Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fawlty Towers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 625 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 625 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
88% 625
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Zimbabwe, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.6

Best place to crash for the night when you are on a budget. The location is so convenient if you have a place you want quickly to dash off to, whether the supermarket across the road, the terminus to board the coach or the shops and curios to spend your money on some really awesome art work done by the town locals. The staff are super friendly, the town is wonderful. Hopefully, I will be back real soon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.7

Wir waren zu Zweit im Dorm und waren sehr angenehm überrascht. Moskitonetze für die Bettten, ein Ventilator für jeden Dorm, Gemeinschaftküche mit zwei großen (und leider vollen Kühlschränken) und das besondere Highlight: Gratis Pankakes jeden Tag um 3Uhr! Darüber hinaus ist das Personal super freundlich und sehr gründlich mit der Sauberkeit. Seife und Toilettenpapier waren stets vorhanden und sogar die Sofas im Aufenhaltsraum wurden zur Rinigung auseinandergenommen. Minus: WLAN kaum brauchbar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.9

Good hostel with huge common areas. Good location, close to the bus stop (should be less then 40 kwacha). My only big issue was the lack of storage lockers in the room and that each dorm only had one key so you can't lock it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice place for relaxing. But too much mosquitos at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.1

Our stay at Fawlty Towers was great! The location (right across shopping mall/shoprite), staff, the pool, and the free pancakes: all very good. Even the wifi wasn't as bad as mentioned in the reviews. Communial kitchen could use some more cooking utensils, that's it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Good and cheap place to stay As mentioned before, the WiFi could be better but for just a few days it is okay. The dorm was really nice and had lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
7.7

Very nice. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for the lovely review and recommending us. We so appreciate the positive feedback. With thanks and best wishes, Elissa

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice place to relax when you don't have any activities. The pool is nice and the atmosphere is relaxed. There is no aircon and only one fan per room, so the sims get almost unbearably hot during the night. The community kitchen is clean, spacious and well functioning. The free pancakes at 3 o clock tastes amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We do not have airconditioning in our dorms or our basic suites but do have airconditioning in our standard and deluxe suites. This time of the year is the hottest period and the heat is oppressive, but perfect pool weather. We recommend the old tradition of going to bed covering yourself with a wet chitenge (sarong); it helps hugely. Thanks again for the feedback. We are delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

  • paudeviatge
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay at the heart of Livingstone. Relaxed, well kept, clean, nice rooms, nice beds, convenient... Good choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to send feedback. With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

ドミトリールームに泊まりました。 多くの人の言う通り、清潔で共有スペースが充実した、素晴らしい宿でした。 長距離バスやシェアタクシーの拠点となるステーションまでも歩いて10~15分程でしょうか。明るいうちであれば問題を感じませんでした。 道路を挟んで向かい側にATMやファストフード等を備えた大きなスーパーがあります。 宿のカウンターやビーチサイドで飲むべく、レセプションでビールを頼みましたが、330ml瓶で日本円で120円ほどでした。向かいのスーパーで買えば 70円ほどだと思いますが、夜間外出したくない人は重宝すると思います。 マイナス点は蚊が多かったこと。ただし、きれいで穴のない蚊帳も用意されてはいました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

すべての正のフィードバックを使用して、徹底的なレビューをありがとうございました。我々はそれを感謝しています。地元当局は今年リビングストン・下水池を散布していないよう蚊について、リビングストンは現在、蚊の大量発生しています。リヴィングストン観光協会は、地方政府とそれを取り上げており、我々は町の改善を見てほしいです。フォルティ・タワーズをいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.