Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 4,790 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 4,790 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
72% 4790
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.9

Bad atmosphere, it feels you're in a fabric.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

I came with low expectations after reading some of the reviews but it was better than expected! I stayed in the 14 bed female dorm and it was reasonably clean, the only thing I could say was that the matresses were really sagging and old, I could feel some springs and it was very squeaky. They could do with replacing them, the rest was very good value for the price you pay. The kitchen was a bonus as I could store my breakfast in the fridge. Key card entry into the room was good for security.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in Glasgow. The rooms look a bit old but they are clean. Only negative point is that our room was in the main street and was a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
4.0

Terrible experience. Two drunken men in the bedroom me and my brother for half an hour or more for no reason. When I went to the front desk to complain, the employee's answer was: Unless they hit you, I can't do anything. I ask for a new room, guess what... no more beds avaiable. Finally, we tried to ignore the guys and nothing happened but we couldn't sleep during all the night. Ps the beds are awfull by the way.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

It's name describes itself, EH!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.4

It was discustingly dirty. The lockers in my room had been kicked in so they didnt function. I had to keep getting my key reset which was an inconvenience since i was on a higher floor. You had to pay for luggage storage. The kitchen was horrible and they didnt have anything to dry your dishes.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
5.7

It was just okay. The location was a bit rubbish though, and they charged for towels and just about everything they could. It was also a bit annoying that the check-in time was three o'clock and later. Also someone took my ICecream from the communal fridge even though I marked it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Good location, Clean room, staff not too much lovely. The room had 4 beds but in the room only one bath and only one shower. No shared baths or showers on the floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.9

No towels provided. But clean. Great location. Breakfast options great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.4

Good hostel overall. The kitchen was lacking lots of equipment and had stoves/ovens that wouldn't work. The beds were the worst I've ever slept on, super uncomfortable. The showers were pathetic. But it was secure, central, good staff, quiet, and good for a few nights. Might look into other options though if coming back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.