Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Je pouvais reserver à court terme La personnel etait gentille La chambre etait propre Petit dejeuner gratuit etait super

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
2.0

I arrived and after I had signed the check-in forms they told me that I was too old for the dorm room I had booked but I could stay if I paid more than double to have a solo room. I thought this was unsuitable and asked for my deposit back which they refused. Completely unsatisfactory. I had the impression that they regularly catch visitors out with this scam. You have been warned.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

The hostel was really clean and very conveniently located, with a locker service if you needed. However its divided into two buildings- one newer than the other so the facilities available differ slightly. Breakfast was simple but adequate and I stayed there alone it was very safe lots of families and school groups. Definitely would use it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.4

This hostel is above what my expectations were going to be. The staff was very helpful and friendly. If you have a lot of bags it is a tad bit of a long walk from the closest bus and metro station. But, you can store tour bags there even after you have checked out. It has not the best ventilation in the room, which would be my bigges complaint. The room was amazing but extremely hot with the windows open. When the windows were open it was also fairly noisy on the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.3

This hostels cleanliness, helpfulness, safety & efficiency are super! To my annoyance, I wasn't informed that the closest metro is temporarily out of service so my 5 minute walk was elongated to 15 which is fine during day but the walk back at night can be scary for a lone girl because it's eery, lonely & a creepy man may act smart; be assertive, girl. Be careful with your hostel safe; if you say you forgot your code, they won't cross-check whether it's really yours before unlocking it for you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isafca
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.3

Como tal no es hostal es una residencia estudiantil. Por lo tanto el ambiente es muy tranquilo y esta muy bien para descansar. Un poco retirado pero el metro esta cerca 3min caminando.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mitchduncan885275
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
5.4

Staff was not helpful at all. When asking directions to tourist spots got a shrug and point towards the metro. There laundry was down the whole time so when asked where to go was directed to a place that had been closed for over a year. When asked where to find crepes locally was directed to a restaurant that was closed. Was over ran with children and not social at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

More hotel than hostel! Depends on your expectations. Would only go here with friends and not as a single traveller

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

J'aime bien le mur décoré avec les proverbes dans la salle du petit-déjeuner, mais "Apprend à connaître les autres"... ben il manque un "s" à l'impératif non ? :D Además, ¿por qué no en español por favor ?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.