Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Our stay was really awesome! Unbeliaveble i can say! We arrive in the morning and Luis welcome us in the airport. Once in the house all the stuff welcome us very kindly. We spent the evening and the night together,we cooked together and then eating all together around a fire outside because was a full moon..i didnt imagine that we will had this warm welcome once we arrived at the house. We spent two days more because we feel at home..i finish the space but i wouldLIKEtoSAYmoreNICEthings:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • doriandullier3602
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
9.4

A really cool and rest place! I love you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
10.0

Such a great place To start on New Zéland or not! Real great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing experience. Super chill rustic hostel and a very welcoming little community. Felt more like I was in the home of an old friend than a hostel. Very cosy and friendly atmosphere. I learned a lot during my week there and although the weather wasn't great, I was never bored. They care a lot about the environment and each other here. Try out the compost showers, they're great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
7.7

This place really is a community. It feels more like a home than a hostel. It gets a lot of people staying here with Woof, and from what I can see the work is really easy, for paying guests it's a nice stay. They are always cleaning but seem to stick to the same set of chores so some things like dusting get totally overlooked. It was cold (august). The breakfast and dinner cooked is really good and makes it an extra cheap stay. location is ok, just around the train into the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

It's like staying at a friends place. Lovely people and a lovely house with a nice garden. Good food. I really can recommend it. :) Thanks Fat Cat (:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.6

What an atmosphaire to get startet in new zealand! like a big and new family that you may miss from home for everyone who wants an alternative to those typical big-city-hostels. here you really get in contact with people and everyone accepts you just the way you are

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place great family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

Super endroit original pour se détendre au vert. Seul point négatif ; l'humidité, je pense que c'est un endroit parfait l'été ! Attention si vous voulez voir les alentours voiture obligatoire. Merci encore à tous les woofers qu'on a rencontré là bas !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Don't expect a fancy hostel, because it is not. Instead expect a warm welcome and amazing dinners and breakfasts with a welcoming atmosphere. Facilities may be basic, but clean. Wi-Fi works perfectly if you manage to connect to it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×