Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.8
Рейтинг 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.8
Рейтинг 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 4.8
Finnegan's Hostel Located at 17 Denny Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Finnegan's Hostel
Ireland
Tralee 17 Denny Street, Kerry
58% 365
52.2679144 -9.7056591
Finnegan's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.7

Excellent location in town centre. Good continental breakfast. Nice tea room and restaurant in basement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
2.9

Schimmel, Gestank, Betrunkene, kein Schlüssel, keine Steckdosen, wackeliges Bett, muffiger Teppich.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
6.6

Wir waren eine Gruppe von 4 Mädels und hatten zwei Übernachtungen im Finnegans gebucht. Die zweite war erst eine Woche später. Beide Male funktionierte das Wasser im Badezimmer nicht und das bei einem 10-Bett-Zimmer. Es wurde uns auch keine alternative Möglichkeit zum Duschen angeboten oder dass wir eine andere Toilette nutzen konnten. Das Zimmer, die Betten und das Frühstück (Toast und Kaffee) war für den Preis allerdings völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
2.0

We arrived to the hostel al 11 pm, and they told us that there were not available beds, and we had the confirmation of two beds. After 30 minutes trying to get a solution (the lady of Finnegans Hostel didn't seem to find a solution), they send us to other hostel with the same price (they told us that), and when we arrived to the other hostel, the price was higher. So we had to pay more than we had expected.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.1

The place of the hostel is in the centre, room was o.k.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
3.1

Ma pire expérience en auberge jusqu'à présent. Arrivé 17h30 avec sac de rando, la patronne pas là on m'a gentiment remercié de revenir dans 30 mn, mais pas proposé de laisser mon sac bien sur. Et puis: la patronne ne savait pas combien je devais payer (c'est son job il me semble); lumière cassée dans la salle de bain; 2 prises dans le dortoir (pour 10 personnes donc); breakfast 9h (tant pis si vous avez un bus avant). Patronne pas avenante du tout. Pas de règlement par CB

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.3

Hello, When we arrived we found out that there was a mix-up with our 5 beds which wasn't really resolved. The location and building itself are ok but the biggest problem is that there are absolutely no power outlets in the rooms! It appears that they were all removed. How are we supposed to charge our phones???? The internet also wasn't working on the 2nd floor where we were staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
5.1

Very unpleasant experience overall. One staff member (presumably the owner/manager) in particular was very rude. Some of the remarks made by this women (in relation to a lost booking) were more then unprofessional (to say the least). The 10 bed dorm only had 2 plug sockets for the whole room. I've stayed in a lot of hostels over the years but all i can say is that the atmosphere in this hostel is the worst I have come across and I wouldn't stay there ever again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.7

Hôtel bien situé en centre-ville, les dortoirs sont équipés d'une salle de bain individuelle qui donne dans le dortoir, pas très pratique quand on est 10 à vouloir l'utiliser en même temps, ou pour les levés nocturnes de certains... Bon petit déjeuner servi dans la salle du salon de thé, très agréable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

The building is amazing really. If you like old buildings, go there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.