Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone Located at Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9, , Amsterdam.
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 TD Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9
74% 2119
52.3604797 4.8916196
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
6.0

Unser Raum war relativ klein, aber zu anfangs sehr sauber. Leider wurde uns direkt Geld geklaut. Waren am Ende 5 Leute im Raum .. schon etwas eng. Das gute ist egal in welche Richtung man läuft kommt man in sehr schöne Ecken Amsterdams

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
5.4

There were not outlets or lamps enough in the small rooms. The bed made a lot of sounds, made it a bit hard to get some good sleep. Everything was okay, we just expected more for the price!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.6

Staff were great had a really loud snorer in my room theyvhad Jo problem switching room and while I was leaving the owner approached me to ask of everything went well after switching rooms. bathrooms in the room were great location was right beside the tram so getting in and out was easy. Walking distance from most places I wanted to go the only complaint was that it was a bit pricey and atmosphere was lacking a bit

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
4.9

200 euro a persona per 4 notti (in una camera non privata) è un abominio: camere piccolissime, senza una luce o un comodino, niente cucina utilizzabile, atmosfera lugubre e personale neanche troppo cortese. Unica nota positiva: è vicino al centro e vicinissimo ai principali musei. Ma lo sconsiglio vivamente, perlomeno a questo prezzo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.7

Breakfast non included in spite of the high price paid for a four-bed room; the bathroom wasn't cleaned every day and that stairs to the upper floors...so high and narrow! I had the feeling it was a small pension rather than a hostel, no atmosphere at all. But the position is very good and close to the public transport.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with a great location. Very close to Leidezplein. Like mentioned before, it doesn't feel like a hostel, more like hotel. the 4 beds room was very small. Beside that, the staying was great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.0

Great hostel and great staff. Only issue was there was a mix up and they cleaned my bed (as if I was leaving), taking some of my stuff. Im fairly sure I got it all back so otherwise a good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Camillaiturra
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy cómodo, tranquilo, tiene una excelente ubicación. Es un poco caro, debería incluir por lo menos desayuno; pero si quieres ir a relajarte y pasar una rica estadía en Amsterdam, es el lugar perfecto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a good area as far as being close to both the museums and central canal. The staff were amazingly helpful and even let me use their phone to make an international call to sort out my flight. Unfortunately, that's about all that was good about this place. It looked clean and well kept on the surface, but they had a major bed bug infestation. Myself and another guest I stayed with both got attacked. Bottom line, until they fix that bedbug problem I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
6.3

Not a very sociable place. If u are on the bottom level make sure u have the windows locked as one of the guys had his backpack with passport stolen. Location was ok- about 15-20minute walk into the town centre. It was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.