Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Great staff. Clean. Nice rooms and facilities. Fully stocked kitchen. My only complaint is the room was super cold with no way to control the temperature in the room (summer with AC on full blast) But that's a minor detail in an overall fantastic stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

The staff at the Firehouse Hostel were all very friendly and extremely helpful with recommendations and questions about the area. I showed up a little before check in time and they let me store my bag so I wouldn't need to carry it around in the blazing Austin sun which was a huge help. Especially when they let me do it after I checked out but still had a few hours to kill before departing the city. I would definitely recommend it and will stay there any time I am in Austin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Bcooke
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome! The staff are really friendly and helpful, the facilities are of a high standard and the location is amazing - you can't get any more central. I loved that it was a very social hostel where it was easy to meet people and there were lots of group activities planned. Would highly recommend Firehouse for your stay in Austin!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

great location and friendly, helpful staff. appreciated the small breakfast that was provided. it wasn't the cleanest hostel i've been to but it was good enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Where to start for this review... I stayed at this hostel for 2 weeks as I fell in love with austin and this is the best hostel to be in for everything you want to see and do in Austin. It's in the heart of downtown everything is close even Barton springs is only a 45 minute walk. The staff are fantastic the breakfast is good everything about this hostel is great. Very good atmosphere at all times and you will always meet interesting people. The best hostel I've stayed in so far in America.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
10.0

staff is incredible friendly and helpful, very clean, great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel really good value for money. It's perfect location to everything in Austin it couldn't be any closer to the nightlife. The staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Overall a great place to stay will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
9.7

This Firehouse was the perfect spot (both in location and atmosphere) to rest and regroup between seeing the sights, shops and bars of Austin. The front desk staff were exceptional, especially when it came to giving recommendations for places to eat. Cleanliness was beyond what one would normally hope for in a hostel- the bathrooms also had a couple extra amenities such as a hairdryer and unlimited face cloths. Awesome vibe and super cool hidden bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

Great location, staff, and security! I plan to stay here again when I go back to Austin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! It was clean, the location is perfect and there is a real social vibe with planned activities etc. The breakfast was great (fresh fruit!) and my room was spacious and well thought out. As a traveller who has stayed in many hostels, I have come to really appreciate these things. The staff were also really friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hostel and Austin in general.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.