally sharing kithen and batroom there are people before you that use it , we try to keep cleaning as muchas possible , besides is the guest responsabily to keep it clean for respect to the other ones, but sometimes the meaning of "clean " for people in their 20´s is differente than mine meaning cleaing in my 40´sd or you =( , sorry about it . About seurity , we wonder whay is about 6, we have 24 hours guard, we have lockers per person , you birng your padlock and inside the ocker there is a security box, which we can provide the key , so what made the hostel deserve 6 ?? in montanita other hostel similar, barely have the locker no 24 hours security guard or security box, so they would deserve then 1 ? , =) je je , anyway, we were glad you are traveling in your retiremtnent , that is must be =) the best wishes =) and vibes

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.4

Lindo lugar, bien ubicado para poder disfrutar de la noche pero también de la tranquilidad si uno asi lo quiere. Super disponibles y facilitadores para resolver y ayudar. Cristian genio! te bancamos a morir ;) Sentirse como en casa, eso esta bueno! Hasta la proxima!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Mi experiencia en Esperanto ha sido adorable, tanto la ubicaci{on, como la limpieza y el ambiente excelentes...super recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.4

La estadía en el hostel fue excelente! Siempre nos venían a limpiar las habitaciones y el.personal siempre estuvo atento a nuestras necesidades. Esta cerca de la.playa y de los lugares de salida a la noche. 100% recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

I was staying 5 days in Esperanto hostel and had a amazing time. Located in a calmer area but close to all nice opportunitys Montanita has to offer. Biggest plus is for sure the terrace with seaview but also the nice staff, the garden and the 2 little cats ;-) Another highlight was the bbq party we organized spontaneously at NYE. I would definitely book this place again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.