Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
92% 230
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Great location, away from the noise of town but a 2minute walk into town. The staff are great and the hammock deck is wonderful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was always super nicexcited, and very laid back. If you're looking for a laid back eco hostel, slightly removed from the main party area this is the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Esperanto! The architecture of the place is super cool & it had a chill relaxed vibe. Since it's low season the place wasn't overly packed (which I loved) but there were still plenty of guests who I got to hang out with. The terrace is spectacular! The best place in Montanita to catch the gorgeous sunsets or to take a siesta in a hammock. The town center was super close & going out to grab dinner & hit up the night life was just a quick 7minute walk. Can't wait to go back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

The perfect location! The hostel is right near the beach - just a 2 min walk- and located in quiet area about a 5-7 min. walk to the center. It's close to the hot spots & night life in Montanita, but far enough away from the noise that you can enjoy a good nights sleep. The thing I liked best about the hostel is the security. There is always someone at the reception area, including a security guard at night. As a solo female traveler this service made my stay more relaxed & I felt at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a awesome time at Esperanto. The location is perfect, close to the surfbreak in a nice and quiet part of town. Friendly staff and always some one from the staff in the hostel area. I felt secure here. I think Esperanto hostel is the best place to stay in Montanita and would stay here again next time I visit town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel, quiet but still has a good atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. I did a 5 day Spanish course which was excellent and I will be back soon to do more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Probably one of the nicer hostels I've been too. It's a bit pricier than the other hostels around, but well worth the extra money. It's definitely not a party hostel, but a much more relaxed chill place where you can get some rest. Literally a minute walk from the beach, and 5 minutes from the main area. Just far away enough to be nice and quiet at night. The rooftop terrace has a FANTASTIC view, and each floor has its own router for good access. Definitely would recommend! *강력추천! 조용하고 깨끗함.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.9

Sehr gutes Hostel. Lage in zweiter Reihe (nur 100 meter vom strand weg). Sehr geile dachterrasse.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Beautiful terrace with a great sea view. Staff were friendly and accommodating when I needed to delay my arrival. Clean. Great location - quiet spot on the beach which is still conveniently close to the town. Not the best place to meet people since it's not the biggest hostel and because of the layout. My advice: book to stay here and then if you want to meet people just head down the road to chi chi hostel where you can just walk in and hang out and has a bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, great rooftop terrace view, very nice and clean, you can hear the ocean from the rooms which have balconies. Wifi was pretty good in general. Location is good being a few blocks from town and a block from the beach. If you are looking to meet people you might want to go to a more social oriented hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.