Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
89% 532
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place! We loved our stay here. It was clean, the staff was great, and it was located on Plaza Mayor which is wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • flaviofranceschi
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.1

Funcionarios muito receptivos e localização excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
8.6

El lugar tiene una vista insuperable. Es un hostel tranquilo, para descansar y disfrutar de moverse en la cuidad desde en centro. La atención es muy cálida.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

Great (helpful, friendly, always available) staff, best location possible in Madrid, only annoyance was the breakfast which consists of toast, jam and chocolate spread. The Wifi was also quite slow. However I'd recommend this place to anyone on a budget in a heartbeat. The noise from the square wasn't much because the main holiday season was already over. Might be an issue during the summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff. I would only like to have a safe or lock to keep my things.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
10.0

I've been to many guest houses in Madrid, that was my favorite one ! Extremely nice to live in. Very peaceful place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • flormacchi
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

Amazing location, it is a nice guesthouse. It is comfortable and clean. The showers and bathrooms were very good. I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.4

For the money you pay, absolutely ok! The mattresses are horrible, but the location is a big plus! It's not a fancy hostel, it's very simple, if you don't mind I would recommend you that hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at Fabrizzios! The staff was amazing, especially David who helped plan my entire stay in Barcelona AND offer great recommendations for places to eat and interesting things to do. The hostel is clean and feels like you are staying in a private loft/flat where you own the entire floor. They are social and encourage everyone to meet with free tapas night, paella, sangria, etc. followed by bar crawls and they also enforce quiet hours so everyone staying behind can sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Small, cosy, hostel. I loved the living room area. Really convenient location on the Plaza Mayor with a cool view BUT with the downside that it's very noisy and bright and so difficult to sleep. Also no air con - killer in 38 degrees! Big negative point that there are no safes/lockers/anywhere to lock up your valuables. Bathrooms slightly awkward as can only access toilets via shower rooms, so inaccessible if someone's in the shower. Very kindly let me stay an extra night on spare bed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.