Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2399
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.7

Lindo hostel. Retirado del centro, pero cerca del metro y de la cancha del Barcelona. El área común se encuentra en en subsuelo, por lo que no tiene buena ventilación. Una noche los empleados hicieron paella para todos, lindo gesto

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
9.7

A mí me gustó bastante el sitio y la gente es muy amable. Muy destacable la sala común y la limpieza de las habitaciones. El baño también estaba limpio. :) Volveré seguro!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • patriciakarageorgos
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.7

Amazing stay at this hostel, was very clean and very organized, staff was extremely helpful and the people here were great :)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
8.9

I definitely recommend Yellow Nest. The location is great (both near the metro station and Camp Nou). The rooms are large and you don't feel stuffy. The bathrooms are clean. The staff is cheerful and very helpful when it comes to guiding you. Although it lacks behind in a sense of community but I had a great 2 day stay as a solo traveller. Dont think twice.. book them!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
9.1

Yellow Nest was very comfortable. I got all the tourist things I needed like maps and recommendations, but also felt total able of having some lazy days of hanging out to recover from my travels. The staff and fellow travelers were easy to connect and share common areas with. I'd gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
9.4

Fantastic experience at the Yellow Nest Hostel. Huge common area and kitchen, great atmosphere, lovely staff (you rock, Beth!). Very conducive to making fast friends and getting to know everyone while still feeling at home. Location is a bit out of the way, but not inconvenient. 5 minute walk to the metro. Overall great value, great vibes, great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.4

Great hostel.great staff.the terrace is a big plus (if it doesnt rain).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
9.4

I had a nice stay! The cleaning lady cleaned everything up nicely, their kitchen was nice and vast and they had pre-written labels for labeling your food. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, the bed comfy, and they had many events going on, free pub crawls and paella night and so on... (They didn't have Paella night on MY Tuesday though - not enough people :() Laundry is 8 euros, be forewarned. They need a 5 euro key deposit & you can buy a padlock for 3 euros. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
10.0

I booked a night at Yellow House because I loved my stay at their sister property Garden House. The female dorm was excellent, with comfortable beds (feel around, some are new, some are not) in a huge room. I love that they let you choose your bed from what's available and the lockers are in the room, large enough for all of my luggage. The rooftop deck was nice and the kitchen was large and had everything a traveler needs... including a free bin in the fridge. Close to the train!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.1

The staff were awesome!!! All super fun and wanting to have a good time! Definitely made the experience even better!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.