Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
9.4

This place would have been incredible 3 weeks ago, but sadly it seems as though we quite literally missed the party! Made our room a lot cheaper than it would usually be though! Was a shame that the gym was closed as that seems like something that could be kept open year round? Hostel had good vibes, just needed more people (our fault for going low season). Easy bus ride into the centre or a 25min walk. Right on the beach so can’t complain at all about location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
9.1

I had such a good time staying here even though the party season was over. I miss it already. Awesome pools and facilities. Security was good because pretty much each room is a 2 bed and you have a room key so if you lock the door and something goes missing, it's pretty obvious. Great staff. Great food. Great location. It reminded me more of staying at a resort rather than a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
5.7

Everything was shutting down as we arrived so not much of an atmosphere. The showers and toilets were disgusting and smelt bad. Room was good, nice and clean and the staff were genuinely helpful. Not sure if I'd stay again, depends what it's like during the heat of the season.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.0

Far out is super chill and fun. Definitely not the cleanest rooms or bathrooms, but you pretty much never spend time there. The atmosphere is sick, lots to do and the most beautiful beach. Tons of awesome travelers too and a great party place/city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
7.7

Wifi was decent Great location so close to the beach but a bit annoying to get into town. Bus does run regularly though which is good. Restaurant food is yummy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ezequielcirilo2352
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

The place is very cool and the atmosphere is amazing. The transfer offered for the hostel was really convenient. We just had one problem there: there was just one plug working in the room and we had to use this to the air conditioner. Overall, I strongly recommend this place. For sure you'll have a good time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
5.7

Advertised as party hostel but parties have been shut down. No parties over w/end I stayed. Dorm aircon €5 per night, no kitchen area or place to cook/prepare your own meals so you have to buy from the restaurant or mini-mart, priced similarly to the restaurants along beach. Guy at reception (near minimart) was unnecessarily rude when I asked him about air con & when I checked out (friend is my witness). Good for quick stay, bring aeroguard for sleeping, great pool area, great watersports (fun!)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Jess_francis
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
5.4

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Came at the end of the season and didn't realise the beach club would be closed so was lacking in atmosphere. Heaps of mosquitos and we had a broken fly screen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

Wish we'd come earlier as the club was shut out last night although it was early September. Great facilities for what you pay though with everything you could want including a pool and free sun loungers on the beach directly opposite with table service bars and a restaurant. Staff were great and accommodated to us well although we arrived well before check in. We stayed in a two person dorm which was great except only had one charger. Our favourite stay in Greece though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and we got one of the cute yellow huts. Awesome privacy for a very low cost! FarOut is located right on a beautiful beach and has so much to offer! Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I would stay here again. The only negative would be having to walk to the washrooms (kinda campground-like feel).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×