Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was very clean, the staff was amazing and very helpful and the party rooms down stairs were a lot of fun! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Recomiendo totalmente! Tiene una perfecta ubicación son muy amables, limpios, las zonas comunes son muy agradables, tienen eventos para compartir con otras personas, realmente quede enamorado de este lugar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.3

I had a wonderful stay at the yellow nest. I stayed in an all girls 10 bed which was spacious and included lockers. Not all of the beds were occupied. The best thing about this place is the staff and people. Workers were so warm and welcoming. I was very nervous to be traveling alone and they helped me out by showing me around the town and giving me much advice. I am so greatful for the connections I made here and will be back. Only complaint is location is a bit far, but managable by subway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.1

It's very close to the Nou camp. But my room is near the entrance so it's so noisy in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.1

A nice and pleasant stay for an overnight visit with some nice and sociable staff, it was nice and easy to find with good signage making it stand out. The o my this it could've done with was a couple more sockets in the rooms but otherwise a good night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
5.7

Stayed here for 1 night, it was comfortable, secure with a great kitchen. The woman who received us was very friendly and informative. However the other staff members were condescending, arrogant, rude and disinterested in assisting customers. One staff member got irritated when we wanted to check out just before check out time. Another was outright rude when I asked about availability for another night. They treated us like children. It's fine if you want a cheap place outside of the centre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.6

Great kitchen and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.1

Was only here for a quick night, spent most of my time out. Comfortable beds and spacious room, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aleja301
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
8.0

Es un lugar de paso y NO para descansar. Las personas entran en las habitaciones a cualquier hora, lo que es normal en.un hostal. Pero si quieres descansar., no te lo.recomendaría

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • twhitt9494
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

The staff was incredible and very helpful. I met a lot of great people and would stay again. Nightly activities was a fantastic way to meet new people and make new friends. Andrea was amazing and a lot of fun to go out with each night for the pub crawls.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.