Hostelworld.com

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Fat Cat Travellers Community Located at 2A Sherrybrooke Place, , Auckland.
Fat Cat Travellers Community
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 0612 2A Sherrybrooke Place
84% 171
-36.9033031 174.6362686
Fat Cat Travellers Community
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

great place to stay! homely enviroment with great people and excellent food! A+

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.6

It is a really nice hostel...no hostel is the wrong word...community like it is called, is better. Here life everyone together like in a living or sharing community. Everyone can do a chore like helping in the kitchen...but you don't have to. The atmosphere in this community is awesome. I like it. Maybe it's not for everyone. I would say...you will love it or you will hate it. I am one of the who enjoyed the stay in this community and I will come back. Cheapest stay...breakfast & dinner incl.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.3

Everyone need to know that is an a farm and all the atmosphere its like woodstook hippie and weed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing experience, for anyone who loves communal living, and is environmentally conscious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
2.0

They wouldn't let my father stay because he is from the South Island and they don't want New Zealanders staying with them.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are not a normal hostel, we're a travelers community full of young backpackers, our community isn't for everyone :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

Great staff !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Super chilled out, lots of innovative eco friendly ideas, and vegan food so good I'm considering giving up meat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 март 2016
5.4

Amazing fresh breakfast and veggie dinner, & always fun conversation with other guests. With time we felt better about our time there, but our first impressions were the opposite of what we expected based on the listing. This is a vegan hostel. Awesome, totally down with vegan. Except this important tidbit is not noted at all on their listing. Also, there are many "dos and dont's" there, but none are explained until you do a don't. Could use some updating and new furniture.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.3

The place is so friendly. Louis was amazing (reception guy) he went an extra mile to help you. It was a super relax hostel and super friendly people . I had an amazing time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
10.0

Nowhere else like it; the greatest place to make friends and share tales! Missing the fatcat vibes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.