Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Emplacement idéal pour aller a pied a la chaussée des Géants (200 metres du visitor center), les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais tout le reste est parfait. Petit déjeuner inclus délicieux dans le style irlandais. Très bon accueil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
6.9

The place is on the brink of being amazing but needs a touch of tlc. The lounge, conservatory and garden are brilliant. Plumbing problems meant only one of the two showers worked and two of the three toilets. We were a group of nine and there were at least the same number again staying. A new hob for the kitchen is needed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kathank2863
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.7

Dieses Haus könnte in seiner grandiosen Lage wunderschön sein. Leider wird nichts daran gemacht. Es gibt nur eine Dusche und das 4er Zimmer ist extrem eng. Sehr schade. Trotzdem kann man hier bei kurzem Aufenthalt eine gute Zeit haben.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.6

very nice stay, good welcome, staff helpful and friendly except the old french voluntary who is always complaining abouter others french people !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location for sightseeing! Since it is so far away from shops, the hostel also has some food etc stocked up for sale

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 март 2017
6.6

This hostel location is superb as it is within walking distance to Giant's Causeway. Staffs weren't that friendly except one guy (he sounds from Latin country) who is friendly and offer to help with our bags (but we decline it nicely as we can lift it ourself). But he is the only one who smile at the reception area. Room was small with 3 bunk beds and not much place to put our backpacks. They really need to change the bed as it is not in good condition anymore - you can feel the spring!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
7.4

Stayed at the hostel for one night. Positives - Great location - low price - basic breakfast included and free tea and coffee throughout your stay Negatives - Not enough bathrooms/showers for the number of people there. - No drying room. There is a tumble dryer but if that is in use then difficult to try kit - Too many beds in one room. In the 6 bed room there is no storage space, very cramped, just too many beds squeezed in to a small area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
6.0

Disappointed with the experience at Finn McCool's. Staff were not knowledgeable about the surrounding area (i.e. where to eat or see other than the causeway)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.7

This was a nice hostel close to several tourist attractions. Beautiful sunroom overlooking the coast! Certain areas of the hostel could have used some fixing-up, but overall it was a good stop in our travels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.0

My experience at this hostel I feel was very good overall. Props to the staff; both Miguel and Caroline were pleasant and friendly. I feel they went above and beyond to make my stay an enjoyable one. The other guests were also very nice. I would say my only misgivings was that the shower/bathroom could have been a but cleaner. However, I'm not ignorant to the fact that many guests used the same facility and was there for heavily used. That aside, 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.