Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eva's Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.4

It is a old but clean hostel near kings cross. Overall the hostelroom and the stuff is really okay, but the bad thing is there are just longterm people.. I think 50:50 would be great but it was more 90:10, so there a just cliques.. and for a citytrip backpacker it's difficult to find people with the same interests. Furthermore the kitchen is also really small and the whole space in the fridge is placed with bags of the longterm people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.6

Heavily overpriced; it was clean and kitchen facilities were oké. Small hostel but not overcrowded. Our welcome and reception people were not really friendly; the cleaning lady was the positive exception. WiFi was really slow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

The overall cleanliness was above our expectations and we were very pleased with our room ( 3 beds) Had more than enough plug points and even provided to stand fans!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel - einziger Nachteil: Der etwas hohe Preis. Haben von drei Nächten auf 7 verlängert und zahlen jetzt 35$ pro Nacht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
5.4

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Security was very satisfactory. Compared to other facilities I've been at for the same kind of money, I found Eva's to be very in need of updates and the common rooms were not an atmosphere worth hanging out in. Apparently there's a nice rooftop deck but it was raining during my visit. Only some of the bathrooms had handsoap to wash your hands.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa. La cuisine est grande et bien équipée, la terrasse super sympa. Le personnel est souriant et sympa, avec une mention speciale pour la personne qui soccupe du ménage en semaine ^^ Bon emplacement à deux pas de la gare de Kings Cross (possibilité aussi d'aller vers pas mal de centres d'intérêt à une distance de marche raisonnable). Dommage qu'il n'y ait le Wi-Fi gratuit que dans la salle commune. Bref très bonne adresse, je recommande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.7

Bastante bien en general. Baños limpios y amplios. De los mejores colchones en toda Australia. Puedes prepararte café y cerca de kings cross station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved every second of it. Staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. Met a range of people from all walks of life which made our stay more special. We arrived to the news of a free BBQ that same night and weren't disappointed at what we received, massive spread of food and even cake for dessert! Highly recommend this hostel for anyone visiting Sydney. Good location as right next to Kings Cross Station but not ideal if you want to walk into town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isymaus3889
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

kein partyhostel, was super ist. man braucht nur aus der tür gehen und hat alles was man wünscht. party, restaurants, haltestellen, bars, supermärkte... das personal ist der hammer. von der putzfrau bis zum empfang.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

I would recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to be close to the centre (you can walk it in 20 or get the train every few mins) and is looking for an older, non-party crowd. The hostel is really clean and I put this down to the staff who work so hard to keep it that way. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.