Hostelworld.com

Eva's Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved every second of it. Staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. Met a range of people from all walks of life which made our stay more special. We arrived to the news of a free BBQ that same night and weren't disappointed at what we received, massive spread of food and even cake for dessert! Highly recommend this hostel for anyone visiting Sydney. Good location as right next to Kings Cross Station but not ideal if you want to walk into town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere & very friendly/helpful staff. Only complaint would be no ac but we did get two fans so it wasn't too bad. Wifi only downstairs so it could be a bit inconvenient but overall great stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

That was a good choice to have Eva's to stay for 1 week. Close to everything. Nice ppl, good atmosphere and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.3

Personal muy amable, excelente ubicación

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
7.7

At 7 am you will wake up of the noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.7

Great location and staff was very friendly. I slept in a ladies dorm and the bath room was cleaned on a daily basis. Only downside was that the communal area were a but small and if someone was watching television later at night you could hear it pretty load in the rooms on the ground floor and it was pretty sticky in the rooms. Besides that I had a great time there and would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

I can't recommend Eva's more! I was so happy with my stay there. The location was excellent - close enough to walk to the CBD and a 2 minute walk from Kings Cross station which takes you to Bondi or to the centre. The rooms were always clean, loads of room, big lockers. The beds were comfortable and not too close to one another, which is great if you don't know the people you are sharing with! The only suggestion I might have would be to have some group activities/nights out for guests :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at Eva's ! It has a lot of extras like Free coffee tea milk all day, cute rooftop even if it shuts at 9:30 pm, pizza night and pancake morning. The kitchen it nice to hang out and meet people. staff is globally friendly, although, some were more helpful than others. I feel you can tell when the staff is hired for accommodation, and they tend to behave like they're not really on the job and couldn't care less. Too bad ! But I recommend the hostel for sure !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Aemc
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
6.6

The actual desk/cleaning staff was great but I think there were a few travellers who were supposed to be "working" but not actually doing anything. The common area was always full of drunk passed out people on the couch and all their stuff, so it felt like space was limited.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lottevaneijden
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

Have been staying in this hostel during the holidays and I really enjoyed it! Lots of activities (Free Christmas dinner, organised scavenger hunt, Free bbq) and really enthusiastic staff! Special thanks to lovely Carmen for cleaning the room everyday and the nice conversations we had. I would definitely recommed this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.