Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 5695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 5695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2017
8.9

Pros: Clean bunk beds, nice bathrooms and showers, good breakfast, luggage storage, good connectivity to public transport Cons: USB power ports not working in the lower beds, only one normal power port for the entire room. Little bit far from the center. Takes min 30 min to go for any main attractions in Paris

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2017
9.7

Ce séjour, bien que trop bref, fut très agréable. Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par votre établissement : l'aménagement des parties communes très confortables, le patio intérieur, et...., des salles de réunion, des produits que vous proposez dans vos distributeurs (alimentaires, produits d'hygiène, tickets de métro !...). Les contrôles de sécurité à l'entrée. BRAVO !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
6.0

Du bon et du moins bon. Progresser au niveau humain serait appréciable. À mon arrivée jeudi soir : Pas de respect de l'engagement pris par l'établissement de me réserver une chambre accessible par ascenseur. Pas d'excuses présentées lorsque j'ai fait valoir cette nécessité étant handicapée... Nuit de jeudi soir : des ados ont crié d'une fenêtre à lautre de 20h à minuit, notamment dans la chambre voisine de la mienne...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
8.9

Great showers and dormitory's. A little clinical in terms of atmosphere and had to have my bag searched every-time I entered, and you aren't allowed to take your own food into the hostel. But overall good clean hostel with on site restaurant and close to many attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
8.3

I had a nice room, clean, it was quiet and the staff was friendly. A wake-up call made it easy for me to catch an early train from Gare du Montparnasse, only six metro stops away. The only down side was that I could only book a twin room for myself. The hotel was fully booked and I would have been happy to share my room with another female guest. There was no way of arranging that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
10.0

Nuestra estancia fue muy satisfactoria, muy cerca de todo, a solo unos minutos en metro De la Torre eifel; de ser posible regresaremos nuevamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
2.6

I never leave reviews but this is a terrible hostel, the staff are quite distant and the place has ridiculous hidden rules: you are checked every time you enter the building by security, not for safety reasons but because they won't let you bring in ANY food or drink from the outside, as they want you to buy from their cafeteria. Check out is an early 9:30am, and the free breakfast ends at 8:45am. There is also 0 atmosphere in the place and the internet doesn't work in almost all rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
9.4

The premium three person room was very nice. We booked very last minute and when we arrived we were offered a drink whilst we waited for the room to be ready. I would say ending breakfast at 9am is a bit too early and also the wifi did not work in the room. Considering this was a premium room I would have expected the wifi to work in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
9.7

The hostel is beautiful and super clean! I love the bunk beds and the bathroom. I'm a solo female traveler and this was really a good choice. The room that I stayed is for 6 female dorm room, it has 2 shower room and 2 toilets and a big wash area, which is super clean. They provide toiletries and has a big locker with safe! I wanted to extend my stay here bu unfotunately cancellation for the other hostel needs 48hrs. Will definitely reccommend FIAP!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
8.9

Muy conforme con la atención, el servicio y la calidad del hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×