Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 5500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 5500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private room. When I arrived my room was occupied with a builder and I had to wait and come back later. Early the next morning a builder came in to my room and was shocked to see someone accommodating the room. Bathroom sensor light didn't work properly and I had a shower in the dark. Apart from that, staff were absolutely lovely and the hostel is in a really great location! Room and bathroom was really clean and I had a giant flat screen tv. I would come back and stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
8.9

I stay at Euro hostel regularly when going to Glasgow for a gig. Great prices and the beds are pretty comfy if you don't hit your head/toes off the metal frames of the bunk beds. They have vending machines downstairs in the lobby 24/7 for late night munchies and a pretty good bar with food during more social hours. We have been upgraded to a VIP suite in the past when they were overbooked for the size of room we requested which was awesome. Have never had a problem and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, fantastic staff. Good room and facilites.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel my double room was clean and the bed was comfy, the atmosphere was great but I am not sure if that's because most us us was going to the same concert :p would definately stay again and for the price I would defo upgrade even more x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great staff, location, very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
8.3

Stayed for an event in Glasgow. Price was reasonable considering prices skyrocketed everywhere in the city. Comfortable and clean. Would definately stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff that brought a great atmosphere to the place. Rooms were clean (except for the shower, but to be expected when in a dorm full of girls) and comfortable. The view from the dorm was beautiful. Plenty of facilities to keep you occupied. The location is perfect and handy for shopping, food and drinks. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
7.7

Good location, near the central station and the town center. Easy to locate, by the Clyde River. Mostly clean (we did have a clugged shower in our 14 beds dormitory). Enjoyed the bar downstairs. Staff was friendly enough, but the format of the hostel is so busy and modern it makes their job more about checking you in and out. Can get very noisy in the evening and at night with drunk patrons or music playing outside. Wifi was acting up most of the time I was over there. I'd still recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
5.7

Dirty spaces and something constantly wasn't working (cards, doors etc)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

My room was very clean with ironed white cotton bedding!! The hostel was peaceful and quite with 24hr reception. Breakfast was delicious and good value for money. However, charging to use the luggage room was a bit of a shock!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.