Hostelworld.com

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2,209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2,209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
87% 2209
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.9

Me quedo de nuevo aquí y no en nigua otro sitio! Super! Muy limpio, tienen todo lo que necesitas, el ambiente es muy positivo y la cocina full equipada con neveras etc. La privacidad es media, pero que esperas? Es un hostel. Y es magnifico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
10.0

Great little Hostel in the heart of the Barcelona, next to FC Barcelona Stadium! Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel has great location, facilities and perfect value for the money! I was impressed how happy and professional Staff is! They helped me in every situation and even with late hours, there was warm and big smile on their face. If you visit Barcelona, you want to save money and enjoy good quality with quiet sleep, then your Hostel is Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel! Sunny Regards, Alex!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.0

The staff was awesome, really helpful and friendly! I have been traveling for over a year and this hostel was the safest by far. At night they had a security guarding the door the whole night, you need even to show your identification card that they give you, all door demand the key and the lockers are big enought for the backpack. The hostel is clean, the kitchen is reallly good but the breakfast offered for 2,5 euros doesn't worth paying for though. It's really far from the heart of the city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
5.1

The atmosphere was extremely quiet however was still difficult to sleep as there group was older and a fair number of people snored. Secondly, they cut my lock and toss all my luggage into the back room in a pile. When I got back I realized all myself was gone, I went to get it. It took them a while to find it and even once they did I had to go back to get several items at the were haphazardly tossed around their back room. Worst hostel experience so far.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest. Thank you for your comment. Unfortunately, snoring is not something we have power over! However you should have come to tell us and we could have tried to re-allocate you to a different room. Regarding your padlock situation, check out in the hostel is at 11.00, this is explained upon check-in and there are posters in the room to remind you. Sadly, you chose to leave the hostel without telling reception that you would be coming back for it later. When another guest arrived for his check in, and wanted to use the locker, we had no other choice than to break your lock and put your stuff in our office, which by the way no one but the receptionists can access. We would also like to remind you that we supplied you with a new lock for the inconvenience caused!!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, super clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, and modern place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2016
5.7

One of the people working the front desk was not helpful at all and there is bad handicap accessibility

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
8.9

Super nettes Personal und absolut tolle Atmosphäre, man lernt schnell neue Leute kennen und hat zusammen viel Spaß, da Freizeitangebot schon von Seiten des Hostels ist der Kracher. Von mir absolute Empfehlung !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tdvince10
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.4

It was decent I guess. Nothing to really make or break this hostel. You'll need to take the metro to all the sites. It's was satisfactory

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

We loved the staff, facilities and atmosphere of YellowNest! We were in an 8 person female room and although we had lockers, our large backpacks wouldn't fit so we had to leave them out in the open. The room was very loud and cramped. You could hear noise from the front desk and passersby outside. It was a bit far from most things but if you plan ahead, it's manageable. Bathrooms and beds were clean. Totally recommend it for the amazing staff, rooftop terrace, and overall good vibes!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tanyasj
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.6

Belle auberge tout est propre . plusieurs salles pour se réunir . le personnel est très accueillant et toujours disponible pour nos questions et pour nous donner des suggestions .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.