Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
4.0

Booked out a room for 10 people, this came with one en suite. We werw not aware that this then meant we were not allowed to use any other bathroom facility, 10 people and one bathroom is not ideal! Staff were very blunt and unhelpful. When it came to check in they surprised me with wanting to hold money on credit card, when checking out were unable to release that money and actually froze me out of my bank account, money now cannot be returned for 1 month! Incredibly incompetent staff, very rude

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
4.6

There is a door leading to the dorms which is opened only by the staff. They WILL open to everyone showing them something similar to a white card, from the dark, 3 meters away. Very insecure. The price is a too much comparing to other hostels. No breakfast included and the blankets had blood stains on them, for 2 times in a row. They don't even smell washed. Overall, the hostel allows you to sleep, but no more than that. The lockers are small and hand baggage won't fit in them.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.9

Awesome place. Love Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.3

Perfect budget hotel. The position is very good, only 10min from Dam Square. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Nice place. Location could be a bit closer to city center, but it is still easily walkable to get to where the action is. Rooms were pretty standard for hostels and it was nice to have an insuite bath for an 8 person mixed dorm. Would use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing location & basic but clean rooms. Staff were helpful & we could leave our bags for the day after check out which was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 10 beds. In the overall it was ok, the only thing that bothered me was that the bathroom was not cleaned during the 2 days I was there. At least that's the impression I got.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

MUY BUEN HOSTEL Y BUEN PRECIO. tipico del lugar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.0

We stayed here over new year, so the price was ridiculously high (€200/night) and so it wasn't a good value for price ratio, but in the off season, it would be better. Everything was fine, the room was okay, the staff was good, location is also okay, quiet area. All around, very okay experience :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
7.1

Muy bueno el hostel! Bien ubicado, llegas a todos lados caminando. Nos pareció un poco caro para los servicios que brindaban, pero es recomendable el lugar. El desayuno es pago.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.