Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2568 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2568 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2017
9.7

Such an awesome place to stay! Staff were so helpful and lovely to communicate with. Great for meeting new people, the hostel runs breakfasts, pub crawls, walking tours, paella nights etc for everybody so you'll never feel left out. Location was a bit far out but the metro is so close by it's absolutely worth it! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a lively fun hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.9

Great place to stay-the staff were super friendly and had a lot of good suggestions. One of the cleaner hostels I've been in, and even though it wasn't in the middle of the city it was so close to the metro that a 20 minute ride and you were where you wanted to be. Beds were ok, lockers were secure. No real issues staying here, it was good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
8.9

Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful. A lot of cool programs, and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
9.4

Super helpful staff. Actively invited people to spend the evenings together and get to know each other. I really enjoyed my time there and would come back any time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.1

The place was really nice and cosy and the location well connected to the center. Also, the staff was very friendly and willing to help! We liked our stay there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
9.7

Muy contento, especialmente con el staff. Limpio, con sala de juegos, terraza para tomar el aire... Lo malo es que el desayuno no está incluido y son 3€ extra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por el bonito review! y nos esperamos a verte de nuevo pronto!! xx

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
10.0

The Yellow Nest was the first hostel I have ever stayed at, and my experience was absolutely fantastic. The staff was so incredibly kind and welcoming (Jeremey and Rhiannon were so sweet), and the atmosphere was so friendly and social. I traveled alone for the first time but met so many people during my stay here. I would recommend this place to any of my friends, and would gladly return to the Yellow Nest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
7.1

Great terrace on the roof but sadly you had to leave it at 10 pm because of the neighbors. They have free food, a big kitchen and even a cinema room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes it makes us sad too that we have to close our amazing terraze so early as well! Thanks for the review and hopefully we see you back soon!

  • helent0720045681
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
9.7

Location was great to be away feom the hussle but direction from hostel were spot on and very easy to follow (new to tubes). Staff were very helpful and energetic and smiling the whole check in process. Pad locks available to buy at reception. Large social area. Spacious rooms. Only negative was no aircon. There were fans but for bottom bunks only.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry about the aircon! We´re happy you had an amazing time with us here in the hostel and wish you´d come back!! x

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly staff with great facilities! This hostel is very easily accessible with use of the Metro and it's located in a calm area of town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the lovely review! We´d happy you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×