Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
90% 421
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Gostei do local. Bem localizado, limpo, organizado. Os staffs super atenciosos. É interessante tb destacar que eles oferecem transporte FREE pra alguns locais de Israel. Eu usei de Nazareth pra Tel Aviv, mas havia a possibilidade de ir pra Jerusalem!!!! Conheci muitas pessoas legais que se hospedaram la. Eu recomendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

I really loved my stay in Fauzi Azar Inn. It's located close by all the hotspots of Nazareth in the middle of the small streets. The hostel has a great atmosphere, the building is really authentic. The staff is really nice and helpfull. Just go there and enjoy your stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever of my entire trip in Israel!!!!! The staffs were so helpful and the atmosphere in the hostel was so great!! The breakfast was full of choices and all of them were delicious, and the locals in the town were very friendly as well. I'm 120% sure that I will stay in this hostel again on my next trip to Nazareth!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.4

My stay here was absolutely incredible. Fauzi Azar is quaint, lovely and in a GREAT location. I highly recommend this house for anyone coming to stay in Nazareth. The history of the house and Nazareth is so amazing. The free tour is also great and includes everything you would want to see.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing place and super friendly people! They have a lot of activities to see the city and know more about their culture, I would definitely recommend you to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.1

Schönes, sauberes und zentral gelegenes Hostel. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen. Jeder Zeit wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.4

Good experience overall. Advertised free fruit and cake 24/7, but former was missing and latter was stale. Staff either sleeping or not on site to enforce quiet after 11PM in common area, which was just outside the dorms. I had to talk to two different but overlapping groups at 12 and 1 AM, talking full voiced/laughing/drinking and waking up occupants of dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, staff are very warm and welcoming! Will be staying again!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel in the historical center of Nazareth. The breakfast is nice and the room was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

hostel is in a beautiful building with a nice courtyard area, kitchen and fridge are available to guests, breakfast is great. Only downside is there is no AC so it gets hot in summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.