Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alma_mmm
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.1

Everything is good except it's way too noisy at night , not only from the machine that people using for fixing the road in front of hostel , but also bar in downstairs and music from outside and people from street . (even at 2am) The kitchen is my favorite , it has everything u need , and breakfast is really good (get up before 10am , you will have many choices)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Perfect 10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

All in all i would stay there again. It is directly in downtown, so perfect for going out and all the important places in walking distance. Puplic computer to use and you even can print things for free. Washing mashin in the house. Staff was friendly enough. The only thing that happened: when i chose my bed the sheets weren't clean. But i went down to the desk and they changed them immediately. If you are a bad sleeper it's not the hostel for you, because the street is very loud at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! Such friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean, cool atmosphere, wonderful location that makes it easy to walk all over! Will definitely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

The location was awesome! Couldn't ask for better. The dorms were functional, pretty loud though especially with the bar downstairs. Everything was clean. There were only two toilets for the women, but it was never a problem. Staff was very friendly and helpful although one time we were left waiting for 20 min before someone showed up to help us. That and the noise would be my only complaint. Otherwise the hostel was great! Definitely worth the money to stay downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.0

George, Jessica and Megan were exceptionally helpful and gave me great advice. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Great hostel, having a great time in there. Clean and lean, is perfect if you're planning to go hit the bars at 6th street. Great atmosphere, I will totally stay in again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Secret bar downstairs is cool-love the bartenders. Hostel is in the absolute best location. Walking distance from all city things to do as well as the Colorado River. Front desk people are super nice and helpful. Clean facilities. Reasonable kitchen. Will 100% stay here again when I return to Austin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
5.4

- Very small rooms - you don't get the expected breakfast - can't really cook there - kitchen is quite dirty ... And many more things

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
8.9

A great location with a great staff,my stay was seamless and enjoyable.Many Thanks Ill will soon return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.