Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fawlty Towers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
86% 616
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Good and cheap place to stay As mentioned before, the WiFi could be better but for just a few days it is okay. The dorm was really nice and had lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
7.7

Very nice. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for the lovely review and recommending us. We so appreciate the positive feedback. With thanks and best wishes, Elissa

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice place to relax when you don't have any activities. The pool is nice and the atmosphere is relaxed. There is no aircon and only one fan per room, so the sims get almost unbearably hot during the night. The community kitchen is clean, spacious and well functioning. The free pancakes at 3 o clock tastes amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We do not have airconditioning in our dorms or our basic suites but do have airconditioning in our standard and deluxe suites. This time of the year is the hottest period and the heat is oppressive, but perfect pool weather. We recommend the old tradition of going to bed covering yourself with a wet chitenge (sarong); it helps hugely. Thanks again for the feedback. We are delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay at the heart of Livingstone. Relaxed, well kept, clean, nice rooms, nice beds, convenient... Good choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to send feedback. With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

ドミトリールームに泊まりました。 多くの人の言う通り、清潔で共有スペースが充実した、素晴らしい宿でした。 長距離バスやシェアタクシーの拠点となるステーションまでも歩いて10~15分程でしょうか。明るいうちであれば問題を感じませんでした。 道路を挟んで向かい側にATMやファストフード等を備えた大きなスーパーがあります。 宿のカウンターやビーチサイドで飲むべく、レセプションでビールを頼みましたが、330ml瓶で日本円で120円ほどでした。向かいのスーパーで買えば 70円ほどだと思いますが、夜間外出したくない人は重宝すると思います。 マイナス点は蚊が多かったこと。ただし、きれいで穴のない蚊帳も用意されてはいました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

すべての正のフィードバックを使用して、徹底的なレビューをありがとうございました。我々はそれを感謝しています。地元当局は今年リビングストン・下水池を散布していないよう蚊について、リビングストンは現在、蚊の大量発生しています。リヴィングストン観光協会は、地方政府とそれを取り上げており、我々は町の改善を見てほしいです。フォルティ・タワーズをいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the Fawlty towers. The staff is welcoming and so helpful they will help you book all your activities and answer all your questions. The room was clean as well as the whole place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing to stay at Fawlty Towers and for taking time to review us. Your positive feedback has made us very happy. Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

綺麗で安くて居心地が良かったです。でも、利用者が多くてWi-Fiがゆっくりでした

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

あなたの肯定的な反応をいただき、ありがとうございます。それにあまりにも多くの人々が存在する場合はい、残念ながら、私たちの無料のWiFiが遅くなることがあります。残念ながら、それはアフリカでのインターネットの性質である - 非常に頻繁にゆっくりではあるが、非常に高価。私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんで聞いて喜んでいます。フォルティ・タワーズをお選びいただき、ありがとうございます。

  • Анонимный
  • Namibia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.9

Awesome clean place right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for a succinct and wonderful review. We're delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
7.7

The accomodation was good and the FT was ideally located. But I found the staff unfriendly. No welcome greeting and to busy to acknowledge you. My girlfriend and I then went to stay at the Zig Zag lodge, which has similar accomodation. Thestaff and owner could not do to much for you. A welcome greeting from everyone and the food was excellent. I would therefore say that the Zig Zag for us was a better place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for all the positive scores regarding value for money, location, atmosphere, security and cleanliness. I am so sorry our staff let you and us down. It is a pity when we have so much else working in our favour. I shall address this matter. With best wishes, Elissa

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Nice environment, friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome! We love you! Thanks for the fabulous feedback! With best wishes, Elissa

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.