Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 1377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 1377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 5.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 май 2017
6.3

I didn't really expect a great hostel because of the low price. The rooms were dirty, there was mold in the shower, the stove and the oven didn't really work and you had to perform some magic trick for the key cards to actually open the doors. The free snack meals were surprisingly good though and the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The wifi wasn't great and you have to pay for it. Overall not a great experience but it was fine for four nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
2.0

This hostel is one of the worrst hostel where i ever been. Extrem dirty, is smells bad, you can't slep then outside is 24/7 party and loud. Bed and equipment really old and unconfortable. Spend a few dollers more and go in a better hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, céntrico, quizás con demasiado movimiento, pero en algún punto es lógico por su ubicación.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is very central and it is indeed cheap. However the hostel was very worn out and dirty, there was A LOT of mould in the showers and bathroom which is a health concern, the kitchen area was very dirty and the air in the rooms was very hot, humid and hard to breathe. A fan in the room helped a bit but not nearly enough, no windows in the rooms and no lockers for your stuff. Better to put in a few more euros and stay elsewhere, especially if staying more than one night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 март 2017
5.1

Rooms are stinking in a disgusting way, not because of old socks or something like that, the smell came from the walls! Also there is no space for your luggage, as the rooms are way too small for all the beds that are stuffed in there. The kitchen was dirty 24/7. My booking was for a 4 bed room, but they just downgraded me. I had an argument for about 10 minutes before I got my money back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.6

No lockers or free wifi, great location (central) but very noisy especially on weekends. Staff weren't great, had a weird moment where I was told to go to reception because one of the guys cleaning wasn't sure what beds to change and for some reason I had to sort it out, was a bit rude. Shared kitchen attached to the room was good. Would recommend for short stays due to location and price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.9

Good location for those travelling on stray/kiwi bus but wouldn't want to stay longer than a night or two. Very noisy in evening from bar below and very basic and not particularly clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
3.7

Vraiment pas propre, des chambres trop petites

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
4.0

Very noisy, very cramped quarters, very dirty. The only clean things we found (thankfully!) were the bed linens. Toilets and showers, and kitchen were totally disgusting. Thankfully, we had only booked the one night - we will never go back!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
3.4

Just so terrible. No fresh air in the entire building, building itself is falling apart and mouldy. I found a dead cockroach in the shower. Tiny sweltering poorly stocked kitchens. Someone was sleeping in my bed when I got back to my dorm room. I would rather sleep in a 24hr mcdonalds than stay here again. The only plus is the convenient location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.