Hostelworld.com

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 4,407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 4,407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
75% 4407
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.0

Ratings submitted on past stays as having lost my bank card and photo ID I was refused entry......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
4.0

Die Lage am Clyde ist das einzige; das das Hostel bieten kann. Die Mitarbeiter waren bis auf eine Rezeptionistin unfreundlich, lustlos und genervt. Die Zimmer müssen dringend wieder gesaugt werden und meine Matratze war mehr als durchgelegen. Die Küche verfügt über ganz wenige Utensilien. Der Schwamm sah auch nicht mehr neu aus und Handtücher zum Abtrocknen gab es nicht. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr trist. Eine Nacht ist machbar, doch empfehlen würde ich es keinem.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

This is s very nice hostel and the staff were very accommodating. However, my room was poorly ventilated as the Windows where locked shut and the water in the showers was BOILING!! So I could not have a shower. There was internet everywhere and the kitchen facilities were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.0

The Euro Hostel is a great place to stay. It's not too far from Buchanan Street (or Shop Street) and is located besides the river, so it's a nice place to wake up and go for a walk along the water. The rooms are pretty clean. I stayed in the 14 bed female dorm and the only thing I can complain about is the strange location of the plugs for charging your phone. The staff were nice, at times a little aloof, but did their job nonetheless. Great deals for breakfast as well. Overall a B experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
7.1

This hostel was great location, and is alright for a few nights- however, the rooms (I stayed in a 14 bed girls dorm) were SO dusty! I had a cold at the time and was sneezing like crazy. I also was a bit underwhelmed at the customer service at the desk, a smile wouldn't hurt. It did the job but I wouldn't go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
5.4

Nattpersonalen på detta hotel bland det värsta jag varit med om, killen med hästsvans arrogant och otrevlig. Städning obefintlig. Papperskorg på toalett full när vi kom full när vi åkte.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • simonjamesburgin3407
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
5.4

Very basic hostel, terrible kitchen facilities, my room was cleanish but I noticed there was no spare toilet paper on hand (the dorm ran out) and a used cotton bud was hanging out in the corner of the shower room (nasty) I got the shock of my life when I was staying my personal luggage and toiletries were mistakenly removed from my room as "lost property" (I was still checked in for another night) And the staff weren't particularly apologetic about it (very surprising)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Didn't seem to always be someone at the desk. Although the stairs and the room needed a chipped card, someone could of used the lifts to get up to rooms on the odd occasion. Could of just been a one off or a change over.. A part from that I enjoyed my stay. Friend staff and the bar area seemed lively with sports and people. No complaints here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
6.6

Cookers in kitchen old and broken. Bed linen old. Great location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.6

Have used this hostel a couple of times recently having booked a private room each time. Basic, clean and great value for money. Staff have always been helpful. It does exactly what it says on the tin. Good option when visiting Glasgow and the accommodation isn't the point of the exercise!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.