Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Filaretai Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Actually I didnt stay there, I made a mistake in my reservation but contacted them in order to change my arrival date and they attended me very quickly and giving me a positive answer, very nice service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
5.7

Good place but cold

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ghirofamily7257
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
5.7

C'era scritto che si trovava a 0.7 km dalcentro citta', ma per arrivarci ci abbiamo messo piu' di mezz'ora piedi. La camera puzzava e i letti non erano pulitissimi. Non ci sono "regole" sul silenzio, so che va anche a discapito degli ospiti, ma al mattino alle 7,30 c'era gia'qualche ospite che parlava ad un tono elevato.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.7

The staff were really nice. At night the lock the front door, but you can get a key, if you're going out late. You get a towel and bed linen without extra charges. There are lockers for your laptop or whatever. The supermarket is nearby. And the main attractions are just 10 minutes away on foot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
6.0

Wiele niedociągnięć które bardzo łatwo można naprawić.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
7.1

It did its job. I was there to see Viknius, to hang around in the hostel. The staff were lovely but your symbol is wrong - I only saw women workers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
7.7

It was not very easy to find this hostel, it is located quite far from the center. It took us about 25 min to get there, because the road goes uphill. But if you ask locals, they will show you a short way - about 10-12 min walking. The staff is perfect and helpful, the first floor is more or less clean. But we lived on the second and it seemed that nobody had been cleaned up there for ages. Dormitory rooms smell awful, as well as toilets and showers. But the price was cheapest in Vilnius.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.1

You get what you pay for, but for me at least i got really lucky and met a lot of cool and interesting people in the room the 6 of us shared. It's nothing glamorous but it gets the job done. Comfy beds, clean sheets, good facilities. For 5 euros a night this is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
4.6

Too many kids staying

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
4.0

I didn't know the true meaning of disgust until I arrived at this hostel. It's funny they put YOUTH in their name but most people I saw were Russian men well over 40 that were drinking beer. Everything was dirty, sticky & smelly. The toilets were clogged & reeked horribly. The kitchen smelled of old kitchen & the utensils looked like they were never properly washed. I was scared to take off my boots in the room. And I definitely did not feel safe. Sure it's cheap, but it comes, well, at a price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.