Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.7

This was a nice hostel close to several tourist attractions. Beautiful sunroom overlooking the coast! Certain areas of the hostel could have used some fixing-up, but overall it was a good stop in our travels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.0

My experience at this hostel I feel was very good overall. Props to the staff; both Miguel and Caroline were pleasant and friendly. I feel they went above and beyond to make my stay an enjoyable one. The other guests were also very nice. I would say my only misgivings was that the shower/bathroom could have been a but cleaner. However, I'm not ignorant to the fact that many guests used the same facility and was there for heavily used. That aside, 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
7.7

Great location, right next to the giant causeway. Nice hostel with a lovely winter garden and a great view. Comfy but small room. One breakfast for free (for example eggs, beans, sausages and toast). Due to constructions there was only one bathroom, but as the hostel isn't so big, it was okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

Close to the Giant's Causeway (Pay attention: although in the adress it is written that it is located in Bushmills, it is actually a little bit outside of the city). Breakfast is included. And while having your breakfast you can enjoy a great view over the sea ! ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent stay!! Cozy atmosphere and staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.7

Das mit dem Schimmelproblem stimmt leider, ansonsten war es ganz gut. Wir waren zu sechst in einem sehr kleinen Zimmer, die anderen Zimmer waren alle frei. Das Personal war sehr nett und sie machen einem morgens leckeres, warmes Frühstück :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.0

This hostel is in an amzing location! Probably the most beautiful view for breakfast I've had in any hostel. Staff were awesome. The hostel is 200meters from the giants causeway! Only thing to note, it's a 5 mile round trip to the nearest shop so this needs planning into your day. The bus is roughly ever 3 hours into town but I killed the time with a trip to bushmills distillery!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

We had a nice stay. The hostel was very comfortable, it felt like a home. The view from the patio was great and it was a short walk to the giants causeway. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Great people, great location, comfy bed, enough said! :-D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

The location is perfect! Just next to the access to the Giant's Causeway. The landscape all around is incredibly beautiful. There are busses reaching the hostel but the best is to take the 30 minutes walk through the railway path to Bushmills. The hostel is extremely clean the people working there are super nice and helpful. You can have an amazing breakfast before starting a walk at the Causeway or rest after it so to avoid the expensive visitor centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.