Hostelworld.com

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Fattoria di Cavaglioni Located at Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena.
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
Italy
Siena 53018 Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille
94% 396
43.2546427 11.2835597
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cmehmen
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Окт 2015
10.0

Anything I say will have already been said! I absolutely loved this place; I stayed near the end of the season, so I was the only one in the entire house. Except two nights, where I was adopted into these peoples adventures. It's been an amazing stay. It was exactly what I had hoped for: historical, quite, breath taking views of Tuscany and a usuable kitchen! I can not wait to come back again and hear more of Annamaria's stories. Thank you so much!! Also, I absolutely loved Oscar :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Окт 2015
10.0

Un endroit enchanteur, et très reposant. Notre hôte était charmante et accueillante Pour rejoindre Sienne, c'est tout à fait faisable en transport à condition de bien se renseigner sur les horaires de bus (surtout pour le soir). Il également possible de se promener dans les alentours, la campagne est très belle. Je conseille vivement cet endroit, très reposant et parfait pour un séjour dans la région. J'y retournerai sans hésiter: un choix idéal pour profiter de la ville et de la nature

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2015
9.1

I had a great stay here. Gorgeous grounds. In San Rocco. Which is a quaint little town with everything you need. The ladies here were very sweet and helpful. When I arrived I was actually the only person staying in the house which was a little spooky but I got over it. Big house but very safe. I would love to come back here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Сент 2015
10.0
Перевод Google

Такая красивая семейный недвижимости! Он расположен в прекрасной маленькой деревне недалеко от Сиены и других тосканских областях, представляющих интерес. Основания красивы. Большая часть на сегодняшний день был прекрасный женщина работает свойство !! Так замечательно и полезно. Они также продают вино своей семьи за очень разумную цену, и это восхитительно!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vtyborum
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2015
10.0

I had such a great time! I was worried about the bus but it was OK. You can enjoy here without car. Don't worry! But I have to say, it's kind of confusing when you get there at first. (I mean in San Rocco and also in Siena) But believe me, you're gonna be OK. As you expect, the view was lovely and fantastic even from the window in your room. In fact, you can see the "postcard" in 5 minutes walking. (Turn left!!! the opposite of the bus stop) I highly recommend it! :-) Grazie mille!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Сент 2015
9.1

Wonderful place set in beautiful scenery and amazing surrounding. The hostel managers are incredibly sweet and helpful. The back yard of the hostel is gorgeous (and has a pool) and the breakfast is great. The building itself is very unique. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2015
10.0

This place was amazing! The family was so helpful, warm and friendly. You could even purchase wine from the Vineyards to take up to your room. The view was incredible and we had so much fun exploring the surrounding grounds. The town of San Rocco a pilli was fun to explore and sienna was only a 20 minute bus ride. The family even arranged a wine tour for us. Our only regret was we didn't stay longer and can't wait until we come again! Thanks so much for the great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2015
8.0

Fattoria di Cavaglioni is a magical place, You are in a big old house with lots of rooms and a faboulous kitchen en really nice swimming pool. You can get here by bus, but don't check in or out on a Sunday if you don't own a car because there is a poor connexion then. But it is a perfect day to room around by bike ( you can rent here) trough the valley or relax at the pool with most awesome view ever. There a not many place I wish I could live but this place and amazing old mansion is!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dawiec5270
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Авг 2015
9.7

It was beautiful, stunning stay. You go there knowing its a rural location, you go for the views and the peace. The staff are friendly, the wine was cheap. Everything was delivered as promised. Watch out for mozzies in summer as in all of Italy. Wear repellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2015
8.6

Ein wunderschönes Weinanwesen als Hostel in Gebrauch, die Zimmer sind sehr gut, einziger Kritik wäre hierbei die etwas spärliche Dusche. Man ist sehr schnell in Siena und hat gleichzeitig im Garten mit Pool eine einzigartige Aussicht auf die Felder der Toskana. Auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.