Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • snoreood12
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

The hostel is one of my favorites in Ecuador. Close to the beach, great rooftop terrace, and amazing staff. Chris was especially helpful and friendly. He showed us around town and made sure we were comfortable. I've traveled a lot and would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.7

The best choice in Montanita! This hostel offers everything - great rooms, a well equipped kitchen, amazing atmosphere, and last but not least the best view in town to the beach and sunset from the incredible terrace, with hammocks and comfortable chairs. The owners and staff all speak English and are willing to help out with anything. The hostel is 30m from the beach and is located in the quieter side of Montanita, but just a 2 minute walk from all the bars and parties. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location with a good vibe and really helpfull staff (especially Chris)!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • P-r-i-s
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Pretty close to the beach. You get to see the sunrise and sunset from the rooftop. Rooms are nice, there is no AC but they have a sealing fun which is ok. Most of the rooms have balcony. The stuff is really helpful and friendly. If I get the chance to come back I will definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Esperanto is the perfect location in Montanita, just far enough away from the town that you can't hear music all night, but also a 2 minute walk to the centre. The atmosphere is pretty chilled out, and the terrace is definately a highlight of the building. Christian (manager) and Jorge (owner) are very welcoming and accomodating, nothing was an issue for them, and the super volunteer Cammy made the place run smoothly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
10.0

The location is great! Super close to the beach and close to the main strip, but far enough away to get sleep. Beautiful upstairs terrace, great for watching the surfers or sunsets. The kitchen is nice and you'll find everything you'll need to make you're own food. There's coffee 🙂! You can refill your own water bottles for only .25 which is nice. The guy working the front desk was super friendly and gave great recommendations on where to eat/go. We would stay there again! Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Cool hostel, away from the craziness but close enough if you want to join in. Cristian was great, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We saw some other hostels in the area but this was by far the best. Thanks and we will recommend it to whoever goes to montanita!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

We got in late and were able to check in no problem. It is nice and quite. The room was warm, but being on the coast and in Ecuador, its to be expected. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luchogulminelli
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Limpio, cómodo, seguro, organizado, sobre la playa y todos muy buena onda. Lo recomiendo absolutamente 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

Great little hostel - will definitely stay again. Rooms could get a little warm in the morning but nothing unbearable. Highly recommend, the staff were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.