Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.2
Рейтинг 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 5.1
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.2
Рейтинг 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 5.1
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
4.3

This hostel has a great location, a 10 minute walk from downtown. However, it's in a pretty dodgy area. I would not be comfortable walking around on my own. The website states they have recently had a full refurb but the bathrooms and dorms are in bad condition. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was only suitable to house 2 people it was that small. No aircon. The roof terrace is ok but no plants like the website photo indicates. Lots of long term residents staying too. We had food stolen also.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry that you found our area to be dodgy. We are only a few blocks from the Mayor's office and just a few blocks from where the President stays when in SF. We are located in an expensive metropolitan city and just as in Europe, we have small spaces compared to the some of the other areas in U.S which have ample space. We also do not discriminate and have some students staying with us as this is all they can afford in this very expensive city. Also, we are just recovering from a massive drought and removed all our plants in an effort to have enough drinking water for ourselves.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

My experience was fine here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We thank you for staying with us and hope you choose The European Hostel in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
4.9

Only problem is that I didn't read the reviews of other visitors...will do in the future!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
3.1

The toilet is dirty. Only have two toilet at each floor. Did not provide locker as advertised. Location is not very safe especially for woman. Service is poor. Custimer has to put their own bed sheet, and take out by themselves.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry to hear about the toilet situation and we are taking every effort to address that immediatley. Lockers are provided on every level of the hostel, you could have inquired with us if you didnt find one. We are a very small hostel and have 6 1/2 bathrooms for our 24 rooms. We are a hostel and as in many hostels we give you clean sheets and bring them back when you check out. We have many people steal our sheets and this is a way to keep track and keep our rates the lowest in SF.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
6.9

The maid is the worst.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing to stay with The European Hostel and I am very sorry that you did not like the maid.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.4

I am satisfied with the service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us and I am glad you had a pleasant stay.

  • lauraparaguay3118
  • Paraguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
3.1

Parecía un hostal para viajeros, pero resulta que hay gente viviendo allí. Sumamente maloliente y con olor a comida con humo de Marihuana. La persona que está en recepción apenas entiende inglés y no tratan bien. Pareciera que les estoy haciendo un favor... Peor experiencia del mundo. Tuve que cambiar de hostal al día siguiente (pasé una noche ahí, con frío, porque las mantas son muy suaves para el frío que hacía).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. Unfortunaly, marijuana is legal here and we can not stop anyone from smoking it outside. We are a non smoking hostel and do not tolerate any activities of smoking in the hostel. We provide extra blankets upon request, you have to come to the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I am sorry you did not like the other travellers here, we can not ask anyone to take a shower because of their smell.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
2.0

The first thing I saw when I arrived was a black car getting broken into outside in the middle of the day in broad daylight. Then when I got inside there was an overwhelming smell of urine when I went to make my way up to the room. I didn't even stay the night when I went up to the room I booked another nearby hotel for the night

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

FIrst of all, what you see outside does not reflect what goes on inside the hostel. Unfortunately, cars being broken into is a very common thing in the entire city not just in this neighborhood. Too many tourists leave their valuables inside of the car and these thieves are aware of it. There is no smell of urine in the hostel, we clean the place a few times a day and this was just your excuse to not stay here.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.1

Not perfect but for this price, we don't expect an hotel standing ! So it was ok. Nice people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.