Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • peterwarnaar2522
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

This place is awesome! The price is very good aswell as the hospitality. The staff is really kind and welcoming. They are willing to answer every question you have. Toilets are clean, they replace the sheets and stuff like toiletpaper. The terrace is really good for meeting people and the people who work here know where the best places are to party. The hostel is also good for a little alone time when you are tired. The hostel is really easy to find from the place where the busses stop. 10 /10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi, thank you for your kind words and so impreess your sill about drawing , your paint b/w looks so real as a original pictures, so impress, , safe travel

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

I stayed in Esperanto for a few days. Next to lots of party in town, the hostel was a great place to relax. Very social and friendly staff. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay!! The staff were very friendly and helpful with places to eat, activities, tours and had an overall excellent knowledge of the area.. Would definitely stay again 😃✌🏼️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.4

Very chilled and comfortable hostel with awesome staff and an amazing view from the rooftop. The staff is very helpful. They could answer every single question I had and helped me out with everything I needed. The location of the hostel is perfect. It is very close to the city center with all the bars and parties, but far enough away so that you can sleep very calmly. A big bonus is that they also offer Spanish Classes. It almost felt like home (I extended 9 nights). Thank you so much for et!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You almost had 2 weeks with us =) , thank you for your day with us, , hope practising Spanish with our local staff helped beside we love to practice our English ha haha disfruta tu viaje a Galapagos, Chica Loreal!!! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hostel, staff and beach!! Sure I will come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias, a pity you were short of time but great you anjoy the whole time , nice fiding this " secret path" from Olon Beach with the road,, did you know Lena stay more days that she had planned ? ha ha al lthe guys conviced her, , safe back to work =)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

A truely amazing hostel with wonderful staff, who make you feel at home from the very first moment. The terrace is a great meeting spot with a unique sea view, where you can easily get in contact with other travelers. You are looking for some chillout days in a family like atmosphere or wish for a break from highlight hopping and chaos doorms? This is the place to be ☺

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

gracias, thank you for your time, amazing you came for only one night but you stay more than a week and the other guest convinced you every night to extend for one more night, and another night ha ha :) , safe travel, enjoy the highland and keep dancing =)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had a great time here; the staff was friendly, helpful and ensured that my stay was pleasant, they show me the city and tell me best places to go. The room was very comfortable with an excellent cleanliness, and i loved the rooftop view, is awesome. The location of the hotel was perfect for me, it was so close to the beach. I will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
5.1

Pretty disappointed in this place. Facilities are alright. Corners in the room were dirty as well as the sheets. They had plastic covers over the mattresses so super noisy and quite uncomfortable. Reception stuff was either clueless about what was going on or creepy. Literally no people around, the hostel was completely dead. Wouldn't exactly recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hola, we sorry about your has been dissapointed , to be honest we are kind surprise about your comments becaue you stayed 3 nights and actully you pay when you were leaving hostel. normally people when has issues with a place , they just leave after the 1st night but you stay with us 3 nights . the plastic cover are cover mattres that protect the mattrs from dirty and fleas etc etc, but our guest use to take it off if bother them alot ,we will notice that in advance. we are kind strange about "no people around " because the 3 days you were here the averege was 9 people over our capacity of 20 people that in low season is alot, as actually this week some closes hostel were empty , we introduce people who stayed there, like the 2 german guys then one of the staff introduce by the sterre, you shared time in a restaurant with other of our guest, we spent a small talk with your firned from USA who lives in germany and speak arabic and we were making joke about his role in the us base force, so we dedicated time to know a bit each other , that was the second day , and all seens good , it would have nice to get some feedback on time, we are not perfect but we put heart about to do the best for you, if somethign maybe was not good about the "corners " of the room we also expect feedback on time =( , asides you were alo ne in the dor m,

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with a very nice team. Special thanks to Khris for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

he guys, thank yo for your time Khri is sending lot of regards, and keeping flying those Airbus, who know maybe we will meet you in one of your airplanes =) cheers

  • Nico_Vo
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Esperanto is a pretty chilled location. I loved the terrace and the view, the employees are really fun and outgoing as well. The kitchen is nice and clean and also has a microwave which is super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hola, the german guy who speaks perfec spanish with colombia accent :) amazing you come for one night then you stay 3 nights , you left and you came back in July =) , thank you for all the vibe and keep improving your salsa skills, really amazing , you have a future =)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.