Hostelworld.com

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Very interesting and unique place. Important: It is NOT a normal hostel, it's mainly a long-term stay place. The majority of the people staying are volunteers at the property, either working in the garden or house, or selling fruit from the affiliated farm. It is, however, a lovely relaxing place to stay, with bug group dinners and breakfasts. You are very much invited in to be one of the members of the house during your stay. No alcohol or (illegal) drugs allowed on site.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.1

I loved staying in this hostel - the friendliest atmosphere imagined, social, great vegan breakfast and dinner included and you feel welcome from first to last minute of your time in here. You just need to embrace very basic facilities and don't worry be happy attitude followed by no need to keep the place clean 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
2.3

Never before have I been so grossed out by a location as I was here. I walked into the kitchen and immediately noticed that the place was disgusting. The facility is completely run down, there was food all over the floor with TONS of flies. The room had at least 20 flies and very dirty mattresses. I immediately walked to my car and left. Luckily, the YHA had a cancellation, so I was saved from breathing in flies all night. Save yourself and stay ANYWHERE else.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.6

I don't know if there were safes or something where you can lock your stuff in.. because nobody there would steal something. It's LOCATED 40minutes away (by train) from aucklands city centre. So if you wanna relax and meeting people its perfect. It's close to the national park and wonderful beaches. STAFF is the most friendly in the world! ATMOSPHERE is really cosy. The rooms are clean and everybody is helping cleaning in the house - like a family. VALUE FOR MONEY - perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

We spent just 2 nights here but had a great time. The meals were really nice, healthy and generous. Our room was colouful and clean and very comfortable. I loved the shower in the Rimu tree! This place is an urban oasis. We will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
2.9

This hostel is not as described or expected. It is cramped, overcrowded and dirty. There are also rules not mentioned on the website- no alcohol, only vegan meals....if there was a fore here u would never get out. There were also flies everywhere and it didn't smell great!! We decided for health sake not to stay here and found a fantastic hotel in central Auckland. This hostel is definitely not what is described so beware!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
4.0

However the stuff were nice the place itself so dirty Flys everywhere, stink and no wi fi at all for people that need. I couldn't stay there Not for a week anyway, i left the place after one day. Some people will find it fun. But im sorry its not for every body.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.1

I loved the people I met at Fat Cat and that breakfast and dinner are provided. My main issue with the hostel was the lack of bathrooms. There were only two toilets and they are both far from the dorm rooms. I was expecting workshops as was mentioned on the description but there weren't any going on. Overall, I'd recommend it bc of the communal atmosphere it provides.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place to just go and chill out and practice 'La dolce far Niente', the sweetness of doing nothing. Great like minded travellers. Just a shame I couldn't stay longer!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jahna_koehler6457
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
6.6

Stayed in one of the caravans on it arrival to Auckland. Love what the community is doing with the compost, vegetables and solar showers. Place was very crowded, lots of people for a small house. Caravan was nice and quiet and out of the way and private. The bed was a little disappointing, the mattress had springs pushing up into our backs which made it uncomfortable. Staff were very friendly and looked like a happy group of people!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.