Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 1348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 1348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.0

I was just staying in a 4 bed dorm for 1 night and it was a nightmare. No space at all, the curtains were broken and you couldn't close the window, because it was broken too. Even though the location was good, I had to sleep next to open window and you weren't able to have a sleep until the bar next door closed at 1/2 am. Finally I didn't get very much sleep and I was sick the days ahead.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
4.0

Good location. Otherwise pretty awful, The whole place just needs a complete overhaul of the interior. Dorms have 1 powerpoint per room, paint is chipping, carpet is threadbare. Very few bathrooms and showers per person. Smelly, particularly in the common areas. Main complaint: It's a 6 story building with no elevator.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.4

I have read a few critics before. And it is not worse like it was described. Good enough for every backpacker. But I have a critic anyway. Here you have to pay for Wi-Fi. Guys it's not 2000 anymore. It's 2017. Free Wi-Fi is a must have in every hostel/guesthouse/hotel especially if you have to pay prices like in New Zealand.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
5.4

"Free meal" was 15 French fries in a bowl. Location is good. Focus on drinking with a strip club next door.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Pretty good experience. The people in my dorm weren't that social but the atmosphere in the bar was wonderful. You get to know everyone after a few nights. All the facilities were great. Would go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
7.1

the room in girls' dorm doesn't have any windows, neither does the kitchen to which its door leads. therefore the air is really far away from fresh and it's very warm in there. wifi is paid only. the guy from staff look a little bit bothered by me asking questions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
7.7

No free wifi, not enough plugs, no lockers, tiny smelly dirty noisy dorms, but amazing people and meal+beer for only 5$ every night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
3.4

The kitchen on our floor was very dirty 2 out of the 4 rings were not working, all the equipment seemed very dirty. The room was very small smelly and cramped, I had to sleep with my bags on my bed. I was very glad I was staying one night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.0

Pretty dirty, it is not cleaned regularly and staff don't really seem to care. However it's cheap and the location is good!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
5.4

First of all, I was wondering what would happen if there was a fire. There are no sprinklers in the room with NO WINDOW. Isn't that a fire hazard? Second, we stayed the night of January 15th. The person in the room next to us talked extremely loud on his phone and to others in the room all night. They were slamming doors, and leaving lights on in the common area at night. There appears to be no information upon checkin regarding expectations for common courtesy toward other guests. Would help.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.