Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
91% 531
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.1

Loved it!! Great atmosphere!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • IanChase
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The staff was nice although there were a few times where they were unavailable at the front desk because I think they're made to do a bunch of tasks on all three floors. So that was slightly annoying. The breakfast was nice. Its an all around decent hostel. My only grievance would be the lack of a commons area or big living room that hostels usually have to promote social interaction and ice breaking among guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Was only there for one night but was very comfy. A little expensive. Friendly staff. Felt secure. Breakfast was a bit rubbish. Clean place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rebeccamarie9056
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.6

The staff were amazing, good location but not a great stay. There's nowhere to just hangout other than the boiling kitchen with no aircon; there's the bar but it's a bar for the public and pretty closed in and dark so not somewhere you wanna be in the day. The mixed dorm room was tiny with one tiny window and just one fan between 8 people, later moved to female dorm which was tons nicer so I recommend that. Didnt really get to socialise coz lack of common area unlike most other hostels :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.4

The staff was incredible! They were eager to write down suggestions on things to do in the Austin area and local places to eat at.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brandonyu
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Right in the middle of downtown, walking distance from East Austin, and even a bar connected to the hostel...what more can you ask for? I sometimes felt the air conditioning was too cold, but then again I am not from the South so who am I to judge? When I told the receptionist that it was too cold, they happily changed it for me, so it was super helpful. Overall, I had a good experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.7

Location was great if you were wanting to go out on 6th Street! A really cool reception area with a bookcase door which is quirky. The rooms were good for the price I paid, my only real issues were that the air con made it freezing at night and the wooly blankets that they provide where disgusting. Also i travelled with 5 girls and they thought it was okay to seperate me on a room on my own, however, they were very accommidating and helped us resolve the issue. The breakfast was yummy too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a fantastic location, just off of 6th street where the majority of the nightlife is. Also very close to bus stops etc which is good. We booked as a group of 5, however upon arrival we were told we would not all be in the same room. Whilst this was a slight dissapointment we were going to accept being in a room of 2 and a room of 3, however upon checkin we were told one of us would be on our own which we weren't happy about. Has to be said that the receptionist was able to ammend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • MoyDroog
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Awesome place in the heart of Downtown Austin, less than a block from Sixth Street. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative is the lack of community space to socialize with other guests. Otherwise excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Génial !! L'auberge est super bien placée, juste à côté de la 6th street avec tous les bars et restaurants. Personnel très sympas, toujours la pour nous renseigner. J'ai passé un très bon séjour, merci.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.