Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 61 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 4.0
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 61 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 4.0
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
Farfalla B&B Located at Via Giovanni Lanza 99, , Rome.
Farfalla B&B
Italy
Rome Lazio 00184 Via Giovanni Lanza 99
63% 61
41.8951118 12.4984543
Farfalla B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2015
6.3

The position was great, close to the Colosseum but I found the room quite dirty, plus there was no heating and I freeze during the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really you are a nice person,you didn t pay the later check in as is written in our rules for our logistical reason at the same price (you booked a double shared bath) you had a double private bath and was before your arrival really more then clean,I was kind with you during your check in (looking per bus,subway ect ect for your boy friend) and at the last? your rewiew THANKS ps why never you asked for extra blankets? and you are Italian why you didn t written your rewiew in your language?

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2015
9.4

Gabriella is a great host, she gave us great tips for lunch and how to reach the most interesting places, the hostel is well located and from there is so easy to reach several interesting sites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2015
7.7

La proprietaria è gentilissima e ci ha dato un sacco di informazioni utili, unica cosa è la colazione, il bar consigliato apre troppo tardi e le stanze sono molto piccole.. però è utile se si desidera utilizzarla solo per il pernottamento

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2015
4.3

In der Wohnung leben außerdem drei Hunde, sodass überall Hundehaare waren. Die Straße vor dem Haus ist sehr laut, auch Nachts, was durch ein Rohr nach draußen die ganze Zeit zu hörenhören ist.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I have just one ask,why? You booked 3 nights and then you asked for 1 more night for this reason your stay was for 4 nights,you was almost of the time in the apartment also when was lock out for cleanings,I was kind,helpfull with you and you written an rewiew in this way,full of lies,really I m just happy the almost of my guests are not like you

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2015
8.6

Very nice hostel which is well situated near the colosseum and the other main monuments are within walking distance, as well. The AC did not work very well but otherwise everything was OK. The host is nice and really helpful, she gave us a map and marked down all the places worth visiting in Rome. Thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • micky1212929248
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2015
7.1

This place was nice. Good location. A/C should be provided instead of paying extra, we got it for free one night because it was so hot and the lady felt bad for us. The guy that lives there though is a heavy smoker and smokes in his room which fills the house with smoke. I would recommend if you don't mind the smoke

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2015
5.4

They charged us 3.50 euros per person per night (city taxes) plus the normal fare. For the air conditioner it was charged 10 euros per night (it was summer in Rome and it was 40 degrees) The owners lives in the B&B, they entered our room to remove the air conditioner without asking. They were kind, it was really clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

As is written city tax and air con are not incl in the room price,maybe will help to read before to book,40 euros for a double room is a very good price but is really not possible to give free air con.Why the owners? Is just me and more I don t living there,from 12 until 2pm is time for cleanings for this reason I knocked to the door and I said it during the check in,about the couple if someone try to get free stay with lies is better to choose anothere hostel because I don t accept blackmail

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2015
4.6

We didn't have a great stay here. When we arrived, Gabriella gave us great advice on where to go and what to do, but the place smelled faintly of smoke and there were ants in the bathroom. The room was basic, but as we expected. €100 cash was stolen from our room, which was broken into at least twice. There are 3 locked doors down to the street, so I assumed it was another guest, but we never found out. Gabriella's response was non-existent. Also, this is a B&B without a breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I think that read before to book will help,is written then is smoke friendly,rooms price under 50 euros per day (double room) haven t breakfast, If people are so unpolite to leave crumbs on the floor can be nornal that ants come inside from the garden.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2015
8.9

Didnt enjoy the smell of smoke but appreciated she smoked outside. Very lovely of her to provide tea and air con free of charge when I was sick. She was lovely and helped accomodate us when we first got there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2015
4.9

Lamentable. Mi pareja y yo tuvimos una experiencia fatal. Te ofrecen una caja con llave para meter las cosas de valor o unicamente dinero.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.