Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sabrinaalvarezn4955
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
6.9

Lo recomiendo para estadías muy cortas. Las habitaciones pequeñas y las camas incómodas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
7.7

This hostel is really chilled, located just far enough away from the hectic centre/red light district - but still close to everything in walking distance. The team are super friendly & helpful. Not very good to meet other travelers & the vibe is lacklustre. But if clean & a good night sleep is what you're looking for...Euphemia is perfect

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
5.1

We stayed there 3 nights. During all nigths, there were 3 different guys on my bunk who jumped several times to the floow from the top. The bunks are really old and noisy, I can say the same thing for the bed. Electrical falities in the room were really poor, we even could not find the switch to open the lights. We used our phones for light. Bathrooms in the dorms was not cleaned during our stay. It was really a bad experience for this price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • barcenabenasus3422
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

La verdad un lugar genial para quedarse. El unico inconveniente es q no tienen cocina ni servicio de lavanderia, pero quitando eso esta muy bueno y el servicio de limpieza es exelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • barracudatom2981
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
4.3

Be warned if you're planning on using a credit or debt card they charge you an extra 5% of your bill. I came via push bike as well with the belief that there was a parking area but there isn't, just a run down smoking area for the staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Please read terms and conditions! it is mentioned there clearly that we do have extra charge for credit/debit transactions, we do have back area for parking during the night, all this was visible to you before you have book with us. hopefully you enjoyed Amsterdam

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.3

Its not a very good hostal if you want to party!!! The rooms are isolated and youndont have many common areas so you can fun with Otero people around

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

Perfekt um neue leute kennenzulernen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mben06
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

SIMPLY THE BEST HOSTEL IN DAM

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.3

No te dan toalla con el check in, se paga 1 euro. La ubicación estaba buena, caminando llegas a todos lados, al centro y a los bares. Queda a dos cuadras de la fábrica heneiken.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
5.7

I was with a friend for a Europe Trip, when we came at the hotel, we didn't know that if you pay by card, the increase of 5% the price of the reservation... Ok we went directly in the room, (stairs are sloping), there were some food close to our bed... The bed are really near each other and you have to bring a padlock for the locker. And finally, we were with stupid people in the room... who woke up at 9:00, making noise and didn't care about the others... So BAD experience for us 😅

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry you had a bad experience, the extra charge for credit/debit transactions is mentioned in the site and in the confirmation you received from us, Padlock you could get at reception free of charge (deposit 10 Euro) As for co-travelers in the room making noise, not a lot to say, it is an hostel, dorm room an not private room

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.