Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.1
Рейтинг 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 4.5
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 3.8
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.1
Рейтинг 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 4.5
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 3.8
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 4.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2017
5.4

Beaucoup de gens en état d'ébriété dans l'établissement. Notre colocataire d'un soir s'est mi à fumer dans la chambre à 5h du matin. Pas de verrou aux portes. Pas de casier. Pas de cuisine. Le petit déjeuner est agréable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
2.9

No signs for the hostel, holes all over the windows in the room, no heater, no breakfast, wifi sucked, owner was rude you just have to knock on the door whenever you want in- no code or key and she's not there all night even though she said someone would be, it was cold all over the hostel, one bathroom for my 15 bed dorm room, just not a place I would ever go back to. They also only take cash and don't have correct change for you.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
5.1

The Place wasn't too bad at all. But we did not liked the behavior of the owner. Unfriendly to some guests and cold. In that time we spend there we dind't felt welcome.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
5.1

IT'S CHEAP BUT DON'T STAY HERE!!!! "hostel" is a bed & breakfast which has one over crowded room used as dorm. The owner manger is very rude, abrupt & only cares about money. No storage or secure place for belongings. One ensuite in dorm with glass missing so everyone can hear/smell from bathroom. Creepy drunk man smoking in dorm-when mentioned to manager she told me this was my fault for booking a dorm being a female. She was also ripping off a girl & told her to leave it she didn't like it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very nice location, enjoyed the free breakfast in their quaint parlor-style restaurant. Beds were pretty comfortable, the room was a little cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.6

Great hostel, perfect location and lovely rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
2.0

tout est à refaire ! n'y mettez pas les pieds en dortoir....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
4.0

Wir würden niemals mehr wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.