Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2326
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gaburdina
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.9

El personal fue muy amable; me dieron indicaciones para desplazarme y tours por la ciudad. Repetiría.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Was a very nice place to stay if you guys are in Barcelona. Located very near to the Stadium Camp Nou

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel. La primera noche llegue muy tarde por la noche y sin reserva, y me consiguiero la lugar. La ubicación es muy buena, se encuentra a pocas cuadras del metro que te lleva al aeropuerto y otro que te deja en el centro. Altamente recomendado!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

A great hostel in Barcelona. Especially if you love a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

The super awesome staff made up for some of the downsides of this hostel. The second floor female showers never got warm and it wasn't the cleanest. They offered a bunch of fun tours and opportunities to meet people. It's a little overpriced, kind of far from everything, and I was unlucky enough to stay here while a huge family with a bunch of loud kids were staying here as well but I'd recommend staying here nonetheless. You'll definitely become a pro at taking the metro by the time you leave!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

フリーツアーがあって、初日助かった。 キッチンが今までのホステルの中ですばらしい。バルサの会場にとっても近い。スタッフが親身。mapもくれる。電車もわかりやすい。WiFiがよくない。部屋は狭い。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • EtiCaron
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien situé par rapport au stade du Barca. C'est d'ailleurs pour ça que j'y suis aller. J'étais dans un dortoir de 10 personnes assez coincé... Il faisait chaud, l'air climatisé n'était pas en marche. Au niveau de la cuisine, elle est super!! Très complète et propre, rien à dire là dessus Je suis satisfait de mon séjour là-bas :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
6.3

It should have been a quiet place because it is located in residence area. However, it was super noisy when I stayed there. There were night people shouting and chatting, kids screaming and crying. Besides, passers-by could easily look into the room adjacent to the road through the window. That really made me alert all the time. I could not have a good rest during my stay there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

A bit out of the way about 20/30 min tram ride to city center, nothing going on in the neighborhood but the place it self was good, great staff, nice terrace, big clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Yellow Nest, thank you for a fantastic week with you. It was my first time I stayed in a hostel and you made my experience great. Fantastic service and professional staff who had a lot of information to give about Barcelona. The neighborhood was really nice, close to metro and camp nou and a lot of supermarkets and other stores within walk distance. Many thanks to Kristina, Jamie, Benji, Sophie, Beth, Eliso, Heaven, Felipe and Simon. And also thank you Jamie for the Ice Cream. Big hug / Marie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.