Hostelworld.com

Fawlty Towers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
88% 567
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

This is BY FAR the best place to stay in Livingstone. The people are lovely and the place is like an oasis in a strip mall behind gates that look very inconspicuous. PS. Someone needs to give the cats milk while I am away! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in a good location in Livingstone. Nice atmosphere and good pool. Staff sometimes a little short with us but generally helpful. Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • agreen09097374
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel for travellers looking for a clean hostel with very friendly staff - the mosqitos made sure that I had a peaceful night. The wifi is only available in the lounge area but the speed is decent and huge benefit when you want to post pictures of Victoria Falls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place with lots of activities that can be booked from the reception.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
10.0

Hi We had a fantastic stay at Fawlty Towers! Perfectly situated in town with shops, banks and taxi's nearby. Very friendly staff willing to assist with booking activities, of which there are plenty. Clean and comfortable rooms as well as a beautiful garden area with a swimming pool. I would definitely recommend a holiday here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the delightful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. With best wishes, Elissa - GM

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.3

英語が出来ない人には、とても冷たいレセプションです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
10.0

Freindly and helpful staff Clean accommodation Central location but not noisy Interesting mix of guests

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you found accommodation, clean and staff helpful and thanks for pointing out that although we are centrally located, our facilities are not noisy. I am pleased you found we had an interesting mix of guests; that always makes travelling more fun. Thanks again, Elissa - GM

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
8.3

Nice place for accomodation in Livingstone

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the lovely, feedback! We are please to hear you liked our lodge. With best wishes, Elissa Lodge Management

  • Анонимный
  • Zambia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2016
9.4

We loved our stay! I will definitely stay there again! Stayed in a double ensuite which was really spacious, clean and had an aircon! My only complaint is that breakfast is not in the accommodation rate which is usually standard for most places. Otherwise, awesome place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your super review. We are delighted! You read our minds on the food.... We intend to include breakfast in our rates, once our outdoor kitchen is complete! Watch this space! :-) With best wishes, Elissa

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Янв 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, flawless!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your super wonderful review. Delighted to hear that we are the best hostel you have ever stayed in! Thanks a million. With best wishes, Elissa

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.