Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Die Leute sind sehr nett und hilfreich! Der Tour ist bestimmt empfehlungswert. Leider kann man die 6-Bett Zimmer nicht zumachen aber die Eingangstür ist gesichert. Die Gebäude selbst ist traumhaft!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

This place is fantastic. The interesting history of the building and the city really come to light, especially during the warm and welcoming free walking tour provided by committed city residents associated with the hostel. My only reservation was the lack of lockers or secure places to store valuables and/or electronics. Otherwise, the staff were all wonderful (including Mona and Daniel in particular), and I would highly recommend this hostel to any person visiting Nazareth in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
7.1

The breakfast was great. It's location is also great, right in the city center. But I think building is made for warmer weather and its not a good idea to go there in winter. Because rooms were quite cold, especially you freeze when you go for bathroom. However, its garden and architecture look really great. Also, they could have better beds but at least they were clean. They also give free delicious cakes and tea.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

very nice hostel i recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

一人旅でドミトリーを利用しました。個人宅を改装して宿にしたらしく、ホテルの名前も創始者の名前から来ています。 中庭が吹き抜けになっており、夜空が見えて素敵でした。夏ならビール飲みながら、くつろげそうです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

It was an amazing place to stay. We had a private twin room. It was pretty cold at night because of the high ceilings and only a small space heater on the wall. We were too cold to bother with showering the one night we were there plus it would take at least 5 minutes for hot water. For one night that was okay, but after that I would of gotten tired of it. But the staff and the breakfast are both amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.4

Very good hostel overall. There was one staff member (not the pretty Russian one; she was great) I dealt with the morning after my 2nd night's stay who appeared to have no more f***s left to give, but everyone has an off day. She may be a very nice person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at Fauzi Azar Inn. We recommend to listen to the story behind the origin of the hostel. It made it an even better experience. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean and cozy. Overall we would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

Stipvisite aus Tel Aviv kommend. Das Hostel und die Atmosphäre ist an sich toll. Etwas unheimlich war mir der Weg zum Hostel. Ab einem bestimmten Punkt ist das Taxi nicht mehr weiter gekommen und man musste die letzten Meter zu Fuß laufen. Da diese ,,Gasse" im November nicht sonderlich belebt war, war mir schon recht mulmig zumute. Ich übernachtete in einem Frauen Schlafsaal. Die Anziehsachen/Taschen sind kaum unterzubringen, obwohl der Raum an sich groß war. Keine Schränke etc. zum verstauen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed this hostel because it is in a great location, friendly staff, all in a beautiful building. I felt really comfortable. Thanks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.