Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel Located at 17 rue laghrissi, , Essaouira.
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
Morocco
Essaouira 44000 17 rue laghrissi
84% 847
31.5142695 -9.7665023
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.6

the hostel boss is supper nice and kindly and helpfuly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

Best breakfast of our trip so far! Haha. Our host was lovely and very helpful in giving us directions and information. The bathrooms and bedrooms were very clean and our sheets were changed. There was a fan in our room and the whole place was nice and cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
6.6

Great central location, and good value, but run down feel. Staff was rarely around, but friendly although too-laid back. It was a bit in the off season, but still things should be kept clean and tidy ... generally all surfaces could use a good scrub, and the bathroom smelled moldy. Vinyl cushions in the common area are falling apart, so the photos must be years old. No social camaraderie, except for the staff who seemed to invite their friends to hang out all night, and didn't mingle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2016
7.4

The main staff was very helpful. But the facilities need quite an upgrade and clean up. I only stayed one night so I can not judge the liveliness but it was very quiet that one single night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

El hostal y el servicio perfecto, el unico pequeño problema son las duchas que el desaigua esta taponado, y a veces sale poca agua por todo lo demas genial, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
7.4

My stay at this hostel was okay. The staff was very friendly. Two negatives. Our toilet did not flush. We were not there for very long so it was not a big issue, but it could've been. Second, next to our door, were two medium windows, one on top of the other. We were able to close the bottom one, but not the top one no matter how hard we tried. This meant that someone could open the top one, unlock the bottom and come into our room. Not secure at all. It also meant that we could hear everything

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great and nice staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jeltok9507
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 март 2016
9.1

The first Hostel in Morocco I found myself without help of other people! A good place where are even two kitchens . I cooked scrambled eggs and even fried eggplant in the kitchen on the ground floor . Oil and salt and pan were gave me . It the hostel are great showers with hot water. The owner Simon helped me to repeat my French and I had to say not "sunset", but "coucher du soleil"!! Very friendly Simon and his colleagues too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.7

An excellent hostel in Essaouira's medina. A great, relaxed atmosphere where you can meet new people or simply just sit back after a long day of traveling. Has a homey feeling, with a nice living room/eating area on the first floor plus a wonderful terrace on top. Simon is genuinely friendly, a super local musician and can help you with everything from renting a bicycle to riding horses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.1

Really nice hangout spots, big lockers in the room, great rooftop terrace setup with a whole other kitchen besides the fantastic one on the bottom floor. Late night reception, but cold water when I tried the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.